collectionsetc.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 570,988 Ratings

5
420K+ (73.6%)
4
108K+ (19.1%)
3
31K+ (5.6%)
2
4908 (0.9%)
1
4757 (0.8%)
420K+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(87,880)
4
(26,240)
3
(6,419)
2
(1,129)
1
(977)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(86,190)
4
(24,755)
3
(7,277)
2
(2,153)
1
(2,270)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(4,255)
4
(1,127)
3
(751)
2
(356)
1
(708)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

collectionsetc.com

About Us

Welcome to Collections Etc. One of the fastest growing catalog and ecommerce companies in the country, Collections Etc. offers a wide assortment of affordable and unique gifts and decorating ideas that are designed to make people smile more and pay less.

With customer satisfaction as our number one priority, we proudly offer a Satisfaction Guarantee for all of our merchandise and services. From our appealing merchandise and incredible values, to our friendly customer service, we strive to provide a positive shopping experience by meeting or exceeding your expectations. For more information, please visit www.CollectionsEtc.com.

A

A D.
12/02/2014 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love Collections Etc!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katherine S.
01/17/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with this company is unlike any company I have ever dealt with. It is so easy to shop with your company.

Product Choice

They are good products. I like all the products I order from this company.

L

Leslie H.
12/31/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very smooth ordering online with my smart phone. I love the product choice

Product Choice

I have bought them before and they were perfect

L

LUCIA H.
12/01/2019 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the site would not accept the promo code I entered. the error message I receive didn't make sense, so I couldn't fix the issue. after several attempts hours apart, the promo code was accepted.
J

Janice T.
04/24/2019 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been trying to sign into my account for three days, I have emailed you and not received a response for help. I have changed my password and it still doesn't work. I have called and the "system is down". I now ordered something and I think I should have gotten free shipping, I ordered it anyway because I needed it. I have been a customer over 20 years. Right now I am a very unhappy customer. So the one star is NOT A MISTAKE!

Product Choice

Purchased two recently and liked them. Just don't like the way the company (Collections etc) is running right now.

Public Comment

  • We appreciate the opportunity to service your purchasing needs. We apologize for any inconvenience. Please look for a message from us so we can further assist you. Thank you for choosing Collections Etc.
W

Willis H.
03/10/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When we first received the order, it was only half complete. I had to contact your customer service to have the second item sent. When we received the missing item it was of a different fabric than the first item
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5

Public Comment

  • We appreciate the opportunity to service your purchasing needs. Collections Etc. has a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee, look for a message from us for further assistance. Thank you for choosing Collections Etc.
J

Judy
11/04/2018 , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered 5 furniture covers; they did not fit and would not stay on. Ordered women's slippers, size medium, color black; received white slippers, size large. Returned these items.
Ordered snowman quilt, that was very nice. And a t-shirt that was back ordered, just arrived.
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
3/5

Public Comment

  • We appreciate the opportunity to service your purchasing needs. Customer Service is our top priority. We will be contacting you to provide additional assistance. Thank you for choosing Collections Etc.
D

DARLENE M.
11/04/2018 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love all my purchaces that I have received
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5

Public Comment

  • We appreciate the opportunity to service your purchasing needs. Collections Etc. has a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee, look for a message from us for further assistance. Thank you for choosing Collections Etc.
L

Lynne
10/06/2018 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Every time I try to log into my account I have trouble with the password. Its very annoying. Had to check out as a guest again today. Please fix this, it drives me nuts and puts me off buying from this company!
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
3/5

Product Choice

...because I've bought them before but given the hassle of getting into actually make a purchase, this may be my last!

Public Comment

  • We appreciate the opportunity to service your purchasing needs. We apologize for any inconvenience. Please look for a message from us so we can further assist you. Thank you for choosing Collections Etc.
J

Janet P.
09/28/2018 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I placed my order filled out payment with paypal and placed order got a response on your site that one item was not available, I hit ok but then a red warning came up saying there was a paypal problem to use a credit card. In the meantime I get an email from Paypal saying that the order had gone through (including the out of stock item). I called the customer service line and the young lady asked me for the item number said she still shows it available and to put the order in again from the beginning. I did and the item still showed unavailable! I put in the order without the item through Paypal again just received the order confirmation. Customer service was no help at all!

