collarclinic.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Collar Clinic!  We have specialized in electronic dog training equipment since 1988.  Customer service, product knowledge, repair and trade options set us apart.  Professional dog trainers recommend us even our competitors refer customers to us.

Collar Clinic helps people choose, use, upgrade and maintain their dog training equipment.  We are a master dealer for all the major brands; Garmin / Tri-Tronics, Dogtra, D.T. Systems, SportDOG, E-collar Technologies, PetSafe and more.  Products, parts and accessories are in stock for quick shipping.  We accept all e-collars in trade for credit on new or reconditioned trainers.  We also repair most Tri-Tronics, Dogtra and D.T. Systems remote dog trainers.

If you are looking for a remote trainer, a bark collar, a GPS tracking system, a containment system, remote releases and launchers or antennas and batteries, we can assist you.  Ask our knowledgeable friendly representatives toll free at 800-430-2010 M-F 8:30-5:00 ET or visit our website.  Your purchase is backed with a 30 day money back guarantee and our repairs with a 6 month warranty.  Customer service is very important to us.  Let us help you find the right training collar for your dog. 

Filter
Filter
AC Adapter for Garmin Pro Series
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AC Adapter for Garmin Pro Series
See more product reviews

Robin C - 2 weeks ago

So grateful to have found the part I needed so I didn't have to buy another running watch.

Product Review

I'm completely satisfied with my purchase.

Robin C

2 weeks ago - Tennessee

I'm so grateful I could find the small part for my Garmin watch instead of having to replace the entire watch. Very reasonable price ! Robin


Garmin/Tri-Tronics PRO 70
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Garmin/Tri-Tronics PRO 70
See more product reviews

Harris S - 01/01/2023

Very reliable collar

Product Review

Yes it’s great

Harris S

01/01/2023

Great website for dog trainers


TEK-2.0L Dog Tracking System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TEK-2.0L Dog Tracking System
See more product reviews

James Z - 12/17/2022

Great product

Product Review

all good

James Z

12/17/2022

All good so far great company to work with!


Garmin Delta Collar Receiver Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Garmin Delta Collar Receiver Battery
See more product reviews

Robb S - 12/12/2022

Great replacement

Was a great replacement for my 8 year old Delta collar.

Product Review

Robb S

12/12/2022 - NC

Shipped as expected.


Good Used Power Supply for G2 & G3 Charging Cradles
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Good Used Power Supply for G2 & G3 Charging Cradles
See more product reviews

Terry S - 11/13/2022

They had just what I needed for a fair price and it was shipped out fast!!

Product Review

Absolutely

Terry S

11/13/2022 - Minnesota

Fast and easy with a fair price


Garmin/Tri-Tronics PRO 70
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Garmin/Tri-Tronics PRO 70
See more product reviews

CHRIS - 11/07/2022

I purchased the collar to use with my bird dog. My trainer highly recommended the collar due to its reliability and longevity.

Product Review

Yes I am.

CHRIS

11/07/2022 - New York

I ordered the collar and received it in a timely manner. Thanks


3/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3/4" collar straps fit PT10 or TB10 and others
See more product reviews

Cheryl - 11/05/2022

Fast shipping excellent Product exactly what I was looking for.

Product Review

100 %

Cheryl

11/05/2022 - michigan

Always easy


Charger for Tri-Tronics collars
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Charger for Tri-Tronics collars "Pre S | XLS | G2"
See more product reviews

SHEILA S - 09/14/2022

F

Product Review

Very

SHEILA S

09/14/2022 - Kentucky

Excellent


R.A.P.T. 1450 Upland Beeper
R.A.P.T. 1450 Upland Beeper
See more product reviews

Norman W - 09/13/2022

Just received my 1450 R.A.P.T Beeper Collar... love it. Simple and effective. I even think my Brittany likes it! Paul, thanks for the help!


Dogtra Pathfinder Handheld Antenna
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dogtra Pathfinder Handheld Antenna
See more product reviews

Mitchel F - 09/12/2022

great product

Product Review

yes

Mitchel F

09/12/2022 - TX

great


Garmin PRO 550 Transmitter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Garmin PRO 550 Transmitter
See more product reviews

Melissa P - 09/02/2022

I am replacing the one I have used for 3 years after losing it out in the field. Have been very pleased with it.

Product Review

Yes, and the customer service when I called to check on my order was fantastic!

Melissa P

09/02/2022

So far so good. Price same as other vendors, and free shipping!


Garmin Delta Sport XC
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Garmin Delta Sport XC
See more product reviews

Steve R - 08/21/2022

Always super helpful

Product Review

Yes

Steve R

08/21/2022 - MI

Returning customer


Good Used G2 or G3 Collar Charging Cradle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Good Used G2 or G3 Collar Charging Cradle
See more product reviews

Howard M - 07/28/2022

Good value!

As advertised and as new.

Product Review

yes indeed

Howard M

07/28/2022 - BC

Looked everywhere for batteries. Found them at yours. Will send back my tired ones so you can continue the excellent service. Thankyou. Kitimat, BC, Canada.


Good Used Power Supply for G2 or G3 charging cradles, single lead
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Good Used Power Supply for G2 or G3 charging cradles, single lead
See more product reviews

Howard M - 07/28/2022

Good Job!

Works as well as new

Product Review

yes indeed

Howard M

07/28/2022 - BC

Looked everywhere for batteries. Found them at yours. Will send back my tired ones so you can continue the excellent service. Thankyou. Kitimat, BC, Canada.


Garmin PRO Series Dog Collar Battery
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Garmin PRO Series Dog Collar Battery
See more product reviews

John P - 07/13/2022

It was everything I wanted.

Product Review

Everything came in a quick and orderly fashion.


3/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3/4" collar straps fit PT10 or TB10 and others
See more product reviews

Prebbie - 07/13/2022

Exact replacement for the original collars. We'll see how they hold up.

Product Review

Yes,

Prebbie

07/13/2022 - Ohio

Have just what I wanted. Easy to navigate site. Reasonable shipping cost.


Dogtra Dummy Collar medium size
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dogtra Dummy Collar medium size
See more product reviews

Mercedes G - 07/01/2022

Not 100% satisfied

The dummy collar is way bigger and heavier than The actual collar for Arc. I was expecting it to be the same so there was mo difference to her.

Product Review

Yes and No

Mercedes G

07/01/2022 - ILLINOIS

The company was terrific


Dogtra Short Transmitter Antenna
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dogtra Short Transmitter Antenna
See more product reviews

Jennifer S - 06/23/2022

Antenna can be removed, double check it’s secure before hiking

Excellent training collar… easy to use. I wish I had read the manual do I would have known the antenna can come off… I thought it was permanently attached. Now I know!

Product Review

Yes, it came quick

Jennifer S

06/23/2022 - Ct

I could not set up an account... After putting in all my customer info, my session "timed out" ... So I purchased as a guest.


Good Used Power Supply for G2 & G3 Charging Cradles
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Good Used Power Supply for G2 & G3 Charging Cradles
See more product reviews

George M - 06/06/2022

Very good product. It was hard to find an older collar charger, but they had it at a fair price.

Product Review

Yes, very

George M

06/06/2022 - Maine

Very good


3/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3/4" collar straps fit PT10 or TB10 and others
See more product reviews

Jillian C - 06/06/2022

Great product highly recommend

Product Review

Jillian C

06/06/2022 - CO

Great product super happy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   collarclinic.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023