CoinsTV is America's first online shopping network exclusively for coin collectors.  Coin collecting will never be the same! Join us every Monday, Tuesday and Thursday night from 8 pm EST to 11 pm EST as we bring you exclusive PCGS and NGC products, exclusive labels, rare coins, deals on bullion gold and silver and more!

Filter

12,491 Verified Customer Reviews

12,491 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11K+
(88.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1058
(8.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
281
(2.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(0.2%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
869
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
236
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
993
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
290
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1118
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
150
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1063
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
185
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
78
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
94
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
11K+

5-star reviews

About this Company

CoinsTV is America's first online shopping network exclusively for coin collectors.  Coin collecting will never be the same! Join us every Monday, Tuesday and Thursday night from 8 pm EST to 11 pm EST as we bring you exclusive PCGS and NGC products, exclusive labels, rare coins, deals on bullion gold and silver and more!

Filter
W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William S.
02/13/2024 , Missouri

So far, so good.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joesef M.
02/13/2024 , Florida

First time again and Fast transaction and trusted

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ivan R.
02/13/2024 , California

Second order done easy and quick! Love it!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John M.
02/13/2024 , Louisiana

im in process of recieving my product

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles H.
02/13/2024 , Texas

It was fast. Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Liana M.
02/13/2024 , Florida

THANK YOU!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MARIA T.
02/13/2024 , California

Can’t wait!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy A.
02/13/2024 , California

Very easy to find what i came for. Coin rolls promoted on the Coin channel on YouTube. Could mot find any promo or discount code, but would love to have one applied if there are any.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew G.
02/13/2024 , Arizona

Quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew G.
02/12/2024 , Arizona

Great thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bradley G.
02/12/2024 , Colorado

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary D.
02/12/2024 , Georgia

Looking forward to the delivery

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Travis B.
02/12/2024 , New York

I think you sight is great the only thing that would be better is if I didn't have to go through this feedback stuff every time I order thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kim T.
02/12/2024 , Texas

It was simple

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David C.
02/12/2024 , Indiana

It has been good seeing new things. My wife introduced me to Coins TV

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leonel P.
02/12/2024 , California

Easy and fast service thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith D.
02/11/2024 , Florida

Only thing I don't like is the time it gets to me.
I still haven't received my 2 rolls of nickels yet:-(

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael J.
02/11/2024 , Florida

Found your site through Eric youtuber. His link made it easy to find the items I wanted.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
1954 Franklin 90% Silver Half Dollar Denver - From Original Bank Roll
1954 Franklin 90% Silver Half Dollar Denver - From Original Bank Roll
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

90% Silver Purchase

The coin I received was in pristine condition. I would but this coin again in the near future.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin K.
02/11/2024 , Colorado

Love coins tv

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GREGORY H.
02/11/2024 , Colorado

Quick, fast and no hassle. An unopened, sealed bank roll of wheat pennies, what of a deal!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024