collectorknives.net Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,498 Ratings

5
6261 (96.4%)
4
218 (3.4%)
3
19 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(6,325)
4
(136)
3
(19)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(6,300)
4
(187)
3
(14)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,821)
4
(57)
3
(13)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,800)
4
(69)
3
(23)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,751)
4
(129)
3
(15)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(72)
4
(5)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

collectorknives.net

About Us

Thank you for your interest in CollectorKnives.  We are the largest source for antique, discontinued, and current collectible pocket knives.  Our inventory is made up almost exclusively of American and German collectible pocket knives like your grandpa used to carry.  Although we have found some amazing fixed blade brands such as Arno Bernard Knives, Hess Knifeworks, and ESEE which impressed us enough to provide them to our customers over the last couple of years.

CollectorKnives stocks Case XX knives, Bulldog Brand knives, Boker knives, Fight'n Rooster knives, Hen & Rooster knives, Moore Maker knives, Queen knives, Schatt & Morgan knives, and many other brands.  But, by far, our largest and best seller is Great Eastern Cutlery.  We are Great Eastern Cutlery's largest and oldest dealer and have been with them since the beginning.

CollectorKnives prides itself on our customer service and have a Low Price and Satisfaction Guarantee.  If we can ever be of assistance, please let us know.

G

Great K.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always easy and great selection, too.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeffrey G.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Same as always GREAT
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mario R.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My computer skills are not very good . Thank you for making it easy to make a purchase .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Douglas K.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site, selection and service.
Cannot say enough good things about it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always satisfied with selection and service at CK.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Collector Knives has been my goto for knives. A++
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent as always!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

albert L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

as always my go to knife dealer
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jimmy K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your service and products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bruce D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasure doing business with CK. Great confidence in order fulfillment, shipping and delivery
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best place to buy a knife
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always appreciate the good service and the contributions Mike makes too the knife community.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donald M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased several knives from Collectors Knives in 2019. Each purchase a easy check out and delivery time was fast.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You are my favorite source for knives.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis K.
3 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you Merry Christmas always been happy here thank you Dennis
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tom P.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a good experience with CK.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Calvin M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products and prices. Fast service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more collectorknives.net Reviews

Visit collectorknives.net ►