comainducer.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Toasty - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Toasted Mulberry
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toasty - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Toasted Mulberry
See more product reviews

Amber H - Today

Plush is right!

Lovely plush comforter. So sorry I had to put it away for the summer

Amber H

Today

Love it


Melange Chunky Bunny - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Butternut
Melange Chunky Bunny - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Butternut
See more product reviews

Jules - 1 day ago

Pure Bliss!

This is by far the perfect comforter. The color is fantastic. Super happy with this purchase. It's beautiful and feels heavenly.


Snorze Cloud Comforter - Coma Inducer - Silver Cloud
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Snorze Cloud Comforter - Coma Inducer - Silver Cloud
See more product reviews

Emily - 1 day ago

This is the second one I have ordered both of which are the Snorze Cloud Comforter just different colors. One is fluffy, puffy and super comfy and this last one I ordered is flat and nothing to almost like 2 sheets sewn together with hardly anything to it at all. Was very disappointed in the second one I ordered. Gave it three stars only because I love the material and how soft these comforters are and lightweight. I’m a hot sleeper and these are the best for hot sleepers.

Emily

1 day ago - PA

I love my comforter but I hate how hard the website is to navigate. I also don't like that you can order 2 of the same comforter just different colors after falling in love with the first one and the second one being completely different. Was super disappointed


Coma Inducer Comforter  - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
Coma Inducer Comforter - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
See more product reviews

Avery - 1 day ago

Horrible

The site didn’t let me rate it a 1/2 if it did it would be a 1. This comforter is so bad it has no stuffing in it and worst of all when it easily ripped their was human hair in it.


Ice Panda - Coma Inducer Oversized Cooling Comforter - Glacier Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ice Panda - Coma Inducer Oversized Cooling Comforter - Glacier Gray
See more product reviews

Jason C - 2 days ago

Love it!

Jason C

2 days ago - Mi

Love it!


Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Are You Kidding - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Frosted Chocolate
See more product reviews

Donna B - 2 days ago

It is the softest most comfortable comforter I have ever bought. So snuggly!

Donna B

2 days ago - Wyoming

Quick and easy. The comforter was as described. I received my order fast.


Cool Cool Summer - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Cooling Gray
Cool Cool Summer - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Cooling Gray
See more product reviews

Litlyn - 3 days ago

The coziest cooling blanket

I deal with regular night sweats, this blanket does have a silky texture but that’s what allows you to feel the cooling comfort of this blanket! My kids are arguing over who gets the shredded comfy blanket to slerp with! My dog shredded ours and now I am so distraught that it’s out of stock.


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - Nightfall Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - Nightfall Navy
See more product reviews

Kim D - 4 days ago

This comforter has surpassed my expectations. I absolutely love it!!!. I will definitely be ordering more blankets from your selection❤️

Kim D

4 days ago - NY

My online experience was extremely easy. I ha an overall great experience.


Dam Boi He Thick - Coma Inducer Comforter - Almond Taupe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dam Boi He Thick - Coma Inducer Comforter - Almond Taupe
See more product reviews

Shantelle - 3 days ago

The name says it all!

I am so over the moon with my comforter. It is heavy and extra, extra, extra thick...... It is the best comforter hands down I have ever purchased.

Shantelle

3 days ago - KS

I can not wait to get my new comforter.... I have searched and searched for the thickest one possible at a reasonable price and I have found it.....


Snorze Cloud Comforter - Coma Inducer Ultra Cozy Bamboo - Oversized Comforter in Burnt Olive
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Snorze Cloud Comforter - Coma Inducer Ultra Cozy Bamboo - Oversized Comforter in Burnt Olive
See more product reviews

Willow F - 4 days ago

Great comforter!

Willow F

4 days ago

No comments, just a good buy


Friday Night - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Silver with Sequins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Friday Night - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Silver with Sequins
See more product reviews

Shantelle - 3 days ago

Absolutely Perfect

One of my girls is turning 15 and wants her room redone to suite her teen yrs. This is a perfect comforter for that and for the function. She is so in love with the feel and the weight. not to heavy yet not to light. Her friends keep asking her if she will share lol

Shantelle

3 days ago - KS

I can not wait to get my new comforter.... I have searched and searched for the thickest one possible at a reasonable price and I have found it.....


Coma Care - Seasonal Storage Tote - Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Care - Seasonal Storage Tote - Gray
See more product reviews

Albert D - 5 days ago

Very well priced compared to other options, and very well made.

Albert D

5 days ago

Always a great experience!


Summertime - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Cement Taupe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Summertime - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Cement Taupe
See more product reviews

Tabatha S - 5 days ago

Love this! It’s so soft and perfect for the spring and summer weather!

Tabatha S

5 days ago

This is my 3rd purchase I love the company and have enjoyed the comforts so much!!


Coma Care - Seasonal Storage Tote - Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Care - Seasonal Storage Tote - Gray
See more product reviews

Tabatha S - 5 days ago

Perfect fit for my coma comforters!

Tabatha S

5 days ago

This is my 3rd purchase I love the company and have enjoyed the comforts so much!!


Moo Cow - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moo Cow - Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter
See more product reviews

Kristin E - 6 days ago

This has to be the best purchase I have EVER made!!! So soft and warm

Kristin E

6 days ago - Michigan

My whole experience was amazing. From the ease of ordering to the fast delivery and mind blowing comfort. I will definitely be buying all of my bedding from here from now on.


Snorze Cloud Comforter - Coma Inducer - Oversized Comforter in Bronze Stone
Snorze Cloud Comforter - Coma Inducer - Oversized Comforter in Bronze Stone
See more product reviews

Pk - 6 days ago

Definitely a army green

No tan unless you're taking a picture on flash. They really need to show the colors in different lighting


Snorze Cloud Comforter - Coma Inducer - Oversized Comforter in Bronze Stone
Snorze Cloud Comforter - Coma Inducer - Oversized Comforter in Bronze Stone
See more product reviews

Andrea - 6 days ago

Wrong Color

Color is much darker than the color shown in the picture


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - Nightfall Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - Nightfall Navy
See more product reviews

Duncan C - 1 week ago

I’m in love!

I love my Coma Inducer®(s)!!!!! So this is my second comforter that I have bought from Coma Inducer® and I can just say are you kidding me? These are amazing. The only thing is if you have animals be careful they might rip your stitching out.

Duncan C

1 week ago - MD

I ordered The opposite attract and loved it, had a stitch come out, sent it back, and they shipped me a replacement instantly, so I came back for this great deal, and my animals ripped the stitching out again from my are you kidding me nightfall comforter as this I costumer error I did not reach out to costumer service as I did not want to waste anyone's time on my mistake.


Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - Nightfall Navy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Oversized Comforter - Are You Kidding? - Nightfall Navy
See more product reviews

Lisa F - 1 week ago

My son absolutely loves it! Soft and dreamy! Have 3 in total coma inducer's & bought my son and daughter one each who live on their own. If you don't a coma inducer you have no clue on what your missing!

Lisa F

1 week ago

I got this one as a special I seen on this site & couldn't pass it up!


Coma Inducer Comforter  - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Comforter - Charcoal - Oversized Bedding
See more product reviews

J H - 1 week ago

Thoroughly enjoy it, it's exactly what I expected.

J H

1 week ago - Indiana

Quick, easy, and nice


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   comainducer.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024