coasttocoastflorist.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 730 Ratings

5
569 (77.9%)
4
122 (16.7%)
3
29 (4%)
2
5 (0.7%)
1
5 (0.7%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(165)
4
(26)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(21)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(163)
4
(26)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(17)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(15)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

coasttocoastflorist.com

About Us

Coast to Coast Flowers is the one-stop shopping source for retail floral, plants and gifts. Our priority is to provide our customers with the highest quality, best selection and ease of ordering every time. Our unconditional satisfaction guarantee is given with every order. We hand deliver anywhere in the U.S.A. We are available 24 hours a day, 800-515-2710, or www.coasttocoastflorist.com

Q

Quincy A.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and quick to order. Plenty of selection.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks Quincy for commenting on our floral selections online.  We try to have something for everyone's taste.  If you ever don't see what you want, give us a call and we can make a custom design for you also.  Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts
G

Gianna M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this site - quick and easy to navigate!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks Gianna for commenting on our quick and easy website.  We hope you will consider Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts anytime you need to send a gift locally or across the states.  
R

Rebecca L.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've used your service for years and have always been happy with it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We, Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts, are pleased that you continue to use our services year after year.  Thank you for your loyalty.
B

Beverly M.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I will only use this site for flowers they are always beautiful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Many thanks to you Beverly for your kind 5-star review of Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts.  We appreciate your continued business.
L

Linda H.
12/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I use this service a few times a year and it is always easy and those receiving the flowers always love them
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Linda, how nice of you to comment on our breathtaking floral arrangements.  We love the feedback.
Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts
H

hoshaw
12/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always easy and very convenient.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We appreciate your comments on the ease of ordering.  Thank you for your continued business with Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts
K

Kathleen G.
12/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been using Coast to Coast for several years and have been very happy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Kathleen for placing your trust in Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts.  We really appreciate your support.  Happy Holidays to you and yours.
E

Edward C.
12/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Our Customer Service team appreciates the praise Edward.  Thank you for choosing Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts.
K

Kelly K.
12/15/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasure using CTCF!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Kelly for choosing Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts for your holiday orders.  We really appreciate you.  Happy Holidays!
D

Doris C.
12/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to follow when ordering.. good pictures to choose from.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for commenting on the ease of ordering and our beautiful floral options.  Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts really appreciates your 5-star review.
C

Cynthia C.
12/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I only order from Coast to Coast Flowers, over 12+ years.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for making Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts your florist of choice.  We really appreciate your continued business over the years.
R

Roberta M.
12/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered from your business for many years!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your continued orders with Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts Roberta.  We wish you a Happy Holiday.
B

Beverly M.
12/11/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always beautiful arrangements
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much Beverly for your orders and your comments on our beautiful arrangements.  We really appreciate your continued business.  Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts
A

anna D.
12/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Appreciated the speed of the transaction
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Anna, you are welcome.  Anytime you need to send a gift same-day locally or across the states~ think of Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts
M

Matthew F.
12/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and great selection with reliable deliveries in the past.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Matthew, thank you for continuing to visit Coast to Coast Flowers for your gift giving needs.  We appreciate your comments on our website ease and quality selection.  
M

Monique O.
11/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My parents are always very pleased with the floral arrangements we send from Coast to Coast.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for telling us how your parents enjoy the arrangements we create for them, Monique.  We really appreciate the feedback.  Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts
R

Renae P.
11/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your flowers and flower arrangements are beautiful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Renae for appreciating our floral offerings.  We think they are beautiful also.  Happy Thanksgiving from Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts.
R

ROBYN H.
11/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hi there,
Use you from New Zealand every year for our gorgeous friends for Thanksgiving. Always a good selection for their colour schemes and a good website. Thanks, With warm regards, Robyn Hart.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

You are very welcome Robyn.  We appreciate you and your business.  Happy Thanksgiving From Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts. 
K

Kirsten W.
11/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website, good pricing, great delivery options.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Kirsten, we love your comments regarding your shopping experience with Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts.  Thank you for choosing us when sending gifts locally or across the states.
P

Paul T.
11/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been a member for over a decade. love your service. I've made a few orders in the past but this last delivery blew me away. The size quality and level of detail was better than the picture. This is why I keep coming back - well done!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Paul for choosing Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts.  We love that you who to call when you need to send a gift locally or across the states.
M

Mary J.
11/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quickk and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Perfect Mary Jane.  We want it to be quick and easy.  Thank you for choosing Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts.
Loading Page Animation

See more coasttocoastflorist.com Reviews

Visit coasttocoastflorist.com ►