coffeeicon.com Reviews

Filter

62,211 Verified Customer Reviews

62,211 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49K+
(79.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9812
(15.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2245
(3.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
315
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
132
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1248
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
121
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
49K+

5-star reviews

13 years collecting reviews
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JAMES J.
Today

Always easy and quick.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heidi G.
3 days ago

Easy to navigate and checkout


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MICHAEL C.
4 days ago

AS usual, every time I place an order, you do not have what I ordered last time. I just spent 15 minutes looking for something to buy, but had to settle for less. It appears you are fixing to shut down, go out of business.

Product Choice

I like it.

Store Choice

It used to be good, years ago.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer chris J.
1 week ago

Only 1 box in stock of the one I needed the most (White Russian).
No way to back order.
I had to get a bunch of other stuff to get the free shipping.

Product Choice

See above

Store Choice

Customer for years. There used to be a storefront here in Tomball, TX 1 mile from my house and on my way to work.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim K.
2 weeks ago , FL

Great

Product Choice

Flavors

Store Choice

Options


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer M.
2 weeks ago , FL

Y'all are always great for me. It's a short time between order and delivery. What more can a person ask for?

Store Choice

Y'all are one of the few who have a good Ethiopian K-cup

Product Choice

I gave Twisted Pines a try via Amazon, but the shipping was prohibitive. A Google search led me to y'all.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gloria B.
2 weeks ago , OH

Great experience and excellent coffee

Product Choice

Tastes great

Store Choice

To get the custom roast options


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elaine B.
2 weeks ago

Very easy

Product Choice

Ordered before

Store Choice

Ordered before


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rochelle D.
2 weeks ago

easy, great selection

Product Choice

We have tried several different varieties. we enjoy trying. new items and also ordering previous favorites

Store Choice

best selection, like shopping from home


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judy I.
2 weeks ago , NH

Super!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy P.
2 weeks ago

Love your coffee, ordering is easy. Choosing is hard lol

Product Choice

Introducing your company to the ladies at work. So this order is for them.

Store Choice

Love you coffee


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jenny J.
3 weeks ago

Friendly fast service. She handed out cards for me to share with others. Delicious coffee. I had not heard of you before. Not sure where you advertise or if you just you word of mouth. I would share if you do

Store Choice

Tried to find a local roaster to make french press and you came up. I wasn't sure what I was looking for since this was my first french press. You had great information on your site on coffee and what it meant so I used your recommendations and it was fantastic.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Evangeline S.
3 weeks ago

Great! Pricier then I hoped but a good selection.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer gail S.
3 weeks ago

It was easy and quick. Great way to order


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rochelle K.
3 weeks ago

I was very impressed with CoffeeIcon's customer care! My delivery came very quickly and was a huge blessing!

Product Choice

There are several choices for decaf pods, many which have nice flavors, and that’s not always easy to find elsewhere.

Store Choice

Variety and convenience.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan F.
4 weeks ago , NJ

I ordered coffee. It came. Everyone was happy.

Product Choice

I needed coffee

Store Choice

Repeat customer


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TINA A.
4 weeks ago

Appears the brands of coffee available are getting less and less.

Product Choice

I like dark, unflavored coffee

Store Choice

Great service


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doreen P.
08/25/2023

Easy to order

Store Choice

I have been there and enjoy being able to select a variety of coffees


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian F.
08/21/2023

Excellent service.

Product Choice

Good product selection

Store Choice

Repeat customer


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pearl
08/15/2023

Speedy fast shipment.thanks

Store Choice

Like the coffee

Product Choice

Like the flavofs


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023