coffeeicon.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 61,482 Ratings

5
49K+ (79.8%)
4
9745 (15.9%)
3
2220 (3.6%)
2
311 (0.5%)
1
127 (0.2%)
49K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(1,229)
4
(121)
3
(40)
2
(13)
1
(35)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

coffeeicon.com

K

Kevin V.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent store and excellent coffee!

Store Choice

Excellent store and excellent coffee!

Product Choice

Tastes great

D

Debra G.
2 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent selection of K-cup coffee. Quick turn around.

Store Choice

Have been shopping with CoffeeIcon since they were a store front store.

S

Steve P.
08/04/2012 , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I tell everyone I can about your service. It\'s exceptionally good. I have placed multiple orders here. You are the best. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carey B.
07/25/2012 , NV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love your company! You make it so easy to order AND you have the very best selection! My order arrived in record time!
Thank you, Coffeeicon!
Carey
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Warren H.
07/24/2012 , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time ordering through you,but it was quick and easy.
Delivery arrived prompyly. Your customer service is phenominal ! Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

NICHOLAS
07/23/2012 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent company with a great website and awesome customer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/18/2012 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was a very easy website to order from and quick to checkout! i will tell my friends and family about this website, much cheaper than competitor websites!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lucy M.
07/15/2012 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love shopping at CoffeeIcon. Prices are the best and service is impeccable. I don't even bother to look elsewhere anymore.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary(Bunny)Merrick
05/17/2012 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have not been able to find another web site comparable to this one. This one beats all others.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael H.
03/04/2012 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I went away for a while but now I\'m back and glad of it. I forgot what good service and fair prices are all about and CoffeeIcon personifies that! Thanks, Mike
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more coffeeicon.com Reviews

Visit coffeeicon.com ►