colmanandcompany.com Reviews

Filter

33,075 Verified Customer Reviews

33,075 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25K+
(76.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5839
(17.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1770
(5.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
163
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
(0.3%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5034
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
597
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
166
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4561
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1313
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
128
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4851
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
721
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
210
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5421
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1758
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
165
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
114
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
558
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
80
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
25K+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul A.
Today , Florida

Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5
ALOOF GRAY P7011 Polyester Thread
ALOOF GRAY P7011 Polyester Thread
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

25 OZ CC CUT 8X8 BLACK  500ct
25 OZ CC CUT 8X8 BLACK 500ct
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

Today

I did not receive this style od nippers, the nippers I received did not have a thumb hole or finger pad


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth L.
Today

good customer service

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Company Response

That's what we strive for, Kenneth! Thanks for shopping with us! 


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Teresa B.
Today

Great customer service and products

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

That's our goal, Teresa! Thanks for shopping with us! 


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey P.
1 day ago

Seeing less and less on backorder ! Great job !

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thanks for the kind review, Jeffrey! Hope you shop with us again soon!

Black Fusible Mesh Stabilizer 12x25 Yd Roll
Black Fusible Mesh Stabilizer 12x25 Yd Roll
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Haven't tried it yet

7511 SHARP POINT Titanium  GrozBeckert
7511 SHARP POINT Titanium GrozBeckert
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark U.
1 day ago , Georgia

Disappointed on how expensive the spit pads were - I don't recall exactly but they were like $15 for a little piece of thin foam!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kaylin R.
1 day ago

No enough available products that I need. High prices

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Merchant Response

colmanandcompany.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelly L.
1 day ago

Quick and Easy thanks to Bill our tech!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

We're glad you had a great experience. Thanks for shopping with us, Kelly! 


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer abe B.
1 day ago

smooth transaction

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

That's our goal, Abe! Thanks for shopping with us! 


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce L.
1 day ago

Easy Peasy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

We're glad you had a great experience, Bruce! Thanks for shopping with us! 


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Orlando P.
1 day ago

Thank you for your prompt and professional service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

That's our goal, Orlando! Hope you shop with us again soon! 


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin S.
1 day ago

website works good.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Company Response

That's our goal, Kevin! Thanks for shopping with us!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimberly M.
1 day ago

Love this company

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

We are really glad to have you as our customer and we will take good care of you. :)


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregg S.
2 days ago , Florida

Excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

We're glad you had a great experience, Gregg! Thanks for shopping with us! 


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Regina T.
2 days ago , NY

good

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
4/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Benjamin S.
2 days ago

fast shipping good customer service

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Company Response

We're doing everything in our power to get the items in customers' hands ASAP! Thank you for shopping with us, Benjamin!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Esmeralda M.
2 days ago

Excellent service Enjoying products.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

We're glad you had a great experience, Esmerelda! We hope you shop with us again soon!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott K.
2 days ago , Mi

Very friendly customer service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
OKI 920  Printer Toner  White DS
OKI 920 Printer Toner White DS
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Very good service and fast shipping

Forever Laser Dark 11X17 100ct AB
Forever Laser Dark 11X17 100ct AB
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Very good service and fast shipping


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca B.
3 days ago , FL

The customer service and products can't be beat. I know when I place an order for my paper, it will be at my house within two days.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
EZ Peel 11X17 Two Step Transfer Paper 100ct AB
EZ Peel 11X17 Two Step Transfer Paper 100ct AB
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Great Paper for my White Toner Printer

I always buy my paper from Coleman & Company. It works great with my equipment and their customer service can’t be beat. Anytime I email my rep, Ryan, he gets back to me quickly and is very knowledgeable.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer El J.
3 days ago , TX

Happy with the products and services received

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandy O.
3 days ago

Thank you for such prompt service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thanks for shopping with us Sandy! We're glad you had a great experience!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023