comainducer.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

53 Product Ratings and Reviews

Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate

Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
Filter
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Amanda J - 02/28/2023

Softer than I ever expected!

Customer service is top notch! This comforter feels like an amazing cloud sent from heaven!!! So soft and plush!!! Everyone loves It. Including the spoiled bulldog!

Amanda J

02/28/2023 - Tx

This purchase was a great experience! I will be back!


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Virgil M - 02/24/2023

I am very impressed with this product and will be looking into another

Virgil M

02/24/2023 - Pennsylvania

Very happy love it


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Misty F - 02/21/2023

This is the most comfortable comforter I have ever slept in

Misty F

02/21/2023 - MD

Very easy and fast. Great product


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Theresa B - 02/18/2023

The most comfortable and softest blanket I’ve ever owned! Love it highly recommend

Theresa B

02/18/2023 - VA

Came in great condition, super soft and fluffy and keeps you warm and want to stay snuggled up all day and night. We call it the John snow blanket


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Jeremy B - 02/15/2023

This comforter is fantastic!


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

John G - 02/13/2023

Little heavy and a little too warm but so soft and cozy

John G

02/13/2023

So many choices! Hard to choose


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Laurie B - 02/08/2023

The only thing I don’t like is it appears to be sowed together right in the middle and there is a line across it. Otherwise it is very soft and beautiful.

Laurie B

02/08/2023 - Tx

The comforter appeared to have been sewn in the middle, because there is a line down the middle. That's the only thing I didn't like about it. Otherwise, it's very soft and beautiful.


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Jeannette H - 01/28/2023

It’s nice very pretty & cozy .. I’m just worried about the washing part. I ordered the king size so not sure it would even fit in my washer, but worse you can’t dry it …says hang dry .. I’m not sure how that could work trying to hang dry a massive blanket in the winter. Obviously I won’t be using it in the summer.

Jeannette H

01/28/2023 - Ca

Easy to order. Shipping was fast .


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Beth O - 01/19/2023

5 Star Comforter

I love the product I purchased! Soft, warm and looks so hygge in my room!

Beth O

01/19/2023 - Minnesota

I found out about Coma Inducer in a Facebook group. I waited for months for the out of stock blanket to come back. While it never did, I found this one instead and actually like it's coloring more, than the original one I wanted!! Will buy more in the future. Thank you for providing these wonderful comforters.


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Bethan B - 11/28/2022

I love this comforter more than I love my boyfriend (okay, maybe not....or maybe so, I cannot confirm or deny). I had a comforter that was similar to this on one side but sherpa on the other...which I hate. My fondest wish was to have said comforter with soft furry feels on BOTH sides; to have come across this was a dream comes true (it was a wish I didn't say aloud, so I know my phone wasn't listening, lol). Whilst sitting at my desk, typing this review, I am currently wishing I was back in my bed with my amazing comforter....

Bethan B

11/28/2022 - Utah

It was great! I would buy one for all of my family members (and several more for me), if they weren't so expensive. But I do love the product and the comforter arrived sooner than expected!


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Colton - 11/19/2022

OMG!

It really lives up to its name the only problem I have with it is trying to get outta bed...

Colton

11/19/2022 - AR

I had absolutely no problems at all found the one I was looking for ordered it and straight to the door it came overall very easy transaction


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Deborah S - 11/09/2022

love

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. The only thing is it appears much larger on the website than in person. It IS a little LONGER, but not wider. We have a king bed. Super cozy!

Deborah S

11/09/2022 - TX

Will see once product is delivered


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Tina C - 10/28/2022

Super soft and fast shipping!

Tina C

10/28/2022 - NC

Beautiful choices hoping for a discount coupon to purchase another set!!!


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Liana - 10/27/2022

Highly recommend

This is the second one we bought. It's so soft and warm! Worth the money.

Liana

10/27/2022 - TX

Your comforters are amazing. We already have one and it's so soft! I'm buying second one. Shipping is fast.


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Whitney R - 10/20/2022

This blanket is AMAZING!!! We live in Georgia and it’s perfect for our chilly nights (my hubby is ALWAYS cold!). My friend in Colorado has the same one and she loves it too!

Whitney R

10/20/2022 - GA

Everything was perfect. The only issue I had was on your website because I couldn't find the link to the description of the various blankets and comforters. I emailed to get an answer and finally found the really small word to click on. Thanks


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Benjamin B - 10/10/2022

Worth it

Absolutely fantastic. Second one I have bought and not disappointed.

Benjamin B

10/10/2022 - OR

Fast, well priced, good quality. Worth the buy


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Jennie H - 09/18/2022

We love our comforter,

Jennie H

09/18/2022

it was easy and fast


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Jasmine L - 09/15/2022

Amazing

SO comfy, SO fluffy, SO cozy, SO PERFECT! Only complaint is it makes me late to work!

Jasmine L

09/15/2022 - CO

super user friendly!


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Keri S - 06/04/2022

ABSOLUTELY YUMMY !!!!

It’s so amazing!! So incredibly soft and it is definitely oversized which I am in love with! I will be ordering more for our home now that I have gotten my first one already for our new camper!! I can’t wait to go camping and be all warm and toasty in our COMA INDUCER!! Haha! Thank you so much for the quality of product and for great customer service!! I can’t wait to pick out the next ones! I need four more to fill the house now !! Take care!!

Keri S

06/04/2022 - Kansas

I have been looking for quality oversized bedding for a while now and I have found the mother load with this company ! I am obsessed !!! I got my first one for our new camper and can't wait to go out and use it! What I can tell so far by sight and touch this is the real deal my friends! I am already trying to pick out four more for all the beds in our house so that everyone can experience this total essence of comfort and pure Bliss!! They are right ....you won't want to leave your bed once you have one of these amazing comforters ! Do not walk , Run ,sprint to your computer and order one or more of these Oversized Coma Inducer comforters ! You will wonder why it's taken so long to know that this place existed ! Take care!!


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Kristin P - 01/15/2022

Coma inducer it’s a real thing!!

Just as pictured. Sooo soft. Cozy as can be!!!

Kristin P

01/15/2022 - Wa

Easy! Looking forward to my new bedspread


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   comainducer.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024