colmanandcompany.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,095 Ratings

5
2558 (82.6%)
4
399 (12.9%)
3
116 (3.7%)
2
11 (0.4%)
1
11 (0.4%)
2,500+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,566)
4
(378)
3
(122)
2
(13)
1
(11)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,683)
4
(308)
3
(78)
2
(8)
1
(13)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(713)
4
(96)
3
(32)
2
(9)
1
(9)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

colmanandcompany.com

S

Shatonie L.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate the site and find the item I was searching for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Shatonie,

Thank you for the excellent review! We appreciate you as a customer and look forward to doing more business together.  
R

Ray M.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far we haven't had too many issues with marrying the paper."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carie L.
1 day ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elbert J.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank YOU Elbert! We appreciate the stars and having you as a customer!
M

Mark K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Mark,

We are delighted to make the process easy for you. Thank you for the stars and for choosing Colman and Company!
S

Shonda P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots to offer at one place. Great videos"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Shonda,

We are delighted to have great videos  and a great selection of products to offer you! Thank you for choosing Colman and Company! 
L

Lisa M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, Lisa!  We strive for great service and are proud that we delivered! 
T

TRAVIS B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick n easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We are glad to have had a quick n easy process for you, Travis! Thank you for choosing Colman and Company!
A

Anthony M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the Stars, Anthony! We are happy to have you as a customer.
L

Lakeesha H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use and had a lot of helpful videos!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Lakeesha,

Thank you for the great review and stars! We strive to have videos and information to best serve you and your needs. Looking forward to offering you even more in 2019!
S

Sean D.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys always rock! Gets here on time, always the correct items. I will always shop here, your sales people are amazing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the fantastic review, Sean!!
We are proud to have always done an excellent job for you. That's what we strive for! 
We truly appreciate you as a customer and look forward to doing continued business with you!
Sean D. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide
T

Tony W.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Tony! Thanks for the 5 stars. So far so good and we plan on keeping it that way! Thank you for choosing Colman and Company. 
Tony W. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
C

Carol H.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service by phone or online. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, Carol! We are happy to have provided good service to you. Thank you for being our customer!
L

Lisa L.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and always have what we need! :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the excellent review, Lisa! We are delighted to have you as a customer and are proud to meet your needs!
D

Donald M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good job"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We are glad you are happy with your experience with us. We thank you for the stars, Donald! Thank you for choosing Colman and Company!
M

Michael C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for the stars, Michael! We appreciate you as a customer!
S

Samuel H.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was simple and fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Glad we made it simple and fast to order, Samuel! Thank you for being our customer!
J

Jason S.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for all the stars, Jason! We are glad to do business with you!
E

Etta M.
3 days ago , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We really appreciate all the 5 star ratings, Etta! Thank you for choosing Colman and Company!
J

James J.
4 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"site was easy to use. But ink costing 160 should be free shipping or at lest offered if buying two"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Merchant Choice

Because as I understand you are the only ones offering the product I purchased.

Product Choice

read above

Public Comment

Hi James, 

Thank you for your feedback. We actually DO offer free shipping on orders over $200. The shipping is through UPS Ground and we ship the same day if you order before 4pm Eastern. 

We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to working with your business. 

 

See more colmanandcompany.com Reviews

Visit colmanandcompany.com ►