cobravolleyball.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 530 Ratings

5
463 (87.4%)
4
57 (10.8%)
3
9 (1.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(25)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cobravolleyball.com

B

Brad
3 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks to Shelly for providing great phone support for my questions. And thanks for working during this time.

Company Choice

Wanted to order from the manufacturer.

Product Choice

No guy wires. Best reputation. I know they have made a lot of indoor systems as well.

Brad has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System

View this product

Great value and no wires!

Great quality volleyball system for the price. Shelly provided great phone support and shipping was super fast. We ended up installing our own ground sleeves in order to re-use the same location and so the kids can set it up/take it down very fast.

U

Ulises G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Purchase and shipping was great still have not had a chance to use the equipment.

Company Choice

Reputation

Product Choice

Reputation

Ulises G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System

View this product

Purchase and shipping was great still have not had a chance to use the equipment.

L

Lynn M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Company Choice

Liked the system

Product Choice

No strings

J

Jake L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you I’m so excited for the net !

Company Choice

Best in the outdoor industry

Product Choice

Volleyball is great

C

Cory J.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shopping experience was great!

Product Choice

A friend of mine has this same setup and loves it. I have played on this net several times now and love it.

S

Samuel S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pricey. Hopefully it’s worth it.
Thx

Company Choice

A friend has a system. Pricey. Hope it works out.

T

Trent D.
3 weeks ago , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice selection with options clearly described.

Company Choice

Recommendation from a friend.

Product Choice

Recommendation from a friend.

Trent D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System

View this product

So far, the tightest net I have ever purchased. Installation was simple. I am anxious to see how long the net and system last as we use it over time.

J

Jason W.
3 weeks ago , ND

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate, good information on website

Company Choice

Best system and warranty

Product Choice

Best system and warranty

Jason W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System

View this product

Awesome system

Excellent product!

C

christian S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easygoing

Company Choice

Purchased bad mitten set prior

Product Choice

Good quality, good service,

christian S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System

View this product

High quality set up, I own both bat mitten and volleyball. Worth the money, can take some abuse in some really fun backyard tournaments.

T

Tommy B.
4 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They called me the same day after I placed the order in case I had any questions. Very good service on top of a great product!!

Company Choice

Online search

Product Choice

Only way to play since the parks and beaches are closed

Tommy B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System

View this product

Completely satisfied!

With the parks closed due to Covid, ordering this net was a game-changer for us since we missed playing so much. I’ve used it a lot and the quality and ease has been exactly as advertised. Definitely worth the price!

J

John S.
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Web site is easy to use

Company Choice

good price

Product Choice

Saw in beach. Warranty

S

Shawnna S.
04/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience!

Company Choice

Friends recommended

Product Choice

Recommendation

V

Vinay P.
04/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you Shelly
T

Tracy P.
04/27/2020 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Highly reviewed company

Product Choice

Based on reviews and price

Tracy P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Viper Portable Volleyball Net System

View this product

Great Net!

Great net and pole system for my 11 year old daughter. Could not have been any happier.

D

Daniel S.
04/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome product.

Product Choice

Because it is so much easier than the traditional volleyball nets.

Daniel S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Viper Portable Volleyball Net System

View this product

Can’t wait to start using this!! Excited to start playing volleyball wherever we go.

G

Gretchen J.
04/26/2020 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After ordering online, I received a call from the company to clarify what my needs were. They were very thoughtful and helpful in making sure we got the right product. We've used the Viper net on grass now several times, each time we've gotten a little faster at setting up the net and getting it tight. Super happy with the product and service!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Needed a quality, portable net

Product Choice

It was the system that wasn’t meant to stay up all the time (we don’t have a yard so are playing at public parks)

H

Hans D.
04/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Friendly,,fast service. They even gave me a call to confirm that they were sending the correct version of their net.

Company Choice

Needed a replacement net.

D

dax H.
04/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website

Company Choice

Easy to set up and durable.

Product Choice

Great price for the product.

dax H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Viper Portable Volleyball Net System

View this product

Still having trouble getting it the womens legal height for my daughter. Not sure if it's how the poles are angled or if the bungie cords should be pulled tighter. Please help.

A

Ali D.
04/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy and the details were very good.
M

Meghan B.
04/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Company Choice

System looks easy

Product Choice

No extra lines

S

Scott F.
04/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very please people.

Company Choice

One of the college Volleyball coaches recommended it. He uses it for his camps.

Product Choice

Recommended by a college volleyball coach.

T

Tara A.
04/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shelly was so nice and super informative in answering all of our questions regarding this purchase. Thank You!

Company Choice

Guy wire free system was a personal want and Cobra Volleyball appears to be the only affordable nets I could find that provided that option for our family!

T

Tara G.
04/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
K

Kathryn H.
04/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for all of the information you provided. We will enjoy using the free volleyball as well

Company Choice

reviews were really good and customers seemed happy

Product Choice

fits out needs

C

Clint D.
04/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find and quick to the point.
P

Peter G.
04/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
J

jack B.
08/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Different delivery address needed

Company Choice

Good review

Product Choice

Good review

jack B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Viper Portable Volleyball Net System

View this product

easy to set up

M

Matthew H.
08/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks! looking forward to playing with your gear.
W

William W.
08/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've ordered these before. Great product!
William W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System

View this product

Great product! Fits my need.

