collectorknives.net Reviews

About this Company

Thank you for your interest in CollectorKnives.  We are the largest source for antique, discontinued, and current collectible pocket knives.  Our inventory is made up almost exclusively of American and German collectible pocket knives like your grandpa used to carry.  Although we have found some amazing fixed blade brands such as Arno Bernard Knives, Hess Knifeworks, and ESEE which impressed us enough to provide them to our customers over the last couple of years.

CollectorKnives stocks Case XX knives, Bulldog Brand knives, Boker knives, Fight'n Rooster knives, Hen & Rooster knives, Moore Maker knives, Queen knives, Schatt & Morgan knives, and many other brands.  But, by far, our largest and best seller is Great Eastern Cutlery.  We are Great Eastern Cutlery's largest and oldest dealer and have been with them since the beginning.

CollectorKnives prides itself on our customer service and have a Low Price and Satisfaction Guarantee.  If we can ever be of assistance, please let us know.

Filter

7,802 Verified Customer Reviews

7,802 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7554
(96.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
229
(2.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(0.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Buy Again
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7624
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
139
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7597
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
190
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2123
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2103
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2052
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
136
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
132
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
7,500+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Thank you for your interest in CollectorKnives.  We are the largest source for antique, discontinued, and current collectible pocket knives.  Our inventory is made up almost exclusively of American and German collectible pocket knives like your grandpa used to carry.  Although we have found some amazing fixed blade brands such as Arno Bernard Knives, Hess Knifeworks, and ESEE which impressed us enough to provide them to our customers over the last couple of years.

CollectorKnives stocks Case XX knives, Bulldog Brand knives, Boker knives, Fight'n Rooster knives, Hen & Rooster knives, Moore Maker knives, Queen knives, Schatt & Morgan knives, and many other brands.  But, by far, our largest and best seller is Great Eastern Cutlery.  We are Great Eastern Cutlery's largest and oldest dealer and have been with them since the beginning.

CollectorKnives prides itself on our customer service and have a Low Price and Satisfaction Guarantee.  If we can ever be of assistance, please let us know.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jake
07/26/2022 , CA

Love the reserve system

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aaron P.
07/25/2022 , PA

Excellent purchasing experience from placing the order to receipt of the package. Collector Knives takes their business very seriously and executes at the highest level.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick R.
07/25/2022

Thanks for a fast and easy purchase. Hope to buy many more in the future.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew
07/25/2022

Im a regular customer, so I must like you guys!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Duncan E.
07/25/2022 , KS

10/10 great experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian
07/25/2022 , Wa

Mike's the best!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DAVID
07/25/2022 , KY

.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric S.
07/25/2022 , NY

My favorite site to buy knives from

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hl
07/25/2022

Always a pleasure.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert H.
07/25/2022 , Pa

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
07/19/2022

I always buying from Mike. He has the best prices around!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
07/19/2022

All is good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
07/19/2022

You have made it very easy to buy my knives.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
07/19/2022

Ck is bestest!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
07/19/2022

The combination of telegram messages and early reserve have made it quite easy to get GEC drops. Thank you for this service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James T.
07/19/2022 , WV

Best place to buy knives/accessories. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John
07/18/2022

Great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Geof C.
07/18/2022

Nice

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter A.
07/18/2022

Great online shopping experience and excellent product selection.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nate
07/18/2022

Always happy with CK

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022