coffeeicon.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 59,634 Ratings

5
47K+ (79.7%)
4
9528 (16%)
3
2153 (3.6%)
2
298 (0.5%)
1
113 (0.2%)
47K+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(1,098)
4
(107)
3
(26)
2
(10)
1
(31)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

coffeeicon.com

S

Suzie C.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"as always great"
J

jesse M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This experience as the many before has been very good. If i spend a lot of time here it is only because i have so many choices to choose from. and make, it hard to decide which one to choose."

Store Choice

have used several times in the past and very quick turn around time

Product Choice

i choose many products. I love to try different coffees and CoffeeIcon is the only where i have many choices.

R

Rey B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience"

Store Choice

Good Selection of decaf. Quality coffee.

Product Choice

Quality

S

Stephanie P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They have a great selection of single serve coffees. Prices are competitive."

Store Choice

Large selection, great prices

Product Choice

I have a single serve coffee make and enjoy the flavors of the coffees i picked.

V

Vyvyan G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like looking at all the different coffees you have. I can get more for my money."

Store Choice

I can get more for my money.

Product Choice

Because I like have half caffeine coffee

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great"
D

David S.
1 week ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always fast and easy"

Store Choice

It is my go to website for coffee

Product Choice

This is what we have always ordered

C

Cherri N.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really easy"

Store Choice

Customer before

Product Choice

They are my favorite

D

David D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good folks to deal with"

Store Choice

Convenience

Product Choice

Personal preference

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your web site is very easy to use but your selection is shrinking. Please try and increase with different stock like Panera or Don Francisco."

Public Comment

Thank you very  much for your continued business and feedback! We are always trying to add to our ever growing and changing collection! We will see what we can do :) 

Best regards,

CoffeeIcon Customer Service
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, as always."
B

Barbara B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Store Choice

Close to our office, love the prices, love the friendly staff, and of course, the coffee is great!!

Product Choice

Great taste and price.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick ordering and shipping!"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the variety and convenience!"

Store Choice

Love the flavors offered

Product Choice

Love the taste

R

Ronald J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy shopping experience"

Store Choice

Long time customer. Good experience each time!

Product Choice

Some new, some "goodies from the past".

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy to order from your online website."

Public Comment

Thank you very much for the feedback! We are so glad you think so!

Stay tuned - we will be launching a brand new website with soon with some fun new features!

Best regards,

CoffeeIcon Customer Service
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very simple to find what I want."

Store Choice

for all the flavored decaf k-cups

Product Choice

they aren't easy to come by so I was happy I found them

A

Ahren P.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."

Store Choice

Had the chocolate cherry coffee at my parents' house.

Needed more.

Wanted to see what else you stocked.

Product Choice

Restocking a flavor we like, trying some new ones.

M

Marty M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Live in Abilene, Tx and so easy to order. Thank you. Marty Martinez"

Store Choice

Daughter lives in Spring and introduced us to this product.

Product Choice

Re-order on the Cappuccino and needed a decaf.

N

Nathan G.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site had a great selection at good prices."

See more coffeeicon.com Reviews

Visit coffeeicon.com ►