clubfurniture.com Reviews

About this Company

Founded by brothers Darrin and Jeff King in 1998, Club Furniture is a leading online retailer of quality, high-end home furnishings at unbeatable savings. We offer leather, fabric and slipcover upholstered seating pieces that are hand-crafted by skilled artisans, who have hundreds of years in combined experience in developing truly exceptional

Filter

2,006 Verified Customer Reviews

2,006 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1576
(78.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
338
(16.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
78
(3.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
624
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
93
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
189
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
500
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
212
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Delivery Time
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
503
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
149
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Founded by brothers Darrin and Jeff King in 1998, Club Furniture is a leading online retailer of quality, high-end home furnishings at unbeatable savings. We offer leather, fabric and slipcover upholstered seating pieces that are hand-crafted by skilled artisans, who have hundreds of years in combined experience in developing truly exceptional

Filter
Shopper Approved - Featured Review
S
Sandy
10/14/2021 , FL

I love my sleeper sofa! The mattress will need a topper to make it a little more comfy- don't all sleepers? The couch is beautiful and very sturdy. All sales associates were very helpful, I feel very confident in my decision to purchase from Club Furniture. Thank you !

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
A
Anonymous Customer
11/04/2022 , VA

Exceeded all expectations for comfort and quality.
Great price.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
S
So P.
08/31/2022 , OH

Wonderful experience! A great company with beautiful furniture!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
L
Linda S.
05/25/2022 , IA

We were very happy with the chair and would like to thank you for the time it took for the good quality of furniture we received

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
M
Michele
05/05/2022 , SC

I'm thrilled with the quality of my chairs! They were ready to ship much sooner than expected & the delivery lead time was much shorter than anticipated. The delivery was flawless & courteous. I could not be more pleased. Thank you Club Furniture.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
S
SAGG
02/03/2022 , TX

I love my new sofa and chair. Due to many factors out of Club Furniture's control, I had to wait a few months before they arrived, but it was truly worth it. I appreciate Club Furniture keeping me up to date on the progress of my order.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
A
Anonymous Customer
02/03/2022

Great experience all around.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
M
Mary
01/06/2022 , AR

Love my sofa, customer service is excellent. The only issue I had was the amount of time it took to get the product. It was just my luck to have ordered with all the supply issues the nation is having.
It was no one's fault, just a sign of the times.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
3/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
D
DB
12/19/2021 , MT

A quality product and easy to work with from my order to delivery. Will use again for future furniture needs.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
K
Kris
11/18/2021 , WI

Purchased a leather chair. Very pleased with quality.
Great costomer service. Felt confident I was ordering from a reputable company when prior to their processing of my order, I received samples of the leather and then had to call to verify my choices.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
R
Rita A.
11/11/2021 , NC

My recliner purchase was everything I expected. From the fabric I chose, the workmanship, EXCELLENT!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
M
My F.
11/04/2021 , VA

I must say that the chair is an outstanding piece of art! They delivered it on time, were very careful taking it to the basement, and they were great guys! It is the nicest, highest quality piece of furniture I have ever purchased. I will purchase from Club Furniture again in the future. I wish the price had not jumped up so much within a year from the time I started looking at it.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
K
Kenny A.
10/21/2021 , NC

The experience I have had so far with Club Furniture has been excellent. The pre-order customer service was excellent. I even communicated with one of the owners before I made my purchases. Where else can you get that kind of connection to a company?!?!? I doubt anywhere else other than Club Furniture!

I have received one piece of furniture from my overall order so far and I'm very happy. The American Made (North Carolina made) quality is very evident and the value I received makes it even better. The delivery personnel were friendly and a pleasure to have bring me the new leather recliner. I look forward to getting my other pieces soon!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
L
Lynn
09/23/2021 , FL

This is the second piece of furniture I have ordered from Club Furniture. I was pleased at the time it took to make the chair, much shorter than a major furniture company in my town.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
H
Hazel I.
08/12/2021 , VA

We love our leather ottoman ! The size is awesome and due to the variety of colors offered, the match is perfect. It took a little long to receive it but turned out to be worth the wait!
The delivery was just awesome with polite and caring delivery men.
Thank you!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
K
Kim M.
08/02/2021 , MI

We are thrilled with our beautiful custom leather sofa (Archie) and leather recliner (Hanover)!!! They are gorgeous, beautifully crafted, and arrived in pristine condition. The delivery men were professional, courteous, and efficient. When we called customer service to inquire about a few extra nailhead trim nails being sent, they were polite and eager to help. Those arrived in the mail promptly. Even though our wait time for the furniture was long due to CoVid back ups, the company gave us a very accurate timeline to expect, and kept us in the loop. We are thrilled with the whole experience and very impressed with this company. We will definitely purchase from them again! Very happy we chose to buy from our fellow countrymen right here in the good ol' USA! They really delivered a great product with the hospitality and manners that made the whole process a pleasure! Thank you everyone at Club Furniture! Blessings, Kim & Steve Manchester from Michigan

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
D
Drew B.
07/29/2021 , GA

From ordering the color swatches to the time I received the email that my order was ready to ship was easy.
I was hesitant about ordering near $4000 in couches that I could not see or sit on before ordering. I did my research, I read every review that I could find and I am very satisfied with our new furniture, it has only been a week. The stitching looks great, the seams are tight. The color is right on with the swatch. The cushions are firm and supportive. So far the quality is outstanding!! My last sofa set lasted almost 30 years and from the looks of things I feel this set will last 30 years as well. Do yourself a favor and stay out of the discount furniture stores.

As for the delivery team. They were scheduled to be here between 8 am- 11 am. They called at 10:15 said they were 30 mins out. 10:45 on the nose. The delivery team was very professional. 20 mins from the time they arrived to the time they drove off. I had the living room ready. The team placed the furniture were I asked, they unwrapped and inspected for damage and helped me move a coffee table in place.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
A
Ann
07/29/2021 , AZ

The whole process of selecting, ordering, shipping and delivery went very smoothly! I was surprised, consider all that's going on with materials delays and shipping delays we're experiencing in right now. Thank you, very much!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
P
Patty
07/27/2021 , IL

Product is beautiful, exactly what we expected. Delivery timing was on target. We are very happy with our purchase.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
C
C.E.
07/22/2021 , MA

The Paulson Cornwall recliner is my fifth Club Furniture purchase in the last 12 years. All have been outstanding experiences ordering process through delivery. The Paulson recliner is as beautiful and as comfortable in real life as it looks online. Looking forward to my next purchase. Thank you Jeff and Darrin!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022