cobravolleyball.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 587 Ratings

5
514 (87.6%)
4
60 (10.2%)
3
12 (2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.2%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(30)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cobravolleyball.com

J

JOSH K.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product

Product Choice

Fits my net perfectly.

Company Choice

I have a cobra volleyball net. Best outdoor net on the market.

JOSH K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cobra Carrybag

View this product

Fits my net perfectly. Tougher than the old one. I do miss the side handle.

B

Brian M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thought I could customize but wasn’t what I expected besides that all good

Product Choice

Love it

Company Choice

Used before

C

Claudia E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great guy to talk to. Very helpful.

Product Choice

The best

Company Choice

The best

P

Patrick F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

shipping was expensive; demo videos should have shown more balls into net

Company Choice

internet research

A

Andrew
3 weeks ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They emailed me the next day to confirm everything, I got it a couple of days later.
They were very professional and very nice to work with.

Product Choice

Easy to set up and move but still durable

Andrew has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System

View this product

Great customer service, quick delivery and good product.

A

Ann M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Spoke to Les who was so helpful with my purchase and great to talk to.

Product Choice

Volleyball fun at the beach. It looks easy and safe to install.

Company Choice

Reviews

J

Jim
3 weeks ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome!

Company Choice

Google search

Product Choice

No guy wires!

Jim has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Viper Portable Volleyball Net System

View this product

Yeah!

Yeah!

T

Todd C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking forward to getting it into the beach

Product Choice

Price Value

Company Choice

Ease of use on the beach

P

Paul C.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great

Company Choice

Looks like good quality

M

Morgan T.
05/15/2021 , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I messed up my order by selecting the wrong item. Customer service checked my prior orders and noticed a discrepancy. They contacted me to verify my order before shipping. We corrected the order and the proper item was shipped. Cobra Volleyball has amazing customer service!
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

For ease of put-up and take-down

Company Choice

Their item quality and customer service combination is unbeatable.

Morgan T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Viper Permanent Ground Sleeves

View this product

Fantastic Customer Service!

Item appears to be high quality. Instructions were easy to follow. I love that a real person answers the phone whenever I have a question!

B

Brian H.
05/08/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The system would not even recognize any coupon codes.

Product Choice

Referral

Company Choice

Referral

Brian H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System

View this product

Outstanding!

N

Nicola C.
04/25/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

user friendly

Product Choice

no ropes seem easy to install and solid

Company Choice

reviews,

S

Sheila G.
04/15/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Company Choice

Looked to be the best

N

NICHOLAS P.
04/09/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy site navigation, good product descriptions.

Product Choice

We play competitively and I wanted a net system that could withstand the level we will be playing at!

Company Choice

Friends have them and I like the easy set up and stability of the net system

J

Jimmy M.
04/01/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy Peasy!

Company Choice

Had system needed a new net

J

Justin C.
03/31/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The team at Cobra are awesome. Thanks again Shelly and Les

Product Choice

For Beach Volleyball

Company Choice

Reddit reviews

D

Douglas R.
03/25/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and FAst
J

Jim V.
03/25/2021 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love it

Product Choice

We wanted a mobile net system that was an easy set up. We love that it can be used on grass, sand, and water. We are a volleyball family, and we have used it several times already.

Company Choice

A friend recommended the net system.

Jim V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System

View this product

Easy set up and I already recommended to other families.

We have truly enjoyed the net system already.

A

Anthony P.
03/20/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product. This is our third set and we leave it up all summer on the beach.

Company Choice

Excellent product.

Product Choice

Excellent product

L

Linda E.
03/18/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Would have loved a coupon! Or free shipping!

Product Choice

What we needed

Company Choice

Good reviews

H

Haylee D.
11/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy navigation and check out

Product Choice

quality and design of volleyball net

D

DOREEN S.
10/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy process

Company Choice

Reviews were great

A

Angelica O.
10/01/2020 , PR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

great

Company Choice

Great

Angelica O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cobra Beach Tennis Net System – Paddle Version

View this product

great

C

cynthia S.
09/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

spoke to Les and he was very helpful!

Company Choice

They look to be the best :)

D

Derek G.
09/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love my net system

Product Choice

love it so much I want to make it easier to use it more often

Company Choice

safety & lifetime warranty reliability

W

Woodrow N.
08/28/2020 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The only thing I didn't know was whether or not there was a military discount. I would have liked to had that known if one existed since I am a retired Navy verteran.

Product Choice

A friend has one and recommended it

Company Choice

A friend has one and recommended it

Woodrow N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Viper Portable Volleyball Net System

View this product

I am really looking forward to using this net system. I love that there are no ropes or strings. Such a great and easy product for getting reps in.

K

Kyle S.
08/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple ans easy.

Product Choice

it is great.

Company Choice

We had one at our last church.

M

Megan B.
08/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick easy ordering of the product I was looking for

Product Choice

easy sturdy set up

Company Choice

Recommended by a friend

E

Eddie S.
08/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping experience.
Eddie S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cobra Permanent Ground Sleeves

View this product

Perfect!

The net system is now complete in my yard! Love the ground sleeves, and the complete Cobra system.

J

Joseph H.
08/12/2020 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping experience is good but the shipping options are extremely costly.