R

Roger H.
08/07/2019 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product, stellar customer service!! Would definitely recommend!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

A friend recommended Cobra

Product Choice

Quality, ease of set up.

Roger H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System

View this product

Highly satisfied

Very happy with the product and the customer service was excellent!! One of the owners actually answers the phone, which is refreshing! Shipped the day I ordered and arrived when she said it would. Will definitely recommend this company and product.

R

remi C.
08/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

difficulties paying (I buy from Europe, Poland)

Company Choice

high ratings

remi C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System

View this product

Great customer service

Very nice customer service. Will share rpduct review asap

J

Jade F.
07/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy to order even using amazon. Love the lifetime warranty everyone should buy one of these nets.

Company Choice

Only place I could find to get the best grass volleyball net on the planet!

Product Choice

It's the best! We use it every week for practice with others and thought it's time to get our own. Easy to setup and maintains tension even with rough tape hits. Also no guy wires to trip on(pet peeve at tournaments with the park sun and sport nets)

S

sarah S.
07/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple

Company Choice

Friend had this system and it seemed so nice so we got one for ourselves!!

Product Choice

Previous bag began to fall apart so we needed to replace it.

R

Ross H.
07/19/2019 , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far no problems. Everything has been easy so far.

Company Choice

I read all the reviews and it sounded like a good product. I’m looking for a good quality product that I can use for many years to come. I don’t want something that I’ll have to replace in a year or two.

Ross H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System

View this product

I received our set in a timely manner when promised. It’s still in the box. I need to buy a volley ball, but I am excited to set it up and get started playing, the whole gang is excited. And we will write again to let you know how much fun we had with it. Thank you Ross Herzog

L

Len B.
07/17/2019 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

2 thumbs up

Company Choice

Research

Product Choice

Videos showed ease of set up

Len B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System

View this product

Better than a system with ropes

R

Rob K.
07/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Company Choice

Great

Product Choice

Great

M

Melanie
07/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Appreciated all the email verifications and follow-ups.

Company Choice

No guy wires. Good reviews.

Product Choice

Best reviews of portable systems

Melanie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System

View this product

So far, so good!

Very sturdy but a bear to put up the first time. I’m sure the next time will go smoother. Wish they had step by step pics on the instruction card. Watched the video but still thought it was tricky.

A

ABC
07/09/2019 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick shipping

Company Choice

You were the only place that offered the product

Product Choice

No guylines

ABC has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Viper Portable Volleyball Net System

View this product

Best priced net system without guylines.

D

Drew W.
07/09/2019 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

-
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

great quality, easy installation

Product Choice

-

Drew W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System

View this product

quick delivery and easy to set up. Makes for aa great system

J

Jennifer G.
07/04/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy ordering and tracking.

Company Choice

The reviews

Product Choice

Our son plays volleyball for the high school and we were frustrated with the cheaper nets

Jennifer G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System

View this product

So far, so good!

We have only had the volleyball net for about 2 weeks but so far it’s great! No more monkeying around with fixing a net every time the ball touches it or a light breeze blows.

P

Peter B.
07/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast

Company Choice

highly rated

Product Choice

durability and construction

M

Marius R.
07/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use website!
B

Brian B.
07/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and easy checkout. Awesome reviews. Nice follow-up reminder email

Company Choice

no guide wires

P

Peter S.
06/26/2019 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great help from Shelly.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

No guy wires

Product Choice

Casual home setup

Peter S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Viper Portable Volleyball Net System

View this product

Easy to set up!

Works great. Easy to set up. Great customer service.

V

Vasiliy P.
06/25/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had my eye on the Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net for the past 5 years. Always was skeptical about how the net would work without the guy wires and after calling customer service a few times I finally bought it. First off customer service was always helpful, answered all my questions, especially my concerns. The Cobra Net system is actually quite amazing in person, like no other outdoor volleyball net that I have played on. I do recommend the system to anyone that is looking for a net particularly without the guy wires and who prefer to leave the net up for a couple of days.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

They were the only one that sold this type of product.

Product Choice

No guy wires, the bulky stakes and amazing customer service are all reasons I choose the Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net.

D

Darren R.
06/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looks cool but I’ll know after I get it
E

Elisabeth R.
06/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shelley was great and responsive!

Company Choice

Research and online reviews

Product Choice

Durability and warranty

R

Rebecca M.
06/20/2019 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far...so good.

Company Choice

The reviews on the website are very good. I really want a sturdy system that will stand up to three teenagers.

Rebecca M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System

View this product

A great find!

Very easy to set up. Good quality...I feel it will stand up to three teenagers. I also really like the pre-measured boundary line...genius!

A

Adon H.
06/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering Was A Breeze

Company Choice

Saw It Online Wanted A Durable Volleyball Net Set And Thought The Illustrations Of Setting Up The Volleyball Net Was Pretty Easy Once It Arrives And I Set It Up I'll Hive Feedback. To Be Continued....

Product Choice

I Have A Beach Party Coming Up Soon And My Current Volleyball Net Set Is Unreliable Soon I Thought I Try A New Brand. Cobra

D

Denice M.
06/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought this for one granddaughter and she liked this so well another granddaughter is getting one too.

Company Choice

This time because the last order and equipment were exactly what we were looking for.

Loading Page Animation

See more cobravolleyball.com Reviews

Visit cobravolleyball.com ►