cobravolleyball.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

97 Product Ratings and Reviews

Viper Portable Volleyball Net System

Viper Portable Volleyball Net System

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
81
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
Filter
Viper Portable Volleyball Net System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viper Portable Volleyball Net System
See more product reviews

chap - 07/17/2017

Good product

Product works as advertised

chap

07/17/2017 - IL

Product works as advertised


Viper Portable Volleyball Net System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viper Portable Volleyball Net System
See more product reviews

Colton A - 07/17/2017

Great Product!

The Viper system is an excellent portable volleyball system. Setup is quick and easy and provides a very playable net. I definitely recommend getting the nylon web boundary lines as well!

Colton A

07/17/2017 - UT

Cobra Volleyball has been great to work with. They were prompt in responding to me and making sure I got the product I asked for and that I knew exactly what it would cost. It was obvious their intent was purely to provide a satisfying experience to compliment a wonderful product.


Viper Portable Volleyball Net System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viper Portable Volleyball Net System
See more product reviews

Charlene W - 07/16/2017

Love it! Super easy to set up... :)

Charlene W

07/16/2017 - OH

Customer service was very friendly and made sure I got my product on time.


Viper Portable Volleyball Net System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viper Portable Volleyball Net System
See more product reviews

Ryan - 07/10/2017

Really great product. I've been dying to buy this for a couple months now after I borrowed this set from my cousin awhile back.

Ryan

07/10/2017 - NY

Everything went smoothly. No complaints.


Viper Portable Volleyball Net System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viper Portable Volleyball Net System
See more product reviews

Patty S - 07/10/2017

Easy set up. Quality product. Only negative is for badminton players. Birdie goes right through the net. Wish net openings were smaller to prevent this as product is advertised for badminton too.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cobravolleyball.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022