cobravolleyball.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

210 Product Ratings and Reviews

Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System

Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
183
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
Filter
Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System
See more product reviews

Robert G - 11/30/2021

Highly Recommend

This is a quality volleyball system, stable and super easy to assemble and adjust. Awesome customer service experience too. Highly recommend!

Robert G

11/30/2021 - FL

Great customer service! Thanks for your help Les, on deciding to go with a custom vs normal order. Much appreciated!


Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System
See more product reviews

Patricia C - 09/29/2021

Great product

Perfect for our school physical education classes

Patricia C

09/29/2021 - Ohio

Quick service and received order within days of purchase. The product is perfect for our school Physical Education classes.


Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System
See more product reviews

Trevor D - 07/03/2021

Very good product!

Trevor D

07/03/2021 - AB

Very easy to use


Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System
See more product reviews

Scott H - 07/01/2021

Thanks looks great so far

Scott H

07/01/2021

Thanks


Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System
See more product reviews

Tomi M - 06/13/2021

Thank you so much! I received a call from customer service prior to receiving my cobra system. The call was to inform me that one of the systems that was shipped from their warehouse was missing a part bag. She told me that if it was mine to please give them a call so they could get it to me. There are not a lot of companies now a days that first, have actual people that you can talk to and second, that are proactive in making sure their customers are happy. This was a very big deal for me to get such a thoughtful phone call from a business....sad, but true. I was not missing the parts bag, but I did make sure to thank them for their amazing customer service. Wonderful company!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit cobravolleyball.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022