cobravolleyball.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 413
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Featured cobravolleyball.com Reviews

John H | VA, United States | Submitted 19 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Fairly easy and well explained web site.”

Company Choice
Seemed like best product for the price - cool looking.
Product Choice
Easy to assemble - price not too crazy high.
John H has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Viper Portable Volleyball Net System
View This Product

Cool and efficient is the Viper Volleyball Net System!

“I am very pleased with the Viper Volleyball system. It arrived on the exact day and time as promised. It took me a little longer to set up than I thought but I am happy with the purchase. It looks cool in the backyard as well. More importantly, my kids are enjoying playing on it.”


Angela | ID, United States | Submitted 17 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Ordering was easy and my system arrived on time.”

Company Choice
Ease of setup.
Product Choice
Good all-around net for sand or grass.
Angela has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Viper Portable Volleyball Net System
View This Product

Great Value

“Great quality and ease of setup without breaking the bank.”


Adam A | PE, Canada | Submitted 17 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Overally experience was better then expected. They were more then professional and helpful!”

Company Choice
i liked the product look
Product Choice
No cords!
Adam A has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System
View This Product

Worth every cent.. even in CDN dollars haha

“Better then expected! High quality system! Easy to setup (now that we know how to set it up) Ensure you have at least a 6lb hammer..... really though....”


Bradley M | WV, United States | Submitted 16 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Excellent customer service.”

Company Choice
Customer service and no guy lines.
Product Choice
Price, value, quality, and no guy lines.
Bradley M has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System
View This Product

“Very sturdy and easy to put up. I was able to put it up by myself. If you had another person it would easily be put up in ten minutes depending on the difficulty of the stake driving.”


Lee A | Submitted 16 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Clean and simple shopping experience.”

Company Choice
We owned one several years ago and really liked the simple design.
Product Choice
We like the design that does not require guy wires.
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 13 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Great selection”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 12 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“looking forward to plzying”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 12 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“very easy”

Company Choice
because it does not have any lines so people don't get hurt
Product Choice
good reviews
Jeni R | Submitted 11 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Excited to get the volleyball system - THANKS!!”

Company Choice
No guy wires
Dustin H | Submitted 9 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Great website. And reputable volleyball net”

Dennis K | Submitted 9 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“g”

Daniel M | Submitted 8 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Great system”

ANNA K | Submitted 8 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Very good”

Shannon Slaughter E | Submitted 8 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy to order through Amazon Pay”

Company Choice
The reviews are excellent and the warranty is the best.
Product Choice
Great quality
Kenneth K | Submitted 5 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Great overview video”

James D | Submitted 5 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Good details. I liked the video.”

Company Choice
Compared on-line
Product Choice
Seems easy & durable.
Troy K | Submitted 1 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Smooth and easy”

Company Choice
Based on reviews and comparison of other net systems online
Product Choice
Appears to be the best net system of the ones reviewed
Blitzburgh | NJ, United States | Submitted 29 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Good”

Company Choice
Good reviews and lifetime warranty.
Product Choice
Needed a good quality lightweight portable volleyball net
Blitzburgh has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Viper Portable Volleyball Net System
View This Product

“Used it once so far on the beach and it worked well”


Lance L | Submitted 27 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Good”

Company Choice
Looks like a neat system
Product Choice
Durability...I hope
Alisa N | Submitted 26 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“i like checking out through amazon”

Company Choice
recommended by our landscaper who owns the system.
Product Choice
Said it was the best portable one without putting in a permanent one
Matt | Submitted 26 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy”

Company Choice
Research - no guide wires
Product Choice
Research - no guide wires
Nancy L | Submitted 24 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy”

Company Choice
My son suggested it
Product Choice
I have eleven grandchildren!!
Kelly L | Submitted 19 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy ordering.”

Company Choice
For a replacement net. Mine finally is getting a little worn and ratty.....after over 10 years!
Product Choice
Because Cobra sells nothing but QUALITY stuff.
Norman - | Submitted 18 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Great selections”

Company Choice
Good quality
Product Choice
Excellent reviews
Martha T | Submitted 17 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Good online information, including videos. Called after hours number and got owner on golf course on fathers day! Helpful ... look forward to receiving the system.”

