CoinsTV is America's first online shopping network exclusively for coin collectors.  Coin collecting will never be the same! Join us every Monday, Tuesday and Thursday night from 8 pm EST to 11 pm EST as we bring you exclusive PCGS and NGC products, exclusive labels, rare coins, deals on bullion gold and silver and more!

Filter

12,112 Verified Customer Reviews

12,112 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
(88.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1018
(8.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
274
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.2%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
837
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
220
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
953
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
272
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1078
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
142
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1026
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
176
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
10K+

5-star reviews

About this Company

CoinsTV is America's first online shopping network exclusively for coin collectors.  Coin collecting will never be the same! Join us every Monday, Tuesday and Thursday night from 8 pm EST to 11 pm EST as we bring you exclusive PCGS and NGC products, exclusive labels, rare coins, deals on bullion gold and silver and more!

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joanne B.
05/29/2022 , Illinois

Your customer service team is second to none! The lady that I spoke with was knowledgeable, personable, polite and a true pleasure to talk to.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
2010 Silver Eagle - Business Strike - Uncirculated
2010 Silver Eagle - Business Strike - Uncirculated
Read more reviews about this product

05/29/2022

CoinsTV is a wonderful place to do business. The coins are always better than advertised and they arrive to you quickly.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RANDOLPH M.
05/27/2022 , New Hampshire

There is a problem --a defective ncoin--with my order. I've sent 2 messages over 4 days to "customer service"but have received no response. I'm about to contest the charge for this order with my credit card.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bradley Y.
05/15/2022 , Wyoming

Love you all, this site is amazing. I’ve never had a better buying experience buying coins than I’ve had with you all. Thank you!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth B.
05/15/2022 , Montana

Very easy and I hope the product I purchased is to the real thing I payed for. If so I will be making more purchases in a later date.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gaynor E.
05/13/2022 , North Carolina

Purchase a coin and had questions, they failed to answer my emails and even Facebook private messages

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John P.
05/12/2022 , California

It was easy as usual!! I’m a returning customer! I for the most part have loved everything I’ve gotten from you guys

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael D.
05/11/2022 , Iowa

The item arrived with both broken containers packaged in a bubble envelope not very protected for shipping now i have to replace both coin containers... not happy with the packaging of my order could use improvement . For better protection during shipping.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cornelius A.
05/09/2022 , Maryland

Want to see quality before I buy more.
Please use my Post Office 276, Royal
Oak, MD. as a delivery as well as a Billing
Address for my credit card.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James R.
05/09/2022 , Texas

Bud from tic toc is a big help and very convincing to buy from cointv yes you’ll always have my business

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Myron M.
05/08/2022 , Virginia

3 orders. I not yet received. The value of the other 2 was far less than the face value, especially the 1 lb bag of 'unsearched' silver coins

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Delivery
5/5
1945 S Jefferson War Nickel - NGC MS66
1945 S Jefferson War Nickel - NGC MS66
Read more reviews about this product

05/08/2022

As advertised.

Franklin 90% Silver Half Dollar Philadelphia - Proof
Franklin 90% Silver Half Dollar Philadelphia - Proof
Read more reviews about this product

05/08/2022

As advertised


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harold J.
05/06/2022 , Colorado

I am looking to buy Morgan silver dollars and really really good shape and it was a reasonable price andouble price and it was easy website

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shawn R.
05/05/2022 , California

I overloaded my cart unintentionally and then it was was difficult to you make my purchase at the amount that I wanted. Otherwise, I had a very good experience with checkout.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Abel F.
05/04/2022 , ME

CoinsTV is the best out there for coin values and pricing I have bought plenty of coins off this website and from thecoinchannel Tik Tok lives thanks guys your the best.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
2019 W War in the Pacific Quarter Dollar West Point - Brilliant Uncirculated
2019 W War in the Pacific Quarter Dollar West Point - Brilliant Uncirculated
Read more reviews about this product

05/04/2022

Very nice quarter


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven K.
05/03/2022 , Indiana

It’s quick and easy. I like the products that you show and talk about. I’ve learned a lot. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenda P.
04/15/2022 , West Virginia

I did not receive conformation on my order yet the money was taken out of my account for payment. I did not have a number to call about it until I googled thr name kf the company and got the number to call. It was a problem on the company's system. It is as of now on its way.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald T.
04/06/2022 , Missouri

Very simple and easy and I am trying to find out how to message to get information on a coin but thank you very much

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George K.
04/05/2022 , Pennsylvania

The only problem i found was it doesn’t keep my card on file so i miss out on coins sometimes. Everything I’ve gotten is beautiful

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike G.
04/01/2022 , Georgia

glad I could find these coins, I missed the mint release. they are a great addition to my collection

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathryn J.
03/31/2022 , New Mexico

Nice prices. I'm new to coin collection/error hunting and its nice to buy from a place I feel I can trust.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rob S.
03/31/2022 , Ohio

I always check the box to remember my info, but it is never remembered. I buy regularly and it is a hassle to have enter the same info constantly

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024