collarclinic.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,277 Ratings

5
4194 (79.5%)
4
910 (17.2%)
3
162 (3.1%)
2
7 (0.1%)
1
4 (0.1%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(839)
4
(90)
3
(16)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(105)
4
(11)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(662)
4
(222)
3
(64)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

collarclinic.com

About Us

Welcome to Collar Clinic!  We have specialized in electronic dog training equipment since 1988.  Customer service, product knowledge, repair and trade options set us apart.  Professional dog trainers recommend us even our competitors refer customers to us.

Collar Clinic helps people choose, use, upgrade and maintain their dog training equipment.  We are a master dealer for all the major brands; Garmin / Tri-Tronics, Dogtra, D.T. Systems, SportDOG, E-collar Technologies, PetSafe and more.  Products, parts and accessories are in stock for quick shipping.  We accept all e-collars in trade for credit on new or reconditioned trainers.  We also repair most Tri-Tronics, Dogtra and D.T. Systems remote dog trainers.

If you are looking for a remote trainer, a bark collar, a GPS tracking system, a containment system, remote releases and launchers or antennas and batteries, we can assist you.  Ask our knowledgeable friendly representatives toll free at 800-430-2010 M-F 8:30-5:00 ET or visit our website.  Your purchase is backed with a 30 day money back guarantee and our repairs with a 6 month warranty.  Customer service is very important to us.  Let us help you find the right training collar for your dog. 

R

Ronald A.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and Easy
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Review

yes

Ronald A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

GarminTritronics Contact Point Set

View this product

W

William S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks.
G

George S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found exactly what I needed and it was price at a great price
K

Karen C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth!
M

Mark M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thx
J

Joe F.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service!
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tonya
1 week ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to find when doing a web search.
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Review

Super fast shipping and a great price!

Tonya has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Good Used TriTronics G3 Transmitter Charging Cradle

View this product

M

Mike M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
G

gary V.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

surprised didn't get to speak to someone 130pm et

Product Review

Product Review

gary V. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Garmin PT10 Collar with Red Collar Strap

View this product

GarminTriTronics PRO 550

View this product

M

Michael N.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
M

mary H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you kevin for helping me with which batteries needed
D

David A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Review

David A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

GarminTriTronics Sport PRO

View this product

W

Warren D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use web site
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Product Review

Yes

Warren D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Repair fee for TriTronics Field and Pro Series Single Dog except G2G3

View this product

Happy return costumer

Great experience

J

Jeff T.
2 weeks ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been dealing with you for 25+ years. Outstanding service! Thanks
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Review

Yes

Product Review

Yes

Jeff T. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Garmin 34 inch Square Buckle Red Collar Strap

View this product

Collar is very thin

Garmin 34 inch Square Buckle Blue Collar Strap

View this product

Collar is very thin

L

limor G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great easy experience. friendly
L

Laurie C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VerOU!!!!!
R

Rich S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
S

S
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Quick and easy to get exactly what I needed.
W

Wesley S.
3 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciated having my question answered so quickly! Thank you!
Wesley Stueber
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Review

Yes, both of them I ordered, charged up overnight and work well.

Product Review

This battery I ordered and installed, would NOT charge up overnight. The light never did turn from RED to GREEN. The transmitter showed # bars on it as charged, but I never could get it to turn to GREEN. I contacted CC and they graciously sent me another one to try. Once I get this new one installed, I will send the other one back to the CC, via their prepaid label - which I really appreciate!

I will do more business w/ the CC in the future due to them seeing about my defective trans. battery. Thank you!

Wesley Stueber

Wesley S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

LiPo Collar Battery for Dogtra 2300 2500 3500 Series

View this product

LiPo Battery for Dogtra 2500 3500 Transmitter

View this product

The Collar Clinic is a 5 Star company..!

The Collar Clinic stands behind their products and service is second to no one..! Thank you!

D

Daniel W.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
Loading Page Animation

See more collarclinic.com Reviews

Visit collarclinic.com ►