cobravolleyball.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 447
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Featured cobravolleyball.com Reviews

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 21 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“quick and easy”

Rich | CT, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy to order. Arrived quickly.”

Rich has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System
View This Product

“Easy set up and high quality.”


Heidi | WA, United States | Submitted 10 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“We loved the customer service that this company has!!!”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Company Choice
Heard they had good quality!!!
Product Choice
It’s a great quality product!
Heidi has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System
View This Product

The Best Volleyball Net!!!

“We absolutely loved the customer service of this company. And the volleyball net is easy to set up and very sturdy! We LOVE IT!!!”


Pamela L | MI, United States | Submitted 9 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy to navigate”

Company Choice
Found online and the reviews for the volleyball net were great.
Product Choice
Reviews
Pamela L has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Viper Portable Volleyball Net System
View This Product

Awesome set up!!!

“My daughter is thrilled with her birthday gift. The rope for the court came precut so it was so easy to lay everything out. The net/poles are very sturdy. We had it up in about 10 minutes. The directions were easy to follow as well. Thank you for making it easy :)”


Camille K | Submitted 8 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Videos show the installation which is really helpful. Site listing is very clear. Guarantee provides buyer assurance of quality product.”

Company Choice
saw a review online.. and then came to website.
Product Choice
Seems quality and you stand behind your product according to your site
Lars | MA, United States | Submitted 4 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Great sturdy quality, well packaged and on time.”

Company Choice
Online reviews about quality construction.
Product Choice
Looked appropriate for my needs.
Lars has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System
View This Product

Buy it.

“Arrived on time and well packaged. Installed a few days ago and still tight. Directions and even videos could be clearer but was able to figure it out. If a tornado took it away I would buy again.”


Eric L P | Submitted 3 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

“Nice order great products”

Company Choice
Makes sense
Product Choice
Easy
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 21 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy”

Company Choice
Google
paul g | Submitted 21 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“very good”

Matthew D | Submitted 21 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Nothing to complain about.”

Company Choice
Shipping charge was cheaper than on Amazon, and If given the choice I would rather pay the same price (or better) at a business's website.
Product Choice
A friend has a Cobra net and it is the best outdoor net I have ever used.
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 20 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy checkout, can’t wait for our Viper to come so we can start playing!”

Gon | CA, United States | Submitted 19 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Called customer service to get eta on my shipping and the were really helpful and with prompt response”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Company Choice
Quality of product
Product Choice
Reviews were good
Gon has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Viper Portable Volleyball Net System
View This Product

“Really easy to set up. Set up in 15 min by my self in first time”


John M | Submitted 15 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“It looks like the best portable net available”

Product Choice
No guy support required
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“ordering was relatively easy”

Matt | MI, United States | Submitted 13 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Communications is great!”

Company Choice
Looking for a great volleyball setup and found it here.
Product Choice
Bought the Viper because was unsure if was as good as everyone said but once I got it I wish I had bought the Cobra. This volleyball system is amazing.
Matt has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Viper Portable Volleyball Net System
View This Product

Awesome net. I bought the Viper but now wish I would have spent the extra $100.00 for the Cobra.

“Love the fact that there is no guy wires. The setup is simple after you do it the first time.”


Krista | Submitted 11 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Informative and complete product information”

Tim L | IL, United States | Submitted 7 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Very nice people - not pushy

Great product”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Company Choice
Just looking for a good home court set up.
Product Choice
Price brought me to the site, then after talking to them figured I would take a chance.

Glad I did
Tim L has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System
View This Product

Perfect price for what you need!

“Very nice product! Couldnt give 5 stars because we have only had it for a short period of time. Perfect for what our use is - practice net with a quick and easy set up. Really nice quality,nice parts. Well worth the money! I didn’t feel like spending $800+ to practice on something that is almost permanent. This completely fits the bill!”


Lori D | TX, United States | Submitted 6 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“The info to fill out was very thorough and so far looks to be a very easy install.”

