comainducer.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer?? Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer?? Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Jeannette H - 1 day ago

It’s nice very pretty & cozy .. I’m just worried about the washing part. I ordered the king size so not sure it would even fit in my washer, but worse you can’t dry it …says hang dry .. I’m not sure how that could work trying to hang dry a massive blanket in the winter. Obviously I won’t be using it in the summer.

Jeannette H

1 day ago - Ca

Easy to order. Shipping was fast .


Queen of Sleep - Coma Inducer?? Oversized Comforter - Purple Reign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Queen of Sleep - Coma Inducer?? Oversized Comforter - Purple Reign
See more product reviews

Vivienne - 2 days ago

Super soft!! And oversized.

Vivienne

2 days ago

Love it


I Know You Know - Coma Inducer?? Oversized Comforter - Quiet Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
I Know You Know - Coma Inducer?? Oversized Comforter - Quiet Gray
See more product reviews

Stephanie L - 3 days ago

Beware of large seams across the entire length

Did not like this product or the company customer service. Product had a seam across the length towards the bottom. When I contacted customer service they said it was there because of the large size. This is NOT explained in the description. When I said I didn’t like a seam in the middle of my shag bedding because it made the shag lay down in the seam area and was VERY noticeable the company just dug in and wouldn’t pay for free return shipping because the seam is always there due to size. Had I been aware of that I wouldn’t have made this purchase. Very poor customer service.

Stephanie L

3 days ago

In the item detail section during checkout you need to include the comforter size. I spent too much time trying to make sure I didn't accidentally order the wrong size because I couldn't see product details. The website isn't sophisticated enough for an online purchase. It's irritating. The item description need improvement since customer service says seams on some items are expected. There should be a picture of the seams so the customer know what to expect and a mention of seams in the description. Especially if you don't consider the seam to be a flaw. Let the customer decide before they purchase if that seam looks like a flaw.


Coma Inducer?? Oversized Comforter - The Original Plush - Silver Stone
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer?? Oversized Comforter - The Original Plush - Silver Stone
See more product reviews

Kate B - 4 days ago

Quality is there!

I originally purchased one after a recommendation from my sister. Shortly thereafter my daughter needed one as well. This one is hers. The quality is phenomenal and they hold up to washing really well!

Kate B

4 days ago - WI

Such a quality product that holds up to washing and drying without losing the plush. Amazing!


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer?? Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer?? Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Beth O - 1 week ago

5 Star Comforter

I love the product I purchased! Soft, warm and looks so hygge in my room!

Beth O

1 week ago - Minnesota

I found out about Coma Inducer in a Facebook group. I waited for months for the out of stock blanket to come back. While it never did, I found this one instead and actually like it's coloring more, than the original one I wanted!! Will buy more in the future. Thank you for providing these wonderful comforters.


Coma Inducer?? Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer?? Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - Black
See more product reviews

Alesha A - 2 weeks ago

IN LOVE

I'm so involved with this comforter..luv the color and the softness and the size is perfect

Alesha A

2 weeks ago

Quick fast and love the comforter..will definitely buy from you again


Coma Inducer?? Oversized Comforter - Chunky Bunny - Stone Taupe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer?? Oversized Comforter - Chunky Bunny - Stone Taupe
See more product reviews

Erik V - 2 weeks ago

Tip notch quality!

Erik V

2 weeks ago - OH

Amazing shipping and quality. These comforters are BIGGER than you can imagine. The king size will likely require a very high capacity washing machine like some laundromats have so keep that in mind! We are all used to buying blankets that barely cover the bed sides...these comforters are not those comforters...you definitely get your money's worth!


Coma Inducer?? Oversized Comforter - The Original Plush - Steel Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer?? Oversized Comforter - The Original Plush - Steel Gray
See more product reviews

Jaime P - 2 weeks ago

Wonderfully snuggly blanket

Very plush and warm without being too warm. Love the size especially as we don't have to fight for the blanket anymore. The only thing I would say I was disappointed about is that it wasn't made in America, other than that it's a great product.

Jaime P

2 weeks ago - Delaware

It was a little tough to choose between the different options but I'm hopeful I'll be having coma inducing sleep very soon.


Coma Inducer?? Oversized Comforter - UB-Jealy - Slate Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer?? Oversized Comforter - UB-Jealy - Slate Black
See more product reviews

Chantele - 2 weeks ago

This was a gift to a family member who loves all things cozy. This was a BIG score! I'll be getting one for myself in the future.

