colmanandcompany.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,242 Ratings

5
2686 (82.9%)
4
413 (12.7%)
3
121 (3.7%)
2
11 (0.3%)
1
11 (0.3%)
2,500+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,815)
4
(321)
3
(80)
2
(8)
1
(13)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,694)
4
(393)
3
(126)
2
(13)
1
(11)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(755)
4
(95)
3
(32)
2
(11)
1
(8)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

colmanandcompany.com

C

Catalina L.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service as always!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the stars and your kind words, Catalina! Please let us know how we can improve our rating on product satisfaction and Customer service for you next time.

Feel free to reach our Customer support team at 800-891-1094 anytime you need help. Thank you for choosing Colman & Company!
Catalina L. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

White TRITON 15 X 5Y Roll

View this product

Love this vinyl

Black TRITON 15 X 5Y Roll

View this product

Love this vinyl

DTG Silicon Release Paper 16 x 20 50ct

View this product

Great.

C

Carmon B.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always good service and quality products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback, Carmon! We are delighted you enjoy our services and products. We are happy to have you as a customer!
T

Tina C.
Today , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery and great products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We are happy that you had a great experience with us and our products, Tina! We are glad you are our customer and look forward to serving you again!
Tina C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Gold TRITON 15 X 5Y Roll

View this product

Great product

I love this vinyl. Easy to weed.

T

Tahtia J.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The informational videos were extremely helpful in assisting me with my purchase."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer E.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have ordered from company several times. Great customer service, quality product, and timely shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Jennifer,

You honor us with your excellent review and feedback! We are proud to hear that your experiences with us from start to finish have been great. We appreciate you as a customer and sincerely thank you for doing business with us! 
S

Sai X.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Sai,

We are delighted you had a great experience with us! We hope you love your purchase and we look forward to doing business with you again! Thank you for choosing Colman & Company. 
R

Robert S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SITE IS EASY TO USE"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Robert,

Thank you for the compliment on our site! We strive to make every experience as smooth as possible. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again!
J

John S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the awesome review, John! We appreciate it.  Thank you for choosing Colman & Company!
F

Francisco K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Francisco,  we appreciate the great review and all the stars! We look forward to serving you again!
C

Carolyn H.
2 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have always heard excellent response about your company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Carolyn,

Thank you for the stars and the feedback. We love that you've heard excellent things about us and tried us for yourself! Thank you for choosing Colman and Company.
Carolyn H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Patch Kit Trio Twill

View this product

Looking forward to making patches and show an improvement in doing so.

J

Jonathan T.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Jonathan,

Thank you for the stars! We appreciate you as a customer and look forward to working with you again!
M

Mike E.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Mike,

We appreciate the Excellent review! We hope you enjoy your purchase and as always we appreciate your business.
L

LaAries T.
2 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products. Amazing customer service!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, LaAries! We are delighted you like our products and we look forward to serving you again!
LaAries T. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

PatchTwill SwatchBook

View this product

Patch Kit Trio Twill

View this product

Good kit

Good patch kit. Excellent customer service!

N

Nona R.
3 days ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Don't FORCE commentary!!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Nona,

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate the stars!

As far as review commentary, customers in the past said they missed where they could provide additional information if they wanted. So we changed the format to help.

However, if you don't want to leave a comment- our system accepts any single letter, number, or punctuation to be able to submit. We apologize if this caused you any inconvenience.  Feel free to reach us directly at 800-891-1094 if you need further assistance. 
K

Kathie P.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great vinyl, fast service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We love that you love our vinyl, Kathie! Thank you for the stars and for choosing Colman & Company!
R

Rosemarie M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank u for my order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your business, Rosemarie! We appreciate the stars and look forward to doing business with you again!
M

Marc V.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy check out. Great heat transfer vinyl."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Marc,

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy you enjoy our vinyl and website checkout. Thank you for choosing Colman & Company!
C

Carolyn A.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"order placement ok"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Carolyn,

Glad you had a good visit placing your order.  We hope you love the products and hope to serve you again soon!
I

Ines W.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Ines,

So glad you had a good experience with us! We appreciate your business!
S

Suana W.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love this company"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We love you too, Suana!  Thank you for choosing Colman & Company!

See more colmanandcompany.com Reviews

Visit colmanandcompany.com ►