CoinsTV is America's first online shopping network exclusively for coin collectors.  Coin collecting will never be the same! Join us every Monday, Tuesday and Thursday night from 8 pm EST to 11 pm EST as we bring you exclusive PCGS and NGC products, exclusive labels, rare coins, deals on bullion gold and silver and more!

Filter

12,117 Verified Customer Reviews

12,117 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
(88.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1019
(8.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
274
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.2%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
837
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
220
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
953
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
272
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1078
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
142
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1026
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
176
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
10K+

5-star reviews

About this Company

CoinsTV is America's first online shopping network exclusively for coin collectors.  Coin collecting will never be the same! Join us every Monday, Tuesday and Thursday night from 8 pm EST to 11 pm EST as we bring you exclusive PCGS and NGC products, exclusive labels, rare coins, deals on bullion gold and silver and more!

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martin N.
07/16/2022 , California

This is the best website I've used to buy coins. I'm always wanting to get more. I never have to wait a really long time for shipping and the quality is unmatched!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
1993 Silver Proof Set - 5 Coins
1993 Silver Proof Set - 5 Coins
Read more reviews about this product

07/16/2022

These coins are a great addition to my collection. They came in pristine condition. Very pleased!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marilyn H.
07/15/2022 , ME

Everything I have gotten I am never disappointed. I wish I could get everything I want but what I do get 100% satisfied. Eric gets me excited in his lives with his energy and knowledge about coins.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
1992 Silver Proof Set - 5 Coins
1992 Silver Proof Set - 5 Coins
Read more reviews about this product

07/15/2022

Another satisfied customer

Never have anything bad to say about the coin channel or anything I have bought. Always 100% satisfied


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis C.
07/09/2022 , Pennsylvania

You get hard to find coins. Last order was very well packaged and arrived quickly. Will definitely purchase more. These are beautiful coins.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris M.
07/07/2022 , New York

Getting these for my son to start his collection and add to mine for him he’s 8 and loving coins lately with me

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thad M.
07/06/2022 , California

I'm excited I can't wait to open up the bag and go through the coins. Through my life I have been stolen from and people have taken almost everything I've ever owned. So it's exciting to be able to do get a variety of coins for such a good price thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg D.
07/02/2022 , New York

Good but need better prices there not really a deal like you think they are quality is there but deals not really considering the following your probably killing it buis wise great for you

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
1/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan M.
07/01/2022 , Oregon

Left several messages never got call back, but kept calling. Was even told I would get a call back after searching and no call back

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Delivery
3/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debbie M.
06/29/2022 , North Carolina

I haven't had any problems so far . I know I will be pleased with the Coin I have purchased. I look forward to getting it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dodi H.
06/27/2022 , Hawaii

This is my 3rd order and I just did another one today! Love how easy it is and products are amazing!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ruben C.
06/27/2022 , Illinois

I bought the items on June 22nd
And it is getting shipped or the lable was created on the 27th. Of June.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony C.
06/25/2022 , Nevada

I have ordered many coins and satisfied with all but only one order was not satisfactory but that's ok I still will order from them.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Unsearched Lincoln Cents Roll of 50 - Lovers Hoard
Unsearched Lincoln Cents Roll of 50 - Lovers Hoard
Read more reviews about this product

06/25/2022

The 2 rolls I ordered were ok quality pennies it was no the WOW factor for me, maybe next time.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martin D.
06/25/2022 , Maryland

You made it very easy for me and I appreciate that I thought used to buy things online in the bed experience as a pest but this was a pleasant experience and I will do it again thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg G.
06/20/2022 , Texas

I always get exactly what I order. I have never been unsatisfied with any product. Great products and great prices always!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terri J.
06/12/2022 , California

I love this site. I don't buy often, but if feels like you really know me as I love the unusual. I just bought the Lego Silver blocks. This is what I'm tailwind about.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve S.
06/03/2022 , Pennsylvania

I got an email asking me if I ever got 4718769733870. I did. Did you not receive my 574257964367? See? You don't know what THAT is, either.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Morgan 1 oz Copper Round
Morgan 1 oz Copper Round
Read more reviews about this product

06/03/2022

I'm not attaching a photo... don't YOU know what it looks like?


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carl V.
06/03/2022 , New York

Totally legitimate coin dealer I love the coins, currency and free bonuses. But lately I have been not receiving any bonus gifts.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

06/03/2022

First day of Issue PF 70 Ultra Cameo $1 Silver Eagle

Sensational flawless


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rob S.
06/02/2022 , OH

My purchase info used to be saved so I dont have to keep entering my cc info every time. Now I have to take the time to enter it and I've missed out on some purchases because of the time it takes me. This is when I buy from The CoinChannel. Can you help?

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Ancient Widows Mite Bronze - Biblical Coin - NGC Certified
Ancient Widows Mite Bronze - Biblical Coin - NGC Certified
Read more reviews about this product

06/02/2022

Rita very cool to own a piece of Biblical history.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kyler M.
06/01/2022 , Virginia

Last couple purchases I have had issues/problems with coins. One purchase, coin was not as stated. Purchase before that coins/cents have some blemishes.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven S.
05/31/2022 , Pennsylvania

I was hoping the claim of pennies being from the first half of the 1900's is accurate. It was, but all 1940's and 50's. "Technically, that IS the "first half".

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Delivery
5/5
Unsearched Lincoln Cents Bag of 500 - Lovers Hoard
Unsearched Lincoln Cents Bag of 500 - Lovers Hoard
Read more reviews about this product

05/31/2022

All common coins, dozens of duplicates of each. Nothing of value.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stevie D.
05/30/2022 , Missouri

Haven’t received anything yet so it’s hard to accurately expressing experience. So far so good.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024