collarclinic.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,429 Ratings

5
3536 (79.8%)
4
753 (17%)
3
132 (3%)
2
5 (0.1%)
1
3 (0.1%)
3,500+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(681)
4
(71)
3
(13)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(86)
4
(10)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(542)
4
(180)
3
(50)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

collarclinic.com

About Us

Welcome to Collar Clinic!  We have specialized in electronic dog training equipment since 1988.  Customer service, product knowledge, repair and trade options set us apart.  Professional dog trainers recommend us even our competitors refer customers to us.

Collar Clinic helps people choose, use, upgrade and maintain their dog training equipment.  We are a master dealer for all the major brands; Garmin / Tri-Tronics, Dogtra, D.T. Systems, SportDOG, E-collar Technologies, PetSafe and more.  Products, parts and accessories are in stock for quick shipping.  We accept all e-collars in trade for credit on new or reconditioned trainers.  We also repair most Tri-Tronics, Dogtra and D.T. Systems remote dog trainers.

If you are looking for a remote trainer, a bark collar, a GPS tracking system, a containment system, remote releases and launchers or antennas and batteries, we can assist you.  Ask our knowledgeable friendly representatives toll free at 800-430-2010 M-F 8:30-5:00 ET or visit our website.  Your purchase is backed with a 30 day money back guarantee and our repairs with a 6 month warranty.  Customer service is very important to us.  Let us help you find the right training collar for your dog. 

M

Michael N.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always been very satisfied doing business with Collar Clinic"
J

James E.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Returning customer. Good service"
W

William P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
S

Sawyer M.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
C

Cortney S.
05/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast shipping and I appreciated the personal email response to reassure me that I was ordering the correct item."
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
W

William Z.
05/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John H.
05/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and customer service!!"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Todd
05/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping, product as expected and delivered in good shape. thanks "
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"amazing"
L

Luis B.
05/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Justin V.
05/09/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike
05/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very clear information. Easy to order."
W

Wayne B.
05/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent! I have used Collar Clinic in the past for service on my Tritronics stuff. Great service."
G

Gary S.
05/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service "
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scott N.
05/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Navdha Member"
S

sunni L.
05/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy . Have always been reliable for all of my needs and stood behind their product. I recommend them highly to anyone looking for e-collars and accessories"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

SHARON W.
05/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy website to navigate"
A

Anonymous Customer
04/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
B

Bob W.
04/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Repeat customer!"
S

Sheena M.
04/24/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience, I've purchased from them in the past and never dissapoint."
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more collarclinic.com Reviews

Visit collarclinic.com ►