We are America's first online shopping network exclusively for coin collectors.  Coin collecting will never be the same! Join us every Monday, Tuesday and Thursday night from 8 pm EST to 11 pm EST as we bring you exclusive PCGS and NGC products, exclusive labels, rare coins, deals on bullion gold and silver and more!

Filter

5,379 Verified Customer Reviews

5,379 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4805
(89.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
430
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
112
(2.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(0.5%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4871
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
380
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4821
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
421
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
313
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
305
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

We are America's first online shopping network exclusively for coin collectors.  Coin collecting will never be the same! Join us every Monday, Tuesday and Thursday night from 8 pm EST to 11 pm EST as we bring you exclusive PCGS and NGC products, exclusive labels, rare coins, deals on bullion gold and silver and more!

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian N.
1 day ago , Minnesota

Very good website easy to navigate and looks like a good site to buy quality coins for my collection I am just starting.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pamela O.
1 day ago , Wisconsin

Went very smoothly, thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer steven O.
1 day ago , Florida

thanks for the mixed bag of us silver coins. this is what i was looking for and thanks to Eric of coin channel for his recommendation. Keep up the good work.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael T.
1 day ago , Virginia

I find some really good deals here. Thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristi B.
1 day ago , Arkansas

Always as expected

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph H.
1 day ago , Missouri

Awesome people

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry S.
1 day ago , Oregon

Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rich R.
1 day ago , Hawaii

I purchased $380 in coins eight to ten days ago and to date I have not even received a tracking number or any other information as to the whereabouts of my order.
Tried calling twice and shop was closed at those times.
Not happy so far!
Reilly out!

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aurora A.
1 day ago , Pennsylvania

Satisfied with my purchase

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Southern Silver 1/4 Lb Bag of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
Southern Silver 1/4 Lb Bag of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Loved it


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris G.
1 day ago , Kansas

You guys were fast and prompt to resolve any issues I've had.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
2020 W American Samoa Quarter Dollar West Point - Brilliant Uncirculated
2020 W American Samoa Quarter Dollar West Point - Brilliant Uncirculated
Read more reviews about this product

Today

It's exactly what I expected from a great company like Coinstv


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David L.
2 days ago , New Hampshire

Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jorge R.
2 days ago , Texas

Quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Todd C.
2 days ago , Arkansas

Always great coins!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JAY S.
2 days ago , New York

Great. Hope it works out ok. Can't wait. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sherri L.
2 days ago , Florida

Want my billing info saved so I don't have to put it in every time!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric B.
2 days ago , Nevada

Have not received package after USPS notified me of delivery.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sabrina A.
2 days ago , Arizona

Referred from you tuber I follow

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy B.
2 days ago , South Carolina

Love these coins

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tito C.
2 days ago , Texas

thanks for the order I love it

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessica H.
2 days ago , Illinois

Always the best place to purchase my coins from!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023