collectionsetc.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 414,636 Ratings

5
311K+ (75.2%)
4
77K+ (18.7%)
3
19K+ (4.8%)
2
2772 (0.7%)
1
2676 (0.6%)
311K+

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(75,780)
4
(22,108)
3
(5,172)
2
(875)
1
(734)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(74,200)
4
(20,971)
3
(6,022)
2
(1,739)
1
(1,737)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(2,658)
4
(608)
3
(465)
2
(222)
1
(430)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

collectionsetc.com

About Us

Welcome to Collections Etc. One of the fastest growing catalog and ecommerce companies in the country, Collections Etc. offers a wide assortment of affordable and unique gifts and decorating ideas that are designed to make people smile more and pay less.

With customer satisfaction as our number one priority, we proudly offer a Satisfaction Guarantee for all of our merchandise and services. From our appealing merchandise and incredible values, to our friendly customer service, we strive to provide a positive shopping experience by meeting or exceeding your expectations. For more information, please visit www.CollectionsEtc.com.

D

Diane P.
12/03/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website, huge collection of products, great prices when on sale, prompt delivery of items. Will continue to shop here."
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Price and was what I was looking for.

A

Anonymous Customer
11/29/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products."
Price
5/5
M

Mary S.
11/29/2018 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very cute i am sure my granddaughter will love her Elsa products"
Price
5/5

Product Choice

granddaughter loves anything Elsa

C

Cheryl R.
11/29/2018 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice storage solutions at a good price..."

Product Choice

I have bought these before...

P

Patti
11/29/2018 , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great prices, but lot of out of stock"

Product Choice

needs

R

Rosemary R.
11/23/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All items I order are in stock and ready to come home to my house!"
Price
4/5

Product Choice

To save wear and tare on the new sofa!

P

Patricia C.
11/22/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Price
4/5

Product Choice

looks great

D

Debbie
11/20/2018 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always enjoy shopping with you"
Price
1/5

Product Choice

bought lites before and I love them .

and great price on quilt

Public Comment

We appreciate the opportunity to service your purchasing needs. Thank you for choosing Collections Etc.
B

Bill A.
11/17/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy - not too many clicks to find what i needed"
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Ordering for a parent

D

Debrazzz
11/16/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The material is satisfactory. The color was what I was looking."
Price
5/5

Product Choice

The color

P

Patricia L.
11/12/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"
Price
5/5

Product Choice

color and design

M

maria C.
11/12/2018 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy check out. website easy to navigate. large selection of merchandise;"
Price
5/5

Product Choice

This is a reorder. loved the first one I received.

P

Patricia G.
11/12/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was great no problems!"
Price
5/5
G

George M.
11/09/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a customer for 20 + yrs. I have been pleased w/most items purchased."
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Products have been chosen to fit my decorating scheme(s) and as gifts.

S

Sally M.
11/08/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoy viewing the catalogs and making my "wish list"."
Price
5/5
P

Pam B.
11/08/2018 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Catalogs have unique items"
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Price and presents

S

Sandra B.
11/08/2018 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUICK AND EASY"
Price
5/5

Product Choice

I LOVE CARDINALS

L

lottie
11/08/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i love it thank you vere much "
Price
5/5

Product Choice

i like it

K

Kathie
11/07/2018 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy Loved everything I ordered and delivery was on time"
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Wanted something light and easy to wear but would also add warmth

L

LD
11/07/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The item arrived promptly and looks great!"
Price
5/5

Product Choice

I looked very appealing and other items I purchased from this company received compliments from friends and neighbors.

See more collectionsetc.com Reviews

Visit collectionsetc.com ►