collarclinic.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,799 Ratings

5
3821 (79.6%)
4
820 (17.1%)
3
148 (3.1%)
2
6 (0.1%)
1
4 (0.1%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(733)
4
(77)
3
(14)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(92)
4
(11)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(582)
4
(192)
3
(54)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

collarclinic.com

About Us

Welcome to Collar Clinic!  We have specialized in electronic dog training equipment since 1988.  Customer service, product knowledge, repair and trade options set us apart.  Professional dog trainers recommend us even our competitors refer customers to us.

Collar Clinic helps people choose, use, upgrade and maintain their dog training equipment.  We are a master dealer for all the major brands; Garmin / Tri-Tronics, Dogtra, D.T. Systems, SportDOG, E-collar Technologies, PetSafe and more.  Products, parts and accessories are in stock for quick shipping.  We accept all e-collars in trade for credit on new or reconditioned trainers.  We also repair most Tri-Tronics, Dogtra and D.T. Systems remote dog trainers.

If you are looking for a remote trainer, a bark collar, a GPS tracking system, a containment system, remote releases and launchers or antennas and batteries, we can assist you.  Ask our knowledgeable friendly representatives toll free at 800-430-2010 M-F 8:30-5:00 ET or visit our website.  Your purchase is backed with a 30 day money back guarantee and our repairs with a 6 month warranty.  Customer service is very important to us.  Let us help you find the right training collar for your dog. 

F

Fr H.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very difficult to logon or create new acct. finally gave up and did guest purchase"
L

Lynn
03/02/2019 , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our dog trainer recommended this collar. Online shopping was easy and shipping was fast! Thank you."
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kim B.
02/28/2019 , KY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find product I was needing and priced good. Received product in a short few days as well. "
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

George D.
01/14/2019 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had know problem finding what I need, and I could go through pay pal which is a plus for me."
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Product Review

George D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Replacement Battery for Field and Pro G3 Transmitters

View this product

Great Value

I purchased this battery because my G3 transmitter would show red a few minutes in the training of my dogs. After I got this battery it holds the charge through my training session. I have not used it that long, but so far I give it thumbs up.

M

mark P.
01/23/2018 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always got it super fast...got turned on, set to remote...ready to use... Super fast service, great product...a pleasure, easy service "
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jennifer S.
10/03/2016 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping experience was easy and my product came quickly. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E-collar Owner

No

J

Judith M.
10/11/2015 , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used your company for collar repairs, and I expect that your collar sales are every bit as good as all the other servioces you provide.. You are a first class company!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E-collar Owner

Yes

Judith M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

NEW Garmin/Tri-Tronics PRO 550

View this product

Excellent Product from an Excellent Seller

Excellent product from an excellent seller! I am very pleased with my new Tritronics 550 Pro. I like the addition of vibration and tone for retriever training. I especially like The Collar Clinic services and am delighted to buy my new collar from them. It's great to be able to buy the best from the best.

G

Greg S.
04/08/2015 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great with good prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E-collar Owner

Yes

B

Brian
04/04/2015 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very fast service,good products,have told all my hunting buddies how good you guy are!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
E-collar Owner

Yes

S

Steven K.
04/02/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just like the Collar Clinic services: top notch. I will use this company and their web site again and I will recommend them to my friends and colleagues."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris A.
02/18/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have had prompt and reliable service from Collar Clinic several times over the past many years."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E-collar Owner

Yes

J

JAMES J.
02/13/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"HAVE BOUGHT SEVERAL THINGS FROM COLLOR CLINIC BEFORE.ALWAYS HAVE HAD GREAT SERVICE."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

rick
02/09/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good site to visit!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jon H.
02/08/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found your site from American Field. thanks for supporting!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David B.
01/14/2015 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used collar clinic products and services at least three times and have found them extremely courteous and helpful. They are very knowledgable about all kinds of training/tracking collars. I would recommend them to anyone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E-collar Owner

Yes

B

Brian B.
01/10/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the ONLY place to shop for dog training collars - PERIOD"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maui B.
12/15/2014 , HI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice web site. Easy to order. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E-collar Owner

Yes

K

Kevin W.
12/04/2014 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always my go-to place for anything e-collar."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JAMES M.
11/28/2014 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY QUICK AND EASY.GREAT PEOPLE TO BUY FROM"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve F.
10/27/2014 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second time I have bought from you very happy first time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E-collar Owner

Yes

C

curtis T.
10/21/2014 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and simple, very helpfull staff only place to buy dog e collars !!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more collarclinic.com Reviews

Visit collarclinic.com ►