colemanfurniture.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,132 Ratings

5
5893 (82.6%)
4
956 (13.4%)
3
221 (3.1%)
2
32 (0.4%)
1
30 (0.4%)
5,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(38)
4
(17)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

colemanfurniture.com

R

robin L.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very happy with the ordering process. Everyone so far has been great, very friendly when delivering my last order. And the furniture is great. Did have something not work on my couch but they are sending out a tech. Happy Customer!"

Why ColemanFurniture

I found the gaming chair I was looking for at a much better price.

P

Patricia C.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the prices, love the free shipping and set up! So nice to know good customer service still exists!"

Why ColemanFurniture

Found it online, great prices, easy website, good variety.

A

Aja L.
09/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"beat the in store price by about $1,000"

Why ColemanFurniture

beat the in store price by about $1,000, free delivery and setup

W

William Q.
06/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jennifer was a great help. The platform is easy to navigate as well as well formatted."

Why ColemanFurniture

We have purchased items from Coleman before. Very high quality and order process and ship quickly.

D

Don H.
05/04/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This exact same sofa would have cost me double from the Ashley store I was at today in VA."

Why ColemanFurniture

This exact same sofa would have cost me double from the Ashley store I was at today in VA.

B

Blanca M.
02/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to find the product and complete the purchase."

Why ColemanFurniture

You had the product I was looking for, this cabinet was available in just a few stores

R

Ryan P.
06/11/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good..."

Why ColemanFurniture

Best price. Same product/manufacturer as offered on Wayfair and hayneedle, only price was MUCH better.

D

Diana R.
06/11/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I wanted. Happy about shipping and assembly being included in the price!"
C

Carolyn
08/31/2014 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After stumbling on a blog talking about furniture purchasing online (and idea I never really thought of) I decided to give it a whirl. I was used to purchasing electronics online and wasn't really sure how it would work (as far as delivery goes). I called them beforehand and they explained that I would actually have a delivery team to bring the furniture in. As my husband has a bad back this was helpful and we enjoyed the service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

TJ
08/28/2014 , NJ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just received my order from Coleman Furniture.com and seriously could not be happier. I had been through hell and back with a local furniture store close to my home...Happy to get a good deal and have it all pleasant as well"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Judith
08/25/2014 , LA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well, I have received the Sleeper Sofa (Arrived Yesterday at 12:00 Local), and it is pretty much as I expected - No Problems. The delivery was quite fast and accurate, and the package inside was unharmed. The piece itself is brilliant."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary A.
08/22/2014 , TN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was a little anxious to buy furniture through the internet with a company, but I was amazed by service. I had my sofa, brand-new and genuine, within a week after placing the order, so I am very satisfied and I surely will buy again through this shop."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Harry
08/14/2014 , CO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very impressed with the company. Delivery went well. The quality of the furniture is great (better than expected). Customer service is unbelievable !!! Was worried as this was a large purchase - but everything was great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike
08/13/2014 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my first purchase online and my experience was great. Received email updates throughout the process. Dining set looks better than in the pictures. Thank You for paying attention to details - and pointing out the process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nelson
08/05/2014 , DE Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rachel was very helpful in assisting me with placing my order. She helped me get an amazing price on a beautiful A.R.T bedroom with warranty and installation! I am beyond happy with the high level of customer service they provided."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elise
08/05/2014 , OR Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I LOVE this site and their awesome furniture. I bought the Camden Linen Sofa - and couldn't be happier - hand made with stunning nail heads - everyone is asking me where they can find it - so if you see orders from my area - you can thank my recommendation."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nashaun
07/30/2014 , MN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had an excellent experience with Colemans. They provided excellent service, answered all my tickets quickly, and sent me the replacement drawer that i needed quickly. I am happy that i found this company. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Matthew
07/17/2014 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my second order from this company and it was a great experience just like the first time. I purchased the North Shore Living Room Set after previously getting the same bedroom set. Good communication and prompt shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kevin
06/12/2014 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They had so many more selections than just my local stores. My house guests feel very comfortable and my kids sometimes want to sleep on the couch! Good savings - and good products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steven
06/11/2014 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I recently purchased a sectional sofa from this company and I am IN LOVE with it! It is absolutely beautiful! I put this in our den and it really made it come to life! The wide seeting gives me room for my entire family! The website was also very easy to use and shipping was extremely quick! I have been telling all my friends about this company!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Michel G.
05/30/2014 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ColemanFurniture.com is my go-to source for anything and everything furniture related! Their product offering is always current, their knowledge and advice excellent, and their customer service and fulfillment is flawless. And, their pricing is always competitive. Don't underestimate the value of delivery and setup - I just stood pointing - and everything was setup for me. I recommend Coleman to everyone who asks me where I shop."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more colemanfurniture.com Reviews

Visit colemanfurniture.com ►