coasttocoastflorist.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 673 Ratings

5
518 (77%)
4
117 (17.4%)
3
28 (4.2%)
2
5 (0.7%)
1
5 (0.7%)
500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(15)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(13)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

coasttocoastflorist.com

About Us

Coast to Coast Flowers is the one-stop shopping source for retail floral, plants and gifts. Our priority is to provide our customers with the highest quality, best selection and ease of ordering every time. Our unconditional satisfaction guarantee is given with every order. We hand deliver anywhere in the U.S.A. We are available 24 hours a day, 800-515-2710, or www.coasttocoastflorist.com

C

Cheryl M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website; very user friendly!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for commenting on Coast to Coast Flowers ease of website.  We try to make giving easy.
Q

Quincy A.
1 week ago , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to order online, even from my smart phone. Kudos!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

You are very welcome for the easy floral ordering.  We thank you for the comments and the 5-star review. 

Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts
K

Kathleen L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for commenting on the ease of ordering flowers with Coast to Coast Flowers.  We appreciate your business.
M

Mary W.
04/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"wonderful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much Mary for your 5 star review! We think you are wonderful too!!! 

Coast to Coast Flowers
B

Beverly M.
04/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always beautiful flowers"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much Beverly for your continued patronage. We really value your 5 stars and your business.  We are always here for you and we love stars!

Coast to Coast Flowers
M

Maria K.
04/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always had a great experience using your services!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Maria, for your terrific 5 star review and for being a return customer. We really appreciate your business and are here for you. 

Coast to Coast Flowers
T

Todd M.
03/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always reliable"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for saying Coast to Coast Flowers is always reliable.  That means a lot to us and customers looking for a floral shop they can trust.  We appreciate your business & comments.
Q

Quincy A.
03/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy ordering. Vast selection to choose."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks Quincy for your great review! We are very happy you are pleased with our website. Please come back and order again soon. 

Coast to Coast Flowers
S

Sid A.
03/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always excellent service and excellent flowers. Thta's why I keep coming back."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much Sid for coming back to Coast to Coast and your amazing 5 star review. We really appreciate your comments and will continue to be here for you.

Coast to Coast Flowers
A

Ana K.
03/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order Beautiful choices Great prices Fabulous selections"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Wow Ana, your review makes us very happy here at Coast to Coast. Thank you so much for all your wonderful compliments and your 5 star review.

Coast to Coast Flowers
C

Cameron E.
03/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They make it easy for you to order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much Cameron for your 5 star review.  Hearing that you find it easy to order is music to our ears here at Coast to Coast Flowers.
N

nancy M.
03/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for making my remembering special occasions easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Coast to Coast tries to always be here for you and to help you remember those special days.  Thank you so much Nancy for your 5 star review. 
L

Linda J.
02/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"such a variety"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much Linda for your 5 star review and taking the time to shop through our Coast to Coast website when you ordered. We try to have something for everyone.
M

Monique W.
02/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’ve used Coast to Coast many many years for all of my floral arrangement needs. My family and friends always rave about how beautiful the arrangements are. I’m expecting the same with this order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Monique, thank you so much for choosing us over and over again. It's our pleasure!

Coast to Coast Flowers
T

Tina B.
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Coast to Coast Flowers is great! Always beautiful flowers delivered promptly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Tina for your review on our service and quality of flowers.  We appreciate your business.

Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts
R

Roy M.
02/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been a customer for about 15 years and have always had great service. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Roy for your continued devotion and for your feedback.  We love 5-star reviews and long standing clients.
R

Robert D.
02/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for saying that ordering with Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts was quick and easy.  We appreciate your business and your comments.
D

David R.
02/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been ordering from coast to coast for years and the online ordering and selection has always been terrific."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your continued business David and for your kind review.  We appreciate the mention on our website and its ease.  

Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts
H

Heather L.
01/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for those 5 stars Heather.  We appreciate you taking the time to review & for your business.

Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts
R

Ruth A.
01/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site was easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

So glad to hear your found our floral website easy to navigate and thank you for those 5 stars.  We hope to hear back from you during the Valentine holiday that's just around the bend.

Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts
M

Monette Y.
01/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first time ordering from you, so Im not all the way sure of my experience. So far I do like the online experience and I spoke with someone over the phone and they were very helpful. I will know more once the product has been delivered and received."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Public Comment

Thank you Monette for your initial review and your business.  We will take good care of your order for you.

Coast to Coast Flowers & Gifts

See more coasttocoastflorist.com Reviews

Visit coasttocoastflorist.com ►