collarclinic.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,138 Ratings

5
3308 (79.9%)
4
703 (17%)
3
121 (2.9%)
2
5 (0.1%)
1
1 (0%)
3,000+

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(493)
4
(166)
3
(47)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(84)
4
(10)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(624)
4
(64)
3
(12)
2
(3)
1
(4)

About Us

Welcome to Collar Clinic!  We have specialized in electronic dog training equipment since 1988.  Customer service, product knowledge, repair and trade options set us apart.  Professional dog trainers recommend us even our competitors refer customers to us.

Collar Clinic helps people choose, use, upgrade and maintain their dog training equipment.  We are a master dealer for all the major brands; Garmin / Tri-Tronics, Dogtra, D.T. Systems, SportDOG, E-collar Technologies, PetSafe and more.  Products, parts and accessories are in stock for quick shipping.  We accept all e-collars in trade for credit on new or reconditioned trainers.  We also repair most Tri-Tronics, Dogtra and D.T. Systems remote dog trainers.

If you are looking for a remote trainer, a bark collar, a GPS tracking system, a containment system, remote releases and launchers or antennas and batteries, we can assist you.  Ask our knowledgeable friendly representatives toll free at 800-430-2010 M-F 8:30-5:00 ET or visit our website.  Your purchase is backed with a 30 day money back guarantee and our repairs with a 6 month warranty.  Customer service is very important to us.  Let us help you find the right training collar for your dog. 

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

collarclinic.com

V

Van J.
4 days ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’ve done business with Collar Clinic for many years and have always been happy with the prices, support and customer service!"
M

Mike L.
4 days ago , SD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was good"
Price
3/5

Product Review

Mike L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
B

Bill B.
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seamless"
R

robert W.
5 days ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
D

Dale Z.
6 days ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The nice lady I talked to on the phone was so helpful and very knowledgeable."
R

Rachael M.
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for having so many options!"
Price
5/5
K

Kathy B.
1 week ago , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found the best deal on your site. Very easy ordering. I ordered as a present for someone and so had different billing and shipping names and addresses. With all the credit card fraud that happens, I was pleased they double checked with a phone call to make sure the order was legitimate. "
Price
5/5
D

DAVID B.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service ,price. Easy to deal with"
Price
5/5
J

John V.
1 week ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Price
5/5
G

Ginger L.
1 week ago , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast checkout"
D

Danny K.
1 week ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good spare parts supply"
R

Randi B.
1 week ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Continue needs better highlite. Everything is easy."

Product Review

Randi B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

Matthew S.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dan from Dantrainsdogs recommended your website"
Price
5/5
B

Bruce N.
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly phone contact. Easy online ordering."
S

Steven M.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cool"
L

lisa B.
2 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great and easy!"
D

Dustin P.
2 weeks ago , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. I will recommend to others"
Price
5/5

Product Review

Dustin P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
G

Gary M.
2 weeks ago , SD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
T

Tammy H.
2 weeks ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second order we have placed. Very satisfied with the first so we are ordering again."
T

Terry S.
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering in very easy and orders are processed and shipped very quickly."
Price
5/5

See more collarclinic.com Reviews

Visit collarclinic.com ►