coasttocoastflorist.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 546 Ratings

5
417 (76.4%)
4
97 (17.8%)
3
23 (4.2%)
2
4 (0.7%)
1
5 (0.9%)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(13)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(14)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

coasttocoastflorist.com

O

OSCAR S.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for those stars Oscar.  We appreciate your business.

Coast to Coast Flowers
M

Mary J.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always quick and easy to order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Mary Jane for those lovely 5 stars.  

Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts
D

David S.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a perfect experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much David.  Our goal is the right product delivered at the right time.  We appreciate your business and your comments.

Coast to Coast Flowers
S

steven R.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Steven for your comments and your business.  

Coast to Coast Flowers
E

Elisabeth N.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Offered was to many flowers to find out. Shipping is very expensive."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Elisabeth ,I agree, shipping gifts can be costly in the United State; however, we do not determine the rates.  As a business, we also have to pay the set shipping rate provided by our carrier and process the order along/handling.  We CAN hand-deliver flowers anywhere in the United States same-day and this may be the better price option for you.  Thank you for your comments.

Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts
J

Jerad H.
10/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love using Coast to Coast for all of my flower deliveries"

Public Comment

Jerad, you made our day with your comments.  Thanks for making Coast to Coast Flowers your florist.
M

Mary J.
08/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always fast and easy to order."

Public Comment

Thank you for your great comments and your business Mary Jane.

Coast to Coast Flowers
S

Sheri Y.
08/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website is extremely user friendly - I have used your service for many years."
M

Marilyn B.
07/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate the clear prompts for ordering, the rush order option, and love earning and applying petal points!"
J

Josephine R.
07/04/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and the order was delivered promptly! And I had points "

Public Comment

Yes, Coast provides Petal Reward Points with every purchase that will go to your next purchase once you accumulate a few.  We are so glad you were able to use your rewards today.  

Coast to Coast Flowers
C

Cheryl M.
06/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always had excellent luck and lovely remarks from the recipients that I have sent orders to from you! You provide great service and products and I will continue using your website in the future!"
D

david H.
05/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure and easy to get the service we have come to expect."
G

Gary A.
05/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
S

Sid A.
05/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service. Excellent flower arrangements."
J

Jennifer H.
05/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My only concern is there is not a time frame for delivery. The services begin at 11am so I need to ensure it will be delivered first thing in the morning."

Public Comment

Jennifer, thank you for choosing Coast to Coast Flowers for such an important event.  Our floral policy is to phone the service to determine the earliest viewing time so the delivery can arrive at the optimal time for the first service.  Thank you for asking, lots of people wonder how this works.

Coast to Coast Flowers
M

Mary J.
03/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"
W

william S.
02/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and beautiful flowers every time."
S

Suzanne W.
02/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this site! Great selections and easy to use."
P

Paul T.
02/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a memeber here since 2004. I absolutely LOVE hwat you guys do. Service is incredible and you always take care of any concerns i may have - QUICKLY! I Thank you, Paul"
S

Samantha B.
02/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Coast to Coast is a great service with great flowers!"
J

Jimelle S.
01/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always fast and easy and you have such a beautiful selection to choose from ."

See more coasttocoastflorist.com Reviews

Visit coasttocoastflorist.com ►