coffeeicon.com Reviews

Filter

62,101 Verified Customer Reviews

62,101 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49K+
(79.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9797
(15.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2240
(3.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
315
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
130
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1246
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
121
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
49K+

5-star reviews

14 years collecting reviews
Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diana B.
1 day ago

Great


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda E.
1 day ago

Had a little difficulty with the count on building my box. Got it fixed.

Product Choice

Enjoyed before. Love raspberry anything.

Store Choice

Loved the dark hot chocolate. Have bought before, in shop in Texas and online.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lois A.
2 days ago

love it

Product Choice

convenience

Store Choice

variety


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan G.
4 days ago , TX

Always great coffee, will continue to order from here. Would love to get a 10 or 15 % off coupon once in a while.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kyle M.
4 days ago

Great experience all around and I get more coffee in theses Pods than the ones in store


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sylvia S.
5 days ago , Texas

Should also accept Apple Pay

Product Choice

Wanted to try it

Store Choice

Had product I’d been wanting and looking for


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael L.
1 week ago

Easily navigated website

Product Choice

Dark roast coffees I like

Store Choice

Good service. Brands and flavors I like


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna M.
1 week ago

Good

Product Choice

got as a gift and enjoyed

Store Choice

love the coffee I ordered


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick F.
1 week ago , Texas

Great tasting coffee

Product Choice

Good taste

Store Choice

Been a customer for years


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine F.
1 week ago , Ohio

Easy

Product Choice

Husband prefers it

Store Choice

Had Route 66 Blend gas station k cups


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daryl L.
2 weeks ago

coffee is good, well priced, and ordering is easy


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sally W.
3 weeks ago , Ohio

Love the coffees I ordered Delivered quickly and I'm very happy.

Product Choice

See above

Store Choice

Friend looked good. Candy came decaf is delicious


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ELIZABETH I.
3 weeks ago

I was disappointed that the decaf choices were so limited. I used to be able to select from a variety of unflavored world coffees such as Brazil and Timor that I really liked that are no longer available. Also checkout was harder than necessary - had a tough time to get it to put in the proper shipping and billing addresses

Store Choice

I've been using you for a number of years, and always liked the quality of the coffee I got

Product Choice

i have to drink decaf, so I went for the least-flavored versions you had


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy M.
4 weeks ago , Wi

I love the selection of decaf coffees and the free shipping

Store Choice

I have purchased before, both in person and online


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bonnie D.
4 weeks ago , Texas

I like the nice selection of k cups coffee icon has. I like to order the build your own boxes

Store Choice

Found it online. Have been ordering from coffee icon for several years


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe C.
4 weeks ago

We love your coffee's - have tried many kinds now :)

Product Choice

Price on Regular coffee. Different Variety on Decaf.

Store Choice

Referral


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Valerie P.
12/23/2022 , CO

Always, always love this store! Great service and so many choices!!

Product Choice

Love the flavors

Store Choice

Love the variety!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marie C.
12/23/2022 , NY

.

Product Choice

They sounded tasty

Store Choice

Good product selection


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ray P.
12/21/2022

Easy to use.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra M.
12/21/2022

Great as always.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023