collarclinic.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,751 Ratings

5
4584 (79.7%)
4
980 (17%)
3
174 (3%)
2
8 (0.1%)
1
5 (0.1%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(913)
4
(98)
3
(17)
2
(3)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(110)
4
(12)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(730)
4
(236)
3
(65)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

collarclinic.com

About Us

Welcome to Collar Clinic!  We have specialized in electronic dog training equipment since 1988.  Customer service, product knowledge, repair and trade options set us apart.  Professional dog trainers recommend us even our competitors refer customers to us.

Collar Clinic helps people choose, use, upgrade and maintain their dog training equipment.  We are a master dealer for all the major brands; Garmin / Tri-Tronics, Dogtra, D.T. Systems, SportDOG, E-collar Technologies, PetSafe and more.  Products, parts and accessories are in stock for quick shipping.  We accept all e-collars in trade for credit on new or reconditioned trainers.  We also repair most Tri-Tronics, Dogtra and D.T. Systems remote dog trainers.

If you are looking for a remote trainer, a bark collar, a GPS tracking system, a containment system, remote releases and launchers or antennas and batteries, we can assist you.  Ask our knowledgeable friendly representatives toll free at 800-430-2010 M-F 8:30-5:00 ET or visit our website.  Your purchase is backed with a 30 day money back guarantee and our repairs with a 6 month warranty.  Customer service is very important to us.  Let us help you find the right training collar for your dog. 

F

FLOYD J.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not sure why rebate isn't instant and no military discount.
L

Laura S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Y'all have some of the best stuff for older model tri tronics gear - thankful for that! Running 3 gun dogs is never cheap but sure helps to find "new old equipment" parts. Thanks for finding that niche.
A

Amanda S.
2 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have been using Garmin/Tri-Tronic products for over 15 years now! When we needed a replacement part several years ago we called the Collar Clinic and they were so helpful and kind! The part arrived quickly and worked great! We are now in need of a new collar set up, so we came back to their site. After speaking with a very helpful gentleman on the phone, I just placed the order! Can't wait to get our new set up!
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jon B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick
R

Randall H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience
T

Thomas A.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
M

Mary H.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always have had great service and I recommend you folks to anyone who needs a collar. MJ
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Denise K.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was hard to find just a charger to plug into my sport 60 collar. I sure hope this is the right one.
K

KC R.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty easy to find your site, just did a google search for this old ac adapter. The only thing that could be better is to show shipping costs earlier in the checkout process.
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Review

First time buyer and I'm very, very impressed!!! The adapter arrived very quickly and I was sent the tracking info almost immediately. Great price, fast shipping, and I will shop again!

KC R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Good Used Power Supply for G2 or G3 charging cradles single lead

View this product

Highly Recommend! Great Price & Fast Shipping

First time buyer and I'm very, very impressed!!! The adapter arrived very quickly and I was sent the tracking info almost immediately. Great price, fast shipping, and I will shop again!

J

John S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy so far. Will need collar batteries soon but it appears there are none available.
Loading Page Animation

See more collarclinic.com Reviews

Visit collarclinic.com ►