coffeeicon.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 59,775 Ratings

5
47K+ (79.7%)
4
9547 (16%)
3
2162 (3.6%)
2
302 (0.5%)
1
116 (0.2%)
47K+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(1,101)
4
(107)
3
(26)
2
(10)
1
(31)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

coffeeicon.com

T

TIMOTHY H.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website is easy to navigate and selection is great!"
D

Dettie H.
Today , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always received great customer service and my order was delivered promptly."

Store Choice

I have been buying my coffee from a local Coffee Icon store front Until July 1, 2019 when they closed. I loved being able to go in and try new coffee's before buying. We were very sad when it closed.

S

Sharon C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Thanks."

Store Choice

Former customer

C

Cal U.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good as always"

Store Choice

Quality and Service

Product Choice

Because enjoy them based on past experience

S

scott G.
1 day ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the coffee "
M

Mary T.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love all the choices and you have simplified the site. It helps. Thank you."

Store Choice

The best product. Consistent quality. Wonderful variety. Great pricing

Product Choice

The best product. Consistent quality. Wonderful variety. Great pricing

J

John K.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything has been great!"

Store Choice

I have shopped at CoffeeIcon for years

Product Choice

Past experience

L

LISA E.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love buying my coffee here!"

Store Choice

Love the variety

Product Choice

Love the flavor

S

Sidney W.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"seems to be straight forward!"

Store Choice

been going to the Tomball, Texas location for years

Product Choice

had them before

B

Beatrice M.
3 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your coffee. It has a very nice smell of fresh roasted beans and the quality is perfect for coffee lovers. I recommend the Peruvian bean coffee!!!"

Store Choice

Because I been in your Houston store and try them and unfortunately the store is now closed. I look forward to ordering on line but I'm afraid to order something new since I can try it before I buy it anymore!

Product Choice

Because I love the taste of the fresh roasted beans.

J

james W.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I miss the Tomball store! At least I can still get GOOD coffee at good prices."

Store Choice

Best coffee available. Bring back a Tomball area store. Don't want to pay shipping and I can wander and see new products.

Product Choice

See above.

Public Comment

Hi James!

Thank you very much for your review and your order. We just packed it and is on its way! Thanks for your support for a small business - we do offer FREE shipping for all orders $49.99+.

Best regards,
CoffeeIcon Customer Service
R

Ronald M.
3 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good fast service. "

Store Choice

Used to go to the Tomball, TX store.

Product Choice

I like them.

P

Patricia W.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm happy that what I was looking for was available finally!!!"

Store Choice

I've been shopping CoffeeIcon for almost a year now and I love the brands. Can't find them in any other store.

Product Choice

I love the boldness of the coffee.. It is so GOOD!!!!

M

Michelle S.
4 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots of variety"

Store Choice

Recommend by a friend

Product Choice

Variety of flavored coffee

D

DIANNE C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I LOVE the fact that you have added more dark roast & you now have flavored decaf."

Store Choice

Because you have a great variety.

Product Choice

Decaf should not be just brown water. Looked for someone who had a lot of dark roast

M

Melissa -.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm sad you closed my Tomball location!!!!"

Store Choice

Good prices and I like your brand!

C

Cynthia D.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great coffee, great price!"
A

ANN M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy shopping."

Store Choice

I used to visit your store in Tomball. Great products!

Product Choice

Can't easily purchase them in the stores.

S

Suzan M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate."

Store Choice

Always shopped in store until it closed

Product Choice

Have drank this for years.

R

Rochelle D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, it several items out of stock"

Store Choice

Best prices and selection

Product Choice

Liked them in the past

See more coffeeicon.com Reviews

Visit coffeeicon.com ►