cobravolleyball.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 523 Ratings

5
455 (87%)
4
57 (10.9%)
3
10 (1.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(25)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cobravolleyball.com

J

jack B.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Different delivery address needed"

Company Choice

Good review

Product Choice

Good review

jack B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Viper Portable Volleyball Net System

View this product

easy to set up

M

Matthew H.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks! looking forward to playing with your gear."
W

William W.
08/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've ordered these before. Great product!"
William W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System

View this product

Great product! Fits my need.

R

Roger H.
08/07/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, stellar customer service!! Would definitely recommend!"
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

A friend recommended Cobra

Product Choice

Quality, ease of set up.

Roger H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System

View this product

Highly satisfied

Very happy with the product and the customer service was excellent!! One of the owners actually answers the phone, which is refreshing! Shipped the day I ordered and arrived when she said it would. Will definitely recommend this company and product.

R

remi C.
08/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"difficulties paying (I buy from Europe, Poland)"

Company Choice

high ratings

remi C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System

View this product

Great customer service

Very nice customer service. Will share rpduct review asap

J

Jade F.
07/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to order even using amazon. Love the lifetime warranty everyone should buy one of these nets."

Company Choice

Only place I could find to get the best grass volleyball net on the planet!

Product Choice

It's the best! We use it every week for practice with others and thought it's time to get our own. Easy to setup and maintains tension even with rough tape hits. Also no guy wires to trip on(pet peeve at tournaments with the park sun and sport nets)

S

sarah S.
07/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple"

Company Choice

Friend had this system and it seemed so nice so we got one for ourselves!!

Product Choice

Previous bag began to fall apart so we needed to replace it.

R

Ross H.
07/19/2019 , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far no problems. Everything has been easy so far."

Company Choice

I read all the reviews and it sounded like a good product. I’m looking for a good quality product that I can use for many years to come. I don’t want something that I’ll have to replace in a year or two.

Ross H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System

View this product

I received our set in a timely manner when promised. It’s still in the box. I need to buy a volley ball, but I am excited to set it up and get started playing, the whole gang is excited. And we will write again to let you know how much fun we had with it. Thank you Ross Herzog

L

Len B.
07/17/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2 thumbs up"

Company Choice

Research

Product Choice

Videos showed ease of set up

Len B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System

View this product

Better than a system with ropes

R

Rob K.
07/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Company Choice

Great

Product Choice

Great

M

Melanie
07/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appreciated all the email verifications and follow-ups. "

Company Choice

No guy wires. Good reviews.

Product Choice

Best reviews of portable systems

Melanie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System

View this product

So far, so good!

Very sturdy but a bear to put up the first time. I’m sure the next time will go smoother. Wish they had step by step pics on the instruction card. Watched the video but still thought it was tricky.

A

ABC
07/09/2019 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick shipping"

Company Choice

You were the only place that offered the product

Product Choice

No guylines

ABC has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Viper Portable Volleyball Net System

View this product

Best priced net system without guylines.

D

Drew W.
07/09/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"-"
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

great quality, easy installation

Product Choice

-

Drew W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System

View this product

quick delivery and easy to set up. Makes for aa great system

J

Jennifer G.
07/04/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy ordering and tracking."

Company Choice

The reviews

Product Choice

Our son plays volleyball for the high school and we were frustrated with the cheaper nets

Jennifer G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net System

View this product

So far, so good!

We have only had the volleyball net for about 2 weeks but so far it’s great! No more monkeying around with fixing a net every time the ball touches it or a light breeze blows.

P

Peter B.
07/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast"

Company Choice

highly rated

Product Choice

durability and construction

M

Marius R.
07/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use website!"
B

Brian B.
07/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy checkout. Awesome reviews. Nice follow-up reminder email"

Company Choice

no guide wires

P

Peter S.
06/26/2019 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great help from Shelly."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

No guy wires

Product Choice

Casual home setup

Peter S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Viper Portable Volleyball Net System

View this product

Easy to set up!

Works great. Easy to set up. Great customer service.

V

Vasiliy P.
06/25/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had my eye on the Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net for the past 5 years. Always was skeptical about how the net would work without the guy wires and after calling customer service a few times I finally bought it. First off customer service was always helpful, answered all my questions, especially my concerns. The Cobra Net system is actually quite amazing in person, like no other outdoor volleyball net that I have played on. I do recommend the system to anyone that is looking for a net particularly without the guy wires and who prefer to leave the net up for a couple of days. "
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

They were the only one that sold this type of product.

Product Choice

No guy wires, the bulky stakes and amazing customer service are all reasons I choose the Cobra Outdoor Volleyball Net.

D

Darren R.
06/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looks cool but I’ll know after I get it"
Loading Page Animation

See more cobravolleyball.com Reviews

Visit cobravolleyball.com ►