collinsflags.com Reviews

Filter

4,330 Verified Customer Reviews

4,330 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3893
(89.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
316
(7.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
73
(1.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(0.7%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
114
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Filter
F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer FRANK A.
08/13/2021 , FL

Thanks

Customer Service
5/5
 Gold Cord and Tassel for 4 X 6 Flags
Gold Cord and Tassel for 4 X 6 Flags
Read more reviews about this product

FRANK A. - 08/14/2021

thanks


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer YOSEMITE H.
08/09/2021 , CA

flag order was received - thanks.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOHN B.
08/07/2021 , LA

good

2 X 3 POW/MIA Flag Double Faced Nylon
2 X 3 POW/MIA Flag Double Faced Nylon
Read more reviews about this product

JOHN B. - 08/08/2021

i like very much


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RUTH S.
08/06/2021 , PA

Ordered a banner
And pole on a Thursday night. Also cancelled my order the same nite via email. I was afraid the flag was too big. Still received the flag anyway. When i returned it they could not find my email canceling the order and told me I had to pay shipping for the return. Even though I cancelled the order. It cost me $50 to return the thing. I will NEVER order from Collins flags again

Customer Service
1/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ROLAND T.
08/05/2021 , FL

My overall experience with collins flags was very good. I was notified immediately that the flags were on back order because of supply chain issues. Called about the status of thin blue line flag and was informed that they were in stock. Those flags were shipped out immediately.

Customer Service
5/5

ROLAND T. - 08/05/2021

Thin blue ling flag

Good quality for the pricel


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit collinsflags.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021