comainducer.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Peak of Cozy - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Chevron Frosted Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Peak of Cozy - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Chevron Frosted Gray
See more product reviews

Alyssa G - 2 days ago

Highly recommend

Highly recommend. This is our second comforter from this company. Great value and quality.

Alyssa G

2 days ago - PA

loved the one I purchased before.


Coma Inducer® Comforter - Oversized Bedding - Frosted - Granite Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer® Comforter - Oversized Bedding - Frosted - Granite Gray
See more product reviews

Jamie - 6 days ago

Amazing!!

Most comfortable and most cozy comforter! Buying another for my son!

Jamie

6 days ago - VA

Had a great experience-will be buying more! Love it!


Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Ombre Velvet Crush - Light Gray/Dark Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Ombre Velvet Crush - Light Gray/Dark Gray
See more product reviews

Imani J - 1 week ago

Great Buy! Get It!

I love this blanket, it is thick and well made! It is as you see in the picture. Big and fluffy! I would highly recommend this purchase! Only thing I didn't like was I did not get a email confirmation that i purchased the item so I was a little scared I wasn't going to get it but the shipping was quick and I love it!!!

Imani J

1 week ago - NC

Love Love Love this! Great Buy


Grizzly Bear - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Toasted Coconut
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grizzly Bear - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Toasted Coconut
See more product reviews

Shannon R - 2 weeks ago

Image is nicer than the real deal. Looks like a wet dog upon arrival. I do like that it’s oversized..or actually fits a king sized bed though. Very comfortable but may need to take to the groomer lol

Shannon R

2 weeks ago - GA

Thank you


Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Black
See more product reviews

Jill H - 4 weeks ago

So soft and comfy!!!!

Jill H

4 weeks ago

Great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit comainducer.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021