collarclinic.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,052 Ratings

5
4023 (79.6%)
4
861 (17%)
3
157 (3.1%)
2
7 (0.1%)
1
4 (0.1%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(788)
4
(82)
3
(15)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(99)
4
(11)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(622)
4
(209)
3
(57)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

collarclinic.com

About Us

Welcome to Collar Clinic!  We have specialized in electronic dog training equipment since 1988.  Customer service, product knowledge, repair and trade options set us apart.  Professional dog trainers recommend us even our competitors refer customers to us.

Collar Clinic helps people choose, use, upgrade and maintain their dog training equipment.  We are a master dealer for all the major brands; Garmin / Tri-Tronics, Dogtra, D.T. Systems, SportDOG, E-collar Technologies, PetSafe and more.  Products, parts and accessories are in stock for quick shipping.  We accept all e-collars in trade for credit on new or reconditioned trainers.  We also repair most Tri-Tronics, Dogtra and D.T. Systems remote dog trainers.

If you are looking for a remote trainer, a bark collar, a GPS tracking system, a containment system, remote releases and launchers or antennas and batteries, we can assist you.  Ask our knowledgeable friendly representatives toll free at 800-430-2010 M-F 8:30-5:00 ET or visit our website.  Your purchase is backed with a 30 day money back guarantee and our repairs with a 6 month warranty.  Customer service is very important to us.  Let us help you find the right training collar for your dog. 

D

Danita T.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was looking for parts for a Tri-tronics Dog Training Collar that is over 15 years old and found what I needed.
T

timothy C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
S

Steven M.
2 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great support from Kevin.
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lindsay Z.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome!
K

Kelly Z.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Reviews and video very helpful
K

Kevin E.
3 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Retriever Journal
Hunting Retriever

Products and service have met or exceeded expectation,
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Review

very satisfied

Paul B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Garmin Delta Charging Clip

View this product

Satisfied

Product met expectations. No problems

J

Jessica Q.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price!
J

James P.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful. Answered all my questions.
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Hartley C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good and easy.
R

Ricky D.
1 week ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always easy, fast and affordable.
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Roger H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, forgot which email so ordered as a guest and all went well.
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Review

Yes I am very satisfied

Roger H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Garmin Delta Transmitter Battery

View this product

Great Service

Awesome company they have been easy to order from and I get my orders fast and with no complications.

R

Rob S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had what I needed and atva great price
A

Alex T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excited to use your product. Have heard a lot of positive comments with your products and customer service.
E

Ernest S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
M

michael K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great
S

Steve M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good. Repeat customer. Been a while but never any issues. SM
D

David G.
1 week ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

all good
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Review

yes

David G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

LiPo Collar Battery for Dogtra 2300 2500 3500 Series

View this product

.

.

E

Eleanor S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Reconnected by phone as we have a new dog. Collar recommended and was on sale. So we are ordering! Thank you.
J

James G.
1 week ago , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I contacted CC a while back about a number of older collars I wanted to trade in. Kevin informed me that there is a rebate on the collar I wanted and that I could purchase the collar now to take advantage of the rebate, then send my old collar in and still get the credit applied. It's been a while since I've bought from CC but I have always appreciated the great customer service.
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more collarclinic.com Reviews

Visit collarclinic.com ►