clubfurniture.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,851 Ratings

5
1440 (77.8%)
4
325 (17.6%)
3
75 (4.1%)
2
9 (0.5%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(487)
4
(81)
3
(31)
2
(7)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(142)
4
(26)
3
(14)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(389)
4
(175)
3
(39)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.4 Average

5
(398)
4
(122)
3
(48)
2
(17)
1
(25)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

clubfurniture.com

About Us

Founded by brothers Darrin and Jeff King in 1998, Club Furniture is a leading online retailer of quality, high-end home furnishings at unbeatable savings. We offer leather, fabric and slipcover upholstered seating pieces that are hand-crafted by skilled artisans, who have hundreds of years in combined experience in developing truly exceptional

Address:

11535 Carmel Commons Blvd.

Ste. 202

Charlotte , North Carolina 28226

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

888-378-8383
clubinfo@onesourceplus.com

A division of
Club Furniture (One Source Plus, Inc.)

S

Sally
3 weeks ago , OH Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer Service and website ordering was excellent. Delivery was fast and courteous. Sofa was better than imagined, my only issue is that I think the legs on the couch are a bit small (even the apt. Size sofa) and a 3rd leg in the center would make the sofa a but sturdier.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eagle
3 weeks ago , ID Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great sofa...high quality! Great value, too.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
3/5
R

Rebekah
03/06/2020 , LA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Club Furniture was SO easy to work with-from ordering fabric samples to ordering a sectional, our experience could not have been better! We love our new living room furniture! We'll definitely be ordering again in the future.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Susan
02/21/2020 , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are pleased with our loveseat. I will recommend clubfurniture.com to my friends and relatives. The men who delivered our furniture were polite and professional. Our experience with your company was exceptional in every way.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Suzie D.
02/09/2020 , WA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I highly recommend Club Furniture. Good customer service and delivery time. The chair I bought is beautiful. Much higher quality for the price than I would have been able to purchase from a retail store.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ed
12/20/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service and response from Club Furniture. This is the 3rd time I've ordered sofa's, sectionals, love seat, ottoman etc.
I just replaced the first sectional I bought over 16 years ago as it held up well. I would recommend Club Furniture in an instant!
Very satisfied!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joshua
12/19/2019 , SC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just received so my comments may be premature. Have enjoyed my experience with Darin.. I bought what he recommended and it FITS great, looks great and very comfortable. Nice leather and color and hope to buy from these folks again.joshua
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chill
12/13/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer service was great. I contacted Club Furniture for leather samples and they were promptly sent. I ordered a sleeper sofa which seems to be of good quality and I am satisified. This is the second couch I have ordered from Club Furniture and I would definately use them again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

SRC
12/05/2019 , VA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great recliner and exceeded my expectations. The delivery guys were great as well. Really happy with the chair and thrilled it was made in the USA. Thanks
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joycey
11/22/2019 , NJ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love my purchase. It is much prettier in person. The delivery guy was wonderful.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jason
10/30/2019 , WA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wow, This was a positive experience. I Live in far northwest corner of the u.s. This was not a problem. All the samples sent and color was right on. Best of all I got what i wanted and didn't have to look forever to find the right fit for me. I say do it.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

This I.
10/30/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Receiving the swatches promptly was the first thing I appreciated. Red leather is iffy. More importantly I found EXACTLY the style recliner I wanted. Waiting with bated breath doesn't come close. It is STUNNING! Larger than expected but fit the footprint for it exactly! It arrived fully assembled. A feature not mentioned is a plus. I prefer the manual version recliner. I don't like handles or anything else to take away from the appearance. I noticed that if you recline completely as you sit up the chair seems to give you a nudge. So there is no frustration getting the footrest to go down. Nor getting more weight on the footrest to make the chair come up to seated position. A feature particularly appreciated by a 'slight' lady.

I'll be moving within the year. So I'll be looking at the Queen sofa beds! Being made here is a MAJOR plus for me too!

Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

H. P.
10/30/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was a bit hesitant about ordering upholstered furniture on line, but this has been a wonderful experience. Great product, American made, excellent customer service and delivery was without issue. I would recommend this company to anyone.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sandi F.
10/30/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer service I spoke to when I was inquiring about the club chair I was interested in, was fantastic!!! He answered all my questions and then i was sent a sample pack of leather colors and that was really helpful too. My order was processed promptly and my chair delivery went smoothly. I would highly recommend this company and I'll use them again whenever the need should arise.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Excellent R.
10/18/2019 , NC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As a retired Executive Project Manager for IBM, I have been in a lot of executive boardrooms over the past 20 years. I ordered two matching Arthur Chesterfield leather chair recliners from Club Furniture. I have never seen the quality and workmanship in a piece of furniture. Admittedly, I ordered them under one of their seasonal specials but I would have paid twice as much for this furniture. When I ordered them, I talked to one of the owners, Jeff King, personally. They are everything that he claimed and more... Keep up the good work, Darrin and Jeff !! I would be proud to be used as a reference. We need more companies like this.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
G

Gail
10/17/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering customers friendly. Samples sent out to assure correct color choice. Chair was delivered by a great delivery company, on time, courteous.
Beautiful product, quality material, well made.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michelle
10/17/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very pleased with the whole buying process. It was easy. Receiving swatches and then the call to confirm my fabric and color choices was perfect! My beautiful sofa arrived sooner than I thought it would and was perfect!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tim
10/02/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great purchase and the best price! Delivery was professional, clean, and simple.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sheila
10/02/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are extremely happy with our furniture. The quality of the leather is outstanding. Also the furniture design is both unusual and sophisticated-not something you would see in even an upscale furniture store. The love seat, the two recliners and the reading chair with ottoman (the latter in fabric) were all well worth the seven-week wait. The home delivery was excellent. We are happy campers!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Larry S.
08/08/2019 , NC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent shopping experience. Delivery faster than expected.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John S.
08/08/2019 , MA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These guys rock!!! Great recommendations, able to get someone on the phone to discuss and fast delivery.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more clubfurniture.com Reviews

Visit clubfurniture.com ►