collectionsetc.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 417,049 Ratings

5
313K+ (75.1%)
4
78K+ (18.7%)
3
19K+ (4.8%)
2
2826 (0.7%)
1
2724 (0.7%)
313K+

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(75,838)
4
(22,130)
3
(5,182)
2
(878)
1
(737)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(74,254)
4
(20,994)
3
(6,029)
2
(1,743)
1
(1,745)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(2,661)
4
(611)
3
(465)
2
(222)
1
(432)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

collectionsetc.com

About Us

Welcome to Collections Etc. One of the fastest growing catalog and ecommerce companies in the country, Collections Etc. offers a wide assortment of affordable and unique gifts and decorating ideas that are designed to make people smile more and pay less.

With customer satisfaction as our number one priority, we proudly offer a Satisfaction Guarantee for all of our merchandise and services. From our appealing merchandise and incredible values, to our friendly customer service, we strive to provide a positive shopping experience by meeting or exceeding your expectations. For more information, please visit www.CollectionsEtc.com.

A

A D.
12/02/2014 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Collections Etc!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

michael P.
09/18/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"when I started my order the prices for what I ordered from the labor day sale items was $20 and $10. I was supposed to get free shipping and 10% off. When I checked to go to cart , the prices changed to 34.98. then you added another charge, what should have been $ 27 turned into$ 37.73."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

  • We appreciate the opportunity to service your purchasing needs. We apologize for any inconvenience. Please look for a message from us so we can further assist you. Thank you for choosing Collections Etc.
J

Jeffrey M.
09/12/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order process online!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
1/5

Public Comment

We appreciate the opportunity to service your purchasing needs. Thank you for choosing Collections Etc.
L

Lmb14
08/25/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Unique items at a reasonable price! Website easy to use. Multiple methods of payment."
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Price and quality.

Public Comment

We appreciate the opportunity to service your purchasing needs. Thank you for choosing Collections Etc.
F

Faye T.
08/15/2018 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I was placing an order your message said if I gave you my e-mail, you would send a promotion code that would me a 10% discount plus free shipping. that did not happen. I was charged $7.99 shipping and $2.50 processing. This very well may be my last order, but it is not the first. I am very disappointed."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

I liked the look and wanted it for my friend.

Public Comment

  • We appreciate the opportunity to service your purchasing needs. We apologize for any inconvenience. Please look for a message from us so we can further assist you. Thank you for choosing Collections Etc.
A

Amy
08/12/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Took awhile to get but I don't think that's your fault. Shipper routed a little funny. Just noticed on the box that it has an address one town away and I think it took a week to get. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Mostly to try. Have only "installed" one of four but I am liking that a lot!

Public Comment

  • We appreciate the opportunity to service your purchasing needs. Collections Etc. has a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee, look for a message from us for further assistance. Thank you for choosing Collections Etc.
C

Catherine M.
05/10/2017 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received my order of plants and they were dead when I received them very disappointed!"
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5

Merchant Response

collectionsetc.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Public Comment

We appreciate the opportunity to service your purchasing needs. Customer Service is our top priority. We will be contacting you to provide additional assistance. Thank you for choosing Collections Etc.
D

Diane G.
10/17/2016 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's always a pleasant experience shopping with Collections Etc. They have good quality merchandise for a very reasonable price. I've never had any problems with the items ordered or delivery. I do live in a rural area now so this will be the first time shipping here."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pamela G.
10/16/2016 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love shopping at Collections Etc. Great choices, easy on-line shopping and super prices. Merchandise is good quality. I shopped here for many years and will continue to do so!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kathleen W.
10/15/2016 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to navigate and good selection of products. DO NOT LIKE the processing fees - if you offer 99 cent shipping that's what the shipping fee should be!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Verjean V.
10/14/2016 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website is very easy to navigate. I really like your Halloween decorations!!!"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
R

Ruth L.
09/26/2016 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Collections carries a diversified supply of items that I have always found to be of high quality and reasonably priced. I have not been disappointed with any of my past purchases."
B

Beverly B.
09/26/2016 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to choose items and purchase. Web site is fast which is helpful when purchasing on one's lunch hour or break from work. Items are described very well and easy to make a decision on whether to buy or not."
R

Rebecca C.
09/24/2016 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love shopping collections, but would like it to be 9.99 like it was when I started to shop with you!!.......and more lodge stuff!! Thanks, Rebecca"
M

Margaret M.
09/24/2016 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I used the catalog to find and select the items I wanted and then used those catalog numbers to find them on your website. It went quick and easy without any glitches. It was a fun experience!"

Public Comment

Margaret, we are pleased as punch that you had fun ordering from the site! Thanks for making our day!
P

Patricia D.
09/23/2016 , MT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If I Had A Lot Money I Would Buy $500.00 Every Month I LLove Every Item!!!!!!"

Public Comment

Patricia, your positive feedback is much appreciated. There are so many people in our company that work tirelessly on improving our customer's shopping experience. We are beyond pleased to read your comment. Thank you.
M

Mona M.
05/06/2016 , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick checkout and Quick service and delivery. Love the big solar lights in my backyard. Really neat."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gloria G.
05/05/2016 , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My shopping with Collections Etc. has always been great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

linda K.
05/05/2016 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased products were exactly as described"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Linda A.
05/05/2016 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent, always satisfied"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brenda M.
03/31/2016 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The system was very slow today. I never had trouble before and love shopping with you , mainly for pug things and garden things.Thanks for your great items. I enjoy them. I have received most of my order. The only thing I'm wanting for is the Poker Primrose plants that I ordered. Everything is wonderful and I love everything I ordered. Thank-you Look forward to doing business with you in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

See more collectionsetc.com Reviews

Visit collectionsetc.com ►