comainducer.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

24 Product Ratings and Reviews

Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer?? Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate

Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer?? Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Bethan B - 1 week ago

I love this comforter more than I love my boyfriend (okay, maybe not....or maybe so, I cannot confirm or deny). I had a comforter that was similar to this on one side but sherpa on the other...which I hate. My fondest wish was to have said comforter with soft furry feels on BOTH sides; to have come across this was a dream comes true (it was a wish I didn't say aloud, so I know my phone wasn't listening, lol). Whilst sitting at my desk, typing this review, I am currently wishing I was back in my bed with my amazing comforter....

Bethan B

1 week ago - Utah

It was great! I would buy one for all of my family members (and several more for me), if they weren't so expensive. But I do love the product and the comforter arrived sooner than expected!


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Colton - 2 weeks ago

OMG!

It really lives up to its name the only problem I have with it is trying to get outta bed...

Colton

2 weeks ago - AR

I had absolutely no problems at all found the one I was looking for ordered it and straight to the door it came overall very easy transaction


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Deborah S - 4 weeks ago

love

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. The only thing is it appears much larger on the website than in person. It IS a little LONGER, but not wider. We have a king bed. Super cozy!

Deborah S

4 weeks ago - TX

Will see once product is delivered


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Tina C - 10/28/2022

Super soft and fast shipping!

Tina C

10/28/2022 - NC

Beautiful choices hoping for a discount coupon to purchase another set!!!


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Liana - 10/27/2022

Highly recommend

This is the second one we bought. It's so soft and warm! Worth the money.

Liana

10/27/2022 - TX

Your comforters are amazing. We already have one and it's so soft! I'm buying second one. Shipping is fast.


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Whitney R - 10/20/2022

This blanket is AMAZING!!! We live in Georgia and it’s perfect for our chilly nights (my hubby is ALWAYS cold!). My friend in Colorado has the same one and she loves it too!

Whitney R

10/20/2022 - GA

Everything was perfect. The only issue I had was on your website because I couldn't find the link to the description of the various blankets and comforters. I emailed to get an answer and finally found the really small word to click on. Thanks


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Benjamin B - 10/10/2022

Worth it

Absolutely fantastic. Second one I have bought and not disappointed.

Benjamin B

10/10/2022 - OR

Fast, well priced, good quality. Worth the buy


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Jennie H - 09/18/2022

We love our comforter,

Jennie H

09/18/2022

it was easy and fast


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Jasmine L - 09/15/2022

Amazing

SO comfy, SO fluffy, SO cozy, SO PERFECT! Only complaint is it makes me late to work!

Jasmine L

09/15/2022 - CO

super user friendly!


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Keri S - 06/04/2022

ABSOLUTELY YUMMY !!!!

It’s so amazing!! So incredibly soft and it is definitely oversized which I am in love with! I will be ordering more for our home now that I have gotten my first one already for our new camper!! I can’t wait to go camping and be all warm and toasty in our COMA INDUCER!! Haha! Thank you so much for the quality of product and for great customer service!! I can’t wait to pick out the next ones! I need four more to fill the house now !! Take care!!

Keri S

06/04/2022 - Kansas

I have been looking for quality oversized bedding for a while now and I have found the mother load with this company ! I am obsessed !!! I got my first one for our new camper and can't wait to go out and use it! What I can tell so far by sight and touch this is the real deal my friends! I am already trying to pick out four more for all the beds in our house so that everyone can experience this total essence of comfort and pure Bliss!! They are right ....you won't want to leave your bed once you have one of these amazing comforters ! Do not walk , Run ,sprint to your computer and order one or more of these Oversized Coma Inducer comforters ! You will wonder why it's taken so long to know that this place existed ! Take care!!


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Kristin P - 01/15/2022

Coma inducer it’s a real thing!!

Just as pictured. Sooo soft. Cozy as can be!!!

Kristin P

01/15/2022 - Wa

Easy! Looking forward to my new bedspread


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Shaun - 10/29/2021

YES

Best night's sleep ever!

Shaun

10/29/2021 - NC

Easy peasy


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Watkins - 08/14/2021

Unbelievably soft and comfortable. Words can't describe how nice this comforter is.

Watkins

08/14/2021 - KY

Need a way to shop by size and see availability.


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Meghan D - 06/07/2021

Color was darker then it looked like online. Returning but getting a lighter color! Quality was great & very soft.

Meghan D

06/07/2021 - PA

So glad I found this brand. The comforter I purchased came darker than I expected so I returned it but loved the look & feel so just going to order a lighter color! Awesome return policy!


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Jennifer R - 05/30/2021

Love it

Jennifer R

05/30/2021

Thanks


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Tiffany - 03/19/2021

Exactly what we hoped it would be. Very soft and my Daughter loves sleeping with it on her bed.

Tiffany

03/19/2021 - CA

Wonderful. Just like the picture and description. Very soft and comfortable.


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Christina - 02/18/2021

Absolutely luxurious!

Christina

02/18/2021 - AZ

Very easy n amazing products


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Heaven L - 01/25/2021

J'Adore It!

Absolutely love it. It is lightweight and the quality is up to par.

Heaven L

01/25/2021

It was a great purchase overall..


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Darla W - 01/25/2021

Snuggalishious!

Very snuggly. It definitely is heavy though. Perfect for these cold winter nights. Not the color that I really wanted but it works. I have been looking for the taupe comforter and it is sold out everywhere. I will purchase it again whenever taupe is in stock again.

Darla W

01/25/2021 - CA

Best deal so far. Huge difference in prices. This same comforter sells for double on many sites. I really shopped around and you cannot beat these prices!


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Laura L - 01/20/2021

I'm just delighted with this amazing Duvet. It is warm, soft, and perfect for these cold winter nights!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   comainducer.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022