coffeeicon.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 59,915 Ratings

5
47K+ (79.7%)
4
9571 (16%)
3
2170 (3.6%)
2
302 (0.5%)
1
118 (0.2%)
47K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(1,105)
4
(107)
3
(26)
2
(10)
1
(31)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

coffeeicon.com

E

Elaine R.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent and prompt service - also packaged well."

Store Choice

Quick service and a good bulk price.

Product Choice

Like the flavor

L

LORILYN T.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always, fast delivery and exactly what I ordered. Thank you!"

Store Choice

Best prices online, fast shipping and always correct order.

K

Karen J.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Store Choice

Love Creamy Vanilla Cappuccino.

K

Kim H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a great selection !"
M

Maxine S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ALWAYS FIND THE KOSHER FLAVORS THAT I LOVE"
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"usually went to store in Green Bay, convenient to get to now that they moved to Howard, not as convenient so decided to order online."

Store Choice

Able to buy single servings of coffee, tea, cocoa etc

Product Choice

Like to try different flavors of coffee and being able to purchase single cups.

A

Audrey B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excited to start up with my Silky Smooth addiction again."

Store Choice

The nicest folks that know their coffee. Oh and the great coffee :)

Product Choice

Silky smooth makes everyone happy. Haven't found anyone who doesn't like it.

C

Carl P.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Store Choice

$

Product Choice

Espresso machine

R

Rebecca K.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy menu and good layout!"

Store Choice

I usually went to the Ashwaubenon store!

Product Choice

I like them

S

Schroe1212
6 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was easy to order, easy to pay and arrived quickly."

Store Choice

Because TwistedPines shafted me.

Product Choice

Looking for 100% Costa Rican coffee and always looking to try something new.

J

Janet S.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has been good."

Store Choice

I like the variety and the flavors.

Product Choice

see above

M

Michele C.
6 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate the site"

Store Choice

I am a return customer. I can find coffees here that are hard to find elsewhere. There is an excellent selection here.

Product Choice

I have drunk these before and am partial to them. The Dark Magic decaf is difficult to find elsewhere.

C

CHARLES F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No Comment"
L

Lupita H.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Great coffee!"

Store Choice

Repeat customer very convenient great deals

Product Choice

Love it

D

Debra G.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love Coffeeicon. We shopped regularly at the onsite location in Houston prior to it's closure."
M

MICHAEL L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Store Choice

Good selection, good prices, good website

Product Choice

Mixture of coffees for office use

R

Richard F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly"

Store Choice

Been drinking their coffee for a few years

Product Choice

My cousins daughter got me hooked on Southern Dark

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So happy to still be able to order my coffee even after closing Tomball location."

Store Choice

Love your coffees.

Product Choice

Very good decaffeinated coffee.

G

Gary B.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything went fine"
M

Moving C.
1 week ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have just moved to Colorado. Before that we lived in Suamico, WI. My wife liked CoffeIcon a lot. Just before we moved Coffe Icon made their Howard, WI location also their store location. We stopped there shortly before we moved. This last order was the first online order we had made. Order came complete and my wife is still happy to buy her coffee from Coffee Icon."
Loading Page Animation

See more coffeeicon.com Reviews

Visit coffeeicon.com ►