collectionsetc.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 608,001 Ratings

5
446K+ (73.4%)
4
116K+ (19.1%)
3
34K+ (5.7%)
2
5414 (0.9%)
1
5201 (0.9%)
446K+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(90,450)
4
(27,219)
3
(6,713)
2
(1,181)
1
(1,025)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(88,761)
4
(25,641)
3
(7,568)
2
(2,242)
1
(2,376)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(5,343)
4
(1,421)
3
(896)
2
(393)
1
(787)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

collectionsetc.com

About Us

Welcome to Collections Etc. One of the fastest growing catalog and ecommerce companies in the country, Collections Etc. offers a wide assortment of affordable and unique gifts and decorating ideas that are designed to make people smile more and pay less.

With customer satisfaction as our number one priority, we proudly offer a Satisfaction Guarantee for all of our merchandise and services. From our appealing merchandise and incredible values, to our friendly customer service, we strive to provide a positive shopping experience by meeting or exceeding your expectations. For more information, please visit www.CollectionsEtc.com.

A

A D.
12/02/2014 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love Collections Etc!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katherine S.
01/17/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with this company is unlike any company I have ever dealt with. It is so easy to shop with your company.

Product Choice

They are good products. I like all the products I order from this company.

L

Leslie H.
12/31/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very smooth ordering online with my smart phone. I love the product choice

Product Choice

I have bought them before and they were perfect

M

michael P.
09/18/2018 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

when I started my order the prices for what I ordered from the labor day sale items was $20 and $10. I was supposed to get free shipping and 10% off. When I checked to go to cart , the prices changed to 34.98. then you added another charge, what should have been $ 27 turned into$ 37.73.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

  • We appreciate the opportunity to service your purchasing needs. We apologize for any inconvenience. Please look for a message from us so we can further assist you. Thank you for choosing Collections Etc.
J

Jeffrey M.
09/12/2018 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy order process online!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
1/5

Public Comment

We appreciate the opportunity to service your purchasing needs. Thank you for choosing Collections Etc.
L

Lmb14
08/25/2018 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Unique items at a reasonable price! Website easy to use. Multiple methods of payment.
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Price and quality.

Public Comment

We appreciate the opportunity to service your purchasing needs. Thank you for choosing Collections Etc.
F

Faye T.
08/15/2018 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I was placing an order your message said if I gave you my e-mail, you would send a promotion code that would me a 10% discount plus free shipping.
that did not happen. I was charged $7.99 shipping and $2.50 processing. This very well may be my last order, but it is not the first. I am very disappointed.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

I liked the look and wanted it for my friend.

Public Comment

  • We appreciate the opportunity to service your purchasing needs. We apologize for any inconvenience. Please look for a message from us so we can further assist you. Thank you for choosing Collections Etc.
A

Amy
08/12/2018 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Took awhile to get but I don't think that's your fault. Shipper routed a little funny. Just noticed on the box that it has an address one town away and I think it took a week to get.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Mostly to try. Have only "installed" one of four but I am liking that a lot!

Public Comment

  • We appreciate the opportunity to service your purchasing needs. Collections Etc. has a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee, look for a message from us for further assistance. Thank you for choosing Collections Etc.
S

Susan
03/21/2018 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Am very happy with my purchase.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

saw it advertised on tv and found the price to be better at Collections than on tv.

C

Catherine M.
05/10/2017 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received my order of plants and they were dead when I received them very disappointed!
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5

Merchant Response

collectionsetc.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Public Comment

We appreciate the opportunity to service your purchasing needs. Customer Service is our top priority. We will be contacting you to provide additional assistance. Thank you for choosing Collections Etc.
Loading Page Animation

See more collectionsetc.com Reviews

Visit collectionsetc.com ►