cobravolleyball.com Reviews

Filter

608 Verified Customer Reviews

608 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
534
(87.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)
Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Damian G.
1 week ago

Order process was quick and easy.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel L.
3 weeks ago

Quick and easy to purchase and place order


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dave P.
4 weeks ago , BC

Easy and smooth process from order to delivery.

Viper Portable Volleyball Net System
Viper Portable Volleyball Net System
Read more reviews about this product

Dave P. - 4 weeks ago

Great Product, easy to set up.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jalene M.
08/16/2021 , TX

Awesome experience. Owner was top notch

Anaconda Custom Pool Volleyball Net System
Anaconda Custom Pool Volleyball Net System
Read more reviews about this product

Jalene M. - 08/16/2021

Owner was so awesome to get this to me for my son’s party on short notice. Also patient with me figuring out the measurements! Very pleased!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sean Q.
08/14/2021 , TX

You all have been great in helping me get this system for my client in a hurry! Have a deadline to meet.

Anaconda Custom Pool Volleyball Net System
Anaconda Custom Pool Volleyball Net System
Read more reviews about this product

Sean Q. - 08/14/2021

I was in a rush from my client to get a quality pool volleyball system and I only had a week. I took the measurements and send them over and they got me what I needed and sent it out. I got it on Thursday and set it up Friday morning for serval parties that my client was having. They were extremely happy. Had the whole boy's high school football team over and volleyball net took all the abuse and was just like new!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit cobravolleyball.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021