CoinsTV is America's first online shopping network exclusively for coin collectors.  Coin collecting will never be the same! Join us every Monday, Tuesday and Thursday night from 8 pm EST to 11 pm EST as we bring you exclusive PCGS and NGC products, exclusive labels, rare coins, deals on bullion gold and silver and more!

Filter

12,455 Verified Customer Reviews

12,455 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11K+
(88.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1052
(8.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
280
(2.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(0.2%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
864
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
233
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
988
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
286
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1114
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
150
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1059
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
185
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
78
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
94
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
11K+

5-star reviews

About this Company

CoinsTV is America's first online shopping network exclusively for coin collectors.  Coin collecting will never be the same! Join us every Monday, Tuesday and Thursday night from 8 pm EST to 11 pm EST as we bring you exclusive PCGS and NGC products, exclusive labels, rare coins, deals on bullion gold and silver and more!

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bryan T.
12 hours ago , Washington

All I got from "unsearched rolls of 1 cent denomination" were all common and unwanted dates and the ends of unsearched rolls were resealed very obviously and had been previously searched... when I've bought similar rolls elsewhere the ends didn't look resealed and the coins received from them had many key date and were not same date and mint like the Rolls I got from here. Overall disappointed with this purchase but still have had a somewhat better experience with other purchases from coins tv.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Delivery
2/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Misty M.
1 day ago , Wyoming

Very easy process. Very nice items. Great prices

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph D.
1 day ago , California

Fast and Easy

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dana M.
1 day ago , Oregon

Quick easy checkout.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph T.
1 day ago , Washington

This is my second time to order from you guys and I'm really satisfied

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darrell A.
1 day ago , California

Quick and easy and I know I'm protected if something goes wrong! I love CoinsTV!

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Delivery
4/5
1961 US Proof Set - 5 Coins
1961 US Proof Set - 5 Coins
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

The package was opened on the side. Slit by a knife. Everything was there, but it had been checked by someone, at some point, before arriving.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Salvatore M.
1 day ago , Maryland

Quality of coins is as advertised. They are beautiful and are a great addition to my collection.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Peace Silver Dollar - Uncirculated
Peace Silver Dollar - Uncirculated
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

All items are as described. Very satisfied.Condition uncirculated.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer john B.
1 day ago , Ohio

Always a great experience! I buy all of my rolls of coins here

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike M.
2 days ago , Tennessee

Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George R.
2 days ago , New Mexico

It was a fast process and I will be shopping again from this site.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carmen C.
2 days ago , Florida

The shopping experience is great. I bought before from you and I very satisfied with the product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy D.
3 days ago , Florida

Like this!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juan M.
3 days ago , California

love your site

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keshua L.
3 days ago , California

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ann L.
3 days ago , Utah

Nice choices. Shipping takes a while. Decent prices.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margaret M.
3 days ago , Georgia

quick!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael H.
3 days ago , New York

Easy ordering , good supplies, would definitely use this site again

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brad W.
3 days ago , California

Quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RikiLynn P.
3 days ago , Tennessee

It's always an easy shopping experience for me I find what I need and I find what I want and they ship it fast and it's good quality coins

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Johnathan P.
3 days ago , Oregon

I messaged over a month ago about an proof dollar grab bag with a coin I got woth a big scratch on it, have not heard anything back. Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
5/5
NIFC America the Beautiful Quarter Deal - S Mint Quarters Roll of 40
NIFC America the Beautiful Quarter Deal - S Mint Quarters Roll of 40
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Great buy, love this site, eric is awesome


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024