Public Comment

  • We appreciate the opportunity to service your purchasing needs. Customer Service is our top priority. We will be contacting you to provide additional assistance. Thank you for choosing Collections Etc.
K

Kathleen
09/28/2018 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

For this date, I didn't place an order. I spoke with customer service representative to let them know, I received 2 more shams than I ordered. And this week, the postal service had a package from you. I refused the package. I hadn't ordered from you guys.
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

N/A

Public Comment

  • We appreciate the opportunity to service your purchasing needs. Collections Etc. has a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee, look for a message from us for further assistance. Thank you for choosing Collections Etc.
L

Linda F.
09/27/2018 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It took me four tries to complete order. Each time it said cart empty when I had two items in it!!!! Next time I won't bother!!

Public Comment

We apologize for any inconvenience. We appreciate your feedback and will forward your feedback to the appropriate department for review. We appreciate the opportunity to service your purchasing needs. Thank you for choosing Collections Etc.
K

Karen B.
09/27/2018 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've tried several times to place an order and had nothing but trouble with your website. So many error messages. When I finally tried to place the order I could not get through the payment portion. I finally tried using PayPal which I still had problems with. Horrible experience and this is why in the past I didn't complete my order. This one better be correct with free shipping as I was offered. So frustrated and I do a lot of online shopping and it's not this hard.

Public Comment

  • We appreciate the opportunity to service your purchasing needs. We apologize for any inconvenience. Please look for a message from us so we can further assist you. Thank you for choosing Collections Etc.
J

Janie K.
09/27/2018 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AFTER VIEWING A ITEM, I WOULD CLICK TO CONTINUE MY SHOPPING AND IT WOULD GO BACK TO THE START AND I WOULD HAVE TO SCAN THRU ALL AGAIN TO FIND WHERE I LEFT OFF. ALSO I CHOSE MANY ITEMS I WAS INTERESTED IN ONLY TO DISCOVER WHEN I FILLED IN MY SIZE, ETC. THE ITEM WAS ALL GONE AND NOT AVAILABLE--VERY ANNOYING AND TIME CONSUMING. OTHERWISE, I LOVE COLLECTIONS ETC.!

Product Choice

I NEED A NEW ADDRESS SIGN AND LIKE BEING ABLE TO CHANGE THE SEASONS DECOR.

Public Comment

  • We appreciate the opportunity to service your purchasing needs. Collections Etc. has a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee, look for a message from us for further assistance. Thank you for choosing Collections Etc.
A

Anonymous Customer
09/27/2018 , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

your site is slow

Public Comment

We apologize for any inconvenience. We appreciate your feedback and will forward your feedback to the appropriate department for review. We appreciate the opportunity to service your purchasing needs. Thank you for choosing Collections Etc.
W

WILLIE O.
09/27/2018 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

yall had so many items that was out of stock.Could not get any fall wrealths I wanted

Product Choice

wasn't exactly what I wanted but didn't have what I wanted

Public Comment

  • We appreciate the opportunity to service your purchasing needs. We apologize for any inconvenience. Please look for a message from us so we can further assist you. Thank you for choosing Collections Etc.
B

Barb
09/27/2018 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product picture showed a bowl with 3 berry bushes in it. Did not say anything about no bowl. Received 3 branches with berries. Misleading.
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Liked the way it looked in the picture.

Public Comment

We appreciate the opportunity to service your purchasing needs. Collections Etc. has a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee and we accept returns within 60 days. Thank you for choosing Collections Etc.
A

Anonymous Customer
09/27/2018 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No prepaid return shipping. We have purchased over $800 dollars of items and you won’t waive a $7.99 return shipping fee. I will not order from your company again!!

Public Comment

  • We appreciate the opportunity to service your purchasing needs. We apologize for any inconvenience. Please look for a message from us so we can further assist you. Thank you for choosing Collections Etc.
B

Beth O.
09/27/2018 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

email: free ship 2 items bought 5 got charged 14.99

Product Choice

I needed rugs and free shipping

Public Comment

  • We appreciate the opportunity to service your purchasing needs. Customer Service is our top priority. We will be contacting you to provide additional assistance. Thank you for choosing Collections Etc.
D

DEE P.
09/24/2018 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

my last 2 shipments, i was not happy with the dye ran all over my shower and stained many things.

Public Comment

  • We appreciate the opportunity to service your purchasing needs. We apologize for any inconvenience. Please look for a message from us so we can further assist you. Thank you for choosing Collections Etc.
Loading Page Animation

See more collectionsetc.com Reviews

Visit collectionsetc.com ►