comainducer.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - The Original Plush - Steel Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - The Original Plush - Steel Gray
See more product reviews

Carly W - Today

Was on the prowl for something worth the money and found it!

I have been struggling with mild insomnia for over a year now, the first night I had this on my bed I slept for 14hrs! I love the plush velvet feel, the weight, and really the high quality it was made in. No issues with threads hanging out of seems, very even size and stuffing. Very pleased with the product!

Carly W

Today - Wyoming

Site provided a wide selection and easy to find product selections. Payment/ check out was very easy-to-use.


Black Bear - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black Bear - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter
See more product reviews

Ryan M - 2 days ago

Black Bear is hard to clean but is very soft and warm.

Ryan M

2 days ago - SD

.


Coma Inducer® Comforter  - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer® Comforter - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
See more product reviews

Tara - 5 days ago

I bought this for my daughter because she is always cold. It is so soft and cozy and it keeps her warm. She loves it!

Tara

5 days ago - WA

If you're looking for something cozy and warm this is it!


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Jasmine L - 1 week ago

Amazing

SO comfy, SO fluffy, SO cozy, SO PERFECT! Only complaint is it makes me late to work!

Jasmine L

1 week ago - CO

super user friendly!


Embossy - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Cinder Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Embossy - Coma Inducer® Oversized Comforter - Cinder Gray
See more product reviews

Jessica E - 08/22/2022

Oooo la la! Super soft, comfy, and warm! Can't wait to curl up in this this winter!

Jessica E

08/22/2022 - WA

Beautiful & snuggly comforters. No complaints.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   comainducer.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022