clubfurniture.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,948 Ratings

5
1526 (78.3%)
4
332 (17%)
3
77 (4%)
2
10 (0.5%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(570)
4
(91)
3
(33)
2
(8)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(176)
4
(32)
3
(17)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(456)
4
(201)
3
(42)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.4 Average

5
(461)
4
(140)
3
(58)
2
(19)
1
(29)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

clubfurniture.com

About Us

Founded by brothers Darrin and Jeff King in 1998, Club Furniture is a leading online retailer of quality, high-end home furnishings at unbeatable savings. We offer leather, fabric and slipcover upholstered seating pieces that are hand-crafted by skilled artisans, who have hundreds of years in combined experience in developing truly exceptional

Address:

11535 Carmel Commons Blvd.

Ste. 202

Charlotte , North Carolina 28226

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

888-378-8383
clubinfo@onesourceplus.com

A division of
Club Furniture (One Source Plus, Inc.)

T

Tony A.
4 days ago , OK Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was helpful while choosing the leather. In additional to receiving larger samples, we also received photos of other furniture with the sample we chose. The measurements were also helpful. The delivery was delayed, but Covid played a large part in that. We've had the chair for about three weeks and it seems quite comfortable. It looks nice in our home. I will say that there are a couple of places that I would like to see the upholstery pulled tighter. The leather is nice and thick, but it should have been pulled tighter.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
D

Debbie
6 days ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Delivery was excellent, employees courteous. The Chaise is much larger than I expected, but the quality is exceptional. I am very Happy with my purchase.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Hope H.
1 week ago , VA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great quality and service. My sofa is more beautiful in person.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Suzanne
1 week ago , IL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Omg most beautiful an most comfortable piece of furniture I have ever owned ! I talked with I believe darrin when I was deciding on fabric ! It is gorgeous ! An really not much higher than any furniture , but this is beautiful , lasting furniture an worth every penny ! It took a little longer because of covid but omg so worth the wait !
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Don
2 weeks ago , AL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was first time ordering from Club Furniture and didn't know what to expect. Speaking on the phone, placing an order, and asking questions was a pleasure. The chairs came sooner than expected or promised. They seem to be of high quality at a fair price, very comfortable, and extremely attractive. I can not vouch for longevity because I've only had them a month. The delivery process was painless. The deliverymen were professional, courteous, and knowledgeable . All in all, I believe I received a good product for a fair price with great service by the company and delivery service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carol C.
3 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful recliners. Comfortable and very well made.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dane
01/09/2021 , CT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful recliner, well designed and well made. Lots of attention to detail in the construction and finishing. Very pleased. We will be buying another for my wife.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Susie
01/08/2021 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a long wait, but worth it. I understand the virus was the cause of the delay. I love my new chair and my doggy Coco does too!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carl
01/07/2021 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was a bit reluctant to order a customized chair that, in my view, was very expensive. I had wanted such a chair for many years, but finally decided at my age, what the "heck"! I cannot begin to tell you how beautifully made and crafted it is. I am so very pleased that I made the decision to go with an American Made product. I did, look at a chair that was made in China. I would never recommend anything but a "
Made in America" product. I am, as you can tell, very very pleased with my purchase and experience with Club Furniture's quality.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Matt W.
01/07/2021 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall wonderful! Very happy with the quality of my recliner and the shorter than expected delivery time.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more clubfurniture.com Reviews

Visit clubfurniture.com ►