codesigncert.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 82 Ratings

5
59 (72%)
4
13 (15.9%)
3
7 (8.5%)
2
2 (2.4%)
1
1 (1.2%)
59 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(7)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(66)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(11)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(62)
4
(13)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(12)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(11)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

codesigncert.com

About Us

CodeSignCert.com is one of the leading and global leader in Code Signing Certificates providers. We have end-to-end Code Signing security solutions from the most trusted certificate authorities like Comodo, Sectigo, DigiCert, Thawte, and Symantec. 

We offers code signing certificates for small, medium, and larget enterprise customers with 24/7 support system. Our code signing solution includes regular code signing certificates, ev code signing certificates, and individual code signing certificates. Our certificates are competible to all major web platforms like Java, Microsoft, Windows, Visual Studio, and Mac OS.

Don't wait, just have a Code Signing Certificate at Only $59 per year!

Get all in one code signing digital certificates from big brands. Certificates like;

  1. Comodo Code Signing Certificate
  2. Sectigo Code Signing Certificate
  3. Thawte Code Signing Certificate
  4. Comodo EV Code Signing Certificate
  5. Sectigo EV Code Signing Certificate
  6. Symantec Code Signing Certificate
  7. DigiCert Code Signing Certificate
  8. DigiCert EV Code Signing Certificate

J

JOTHEESWARAN R.
1 week ago , TAMILNADU

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic and Most Affordable Price that you have given for Code Signing Certificate.
The Guidelines in the website are awesome. I planned to go for other kind of certificates also.
Thanking you,
with best regards,
JOTHEESWARAN RAMAKRISHNAN
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

test T.
1 week ago , Amir Land

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Product and Great Support.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Johnnie S.
2 weeks ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Inexpensive and fast. Great job. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

DANIJEL J.
2 weeks ago , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seems pretty simple and efficient.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael M.
07/08/2020 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The system kept flagging my userid without any help message. It took me a while to figure out that it wanted my email address in the field.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bob B.
06/30/2020 , Alabama

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Could not figure out how to create a login account.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Adrian C.
06/29/2020 , Suffolk

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was sent an email saying I hadn't finished checkout so I presumed I therefore had an account. The reset password page seemed not to work, no error message, no reset email. However, I had no account and set one up after which it was plain sailing.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

Marcin B.
06/19/2020 , Mazowieckie

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

In general, I'm satisfied with the services.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nibu G.
06/17/2020 , Karnataka

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

helpdesk executives are very supportive
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dominique P.
06/16/2020 , ILE DE FRANCE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have problems after signing the install.exe file, I am not satisfied with the message that appears in the browser after the loading i spend my money for nothing.
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Response

codesigncert.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

F

Frank E.
05/31/2020 , Thuringia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy workflow to order and good prices.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

david R.
05/26/2020 , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a little rough at first had to type in things twice, but I dont care stay safe everyone.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel D.
05/24/2020 , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good, the element order in the checkout page is a little off, and I tried to put a username instead of an email, it didn't show what my error was, just put the cursor on the username, I didn't know what I was doing wrong until after trying the third time. It should says Email instead of Username, and show an Alert (popup) if the user is doing something wrong
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Glenn T.
05/22/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

PayPal only shows the last 4 digits of AMEX cards and I have two cards with the same last 4 digits, so not sure if the right card was selected.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Howard P.
05/19/2020 , Tas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Quick and Easy
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Michael R.
05/11/2020 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Adam B.
05/11/2020 , South Yorkshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gerald G.
05/08/2020 , Brandenburg

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Panayotis
05/02/2020 , Attica

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your service was perfect. I did have some issues with Sectigo because their guides were not good (and I told them about it), so my order took 10 days to finish.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
2/5
J

Jim M.
04/29/2020 , OKlahoma

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The pay button doesn't work well
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more codesigncert.com Reviews

Visit codesigncert.com ►