We are America's first online shopping network exclusively for coin collectors.  Coin collecting will never be the same! Join us every Monday, Tuesday and Thursday night from 8 pm EST to 11 pm EST as we bring you exclusive PCGS and NGC products, exclusive labels, rare coins, deals on bullion gold and silver and more!

Filter
Filter
Flying Eagle Cent -  Collectors Quality Circulated
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flying Eagle Cent - Collectors Quality Circulated
See more product reviews

Ron E - Today

I was very happy with the coin when I got it

Ron E

Today - Texas

Love the coins they have


1992 Silver Proof Set - 5 Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1992 Silver Proof Set - 5 Coins
See more product reviews

Burnita W - Today

Easy transaction

Burnita W

Today - Maryland

It was a nice buy


2020 W American Samoa Quarter Dollar West Point - Brilliant Uncirculated
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2020 W American Samoa Quarter Dollar West Point - Brilliant Uncirculated
See more product reviews

Chris G - 1 day ago

It's exactly what I expected from a great company like Coinstv

Chris G

1 day ago - Kansas

You guys were fast and prompt to resolve any issues I've had.


Southern Silver 1/4 Lb Bag of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Southern Silver 1/4 Lb Bag of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
See more product reviews

Aurora A - 1 day ago

Loved it

Aurora A

1 day ago - Pennsylvania

Satisfied with my purchase


2016 Silver Eagle - Business Strike - Uncirculated
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2016 Silver Eagle - Business Strike - Uncirculated
See more product reviews

Joanne B - 1 week ago

Beautiful Coin.

Joanne B

1 week ago - Illinois

Your coins are beautiful, prices reasonable and usually they are shipped promptly. However this time it was close to Christmas so I understand that it took a little longer. It was a week before they actually shipped.


Golden Dollar Proof Grab Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Golden Dollar Proof Grab Bag
See more product reviews

Joanne B - 1 week ago

The coins that I purchase from you are are always beautiful. With that said, you said the at lease three of them would be different. I received my coins and all of them were the same.

Joanne B

1 week ago - Illinois

Your coins are beautiful, prices reasonable and usually they are shipped promptly. However this time it was close to Christmas so I understand that it took a little longer. It was a week before they actually shipped.


BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
See more product reviews

Angelperez - 1 week ago

Save your money

Got 4 rolls in all 96% where from 1940 to 1958. 1 roll all 1940 to 1958. You get testimonials how rare coins are found??? In 4 rolls got 1- 1919, 2 from the 20s, 3 from the 30's rest where 49s and 50s no rare or semi rare or errors. Even got a 1965????. They say it's luck of the draw.


BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
See more product reviews

John - 2 weeks ago

Not worth the money even at a discount!

Purchased 2 rolls n sale thinking I might get a good mix of quality coins. That was not my experience and I got mostly 57D, 58P&D, one 52P, three 55S and four 56D. No errors or anything unique. Not worth the money even at a discount.


1970 US Mint Set - 10 Coins - Unopened
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1970 US Mint Set - 10 Coins - Unopened
See more product reviews

Luciano L - 2 weeks ago

Great first time experience

First time buying coins, but had a great experience. Will definitely recommend seller fast shipping and product as described.

Luciano L

2 weeks ago - New York

Quick and fast great experience


1963 US Proof Set - 5 Coins - Unopened
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1963 US Proof Set - 5 Coins - Unopened
See more product reviews

Richard G - 2 weeks ago

Christmas gift

Not opened but will be soon it was a Christmas goft

Richard G

2 weeks ago - California

Got what I ordered very happy


1957 US Proof Set - 5 Coins - Unopened
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1957 US Proof Set - 5 Coins - Unopened
See more product reviews

Richard G - 3 weeks ago

Wonderful products

Richard G

3 weeks ago - California

Great


1970 US Mint Set - 10 Coins - Unopened
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1970 US Mint Set - 10 Coins - Unopened
See more product reviews

Richard G - 3 weeks ago

Great service

Still unopened and will not be but I’m sure it’s what I expected

Richard G

3 weeks ago - California

Been great


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1923 Peace Silver Dollar Philadelphia - Brilliant Uncirculated
See more product reviews

David M - 3 weeks ago

100 yr old coin in beautiful condition

David M

3 weeks ago - Pennsylvania

Very easy process to order and fast shipping with tracking


1904 Morgan Silver Dollar New Orleans - Brilliant Uncirculated
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1904 Morgan Silver Dollar New Orleans - Brilliant Uncirculated
See more product reviews

Tom H - 3 weeks ago

Great coin

Tom H

3 weeks ago - Arizona

Great coin


2022 Silver Eagle - Business Strike - Type 2 - PCGS MS70 FDOI First Day of Issue Truman's Triumph Label
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2022 Silver Eagle - Business Strike - Type 2 - PCGS MS70 FDOI First Day of Issue Truman's Triumph Label
See more product reviews

Roland R - 3 weeks ago

ITS GREAT

Roland R

3 weeks ago - New Hampshire

ITS A COIN ALREADY RATED


BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BU Wheaties - Lincoln Cents Roll of 50
See more product reviews

Rhonda M - 3 weeks ago

I found some great pennies. I had fun going through them

Rhonda M

3 weeks ago - KY

Loved it


2005 West Virginia Quarter Dollar Philadelphia The Greene Find Mint - Triple Error -  NGC MS66
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2005 West Virginia Quarter Dollar Philadelphia The Greene Find Mint - Triple Error - NGC MS66
See more product reviews

Roland R - 3 weeks ago

Its a slab... in bu

Roland R

3 weeks ago - New Hampshire

Everything is great but ship time can be a killer at times


2022 Silver Eagle - Business Strike - Type 2 - PCGS MS70 FDOI First Day of Issue Truman's Triumph Label
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2022 Silver Eagle - Business Strike - Type 2 - PCGS MS70 FDOI First Day of Issue Truman's Triumph Label
See more product reviews

Kim M - 4 weeks ago

Beautiful piece for my collection, quick and easy shipping. Great business

Kim M

4 weeks ago - NY

Like that you take time to try and answer everyone!


2022 Silver Eagle - Business Strike - Type 2 - PCGS MS70 FDOI First Day of Issue Truman's Triumph Label
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2022 Silver Eagle - Business Strike - Type 2 - PCGS MS70 FDOI First Day of Issue Truman's Triumph Label
See more product reviews

Steven D - 4 weeks ago

Great Morgan’s

Awesome site

Steven D

4 weeks ago - GA

Great buy!


Southern Silver 1/4 Lb Bag of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Southern Silver 1/4 Lb Bag of Unsearched 90% Silver US Coins
See more product reviews

Stacy F - 4 weeks ago

I bought 1/4 bag of silver and received my order promptly and it actually had a few nice coins instead of all being junk . I got 2 1960 D 10c rpm full bands and an impressive 1957 Franklin half dollar which impressed me very much. .Im glad i ordered .

Stacy F

4 weeks ago - Alabama

Cool . Been needing some junk silver and might find a treasure . Thanks


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   coinstv.net

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023