collarclinic.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,525 Ratings

5
3609 (79.8%)
4
770 (17%)
3
137 (3%)
2
5 (0.1%)
1
4 (0.1%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(696)
4
(72)
3
(13)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(88)
4
(10)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(554)
4
(182)
3
(52)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

collarclinic.com

About Us

Welcome to Collar Clinic!  We have specialized in electronic dog training equipment since 1988.  Customer service, product knowledge, repair and trade options set us apart.  Professional dog trainers recommend us even our competitors refer customers to us.

Collar Clinic helps people choose, use, upgrade and maintain their dog training equipment.  We are a master dealer for all the major brands; Garmin / Tri-Tronics, Dogtra, D.T. Systems, SportDOG, E-collar Technologies, PetSafe and more.  Products, parts and accessories are in stock for quick shipping.  We accept all e-collars in trade for credit on new or reconditioned trainers.  We also repair most Tri-Tronics, Dogtra and D.T. Systems remote dog trainers.

If you are looking for a remote trainer, a bark collar, a GPS tracking system, a containment system, remote releases and launchers or antennas and batteries, we can assist you.  Ask our knowledgeable friendly representatives toll free at 800-430-2010 M-F 8:30-5:00 ET or visit our website.  Your purchase is backed with a 30 day money back guarantee and our repairs with a 6 month warranty.  Customer service is very important to us.  Let us help you find the right training collar for your dog. 

J

Jason T.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great "
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sherry S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I needed."
M

Matthew S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just a big thanks to collar clinic for sponsoring the first annual java village kids trial this past July. It was a great success and CC help make that happen."
B

Brad M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great and customer service is top notch!"
J

James H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called for help then ordered thanks for your help"
R

Rockford C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience."
A

Amanda M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great easy and good prices"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeannette M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fine"
J

Jason B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had to call to confirm what I was ordering was correct. And the person who helped me was very courteous and helpful."
K

Kevin M.
2 weeks ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used Collar Clinic in the past and they are great to work with!"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

james W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has been great so far."
J

John N.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to do."
W

W. C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to navigate, even for an old guy. Thanks"
B

Bill T.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Recommended by Jeff @ True Companion"
P

Pam W.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Z

Zachary R.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
S

Sharon T.
4 weeks ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use site and multiple pay options"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Review

Product Review

Sharon T. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Good Used G2 or G3 Collar Charging Cradle

View this product

fast service great shape worked perfectly

Good Used Power Supply for G2 G3 Charging Cradles

View this product

fast service, very clean and worked perfectly

R

Russell H.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
R

Richard H.
07/18/2019 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a previous customer. Great customer service"
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Review

Richard H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Dogtra 1902S 2 Dog

View this product

Thanks

Perfect two dog E collar.

G

Gary A.
07/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Past Tri- Tronics customer Lab Man"
Loading Page Animation

See more collarclinic.com Reviews

Visit collarclinic.com ►