CoinsTV is America's first online shopping network exclusively for coin collectors.  Coin collecting will never be the same! Join us every Monday, Tuesday and Thursday night from 8 pm EST to 11 pm EST as we bring you exclusive PCGS and NGC products, exclusive labels, rare coins, deals on bullion gold and silver and more!

Filter

12,110 Verified Customer Reviews

12,110 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
(88.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1018
(8.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
274
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.2%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
837
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
220
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
953
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
272
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1078
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
142
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1026
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
176
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
10K+

5-star reviews

About this Company

CoinsTV is America's first online shopping network exclusively for coin collectors.  Coin collecting will never be the same! Join us every Monday, Tuesday and Thursday night from 8 pm EST to 11 pm EST as we bring you exclusive PCGS and NGC products, exclusive labels, rare coins, deals on bullion gold and silver and more!

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dallas M.
12/07/2022 , California

Every item that I have ordered from Coinstv has been exquisite and fun to order. Packing and shipping are always great. Excellent company to deal with. A pleasure

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristie M.
12/07/2022 , California

Love Eric ! Thank you Jason and coin channel ! Also thank you to customer service and shipping! Y’all are the BEST ! Merry Christmas, Happy New Years !!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald L.
12/07/2022 , Virginia

Coins TV can be hit or miss but for the most part I'm happy with their product and service they at least answer your inquiries rather quickly

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald L.
12/02/2022 , Virginia

For this order and about every other order I received their was usually and issue with the quality of my product.

3 out of the 4 coins I ordered on this day were scratched even though they were encased in graded capsules.

Not happy, the scratches were pretty clear upon visual inspection.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Customer Service
3/5
Delivery
3/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ken S.
11/25/2022 , Hawaii

I appreciate your patience in "holding" the 1995 Prestige Set in my cart. I have experienced an extremely nasty and painful fall onto the morphine pump I have embedded in my L hip for complex pain... was unable to get out of bed for nearly a week.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shannon M.
11/23/2022 , Georgia

Mr. Rowdy was so helpful with my order. I really appreciated his patience, and his overall energy. It was positive on a high volume day, due to the Thanksgiving Holiday. He was so responsive, and I enjoyed talking to him! I'm new to the Coin Hunting world, and this was a gift to myself to start off, and he made my experience even more amazing! Thank you Mr. Rowdy!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dallas M.
11/21/2022 , California

My experience with CoinsTV has been awesome. Ordering has been very easy, check out even easier. Products are high-quality and shipping is First Class. Tracking packages is also simple. Overall I would say an exceptional company and a pleasure to do business with.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ken S.
11/21/2022 , HI

It has always been easy to order from this page... their entire process is simple, fast and efficient. The coins I received are just great, and were the prices for them. Shipping has always been quick, secure and well packaged. I wish to thank coinstv.net for their outstanding service throughout.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
2022 St Helena Una and the Lion 1 oz  .999 Silver Proof Coin
2022 St Helena Una and the Lion 1 oz .999 Silver Proof Coin
Read more reviews about this product

11/21/2022

A major addition to a silver coin buyers inventory.

Una and the lion is an impressively designed coin. The one on one view of the two subjects draws the coin's viewer into the scene, and is likely to be a major addition to a silver collector/investors inventory.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth S.
11/18/2022 , Illinois

Finally showed up about six weeks after the purchase, after I contacted them. They told me they were waiting for the shipment of coins. Can I recommend that you shouldn't sell something you don't have?

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
3/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linsey A.
11/17/2022 , North Carolina

So far so good. I watch the coin channel on TikTok and have been learning a lot about coins and bills to keep an eye out for. I have a question about a book of 5 sequential $1 bills with the words green trading stamps on the cover. Have you seen anything like this? Is it worth more than $5?

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael M.
11/16/2022 , New Jersey

Had to completely log out and go back in for the pay button to be highlighted while trying to purchase during the live stream

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leslie M.
11/14/2022 , California

I’ve been tapping to buy coins but couldn’t figure it out till now! All that tapping got me more up grades not knowing how many I’ve done?

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pamela M.
11/14/2022 , New York

I was going to leave before you show cased these Kennedy's lol Second purchase from this website!!
I'M HOOKED......... Fondly From this Jersey Girl Pam in New York

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald L.
11/14/2022 , Virginia

Notified the site of a pricing error on their website.
They emailed me back with a promo code to get what the site promised me even though they had updated their terms.
They're developer corrected it on their website.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sal A.
11/11/2022 , California

It's very easy to order coins from you. You also provide a tracking service which is awesome. I will definitely be a customer now. Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Russell R.
11/08/2022 , Tennessee

I love the deals and customer service is quick half the time but the other half they ignore my messages. Also I wish I received more of a variety with grab bags instead of getting multiple of the same item.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shawn R.
11/02/2022 , California

The functionality of the site was as good as it could get in my personal perception and definition. It was very good.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maria T.
11/01/2022 , Texas

Absolutely love Coins TV!! Always beautiful coins!! However, if I do have a problem I can never get in touch with anyone at all. I've sent email, I've called and I've been ignored. I do absolutely love my coins but once I get the last of the coins I've ordered, I don't think I'll be ordering anymore.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
2/5
Delivery
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ricky M.
10/25/2022 , Pennsylvania

I purchased two different prestige proof sets when they came one of them was in horrible shape, I called customer service, sent photos and never heard anything back

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shane B.
10/24/2022 , Florida

Bought a grab bag that they had going and got a nickel

Never got a return notification from customer service about anything

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Customer Service
2/5
Delivery
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024