CoinsTV is America's first online shopping network exclusively for coin collectors.  Coin collecting will never be the same! Join us every Monday, Tuesday and Thursday night from 8 pm EST to 11 pm EST as we bring you exclusive PCGS and NGC products, exclusive labels, rare coins, deals on bullion gold and silver and more!

Filter

12,091 Verified Customer Reviews

12,091 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
(88.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1017
(8.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
273
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(0.2%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
835
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
220
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
951
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
272
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1078
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
142
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1025
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
176
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
10K+

5-star reviews

About this Company

CoinsTV is America's first online shopping network exclusively for coin collectors.  Coin collecting will never be the same! Join us every Monday, Tuesday and Thursday night from 8 pm EST to 11 pm EST as we bring you exclusive PCGS and NGC products, exclusive labels, rare coins, deals on bullion gold and silver and more!

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark R.
12/01/2023 , Louisiana

Love it. My email crashed and I needed a record of everything I bought. Customer service was very courteous and fast.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christos K.
11/27/2023 , Ohio

Coins TV has a wide array of coins at the lowest prices for the novice coin collector to the most experienced and discerning. If you collect coins you MUST go to Coins TV!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
NIFC Kennedy Deal - BU Roll of 20
NIFC Kennedy Deal - BU Roll of 20
Read more reviews about this product

11/27/2023

If you collect coins, you MUST visit Coins TV!!

I received 6 BU rolls of Kennedy NIFCs and they were absolutely gorgeous! With this purchase I pretty much filled my collection album of Kennedy halves that I was working on. Amazing product at the lowest prices in town! Coins TV is my one stop shop for all my numismatic needs! Christos K.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Russ W.
11/25/2023 , Georgia

Excellent I have made several purchases from you and I have been very pleased with everything I have received so far. That's

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lloyd N.
11/25/2023 , Florida

The product was fine. I paid for the so-called faster 3 day shipping still took well over two weeks to receive it. So. Was not happy with delivery

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
2/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary H.
11/25/2023 , Oklahoma

The best and safest place to get your coins at a more than fair price would recommend to anyone 10/10

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
2020 Weir Farm Quarter Dollar West Point - Brilliant Uncirculated
2020 Weir Farm Quarter Dollar West Point - Brilliant Uncirculated
Read more reviews about this product

11/25/2023

Eric and Justin at coins tv is the best that I know of to shop for the best and very fairly priced coins there is 10/10


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maria F.
11/25/2023 , Georgia

Amazing , Best roll hunt ever , fast deliver , Highly recommend , love my hunt lots great years also amazing silver . Very satisfied

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thom B.
11/25/2023 , Washington

This is the second time I have ordered from y'all and I have found your prices to be fair and service as promised, hopefully this relationship will continue to grow

The only issue I had with this second order was it took way longer to be processed and shipped than it should have and when I called and ask why it was taking so long I was told sometimes it just takes longer, no apoligies just kinda that's the way it is there are other places to obtain products and I will probably check them out before ordering from y'all again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
3/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David B.
11/24/2023 , Utah

Out of 15 rolls of unsearched pennys I have found 8 regular shield pennies. The most found in one roll was 4 shield pennies. This is information only.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
3/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael S.
11/22/2023 , North Carolina

Very nice and easy so far. Even ordered another product from them. Can't wait to gift this one and see what's inside.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Southern Silver 1/4 Lb Bag of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
Southern Silver 1/4 Lb Bag of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
Read more reviews about this product

11/22/2023

1/4 Lb Bag of Silver Christmas Present

It's a Christmas present, so I can't really speak about the contents,yet. But ordering and shipping went very well. 5 stars for that part.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dwayne J.
11/22/2023 , South Carolina

Well I'm still waiting on response on shipping on orders are placed on 11/3/2023. Still no response do not no when my product will be labeled as sent?

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Southern Silver 1/4 Lb Bag of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
Southern Silver 1/4 Lb Bag of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
Read more reviews about this product

11/22/2023

Great product would purchase again


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Monica P.
11/20/2023 , Alabama

The app is very organized and user friendly. This is my first time shopping with CoinTV and I'm excited to receive my products!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jo R.
11/19/2023 , Oklahoma

Very easy and am so excited about getting my purchase as soon as possible, received & was very pleased!.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cole T.
11/14/2023 , Arizona

Very smooth and easy ordering process. Pretty long time until delivery since item ordered was not in stock at the time it was ordered.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
3/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary H.
11/13/2023 , Oklahoma

Love doin business with Justin and Eric you get the best product at a very fair price and you can be sure you will receive order im all about those things !!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
2019 W Frank Church Quarter Dollar West Point - Brilliant Uncirculated
2019 W Frank Church Quarter Dollar West Point - Brilliant Uncirculated
Read more reviews about this product

11/13/2023

Best place to shop on the web your guaranteed the best in quality and you will definatly receive your order that means a lot to me !!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony B.
11/10/2023 , New Mexico

Happy so far with everything thanks again just the delivery time was a very long wait time other then that everything was great thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
3/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary H.
11/07/2023 , Oklahoma

I will say it everytime until proven different coins tv with Justin and Eric is the absolute best online shop their is anywhere if great products with more than fair pricing great customer service and always know that you will receive exactly what you ordered means anything to you then there you go I appreciate it all thanks to all involved !!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
2019 W War in the Pacific Quarter Dollar West Point - Brilliant Uncirculated
2019 W War in the Pacific Quarter Dollar West Point - Brilliant Uncirculated
Read more reviews about this product

11/07/2023

The coin was exactly as advertised (like always) smartest place to shop online !!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura Q.
11/06/2023 , California

I have already gotten 1 bag and loved what I got. Can’t wait to see what treasures I will get in my next bag.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Javi
11/06/2023 , Florida

You guys are awesome, awesome product, awesome shipping, awesome customer service and awesome on everything you guys do for us “your customers” keep it up CoinsTV

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth S.
11/05/2023 , Michigan

I Trust your company ! All of my purchased have been good. I just want mo orders to be shipped guaranteed express by rthe post office. I hace had sn order taken express will be delivered to my front door not the mail box.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carolyn P.
11/05/2023 , South Carolina

I like the vultures of coins, I like the mixed uncured and they haven't been through it's like a treasure hunt thank you my first time buying

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024