coasttocoastflorist.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 717 Ratings

5
559 (78%)
4
119 (16.6%)
3
29 (4%)
2
5 (0.7%)
1
5 (0.7%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(155)
4
(23)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(152)
4
(24)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(19)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(16)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(13)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

coasttocoastflorist.com

About Us

Coast to Coast Flowers is the one-stop shopping source for retail floral, plants and gifts. Our priority is to provide our customers with the highest quality, best selection and ease of ordering every time. Our unconditional satisfaction guarantee is given with every order. We hand deliver anywhere in the U.S.A. We are available 24 hours a day, 800-515-2710, or www.coasttocoastflorist.com

R

ROBYN H.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi there, Use you from New Zealand every year for our gorgeous friends for Thanksgiving. Always a good selection for their colour schemes and a good website. Thanks, With warm regards, Robyn Hart."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

You are very welcome Robyn.  We appreciate you and your business.  Happy Thanksgiving From Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts. 
K

Kirsten W.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website, good pricing, great delivery options."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Kirsten, we love your comments regarding your shopping experience with Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts.  Thank you for choosing us when sending gifts locally or across the states.
P

Paul T.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been a member for over a decade. love your service. I've made a few orders in the past but this last delivery blew me away. The size quality and level of detail was better than the picture. This is why I keep coming back - well done!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Paul for choosing Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts.  We love that you who to call when you need to send a gift locally or across the states.
M

Mary J.
11/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quickk and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Perfect Mary Jane.  We want it to be quick and easy.  Thank you for choosing Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts.
C

Christopher M.
11/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

You are welcome Christopher.  Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts will be here for you anytime you need to send a gift locally or across the states.  
A

Allyn W.
10/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have depended on Coast to Coast to reliably deliver my order for the last 8 years for all types of occasions!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Allyn, we cannot thank you enough for trusting Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts to send gifts to your friends and family.  We take that trust very seriously.  Thanks again for your continued business.
C

CONNIE A.
10/25/2019 , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have never been so embarrassed about flowers, than I was yesterday at the funeral, 20 carnations and so much green, awful, most flowers I don't see because they go out of state, plus the carnations some where falling on the few, that were there it make it even look like less flowers and those were really small. I told my husband does that look like the picture we ordered from, he said no, I didn't think it had that much green in it, so now I'm afraid to order flowers, from you after all these years."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
1/5

Public Comment

It is always nice to hear that Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts is your favorite place to purchase flowers for others and yourself.  We hope to hear back from you during the holidays; we can deliver anywhere in the states.
A

Arlene M.
10/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your choices in flowers"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Why thank you Arlene. Fall is a wonderful time to shop for flowers.  Coast to Coast Florist & Gifts is pleased to be able to show a variety of fresh, long lasting flowers.  
S

Suzanne W.
10/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy to use and always a great selection."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for your comments on Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts website, Suzanne.  We are glad you like it.  Think of us when you need to send gifts locally or across the states for the upcoming holidays.
B

Beverly M.
10/09/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’m always very pleased with the flowers and plants I have purchased"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Beverly, you are such a great customer and we really appreciate your comments and business. Thank you.

Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts
B

Bernard N.
10/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"your flowers, and service is spectacular"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

It's awfully sweet of you to comment on our fresh floral selections and customer service.  We think you are spectacular also.  Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts
L

Lucille S.
10/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Lucille for commenting on our efficiency.  We appreciate your business and comments.

Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts
J

Julia O.
09/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple to order. Nice selection"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for commenting on our website selections and ease of order.  Please consider Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts anytime you need to send a gift in the future.
S

Samantha B.
09/16/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for trusting Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts.  We appreciate your comments and your business.
A

Adam B.
09/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

You are welcome Adam.  Please consider Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts anytime you may need to send a gift locally or across the states. 
C

Cynthia B.
09/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always so easy to send joy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

That's what we love to hear, Cynthia.  Thank you letting us share in the JOY.

Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts
R

Roseanne B.
08/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found what I needed quickly, very simple to order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Roseanne, we appreciate your comments on the ease of a website order with Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts.  We are glad to hear you would use us to send gifts again in the future.  
K

Karen G.
08/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent as ever!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Karen, thank you for the kudos regarding your floral experience with Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts.  Remember us next time you need a gift sent locally or across the states.
C

Christopher V.
08/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been using your site for a while now and I keep coming back."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We love a customer who can't get enough of our Coast to Coast floral experience.  Thank you for your business and for telling others.  
M

MAUREEN S.
08/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

So glad to hear your gift order was a breeze with Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts.  Keep us in mind anytime you want to send flowers or gifts locally or across the states.
J

Jean S.
08/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"been using you for a long time and your delivery and orders are always great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks Jean for commenting on your experiences with Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts over the years.  We love being your "go-to" gift center.  We appreciate you and your business.  
Loading Page Animation

See more coasttocoastflorist.com Reviews

Visit coasttocoastflorist.com ►