coasttocoastflorist.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 784 Ratings

5
616 (78.6%)
4
127 (16.2%)
3
31 (4%)
2
5 (0.6%)
1
5 (0.6%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(25)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(212)
4
(31)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(211)
4
(30)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(19)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(16)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

coasttocoastflorist.com

About Us

Coast to Coast Flowers is the one-stop shopping source for retail floral, plants and gifts. Our priority is to provide our customers with the highest quality, best selection and ease of ordering every time. Our unconditional satisfaction guarantee is given with every order. We hand deliver anywhere in the U.S.A. We are available 24 hours a day, 800-515-2710, or www.coasttocoastflorist.com

B

Beverly M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always perfect
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We love being your local florist.  Thanks so much for your orders, Bev.
Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts
L

Laurence D.
1 day ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've used Coast To Coast for many years and will continue to do so.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Laurence for making Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts your local florist.  We appreciate your continued business and look forward to delivering many gifts in your name.
E

Edward C.
06/11/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great job
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

It was our pleasure, Edward.  Thank you for telling your friends and family about Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts.
S

Sharon R.
06/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just what I wanted.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Sharon, it was our pleasure.  Keep us in mind next time you need to send a gift locally or across the states.  Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts
L

Linda H.
06/03/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

always quick and really easy to send flowers
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts thanks you for your 5-star review.  Your feedback is priceless.  Thank you for recommending us to your friends and family.
F

Fabienne C.
05/20/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As always easy especially as I am not in the USA! Thank you for being so reliable
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

You are welcome Fabienne.  Thank you for making Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts your florist of choice in The States.
B

Beverly M.
05/20/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always easy and quick
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Beverly for being one of our best customers.  We feel honored that you call us your local florist.  Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts
M

Mary J.
05/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

always easy and quick to order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Mary Jane for being one of our best customers.  We feel honored that you call us your local florist.  Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts
D

Donald A.
05/11/2020 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Easy to Navigate and great selection
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for your comments on our website Donald.  We work hard to provide the freshest options with ease.  Keep us in mind next time you need to send a gift. Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts
A

Alaina B.
05/09/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for the fast service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

It was our pleasure, Alaina.  Thank you for recommending our company to your friends and family.
Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts
B

Beverly M.
05/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always easy and beautiful product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Public Comment

Happy Mother's Day Bev!  Thank you for allowing Coast to Coast to continually deliver beatiful gifts in your name.  We are thankful for your business.
W

Wajeeha D.
05/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We really appreciate your comments on how easy it is to send a gift with Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts.  Thank you Wajeeha.
D

Dennis B.
05/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good website and good delivery options available.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for choosing Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts to deliver for you.  We appreciate your comments on the delivery options.  
N

NANCY B.
05/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great. My daughter just landed the job as Parish Secretary at St. Thomas More. Your flower shop is so close I know I can get her flowers frequently.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Nancy, we are very close to St. Thomas More; that's our parish too.  Good luck to her and we would be happy to be the Sarasota florist for you and your daughter.  Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts
A

Anna S.
05/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy ordering
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Anna, we try to make sending gifts nationwide as easy as possible.  We sure appreciate the feedback letting us know we are getting it right.  Thank you for your order. Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts
D

david H.
05/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always easy to order, and the quality of products are superb
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We love being your florist David.  Thanks for the orders and your continued business.  Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts
K

Katherine R.
05/04/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nicely
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Katherine, thanks for taking the time to review our gift shop.  We love receiving a 5-star review. Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts
A

Aprille M.
05/03/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been using Coast to Coast for many years and have always been satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Nothing is more satisfying to a florist then repeat customers throughout the years.  Thank you for your support of our flower shop.  We will continue to take good care of orders.  Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts.
S

Sean C.
05/03/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for making the online experience easy enough. I have used Coast to Coast for years.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Sean for making Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts your local florist and for the 5-star review.  We love delivering your orders. 
S

Sabrina C.
05/02/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've always been satisfied with my orders. Most times, they end up not looking very much like what I buy but I think the idea is the same at least
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We appreciate your comments regarding floral images looking just like the picture.  What we love about working in the floral business, is that it is fresh and new everyday.  No two flowers look exactly alike; so we work as close to the color palette and fresh flowers in stock as possible.  Lots of times, the floral designers surpasses any image on our website.  Thank again for your orders Sabrina.
Loading Page Animation

See more coasttocoastflorist.com Reviews

Visit coasttocoastflorist.com ►