coasttocoastflorist.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 695 Ratings

5
538 (77.4%)
4
119 (17.1%)
3
28 (4%)
2
5 (0.7%)
1
5 (0.7%)
500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(16)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(135)
4
(23)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(13)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(133)
4
(23)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(10)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

coasttocoastflorist.com

About Us

Coast to Coast Flowers is the one-stop shopping source for retail floral, plants and gifts. Our priority is to provide our customers with the highest quality, best selection and ease of ordering every time. Our unconditional satisfaction guarantee is given with every order. We hand deliver anywhere in the U.S.A. We are available 24 hours a day, 800-515-2710, or www.coasttocoastflorist.com

B

Beverly M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’m always very pleased with the flowers and plants I have purchased"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Beverly, you are such a great customer and we really appreciate your comments and business. Thank you.

Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts
B

Bernard N.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"your flowers, and service is spectacular"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

It's awfully sweet of you to comment on our fresh floral selections and customer service.  We think you are spectacular also.  Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts
L

Lucille S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Lucille for commenting on our efficiency.  We appreciate your business and comments.

Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts
J

Julia O.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple to order. Nice selection"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for commenting on our website selections and ease of order.  Please consider Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts anytime you need to send a gift in the future.
S

Samantha B.
09/16/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for trusting Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts.  We appreciate your comments and your business.
A

Adam B.
09/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

You are welcome Adam.  Please consider Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts anytime you may need to send a gift locally or across the states. 
C

Cynthia B.
09/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always so easy to send joy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

That's what we love to hear, Cynthia.  Thank you letting us share in the JOY.

Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts
R

Roseanne B.
08/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found what I needed quickly, very simple to order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Roseanne, we appreciate your comments on the ease of a website order with Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts.  We are glad to hear you would use us to send gifts again in the future.  
K

Karen G.
08/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent as ever!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Karen, thank you for the kudos regarding your floral experience with Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts.  Remember us next time you need a gift sent locally or across the states.
C

Christopher V.
08/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been using your site for a while now and I keep coming back."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We love a customer who can't get enough of our Coast to Coast floral experience.  Thank you for your business and for telling others.  
M

MAUREEN S.
08/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

So glad to hear your gift order was a breeze with Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts.  Keep us in mind anytime you want to send flowers or gifts locally or across the states.
J

Jean S.
08/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"been using you for a long time and your delivery and orders are always great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks Jean for commenting on your experiences with Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts over the years.  We love being your "go-to" gift center.  We appreciate you and your business.  
D

Deborah T.
08/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been using you for years. Love that you use local florists"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Yes, we really believe in the local florist.  Thank you for the 5-stars and your comments.

Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts
D

Darin G.
08/11/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So so good. Keep up the good work. Thank you for delivering my flowers to the top of the world."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

You are very welcome, Darin.  Thank you for choosing Coast to Coast Flowers when sending gifts to friends and loved ones.
D

david H.
08/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I use this site frequently over the past 10 years."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Dave for the 5-star review.  You are one of Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts' top clients.  We really appreciate you!
G

gwendolyn S.
07/15/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to give Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts a 5-star review.  Your feedback really lets us know we are providing our customers what they need. 
Q

Quincy A.
06/16/2019 , DE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to order online, even from my smart phone. Kudos!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

You are very welcome for the easy floral ordering.  We thank you for the comments and the 5-star review. 

Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts
C

Cheryl M.
06/15/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website; very user friendly!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for commenting on Coast to Coast Flowers ease of website.  We try to make giving easy.
K

Kathleen L.
06/11/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for commenting on the ease of ordering flowers with Coast to Coast Flowers.  We appreciate your business.
M

Mary W.
04/11/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"wonderful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much Mary for your 5 star review! We think you are wonderful too!!! 

Coast to Coast Flowers
B

Beverly M.
04/04/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always beautiful flowers"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much Beverly for your continued patronage. We really value your 5 stars and your business.  We are always here for you and we love stars!

Coast to Coast Flowers
Loading Page Animation

See more coasttocoastflorist.com Reviews

Visit coasttocoastflorist.com ►