colmanandcompany.com Reviews

Filter

35,472 Verified Customer Reviews

35,472 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27K+
(76.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6059
(17.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1842
(5.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
177
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
115
(0.3%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5428
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
639
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
188
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4744
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1375
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
142
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
126
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5228
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
777
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
226
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5639
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1825
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
181
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
145
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
598
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
27K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tobi O.
8 hours ago

excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maria B.
8 hours ago

Everything i need was easy to find. Check out was quick and simple.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JoEtta M.
1 day ago , Tennessee

Colman & Company has always been professional and extremely helpful in assisting me with product information as well as receiving products in a timely manner.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

It is a privilege to serve you and your business, JoEtta! Thank you for trusting Colman & Company with your business. 


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick H.
1 day ago

Service is great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terrell W.
1 day ago

good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your order, Terrell! We appreciate the stars and your business. 


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dory S.
1 day ago

always have what i need.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

We are happy that we have been able to take care of your business needs, Dory! Thank you for trusting us. 


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris B.
1 day ago

Always a pleasure doing business with Colman N Co.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

It is our honor to serve you, Chris! Thank you for being a valued customer. We appreciate your business. 


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas F.
1 day ago

very good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

We love that you are pleased, Thomas! Thank you for choosing Colman & Company.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jody H.
1 day ago , GA

Everything was great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

We are thrilled you are enjoying our digitizing services, Jody! Thank you for trusting us with your business. 

1 day ago

Digitizing a patch

This was truly great customer service! I attached 2 photos, explained what I needed from each in order to merge into 1 and they nailed it!

Company Response

We love that your digitized design met your expectations, Jody! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again. 


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bryan G.
1 day ago

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

We are very happy you had a great experience with us, Bryan! We appreciate all the stars and look forward to serving you again. 

EZ Peel 11X17 Transfer Paper 25ct B
EZ Peel 11X17 Transfer Paper 25ct B
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Great

Company Response

We are happy that you are enjoying the paper, Bryan! Thank you for shopping with us. 

EZ Peel 11X17 Transfer Paper 50ct A
EZ Peel 11X17 Transfer Paper 50ct A
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Great

Company Response

Thank you for shopping with us, Bryan! We appreciate you and your business and hope you love the paper!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Antoinette S.
1 day ago , Fl

A+

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

We are pleased we earned your A+ review, Antoinette! Thank you for being our customer. We look forward to serving you again. 


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adrian L.
2 days ago

Great!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

We are glad you had a great experience with us, Adrian! We would love to earn all 5 stars from you. Please let us know how we can better serve you at 800-891-1094. Thank you for shopping with us.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John S.
2 days ago

was sent coupon code that I cant use

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi John, Thank you for letting us know that you had an issue redeeming your coupon. We are having customer care reach out to you right away to assist you with this. If you ever have trouble, we are here to help at 800-891-1094. We want every experience with us to be a great one as we value you and your business!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian W.
2 days ago

Great products and Great Service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

We are truly happy to hear that you are enjoying what we have to offer, Brian! We appreciate you and your business.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott D.
2 days ago

Cant wait to swap out the heads

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi, Scott! We value you and your business. If you have any questions in swapping them out, please reach out to our tech support team who can help. We want your success and are here to support you along the way. 


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer M.
2 days ago

Ok

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Delivery
3/5

Company Response

Hi Jennifer! We appreciate you and your business. There seems to be room for improvement for us to earn your full 5 stars. Please let us know how we can better serve you at 800-891-1094. Thank you for choosing Colman & Company. 


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Colleen Z.
3 days ago

easy purchase as always

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

We are happy that ordering went smoothly for you, Colleen! Thank you for being a valued customer. 


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danette M.
3 days ago

So far like my hoops

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

We love that you are enjoying your new hoops, Danette! Thank you for ordering with us and for choosing Colman & Company!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry W.
4 days ago

I tried ordering this product for three days, but was unable to do so until this afternoon. I was also unable to add my rewards points and it seems as though this system has taken away points that I earned and have not used. This was very disappointing. Please help if you can. I also hope that my credit card was not chared twice. Thanks.


-Larry Ward

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Company Response

Hello Larry, We are sorry you had difficulty ordering what you needed from our site. We have notified the customer care team of your need for assistance and they will be reaching out to you shortly to help resolve this situation for you. We want every experience with us to be a great one. If you ever need our assistance, please don't hesitate to call us at 800-891-1094. We are here to serve you and your business. Thank you for your patience while we get to the bottom of this. 


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer hermilo M.
4 days ago

Quick and easy. Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

You are very welcome, Hermilo! Thank you for all the stars.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024