collarclinic.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,658 Ratings

5
3709 (79.6%)
4
798 (17.1%)
3
142 (3%)
2
5 (0.1%)
1
4 (0.1%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(714)
4
(75)
3
(14)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(90)
4
(10)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(566)
4
(188)
3
(53)
2
(4)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

collarclinic.com

About Us

Welcome to Collar Clinic!  We have specialized in electronic dog training equipment since 1988.  Customer service, product knowledge, repair and trade options set us apart.  Professional dog trainers recommend us even our competitors refer customers to us.

Collar Clinic helps people choose, use, upgrade and maintain their dog training equipment.  We are a master dealer for all the major brands; Garmin / Tri-Tronics, Dogtra, D.T. Systems, SportDOG, E-collar Technologies, PetSafe and more.  Products, parts and accessories are in stock for quick shipping.  We accept all e-collars in trade for credit on new or reconditioned trainers.  We also repair most Tri-Tronics, Dogtra and D.T. Systems remote dog trainers.

If you are looking for a remote trainer, a bark collar, a GPS tracking system, a containment system, remote releases and launchers or antennas and batteries, we can assist you.  Ask our knowledgeable friendly representatives toll free at 800-430-2010 M-F 8:30-5:00 ET or visit our website.  Your purchase is backed with a 30 day money back guarantee and our repairs with a 6 month warranty.  Customer service is very important to us.  Let us help you find the right training collar for your dog. 

B

Bryce E.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Paul was great and found me what i needed. Referree by Jim price of dayspring retrievers."
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Review

Yes

Bryce E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

GarminTriTronics Sport PRO

View this product

Awesome choice!

Great product. Helped to correct and reprove our dog right away. It will be a great aide in training.

P

Patrick L.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pointing Dog Journal add is how I knew to look for you. I didn't even search the internet, just came right to the source."
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patti C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"product I was looking for was easy to find .. price good"
F

Fil M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and easy."
D

David W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found the collar I needed at a price no one could beat"
R

Rudolph L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Found what I needed and ordered it. Waiting for delivery"
B

Brent L.
2 days ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Battery got me back up and going. Thank you."
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Review

Collar is back up and working. Thanks

Brent L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

NiMH Collar Battery Sport and Pro Series Prior to the G2G3 Series

View this product

Fast shipping. Battery fit and I am back in business. Thank you.

C

Calvin T.
2 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, and Kathy B. in Customer Service was very helpful."
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Review

Yes, so far, as I have only used it two times. Kathy at CC was very helpful too!

Calvin T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

GarminTriTronics Sport PRO

View this product

Great so far.

J

Jeffrey S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy to find this product."
W

William S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process was quite simple. Web site has good product information. Product comparison feature was very helpful in make my final decision."
C

Christopher E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best customer service I've seen in a long time!!!"
J

Joe M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"been a customer for years Tri Tronics refered me and I've never been disappoint"
J

JOHN K.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy"
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Review

It works great..fit just perfect

JOHN K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Alternative G2 Transmitter Antenna 55 inch for Field and Pro Models

View this product

The Antenna for the G2 worked great. It was delivered on time and it was packaged. Good Job guys!

H

Harold W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine. Second time ordering"
L

Lisa O.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My husband has ordered merchandise from this website and has had nothing but GREAT things to say about the customer service! We have several English Setters and they are active upland hunters, and we have several electronic collars that we have purchased here."
J

JOHN P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
C

Chuck M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best place for Tri Tronics parts. Great for the older tracking equipment too, some of us are stuck in our ways."
C

Craig H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"brilliant staff to deal with"
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
L

Luis A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"rapido y sencillo"
M

Michael J.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Loading Page Animation

See more collarclinic.com Reviews

Visit collarclinic.com ►