collarclinic.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,260 Ratings

5
3406 (80%)
4
723 (17%)
3
124 (2.9%)
2
5 (0.1%)
1
2 (0%)
3,000+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(644)
4
(66)
3
(13)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(86)
4
(10)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(509)
4
(172)
3
(49)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

collarclinic.com

About Us

Welcome to Collar Clinic!  We have specialized in electronic dog training equipment since 1988.  Customer service, product knowledge, repair and trade options set us apart.  Professional dog trainers recommend us even our competitors refer customers to us.

Collar Clinic helps people choose, use, upgrade and maintain their dog training equipment.  We are a master dealer for all the major brands; Garmin / Tri-Tronics, Dogtra, D.T. Systems, SportDOG, E-collar Technologies, PetSafe and more.  Products, parts and accessories are in stock for quick shipping.  We accept all e-collars in trade for credit on new or reconditioned trainers.  We also repair most Tri-Tronics, Dogtra and D.T. Systems remote dog trainers.

If you are looking for a remote trainer, a bark collar, a GPS tracking system, a containment system, remote releases and launchers or antennas and batteries, we can assist you.  Ask our knowledgeable friendly representatives toll free at 800-430-2010 M-F 8:30-5:00 ET or visit our website.  Your purchase is backed with a 30 day money back guarantee and our repairs with a 6 month warranty.  Customer service is very important to us.  Let us help you find the right training collar for your dog. 

R

Robert D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great - used you before - always a good experience"
Price
5/5
C

Craig M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seems great. Hoping the $50 rebate slip is coming with the collar."
M

Mike M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problem with anything"
C

CRAIG R.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT! AND IN TRVERSE CITY YET!! HAVE TO CONTACT FOR REPAIR ON ONE OF MY TRANSMITTERS"
D

Deborah O.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far great"
B

Brandon B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and has everything for hunting with dogs"
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
G

Gary
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic"
C

Clint S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to purchase. Quick and simple."
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
K

Kenneth S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My past experiences with Collar Clinic have all been positive, from Tri-tronic reconditioning to a reconditioned bark collar. Keep up the good work!"
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great company great service"
W

Walter C.
2 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great."
Price
5/5
K

Kathy E.
2 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order and came in a short time."
Price
5/5
F

france
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thought you had my info but got no update via email. Otherwise, very satisfied with this interaction"
Price
5/5
D

Dwain D.
2 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy 2 use and good selection of products"
Price
5/5
T

Tom S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've tried to set up account and I keep getting info to fill in stuff thats already done. I can't remember if I had already set up account"
Price
4/5
G

Gerald M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for having parts"
M

Mike L.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Referred by a hunting buddy. Like the way you guys do business and would rather work with you than give big chain store guys business."
Price
5/5
E

Ernest P.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

See more collarclinic.com Reviews

Visit collarclinic.com ►