Company Choice
Google search, good reviews, good website, good support.
Product Choice
With input from support line, chose personal use vs. tournament use version.
Brent Van B | Submitted 17 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Great”

Company Choice
5 star reviews
Product Choice
We needed one
Nancy C L | Submitted 15 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Difficult to change shipping address”

Company Choice
Recommendation by parent for child
Product Choice
Present for granddaughter who plays volleyball
Molly D | TX, United States | Submitted 12 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Prompt delivery. I also received a phone call confirming my order. Great customer service.”

Company Choice
I found it online
Product Choice
We wanted a volleyball net for our new pool
Molly D has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Anaconda Custom Pool Volleyball Net System
View This Product

“Fantastic quality - easy installation!”


Heidi L S | Submitted 11 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“I like how you can purchase the system through your amazon account.”

Company Choice
I came across a video on Youtube and was very impressed.
Product Choice
We were going to make our own outdoor set because we wanted something sturdy enough for serious volleyball play, especially something with a taught net.
Alison E | Submitted 10 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Was easy, thanks.”

Company Choice
recommended
Product Choice
easy install and good ratings.
Kelly N | Submitted 28 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy!”

Company Choice
You were the only place that sold the Viper net system
Product Choice
I first saw your net system during a grass tournament I played in. I loved that there were no guy wires to trip over, learning how easy it was to set up was an added bonus!
Todd L | Submitted 28 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Sale price was better than Amazon. Easy to order.”

Company Choice
Researched and liked the quick set up, no guide wires and lifetime warranty.
Product Choice
See above.
Sandra G | Submitted 26 May 2018
Verified Customer

“The video helped me make my decision.”

Company Choice
Looks easy to set up and durable.
dave e | Submitted 23 May 2018
Verified Customer

“great site!
Lots of pertinent info.”

Patrick G | Submitted 21 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Pricey”

Company Choice
Exactly what we want
Product Choice
Exactlly what we want
Andrea C | Submitted 20 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy to purchase!”

Cherise S | Submitted 12 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy”

Company Choice
Internet search
Product Choice
Reviews, quality and price
Leonard G | Submitted 12 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Great”

Company Choice
Net system quality
Product Choice
Net system quality
Angie T | Submitted 11 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy to find what I was looking for and check out.”

Company Choice
Ease of installation.
Product Choice
Great price.
Matthew W | Submitted 10 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Nice job. Videos were particularly effective.”

Yao H | Submitted 7 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Shopping experience is fairly easy. I like that I can pay through Amazon and PayPal.”

Company Choice
From friend/word of mouth.
Product Choice
Durability
Sydney L | Submitted 7 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy to understand instructions for a custom net.”

Natalia C R | Submitted 5 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Awesome”

Company Choice
Friend xperience....
Product Choice
Availability
holly - | Submitted 30 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy ordering. I like that I could use Amazon.”

Company Choice
Unique system, and no guylines.
Lisa D | Submitted 25 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy to find product”

Company Choice
Previous net easy to set up in yard
Product Choice
Needed replacement net; a deer ran off with the previous one!
Wesley F | Submitted 25 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Great, except on the Cobra carry bag page I couldn't see image to roll over any 'dots' to see other items available for replacement. Not sure why it won't display - using Microsoft Edge or Firefox”

Company Choice
Have Cobra net system for years and its been amazingly durable and easy to set up anywhere, but zipper on carry bag finally gave out.
Product Choice
Zipper on bag broke.
Jamie P | Submitted 22 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“It was fine. In the checkout when I am reviewing my order, I would like to see my notes.”

Company Choice
Best price
Product Choice
No guy wires and easy installation and tight net.
Jim B | Submitted 17 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Looking forward to great family fun with your system”

Company Choice
Looks easy to set up and durable
Product Choice
Looks easy to set up and durable
Rob D | Submitted 15 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Great!”

Company Choice
This is my second Cobra system and love it!
Product Choice
Evause it is the best on the
market!
Joshua D | Submitted 9 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick, easy, and simple! Great company.”

Company Choice
The durability
Product Choice
The versatility of playing fields
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018