collectorknives.net Reviews

About this Company

Thank you for your interest in CollectorKnives.  We are the largest source for antique, discontinued, and current collectible pocket knives.  Our inventory is made up almost exclusively of American and German collectible pocket knives like your grandpa used to carry.  Although we have found some amazing fixed blade brands such as Arno Bernard Knives, Hess Knifeworks, and ESEE which impressed us enough to provide them to our customers over the last couple of years.

CollectorKnives stocks Case XX knives, Bulldog Brand knives, Boker knives, Fight'n Rooster knives, Hen & Rooster knives, Moore Maker knives, Queen knives, Schatt & Morgan knives, and many other brands.  But, by far, our largest and best seller is Great Eastern Cutlery.  We are Great Eastern Cutlery's largest and oldest dealer and have been with them since the beginning.

CollectorKnives prides itself on our customer service and have a Low Price and Satisfaction Guarantee.  If we can ever be of assistance, please let us know.

Filter

7,848 Verified Customer Reviews

7,848 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7600
(96.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
229
(2.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(0.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Buy Again
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7670
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
139
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7642
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
191
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2134
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2113
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
76
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2064
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
136
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
132
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
7,500+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Thank you for your interest in CollectorKnives.  We are the largest source for antique, discontinued, and current collectible pocket knives.  Our inventory is made up almost exclusively of American and German collectible pocket knives like your grandpa used to carry.  Although we have found some amazing fixed blade brands such as Arno Bernard Knives, Hess Knifeworks, and ESEE which impressed us enough to provide them to our customers over the last couple of years.

CollectorKnives stocks Case XX knives, Bulldog Brand knives, Boker knives, Fight'n Rooster knives, Hen & Rooster knives, Moore Maker knives, Queen knives, Schatt & Morgan knives, and many other brands.  But, by far, our largest and best seller is Great Eastern Cutlery.  We are Great Eastern Cutlery's largest and oldest dealer and have been with them since the beginning.

CollectorKnives prides itself on our customer service and have a Low Price and Satisfaction Guarantee.  If we can ever be of assistance, please let us know.

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Calvin M.
12/18/2013 , KY

Order is received in 3 to 4 days from purchase. Excellent service and prices!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Al E.
12/18/2013

Wide selection of Great Eastern Cutlery knives. Competitive pricing -- often the lowest. Fast shipping -- usually same day/next day. Responsive seller. Excellent customer service. Mike is one of the very best in the business.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tommie T.
12/18/2013

Easy and quick great pricing...

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/18/2013

This is my second or third purchase from you guys. I love the re-design of your site and the fact that your Christian beliefs are front and center.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GLENN C.
12/17/2013

First time was very enjoyable.
God Bless you all for a safe & enjoyable Yuletide season and a prosperous new year!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harold B.
12/16/2013

Everything went smooth as silk, Thank You!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carroll D.
12/15/2013

it was great. I hope to see you soon again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeremy W.
12/14/2013 , KY

Great selection and great prices!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kregg G.
12/14/2013 , TN

Excellent selection. Best price on quality items. Will definitely check this site first for future purchases.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe H.
12/13/2013 , IL

Mike always offers quality for the price and excellent service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wade R.
12/13/2013

Love the new site. Easier to find what you are looking for.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth H.
12/13/2013

great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Floyd S.
12/12/2013 , MI

great transaction.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/12/2013

the new website is great and very easy to work through Thank you and have a great Christmas

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/12/2013

Quick & easy!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Micael D.
12/12/2013

great as always

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer tommy
12/12/2013

need couponds

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert V.
12/11/2013

Thanks Mike Love the new site

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wallace B.
12/09/2013

Seemless operation via the internet.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John M.
12/08/2013

Mike,Thanks for your help and the phone call.I will add my Email address.God Bless and Merry Christmas.John

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023