Company Choice
I liked the options for a custom net.
Product Choice
We needed a custom size.
Lori D has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Anaconda Custom Pool Volleyball Net System
View This Product

“Order was processed very quickly and we easily installed it! Thanks!”


Daren G | Submitted 5 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Very smooth experience. Would have loved a coupon code for free shipping!”

Company Choice
Reputation and quality of product
Product Choice
We are setting up in our backyard and love the fact no guy wires used
Mari L | OH, United States | Submitted 30 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Good site, quick delivery with nearly daily notifications while en route. Product as described with additional information sent by email. Was easily set up ( and taken down) by experienced volleyball players.”

Company Choice
Site came up when searched for volleyball sets. Good reviews and equipment characteristics
Product Choice
Type and level-of-play equipment we were looking for.
Mari L has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System
View This Product

great product for family vacation

“easy to set-up and use, very sturdy for semi-competitive play, impressive for game time.”


Lee A | Submitted 30 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Clean and simple shopping experience.”

Company Choice
We owned one several years ago and really liked the simple design.
Product Choice
We like the design that does not require guy wires.
Lee A has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Viper Portable Volleyball Net System
View This Product

Perfect volleyball net!

“Great volleyball net system. We had it up in a few minutes and had a great time this weekend. Love the fact there are no guy wires to trip over.”


Josh T | Submitted 24 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Great.”

Josh T has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Cobra Permanent Ground Sleeves
View This Product

“Great.”


Ashlie q | Submitted 24 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“.”

Company Choice
.
Product Choice
.
Ashlie q has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System
View This Product

“.”


May's Chapel U | NC, United States | Submitted 24 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“The process of ordering and receiving the merchandise was very good. All questions were answer and all follow up phone calls were very timely and helpful. Merchandise arrived in a very timely matter.”

Company Choice
The person that researched companies,found CobraVolley Ball reviews were good and the price was reasonable.
Product Choice
This is what the committee felt would best meet our needs.
May's Chapel U has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System
View This Product

“I have heard no complaints from the youth folks, so I am going with all is well.”


Tadon C | Submitted 24 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Great videos for set up. You need a non drilled pool volleyball net”

Company Choice
High reviews and ease of instillation
Product Choice
Same above
Clint M | OK, United States | Submitted 23 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Great customer service and product”

Company Choice
Quality products
Product Choice
When I saw the video of the kids jumping on the net and it sprang back into form, I knew this was the product for me!
Clint M has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Anaconda Custom Pool Volleyball Net System
View This Product

“Easy set up. Quality materials. Customer service was top notch. Highly recommend.”


Jamie H | TN, United States | Submitted 23 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“100% satisfied from start to finish”

Company Choice
Refer from friend
Product Choice
Quality and durable
Jamie H has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Anaconda Custom Pool Volleyball Net System
View This Product

Best Net Ever

“Love this net and have had many compliments during pool parties”


David S | NJ, United States | Submitted 23 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“All good! Very impressed with the entire process. I had no issues and I would order from them again without hesitation.”

David S has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Viper Portable Volleyball Net System
View This Product

Exceptional Quality. Very Impressed.

“This net blows away ALL the nets I've owned in the past. I'm beyond impressed. There is no sagging ever. I have had it set up for several weeks and it has withstood torrential rains. The best part is that without all the accessory cords, the landscapers are easily able to mow around the poles easily.”


Bob | CT, United States | Submitted 23 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Folks at Cobra are pleasure to deal with, as far as which system best fits needs (viper vs. cobra).”

Company Choice
Based on internet research, then some email exchanges with Cobra.
Product Choice
Based on researched, appeared to be the best quick setup volleyball net system out there. Also, after talking with them, I expect the customer service to be top notch!
Bob has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Viper Portable Volleyball Net System
View This Product

“Got this because wanted a good setup for summer vacation at the Jersey shore. The folks at Cobra are great to deal with. Just did a setup in the backyard and sets up great (& easy). Can't wait to try it out soon at the beach!”


