coasttocoastflorist.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 806 Ratings

5
634 (78.7%)
4
130 (16.1%)
3
31 (3.8%)
2
5 (0.6%)
1
6 (0.7%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(232)
4
(33)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(230)
4
(33)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(27)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(23)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(18)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

coasttocoastflorist.com

About Us

Coast to Coast Flowers is the one-stop shopping source for retail floral, plants and gifts. Our priority is to provide our customers with the highest quality, best selection and ease of ordering every time. Our unconditional satisfaction guarantee is given with every order. We hand deliver anywhere in the U.S.A. We are available 24 hours a day, 800-515-2710, or www.coasttocoastflorist.com

R

Rochelle H.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, Friendly and offer exquisite selections at various affordable price ranges.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Our goal at Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts is to Exceed your Expectations by providing fresh long-lasting flowers, highly-designed in multiple price points that anyone can afford.  Sending gifts to friends and family has never been easier and especially appreciated in current times.  Thank you Rochelle for your continued business and great review.
R

ROBERT M.
10/20/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT SELECTION,GOOD SERVICE
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Robert for commenting on Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts great selection of flowers and our excellent customer service.  We appreciate your business and look forward to sending many gifts on your behalf.
M

Melissa H.
10/16/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Every time I order from you I feel confident that my order will arrive on time and beautiful every time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

That is our commitment to you Melissa; fresh, beautiful bouquets delivered with a smile.  Keep us in mind for the upcoming holidays~  Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts can deliver anywhere in the United States.
D

Daniel Z.
10/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate the website.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Daniel for commenting on the ease of our website.  We had you in mind when we designed it!  Our floral and gift offerings change often, so visit our website often.  Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts
K

Kelly K.
10/06/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The last flowers were beautiful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Beauty is vital to society.  We are happy we could provide beauty in the form of flowers for you Kelly. Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts
E

Edwin W.
09/30/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for everything
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

You are welcome Edwin.  Remember us the next time you need to deliver a gift locally or across the states.  Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts
J

Jennifer T.
09/12/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always consistent in quality
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Jennifer for mentioning our consistency in quality.  We strive to provide the same brand you see online to you in person.  We are very thankful that you notice and tell others.  Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts
L

Lucille S.
09/02/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Lucille, thank you for sharing your quick and easy gift giving experience with Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts.  We hope you think of us next time you need to send a gift. 
C

Carol M.
08/29/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy site to navigate. A bit pricey (especially the service fee), but have never received a complaint from any of the recipients I've sent flowers to through this site.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Carol, thanks for your order and for saying that we always come through for you.  We hear your concerns regarding the servcie fee and we wanted you to know that we do compare our prices regularly with other florists of our same quality.  We find our service company in the middle range.  Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts
E

Elizabeth A.
08/27/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've used you all for many years, close to 15 and have only had a couple of issues but usually with the local shop not doing as I asked, not you all.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Elizabeth, we appreciate your business and your honesty.  We strive to make sending gifts as easy as possible.  Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts
Loading Page Animation

See more coasttocoastflorist.com Reviews

Visit coasttocoastflorist.com ►