clubfurniture.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,791 Ratings

5
1392 (77.7%)
4
317 (17.7%)
3
71 (4%)
2
9 (0.5%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,250+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(439)
4
(74)
3
(28)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(133)
4
(24)
3
(13)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(345)
4
(164)
3
(35)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

clubfurniture.com

About Us

Founded by brothers Darrin and Jeff King in 1998, Club Furniture is a leading online retailer of quality, high-end home furnishings at unbeatable savings. We offer leather, fabric and slipcover upholstered seating pieces that are hand-crafted by skilled artisans, who have hundreds of years in combined experience in developing truly exceptional

Address:

11535 Carmel Commons Blvd.

Ste. 202

Charlotte , North Carolina 28226

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

888-378-8383
clubinfo@onesourceplus.com

A division of
Club Furniture (One Source Plus, Inc.)

R

Robert
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Painless process and furniture was delivered ahead of schedule."
Price
5/5
A

Andy
3 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been a customer of club furniture since 2004 and would not buy leather furniture anywhere else: Highest quality, Best prices and Unbeatable service."
Price
5/5
R

Russ
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Club Furniture is without question the finest furniture company in all aspects of product, quality, workmanship, materials, price and delvery. Customer service the best in the industry. We have ordered three sofas from Club, the product quality and service is consistent, Best in Class. This is a company that the owners will take your call. Name one other company that would be true? Keep up the great work Club, you raise the bar for all the rest. "
Price
5/5
N

Nancy
4 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Club Furniture website was easy to use. I was able to order swatches of the fabrics and make a better decision on what worked in my living room. I placed the order easily online when I was ready. I received a phone call from an owner very soon after to confirm my order. We love the sofa! It fits well into our space and the quality is excellent."
Price
5/5
A

Adam
4 days ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality for the price"
Price
5/5
N

Nathan F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The chair is very good quality with top notch leather. I am very satisfied with my purchase!"
Price
4/5
E

Elizabeth
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"High end piece of furniture, very pleased. "
Price
4/5
D

Doug
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Club Furniture made the process of selecting and ordering a matching sofa and loveseat easy. The website is easy to use, and I particularly appreciated their step of sending samples of the leather to allow us to confirm our choice. It would have been helpful to have a better estimate of how long it would take for delivery of the furniture, but I understand that customized products take longer. The shipping and delivery processes were well-managed."
Price
5/5
B

Barbara F.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my first experience buying a major piece of furniture on line. I would not hesitate to order anything from Club furniture in the future. Patience knowledge and curtesy was evident throughout the entire process. I am very happy with my sofa. "
Price
4/5
K

Kelly
3 weeks ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They did a great job"
Price
5/5
D

Dianna
3 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had moved to a new home, and our old living room furniture didn't fit. We looked at a number of different sites before settling on Club Furniture. From the time we placed the order to receiving a call to confirm our order, then sample swatches of leather, was less than one week. Delivery was well within the time frame set during that initial conversation, and the furniture is absolutely gorgeous. We are very, very pleased. "
Price
5/5
J

J.L. E.
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The item I purchased was easy no problems the recliner is excellent and very well built. We are considering buying another one . It looks awesome everyone that sees it loves it. thank you again for such a fine piece of furniture. J.L. Enriquez"
Price
5/5
W

William D.
02/01/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've had the sofa for a week and am very happy with the comfort, quality and style. Construction is solid as a rock. Tier 1 grain sack fabric is super comfy and beautiful. I expect a long life from this sofa. Delivered a day late but without any damage. I'm happy!"
Price
5/5
M

Maxine
01/31/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased with customer service. The ottoman I ordered was perfect and I am happy with the way it turned out. Delivery was the best. It was delivered on time and with the upmost care. I would certainly order again from Club Furniture."
Price
5/5
L

Lucy
01/17/2019 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my third order from Club Furniture and the service and products was first class."
Price
5/5
T

Tim O.
01/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy process "
Price
5/5
V

Vivien
01/07/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If it weren't for an ice storm you had back east, my chair would have arrived earlier, but it was no problem. We are thrilled with the quality of the chair! Thank you!"
Price
5/5
B

Barbara F.
12/31/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our sofa was delivered when promised. If I called to ask any questions, my questions were answered immediately. Awesome company to do business with. The delivery was very neat and clean. The men were so professional. I can't remember a time when I bought something as big a purchase as this and was extremely pleased from start to finish. Thank you gentlemen. Happy New Year! Barbara Firestone "
Price
5/5
D

DNovak
12/19/2018 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had been searching for a 'right size' quality leather sofa for over a year. Our smaller town home floorplan just wasn't large enough for most of the furniture pieces that we had looked at. We visited local retailers and searched online. We were convinced that we needed to buy a sofa locally so we could see it in person and sit on it. Test it. Try it out. Every time we found something we liked it was either cheaply built (meaning it looked nice but was not built well) or was way overpriced. After months of searching, we came back to Club Furniture due to the positive reviews. Buying a piece of premium furniture like a large sectional sofa isn't easy. You can second guess yourself with regards to the size and color for months. It was a bit of a leap of faith since we didn't know if it would be as comfortable as it looked in the photos. But, Darrin was easy to work with and we even went through multiple leather samples before choosing the perfect color for our home's style. We chose the Benjamin sectional and finally placed our order. The new sofa arrived on schedule with no issues. Not a scratch on it even thought it was shipped nearly 1,000 miles. It delivered directly from North Carolina to our home in Wisconsin. The build quality is amazing, the leather fit and finish is literally perfect. And yes, it's super comfortable! Excellent style and quality from top to bottom. We couldn't be more pleased!"
Price
5/5
J

Joe K.
12/18/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The piece we purchased, a mid century modern recliner is very nice. Well made and finished furniture that is built in the U.S. seems to be a rarity in present day. I would recommend your company highly. The men who delivered the product were very professional and on time. "
Price
5/5
C

Chrisanne G.
06/01/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a really easy website to work on. Excited to receive my samples to I can confirm my order."
Price
5/5

See more clubfurniture.com Reviews

Visit clubfurniture.com ►