coasttocoastflorist.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 795 Ratings

5
625 (78.6%)
4
129 (16.2%)
3
31 (3.9%)
2
5 (0.6%)
1
5 (0.6%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(222)
4
(32)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(220)
4
(32)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(26)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(20)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(17)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

coasttocoastflorist.com

About Us

Coast to Coast Flowers is the one-stop shopping source for retail floral, plants and gifts. Our priority is to provide our customers with the highest quality, best selection and ease of ordering every time. Our unconditional satisfaction guarantee is given with every order. We hand deliver anywhere in the U.S.A. We are available 24 hours a day, 800-515-2710, or www.coasttocoastflorist.com

L

Lucille S.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Lucille, thank you for sharing your quick and easy gift giving experience with Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts.  We hope you think of us next time you need to send a gift. 
J

Jennifer T.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always consistent in quality
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Jennifer for mentioning our consistency in quality.  We strive to provide the same brand you see online to you in person.  We are very thankful that you notice and tell others.  Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts
C

Carol M.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy site to navigate. A bit pricey (especially the service fee), but have never received a complaint from any of the recipients I've sent flowers to through this site.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Carol, thanks for your order and for saying that we always come through for you.  We hear your concerns regarding the servcie fee and we wanted you to know that we do compare our prices regularly with other florists of our same quality.  We find our service company in the middle range.  Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts
E

Elizabeth A.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've used you all for many years, close to 15 and have only had a couple of issues but usually with the local shop not doing as I asked, not you all.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Elizabeth, we appreciate your business and your honesty.  We strive to make sending gifts as easy as possible.  Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts
R

Roseanne B.
07/28/2020 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have been ordering flowers for years, only had an issue once, with wrong delivery date. But this order went to a funeral home and the flowers arrived later in afternoon, I attended the service and didn't get to see them. I wasn't sure they received at all. Called the number about 3:45 p.m. and they told me florist was closed and i couldn't find out. Was also told to call the next day which is today and they told me someone would call me. I never received a call. So I decided to call the funeral home, and they told me they were one the last to arrive. I was told they were very nice. But would have like to have seen them myself.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
2/5
K

Kathleen G.
07/27/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fine
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We appreciate your 5-star review of Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts, Kathleen.  Please keep us in mind the next time you need to send a gift locally or across the states.
S

scott E.
07/23/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been using C2C for years. Always right on time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Scott for telling your friends and family that they can count on Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts to deliver on time.  Be Well.
K

Karen G.
07/17/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this site- easy and always pleased with the service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Karen, thanks so much for your kind comments regarding Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts ease of website and great customer service.  We look forward to Exceeding your Expectations every time you order.  
B

Barry P.
07/12/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts is thrilled to hear you had a great experience shopping with us.  We hope you will think of us the next time you need to send a gift locally or across the states.
B

Beverly M.
06/29/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always perfect
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We love being your local florist.  Thanks so much for your orders, Bev.
Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts
Loading Page Animation

See more coasttocoastflorist.com Reviews

Visit coasttocoastflorist.com ►