Company Choice

I thought it would save me more back yard space because there were no cords holding up the poles but I realized that the cord system creates a stronger net setup.

Joseph H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Viper Portable Volleyball Net System

View this product

It’s usable but not tight at the top and bottom of the net for more true play.

The net seems very flimsy at the top and bottom. Every ball that hits the top of the net flips over to the other side. Every ball that goes into the net is not playable because it goes right through.

C

Clare W.
08/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called in and Les and Shelly were very friendly and answered all of my questions.

Company Choice

It was very affordable compared to other sand volleyball kits and was sold on the high customer reviews.

S

Sarah U.
07/28/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm so impressed with this net and the customer service that went along with it... highly recommend to anyone !!

Company Choice

I wanted a sturdy product with no guy ties .. they delivered ..

J

Jamie B.
07/27/2020 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A family owned business, they care about their customers.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

After all my research my brother mentioned that he had a system he recommended. It ended up being this same system I'm ordering!

Company Choice

I spent a lot of time researching and love that there are no guywires.

Jamie B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Cobra Permanent Ground Sleeves

View this product

I highly recommend purchasing the in-ground sleeves. We wanted to keep the space open for soccer, etc and these sleeves allow us to quickly set up and take down the system for that as well as making mowing easy.

Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System

View this product

Stop your research and buy this!

The Cobra volleyball system is a genius design, easy to install and take down, high quality materials, and will bring years of fun for our family! I highly recommend purchasing the in-ground sleeves. We wanted to keep the space open for soccer, etc and these sleeves allow us to quickly set up and take down the system for that as well as making mowing easy. The owners are incredibly helpful and friendly and made buying this even more enjoyable!

B

Brendan B.
07/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks.

Product Choice

needed outdoor net

Company Choice

recommendation from coach

J

James D.
07/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Every thing went great !
A

Andy H.
05/31/2020 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good process

Product Choice

Product quality

Company Choice

Wanted durable product

Andy H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Viper Portable Volleyball Net System

View this product

5 stars

Very durable. Happy with purchase.

J

Jake L.
05/31/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you I'm so excited for the net !

Company Choice

Best in the outdoor industry

Product Choice

Volleyball is great

Jake L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System

View this product

It’s great!

A

Albert
05/29/2020 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good set-up videos and comparison between different net products

Company Choice

Liked having a volleyball net that will last multiple years and without guidewires

Albert has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Viper Portable Volleyball Net System

View this product

Seems very sturdy. Its nice to not have guidewires to trip over. Court guide lines seem slightly small (maybe i havent stretched them out enough) but overall very happy with ease of setup and quality of materials

B

Brad
05/26/2020 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks to Shelly for providing great phone support for my questions. And thanks for working during this time.

Product Choice

No guy wires. Best reputation. I know they have made a lot of indoor systems as well.

Company Choice

Wanted to order from the manufacturer.

Brad has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System

View this product

Great value and no wires!

Great quality volleyball system for the price. Shelly provided great phone support and shipping was super fast. We ended up installing our own ground sleeves in order to re-use the same location and so the kids can set it up/take it down very fast.

U

Ulises G.
05/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Purchase and shipping was great still have not had a chance to use the equipment.

Product Choice

Reputation

Company Choice

Reputation

Ulises G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System

View this product

Purchase and shipping was great still have not had a chance to use the equipment.

L

Lynn M.
05/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Product Choice

No strings

Company Choice

Liked the system

C

Cory J.
05/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shopping experience was great!

Product Choice

A friend of mine has this same setup and loves it. I have played on this net several times now and love it.

S

Samuel S.
05/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pricey. Hopefully it’s worth it.
Thx

Company Choice

A friend has a system. Pricey. Hope it works out.

T

Trent D.
05/04/2020 , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice selection with options clearly described.

Product Choice

Recommendation from a friend.

Company Choice

Recommendation from a friend.

Trent D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System

View this product

So far, the tightest net I have ever purchased. Installation was simple. I am anxious to see how long the net and system last as we use it over time.

J

Jason W.
05/04/2020 , ND

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate, good information on website

Product Choice

Best system and warranty

Company Choice

Best system and warranty

Jason W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System

View this product

Awesome system

Excellent product!

C

christian S.
05/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easygoing

Product Choice

Good quality, good service,

Company Choice

Purchased bad mitten set prior

christian S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System

View this product

High quality set up, I own both bat mitten and volleyball. Worth the money, can take some abuse in some really fun backyard tournaments.

T

Tommy B.
05/01/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They called me the same day after I placed the order in case I had any questions. Very good service on top of a great product!!

Product Choice

Only way to play since the parks and beaches are closed

Company Choice

Online search

Tommy B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System

View this product

Completely satisfied!

With the parks closed due to Covid, ordering this net was a game-changer for us since we missed playing so much. I’ve used it a lot and the quality and ease has been exactly as advertised. Definitely worth the price!

J

John S.
04/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Web site is easy to use

Company Choice

good price

Product Choice

Saw in beach. Warranty

V

Vinay P.
04/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you Shelly
S

Shawnna S.
04/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience!

Product Choice

Recommendation

Company Choice

Friends recommended

Loading Page Animation

See more cobravolleyball.com Reviews

Visit cobravolleyball.com ►