CoinsTV is America's first online shopping network exclusively for coin collectors.  Coin collecting will never be the same! Join us every Monday, Tuesday and Thursday night from 8 pm EST to 11 pm EST as we bring you exclusive PCGS and NGC products, exclusive labels, rare coins, deals on bullion gold and silver and more!

Filter

12,106 Verified Customer Reviews

12,106 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
(88.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1018
(8.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
274
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.2%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
837
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
220
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
953
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
272
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1078
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
142
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1026
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
176
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
10K+

5-star reviews

About this Company

CoinsTV is America's first online shopping network exclusively for coin collectors.  Coin collecting will never be the same! Join us every Monday, Tuesday and Thursday night from 8 pm EST to 11 pm EST as we bring you exclusive PCGS and NGC products, exclusive labels, rare coins, deals on bullion gold and silver and more!

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christos K.
2 days ago , Ohio

Amazing deals, prompt delivery, amazing selection, coins TV is my go to site for everything numismatics!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
stevewalkerny
3 days ago , FL

ConisTV cannot be trusted! I am extremely disappointed! I contacted the company and no response from Customer Service.

I purchased 20 rolls from the "unsearched" Gold Coast Horde Lincoln wheat pennies. These are supposed to be some pennies that were squirreled away with too many for normal searching. They are the worst looking coins I have ever seen! These are culls from the culls. These cents are all worn down from extreme circulation and damage; some with unreadable dates! Mostly 1950s. Also, there were two memorial cents (1968,1973). And three Canadian cents (1941, 1953, 1962). Hmmm how did those get in there?

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel P.
1 week ago , Tennessee

Very fast ordering info.i hope it come with all the coins it says it come with.witch is more than 1 or5.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer fred W.
1 week ago , Kansas

Using these rolls to inspire my children to take this up as a hobby, and make them aware of greater value in things from face-value!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shaun M.
1 week ago , Massachusetts

In the past ive had issues w shipping and getting a real sad excuse for a coin, but for the most part ive been happy w everything else.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Travis B.
1 week ago , New York

Doing this servae is the only thing about this company that I dislike very much should not have to do this with every purchase

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lauren P.
1 week ago , New York

The quality of coins is exceptional. Coinstv selection of coins is wonderful. It has helped me build my collection as a new numismatists.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy A.
1 week ago , California

Very easy to find what i came for. Coin rolls promoted on the Coin channel on YouTube. Could mot find any promo or discount code, but would love to have one applied if there are any.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Travis B.
1 week ago , New York

I think you sight is great the only thing that would be better is if I didn't have to go through this feedback stuff every time I order thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith D.
2 weeks ago , Florida

Only thing I don't like is the time it gets to me.
I still haven't received my 2 rolls of nickels yet:-(

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michele R.
2 weeks ago , Georgia

I’ve ordered from y’all a bunch of times, the last couple of times I’ve had ISSUES with receiving orders and/or incorrect orders. Hopefully things will go back to how they originally were.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas F.
2 weeks ago , New York

I’ve been using coinstv for a little bit and my experience has been great! Coins are well packaged and arrive in a timely manner. Very satisfied customer.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charlie B.
3 weeks ago , Virginia

Really like getting stuff from yall, an thanks to Eric Miller for getting me started into coins.. thanks Justin an crew..

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shawn D.
3 weeks ago , Wisconsin

I love how cointv is always Acquiring new items!! Great place to Choir new items for collaction period awesome place for news magic collectors as well.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David D.
3 weeks ago , New Jersey

Very nice. I started just looking around then I saw the NIFC Quarter roll for #0 off normal price, I had to jump on and then added so other minor purchases. I'll be happy when I get my shipments as usual!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David B.
3 weeks ago , Arizona

It's pretty simple and easy to use. I haven't had a problem so far. These folks seem to be pretty professional.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig D.
3 weeks ago , Virginia

Coinstv has always been great, I've had nothing but exceptional service with every transaction. Whatever coins I'm looking for. COINSTV IS MY GO TO!!! Keep it up .

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Travis R.
3 weeks ago , New York

Thank you for having such a web sight with such good deals on coins thanks again will be buying more

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James W.
4 weeks ago , Missouri

Very easy to navigate through different things to look at great description of the product and easy checkout. I have bought coins from them before and you will not regret it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stefan W.
4 weeks ago , Ohio

Always been good for the item's I have purchased! Love the info and spreading coin love too! That's what I always like to do too!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024