collinsflags.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,607 Ratings

5
3250 (90.1%)
4
261 (7.2%)
3
62 (1.7%)
2
13 (0.4%)
1
21 (0.6%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(37)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

collinsflags.com

D

DONNA E.
Today , WV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering online
DONNA E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

5 X 8 US Flag - American Flag (Nylon)

View this product

Collins Flags

If you’re looking for a fold made in the USA, this is the company to see. Great customer service, great quality and a very reliable company

D

DONNA K.
1 day ago , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find exactly the flag you need
DONNA K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

8 X 12 US Hemmed Wood Staff Plastic Spear

View this product

Great value

As a non-profit, we need a great price to honor our fallen veterans for Memorial Day.

J

JOHN H.
1 day ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Both chat and telephone service was exceptional.
CustomerService
5/5
JOHN H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

3 X 5 US Flag - American Flag (Nylon)

View this product

Excellent Company & Product

Excellent flag and made in the USA. Great folks to work with, friendly, prompt shipping and professional. I regret that I only ordered two flags instead of enough to get free shipping. I was concerned that the quality might not be up to my expectations. I have no problems with recommending this company and the 3x5 flag.

J

JOHN N.
1 day ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with purchase and timely delivery.
M

MICHAEL M.
3 days ago , ME

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Premium quality product and service
M

MICHAEL
4 days ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The flag was a quality product and arrived quickly. I was kept up-to-date on when it was shipped and when it would arrive.
J

Jim B.
5 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site easy to navigate. Fully descriptive.
Jim B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

3 X 5 Collins Tri-Tuff US Flag

View this product

High quality as described.

K

KAY R.
6 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful and great customer service.
KAY R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

8 X 12 8 X 12 US Stick Flag No-Sew - Spear Tip

View this product

I manage an HOA that gives each home in the subdivision a flag on 4th of July. This year we decided to put them out before Flag Day in June so the residents can enjoy both holidays. The residents keep them from year to year and put out their saved ones to enjoy with their new flag. With 521 homes, it looks lovely to see the flags waiving in the breeze!

C

CARLA W.
6 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT
CARLA W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

5 X 8 US Flag - American Flag (Nylon)

View this product

*****

R

RUSSELL K.
1 week ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
RUSSELL K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

6 X 10 US Flag - American Flag (Polyester)

View this product

Love this big flag!

J

JAMES C.
1 week ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These flags are of good quality
JAMES C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

3 X 5 US Flag - American Flag (Nylon)

View this product

Have order from company several times

W

WILLIAM L.
1 week ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
R

RICKY M.
1 week ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great flag was delivered in about 2 days
RICKY M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

3 X 5 Collins Tri-Tuff US Flag

View this product

Good quality just the right size for my needs

R

ROBERT S.
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order - surprised that you market made in USA and the flagpole clearly stares made
In China.... disappointing.
ROBERT S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

3 X 5 Spinning Flagpole House Set w/ Adjustable Bracket Flag Included

View this product

Made in China???

Flag is great. Was not happy to see a Made in China on the box for the flagpole. Thought I was getting a made in USA product.

K

KIMBERLY M.
1 week ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and gast
CustomerService
5/5
R

ROBERT L.
1 week ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Flag looks great!
M

MICHAEL B.
1 week ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you
MICHAEL B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

12 X 18 US Flag - American Flag (Nylon)

View this product

always a great buy

A

AtlantaBill
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy Ordering
AtlantaBill has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2 4 7/16 X 4 6 US Government Specified Flag (nylon)

View this product

Super!

Well Made and Official U.S.-Flag Size

R

RYANQ L.
1 week ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Arrived very quickly
RYANQ L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

10 X 15 US Flag - American Flag (Poly)

View this product

Arrived very quickly

T

T. R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The quality of the memorial flag we purchased was beyond good. It met our expectations.
Loading Page Animation

See more collinsflags.com Reviews

Visit collinsflags.com ►