cobravolleyball.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

32 Product Ratings and Reviews

Anaconda Custom Pool Volleyball Net System

Anaconda Custom Pool Volleyball Net System

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Anaconda Custom Pool Volleyball Net System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Anaconda Custom Pool Volleyball Net System
See more product reviews

Jalene M - 08/16/2021

Owner was so awesome to get this to me for my son’s party on short notice. Also patient with me figuring out the measurements! Very pleased!

Jalene M

08/16/2021 - TX

Awesome experience. Owner was top notch


Anaconda Custom Pool Volleyball Net System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Anaconda Custom Pool Volleyball Net System
See more product reviews

Sean Q - 08/14/2021

I was in a rush from my client to get a quality pool volleyball system and I only had a week. I took the measurements and send them over and they got me what I needed and sent it out. I got it on Thursday and set it up Friday morning for serval parties that my client was having. They were extremely happy. Had the whole boy's high school football team over and volleyball net took all the abuse and was just like new!

Sean Q

08/14/2021 - TX

You all have been great in helping me get this system for my client in a hurry! Have a deadline to meet.


Anaconda Custom Pool Volleyball Net System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Anaconda Custom Pool Volleyball Net System
See more product reviews

Patricia D - 04/23/2019

Great product and customer service

Quality system and materials. Owner communicated multiple times via email and telephone to ensure understanding of measurements and delivery date. Would highly recommend.


Anaconda Custom Pool Volleyball Net System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Anaconda Custom Pool Volleyball Net System
See more product reviews

Lori D - 08/06/2018

Order was processed very quickly and we easily installed it! Thanks!

Lori D

08/06/2018 - TX

The info to fill out was very thorough and so far looks to be a very easy install.


Anaconda Custom Pool Volleyball Net System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Anaconda Custom Pool Volleyball Net System
See more product reviews

Kevin T - 07/24/2018

Awesome well designed product!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit cobravolleyball.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022