CoinsTV is America's first online shopping network exclusively for coin collectors.  Coin collecting will never be the same! Join us every Monday, Tuesday and Thursday night from 8 pm EST to 11 pm EST as we bring you exclusive PCGS and NGC products, exclusive labels, rare coins, deals on bullion gold and silver and more!

Filter

12,117 Verified Customer Reviews

12,117 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
(88.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1019
(8.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
274
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.2%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
837
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
220
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
953
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
272
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1078
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
142
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1026
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
176
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
10K+

5-star reviews

About this Company

CoinsTV is America's first online shopping network exclusively for coin collectors.  Coin collecting will never be the same! Join us every Monday, Tuesday and Thursday night from 8 pm EST to 11 pm EST as we bring you exclusive PCGS and NGC products, exclusive labels, rare coins, deals on bullion gold and silver and more!

Filter
F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank H.
01/17/2023 , New Jersey

Enjoyed first purchase of this same order had bought some bad unsearched wheat rolls in the past yours were awesome

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald P.
01/16/2023 , Texas

Excellent service, great deals, ordered several coins and forgot to ask for copper morgan. Thanks for the freebee!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael H.
01/16/2023 , Kentucky

Haven't recieved my order yet,so honestly I cannot give a genuine answer to your feedback questions!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeremiah Y.
01/14/2023 , California

Super easy… And I know I’m gonna get exactly what I want. Thanks for making it so simple.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amyjo H.
01/13/2023 , North Carolina

Eric Miller your awsome bro... Thank you for putting the 1968&1969 proof sets back on your live so I could get them.. thank you for all you knowledge and friendship and stay cool and thank you thank you thank you coin channel your the best with price knowledge help etc... Eric Miller is your man he needs a raise..lol

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe C.
01/12/2023 , Florida

Was blocked from your channel on tik tok by eitherEric or a mod because I disagreed with Eric about the 4 rolls of unsearched wheat Pennie’s I received we’re almost 97% 1940 to 1959 . And 1 roll all 1940’s and 1950’s. Eric complained I asked about it 49 times when it was only a dozen because no one replied to my question. I took pictures and everything and looked at every coin under magnifier. I was told oh well just luck of the draw. The odds of getting all 1940’s and 1960’s alone in 1 roll are astronomical and the odds of all 4 rolls being 97% of that is very very rare. I think o was unfairly treated and don’t appreciate being called a liar. Hopefully this gets resolved.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raychel N.
01/11/2023 , Vermont

This is my first time so we'll see but I'm excited to search my coins and I heard of you and came to you because of The Coin Channel Tube :-)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Seth K.
01/10/2023 , Hawaii

I'm just having trouble with adding my CC info on your site....um it's just that I was trying to add on the CC and I think I tried going back on too many times and it kept saying that I requested too many times or something like that

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary H.
01/08/2023 , Oklahoma

Personally I have never had any issues with anything to do with process when I have talked to customer service I was treated like it mattered what I was talking about(don't see that anymore) so A++ from me !!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Becky L.
01/03/2023 , Maryland

The time it takes from placing the order to getting shipped out is longer than most retailers/sellers. I placed two orders 8 days ago, one just had the label made, and the other has had the label for five days, but hasn’t been taken to a usps facility. That’s an exceedingly long time. I think you guys are great, but your logistics need help.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/02/2023 , Utah

I have received 2 orders now of half dollar coins purched recently, and was promised all differant dates, that is not what I receved. Also I called custemor service about combinding orders mayed during the live, they said No, butt this one time they would give me a code for free shipping. I never recevied it. Other than that I belive you are doing a great job. Thank You :)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shannon M.
12/28/2022 , Georgia

ALWAYS a pleasure speaking with Mr. Rowdy! He is always helpful, and knowledgeable about the items! Thank you Mr. Rowdy!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kyle B.
12/24/2022 , North Carolina

Eric Miller is awesome..I'm a working man and I got coins for my kids when I die .. I'm not made of money but y'all make affordable

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amanda
12/20/2022 , Ohio

What I ordered is what I received. The delivery time was fast and I am pleased with coinstv.net. I have already recommended them to others. Thank You

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Moriah Y.
12/19/2022 , Michigan

I'm very excited about my order i hope they arrive soon and are high graded mint quality like advertised i wish I could get or receive some catalogs because I do not enjoy having to go online to shop or add to my collection so maybe I will receive some with my order thanks again and God bless.....
Sincerely Mr.M.Young

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alton N.
12/16/2022 , Hawaii

The coins I received, are not what I envisioned. Those don't look anything like coins. They look more like little mettle toys. I am very disappointed..

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert D.
12/12/2022 , Pennsylvania

Love this place. A great place to do business, Trusted place. That can be heard to find in this business. Customer service is through the roof. A+++

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Moriah Y.
12/11/2022 , Michigan

Nice merchandise the app is easy to used so now im excited about its arrival so all on the delivery.
Thanks and God bless.
Sincerely, Mr.M.Young

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dallas M.
12/09/2022 , California

Awesome experience great prices and quick check out. Products are all quality products and are treated as such. Coinstv is a quality company with quality products and quality shipping, truly a pleasure to deal with. I recommend them to my friends and family all of the time.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter G.
12/09/2022 , Illinois

It was fine but I wish you would not try to sell so many coins from minor countries that have nothing to do with the subject matter of the coins.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024