Chantele

2 weeks ago - RI

Fantastic


Hollywood - Coma Inducer?? Oversized Comforter - Desert Flower
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hollywood - Coma Inducer?? Oversized Comforter - Desert Flower
See more product reviews

Susan - 3 weeks ago

I have TWO now. I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

Susan

3 weeks ago

Love the products! Love the big fluffy comforter!


Queen of Sleep - Coma Inducer?? Oversized Comforter - Purple Reign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Queen of Sleep - Coma Inducer?? Oversized Comforter - Purple Reign
See more product reviews

Rick D - 3 weeks ago

Overhyped & overpriced

This is a nice comforter but dosnt live up to all the hype . I've bought simular comforters at a quarter of the price . It'll definitely keep you warm though , too warm .

Rick D

3 weeks ago - PA

Nice comforter & nice color choices . Shipping speed was good


Coma Inducer?? Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - Nightfall Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer?? Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - Nightfall Navy
See more product reviews

Jherico J - 4 weeks ago

Very comfy

Jherico J

4 weeks ago - OH

Nice website build


Coma Inducer?? Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - Nightfall Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer?? Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - Nightfall Navy
See more product reviews

Casey S - 4 weeks ago

It was a great buy, & deal. Love them I have several of comforters that

Casey S

4 weeks ago

Love the prices,


Coma Inducer?? Oversized Comforter - The Original Plush - Almond Milk
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer?? Oversized Comforter - The Original Plush - Almond Milk
See more product reviews

Dashida W - 4 weeks ago

So comfy


Aww Buddy - Coma Inducer?? Oversized Comforter - Dark Denim
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aww Buddy - Coma Inducer?? Oversized Comforter - Dark Denim
See more product reviews

Barbara B - 4 weeks ago

Buy two, sleep between them… for the awesome MAX COMA!

WOW! WOW! WONDERFUL!!!! I was gifted a Coma Inducer as a Christmas gift and, after opening it and sleeping under it for one night, immediately ordered a second one so that I could snuggle in between them during the cold parts of the year! It is the best blanket I’ve ever encountered, I absolutely LOVE it!!

Barbara B

4 weeks ago - CA

WOW! WOW! WOW!!!!! My sister gifted me a Coma Inducer My Buddy blanket for Christmas and now, after receiving it two days ago, I wonder how anyone can live without these fabulously soft and warm blankets!!!! Ordering a second one, today! Thank you, Coma Inducer, what a beautiful gift to humanity that you've created!


Coma Inducer?? Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer?? Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Black
See more product reviews

Cinde H - 4 weeks ago

Love this comforter!! Very soft, very warm and nice weight!!

Cinde H

4 weeks ago - NY

Very easy to shop on your site. Very informative for me to make a decision on which comforter would work best me!


Coma Inducer?? Comforter  - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer?? Comforter - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
See more product reviews

julie N - 4 weeks ago

Bought this one for my son because I love the one I have.

julie N

4 weeks ago

i purchased one on amazon and absolutely love it buying this one for my son.


Hairnado - Coma Inducer?? Oversized Comforter - Laurel Oak
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hairnado - Coma Inducer?? Oversized Comforter - Laurel Oak
See more product reviews

katherine - 4 weeks ago

Absolutely perfect, heavy, plush and a wonderful value. Perfect for a winter cover. I plan on buying another when it’s back in stock

katherine

4 weeks ago - Georgia

Love it !!!


Coma Inducer?? Oversized Comforter - Chunky Bunny - Stone Taupe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer?? Oversized Comforter - Chunky Bunny - Stone Taupe
See more product reviews

Nathaniel Z - 4 weeks ago

Very warm

Nathaniel Z

4 weeks ago - CA

Website is a little wonky on mobile devices


Coma Inducer?? Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Nightfall Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer?? Oversized Comforter - Me Sooo Comfy - Nightfall Navy
See more product reviews

megan H - 12/28/2022

Can’t go wrong!

Beautiful, oversized, and overstuffed. Incredibly soft! Very pretty vibrant color. This one is more of shorter fuzzy soft. Medium-thick on heaviness. I love it! Would purchase again!

megan H

12/28/2022 - WA

These comforters are the BEST! Soft and buttery and huge! Customer services is awesome! They will answer any little question you have very quickly! And very friendly! Can't wait to see what they come up with next! Would it be possible to see a lighter weighted chunky bunny for the warmer seasons??


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   comainducer.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023