Rehan S | QC, Canada | Submitted 23 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Great service!”

Company Choice
Looking for the best!
Product Choice
Looking for best!
Rehan S has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Viper Portable Volleyball Net System
View This Product

Great setup!

“Very nice and simple to setup! A bit pricey, but I’m sure I will use it for years to come!”


Michael B | NY, United States | Submitted 23 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Les is the best!!!”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Michael B has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Anaconda Custom Pool Volleyball Net System
View This Product

“Love my volleyball net, and the service was absolutely phenomenal.”


Mariah V | OR, United States | Submitted 23 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Fine”

Company Choice
Needed a quality outdoor net system
Product Choice
Needed it
Mariah V has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System
View This Product

“Don’t know yet. Haven’t used.”


Barry J | IN, United States | Submitted 23 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Overall great”

Company Choice
Custom build
Product Choice
Quality
Barry J has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Anaconda Custom Pool Volleyball Net System
View This Product

Pool volley

“Great product .could have come with a bag for the price. But other wise awesome..”


Jeff O | TX, United States | Submitted 23 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Great service!”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Company Choice
Good Product
Product Choice
Friends recommended
Jeff O has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Anaconda Custom Pool Volleyball Net System
View This Product

“Great folks, good service and followup!”


D Condie | UT, United States | Submitted 23 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“easy setup”

D Condie has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Viper Portable Volleyball Net System
View This Product

“really was very easy to set up.”


John H | VA, United States | Submitted 19 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Fairly easy and well explained web site.”

Company Choice
Seemed like best product for the price - cool looking.
Product Choice
Easy to assemble - price not too crazy high.
John H has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Viper Portable Volleyball Net System
View This Product

Cool and efficient is the Viper Volleyball Net System!

“I am very pleased with the Viper Volleyball system. It arrived on the exact day and time as promised. It took me a little longer to set up than I thought but I am happy with the purchase. It looks cool in the backyard as well. More importantly, my kids are enjoying playing on it.”


Angela | ID, United States | Submitted 17 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Ordering was easy and my system arrived on time.”

Company Choice
Ease of setup.
Product Choice
Good all-around net for sand or grass.
Angela has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Viper Portable Volleyball Net System
View This Product

Great Value

“Great quality and ease of setup without breaking the bank.”


Adam A | PE, Canada | Submitted 17 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Overally experience was better then expected. They were more then professional and helpful!”

Company Choice
i liked the product look
Product Choice
No cords!
Adam A has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System
View This Product

Worth every cent.. even in CDN dollars haha

“Better then expected! High quality system! Easy to setup (now that we know how to set it up) Ensure you have at least a 6lb hammer..... really though....”


Bradley M | WV, United States | Submitted 16 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Excellent customer service.”

Company Choice
Customer service and no guy lines.
Product Choice
Price, value, quality, and no guy lines.
Bradley M has reviewed 1 product from cobravolleyball.com
Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System
View This Product

“Very sturdy and easy to put up. I was able to put it up by myself. If you had another person it would easily be put up in ten minutes depending on the difficulty of the stake driving.”


Anonymous Customer | Submitted 13 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Great selection”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 12 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“looking forward to plzying”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 12 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“very easy”

Company Choice
because it does not have any lines so people don't get hurt
Product Choice
good reviews
Jeni R | Submitted 11 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Excited to get the volleyball system - THANKS!!”

Company Choice
No guy wires
Dustin H | Submitted 9 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Great website. And reputable volleyball net”

Dennis K | Submitted 9 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“g”

Daniel M | Submitted 8 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Great system”

ANNA K | Submitted 8 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Very good”

Shannon Slaughter E | Submitted 8 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy to order through Amazon Pay”

Company Choice
The reviews are excellent and the warranty is the best.
Product Choice
Great quality
Kenneth K | Submitted 5 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Great overview video”

James D | Submitted 5 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

“Good details. I liked the video.”

Company Choice
Compared on-line
Product Choice
Seems easy & durable.
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018