colmanandcompany.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,967 Ratings

5
5893 (84.6%)
4
809 (11.6%)
3
212 (3%)
2
27 (0.4%)
1
26 (0.4%)
5,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(6,132)
4
(623)
3
(154)
2
(23)
1
(30)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(5,938)
4
(752)
3
(215)
2
(31)
1
(26)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,976)
4
(214)
3
(65)
2
(19)
1
(19)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,966)
4
(216)
3
(75)
2
(16)
1
(20)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(331)
4
(40)
3
(21)
2
(8)
1
(15)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

colmanandcompany.com

M

Mary L.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service, sales, managers are all wonderful. They have really been quick to respond and help in any way and ordering online and earning points is such a huge bonus!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Mary, thank you for sharing such a wonderful review! We are happy to hear that customers like you enjoy our rewards system. Thank you for choosing us for your apparel decorating supplies! 
M

Monica M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the easiness of ordering on line, the prompt shipping and the quality of the items.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Monica M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Gingher 4 34 Featherweight Nippers

View this product

I absolutely love this trimmers, I have been using this brand for almost 20 years, the best!

P

Patricia P.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cyndy C.
1 week ago , MT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So glad I found this company. Love your products and helpful videos!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Javier M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Every time we need to restock, we are very happy with the variety and customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

We appreciate your constant support, Javier! Thanks for choosing us for your apparel decorating needs! 
J

Jolene R.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful and a fast response ..so I could leave for vacation! Thank you ..Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Jolene, we're happy to know that we were able to help you just in time for your vacation. We hope you enjoy! Thank you for being our customer! 
C

Carrie R.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you so much for all the help that Julie Chapendale provided
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Carrie, thank you for sharing the wonderful experience you had with one of our team members, Julie. Our customer care representatives strive to make each interaction with our customers positive and helpful. We truly appreciate your support and business! 
C

Casey S.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love everything about this company!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much, Casey! 
K

Kimberly E.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My shopping experience has been excellent. Great Products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

We appreciate the review, Kimberly! Thank you for choosing us for your apparel decorating needs! 
C

Cory B.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sari is fantastic. I just loved speaking with her if I ever have an issue. She is so knowledgeable and helpful. It makes things so much easier.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Wow! Cory, thank you for sharing this amazing review! We will be sure to pass this message along to Sari and the rest of the team. Thank you for being our customer! 
Loading Page Animation

See more colmanandcompany.com Reviews

Visit colmanandcompany.com ►