collectorknives.net Reviews

About this Company

Thank you for your interest in CollectorKnives.  We are the largest source for antique, discontinued, and current collectible pocket knives.  Our inventory is made up almost exclusively of American and German collectible pocket knives like your grandpa used to carry.  Although we have found some amazing fixed blade brands such as Arno Bernard Knives, Hess Knifeworks, and ESEE which impressed us enough to provide them to our customers over the last couple of years.

CollectorKnives stocks Case XX knives, Bulldog Brand knives, Boker knives, Fight'n Rooster knives, Hen & Rooster knives, Moore Maker knives, Queen knives, Schatt & Morgan knives, and many other brands.  But, by far, our largest and best seller is Great Eastern Cutlery.  We are Great Eastern Cutlery's largest and oldest dealer and have been with them since the beginning.

CollectorKnives prides itself on our customer service and have a Low Price and Satisfaction Guarantee.  If we can ever be of assistance, please let us know.

Filter

8,032 Verified Customer Reviews

8,032 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7781
(96.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
232
(2.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(0.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Buy Again
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7853
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
140
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7825
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
192
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2204
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2182
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
76
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2133
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
137
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
132
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
7,500+

5-star reviews

12 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Thank you for your interest in CollectorKnives.  We are the largest source for antique, discontinued, and current collectible pocket knives.  Our inventory is made up almost exclusively of American and German collectible pocket knives like your grandpa used to carry.  Although we have found some amazing fixed blade brands such as Arno Bernard Knives, Hess Knifeworks, and ESEE which impressed us enough to provide them to our customers over the last couple of years.

CollectorKnives stocks Case XX knives, Bulldog Brand knives, Boker knives, Fight'n Rooster knives, Hen & Rooster knives, Moore Maker knives, Queen knives, Schatt & Morgan knives, and many other brands.  But, by far, our largest and best seller is Great Eastern Cutlery.  We are Great Eastern Cutlery's largest and oldest dealer and have been with them since the beginning.

CollectorKnives prides itself on our customer service and have a Low Price and Satisfaction Guarantee.  If we can ever be of assistance, please let us know.

Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Geoffrey C.
05/27/2023 , Tx

Nice

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Geoffrey C.
05/25/2023 , Tx

Nice

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adolph O.
05/23/2023

I am a returning customer. I have had excellent service in the past. There are other knife companys that I have bought from in the past, this company makes ordering and shipping easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Capt O.
05/22/2023

Best blade dealer I've ever dealt with!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Geoffrey C.
05/14/2023 , Tx

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom P.
05/07/2023

Always a good experience w/ CK and Mike!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Geoffrey C.
04/23/2023 , Tx

Nice

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shelby N.
04/23/2023

You guys will always have my business especially if there is Lionsteel Barlows and other Lionsteel slipjoints in stock…my favorite place to buy knives because the shipping is always very quick and I’ve never had any issues getting the products I pay for

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron D.
04/09/2023 , Florida

VERY professional operation!! The site, service & quality of their items are top notch. Mike the owner is very accommodating and my strong impression is he's a good man. Wish him continued good luck!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Geoffrey C.
04/07/2023 , Tx

Nice

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Geoffrey C.
04/01/2023 , Tx

Nice

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward G.
03/30/2023

I've always found your site to be easy to use and easy to find the products I'm looking for.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
03/27/2023

Always a good price and best service w/ Collector's Knives and Mike!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Geoffrey C.
03/24/2023 , Tx

Nice

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sam P.
03/20/2023

This is my favorite place to shop for knives easy and they are very fair when it comes to drops.. GREAT WORK!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Geoffrey C.
03/17/2023 , Tx

Nice

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tony
03/16/2023

Very informative site obviously you are knife people not just sellers. Also I believe you will stand by what you sell.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter
03/11/2023

Great selection of cool knives, and always fast shipping with secure packaging.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Geoffrey W.
03/10/2023 , Tx

Nice

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Geoffrey C.
03/09/2023 , Tx

Nice

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024