clubfurniture.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,817 Ratings

5
1412 (77.7%)
4
321 (17.7%)
3
73 (4%)
2
9 (0.5%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,250+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(460)
4
(76)
3
(29)
2
(7)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(134)
4
(25)
3
(13)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(362)
4
(170)
3
(37)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.4 Average

5
(374)
4
(116)
3
(46)
2
(17)
1
(23)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

clubfurniture.com

About Us

Founded by brothers Darrin and Jeff King in 1998, Club Furniture is a leading online retailer of quality, high-end home furnishings at unbeatable savings. We offer leather, fabric and slipcover upholstered seating pieces that are hand-crafted by skilled artisans, who have hundreds of years in combined experience in developing truly exceptional

Address:

11535 Carmel Commons Blvd.

Ste. 202

Charlotte , North Carolina 28226

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

888-378-8383
clubinfo@onesourceplus.com

A division of
Club Furniture (One Source Plus, Inc.)

K

Kevin M.
1 week ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yesterday I received my 88" Lowry Sofa and was surprised to discover that even though it has a powered recliner on each end the sofa is one complete unit and weighs about 200 pounds! I had to assist the delivery men (who were very polite by the way) in maneuvering it into my house. This was THE ONLY Mid Century style sofa with power recliners on each end that I could find, and I was very apprehensive about ordering a sofa online without being able to sit in it first (I'm a hands-on type person), but this sofa is VERY well constructed and comfortable. I am extremely pleased. I just wish Club Furniture would supply larger size leather swatches once you have narrowed it down to 2 color choices. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Trisha
2 weeks ago , RI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent services. This is my third piece of furniture over 16 years. One piece has even move to three different countries with me!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
K

Karen U.
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love my new club furniture recliner! The color is perfect for my decor. The quality is very good, and the transaction was easy. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marc
3 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The couches we bought are great quality and the delivery guys were very helpful. All around, very happy with the purchase."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Happy C.
3 weeks ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was an expensive piece of furniture and we appreciated that Club Furniture took the time to send us a large cutting from the leather that would be used so we could see exactly what color our new piece would be. It is beautiful!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elena
06/07/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The sleeper sofa I ordered is beautiful and very comfortable. I only wish is hadn't taken so log to receive it."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5
B

Bruce I.
06/05/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The recliners we ordered are of high quality and function very well. I was impressed with the shipping and excellent condition the chairs arrived in. Not even a dent in the carton. We are pleased and will be back with any further furniture needs"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susanne
05/16/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second large piece of furniture we have purchased from your company. None of our friends can believe we buy "online" without having seeing/sitting in the furniture first. Your free return policy gives us the courage to do so. We have not been disappointed in both of our couches. In both cases we have chosen the Tier 1 leather and it is so soft, so beautiful we can't imagine what the Tier 2 and 3 would be. Thanks for helping us to enhance our home and make it MORE comfortable. :-) "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

K B.
05/02/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From leather samples to delivery and unpacking, our queen sleeper sofa order was managed professionally. Thank you club furniture."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rose
04/25/2019 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I absolutely, unequivocally love my chaise. It is exactly what I want in a chair and feels a lot more expensive than it was."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John C.
04/20/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything about this purchase was satisfactory. The leather chair I purchased was as nice as I was expecting. Customer Service and especially the delivery efficiency were first class. More importantly I will be doing more business with Club Furniture and am comfortable recommending them."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Fortuna
04/18/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process of ordering a club chair and receiving it was smooth and trouble-free. I received the swatch samples only a few days after placing the order. The chair arrived even sooner than I had been told. Delivery and set up was done quickly and efficiently. The chair is beautiful, and quite comfortable. I highly recommend Club Furniture Co. for its quality furniture and excellent customer service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James T.
04/18/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Met all my expectations. Extremely satisfied with my chair."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bill S.
04/18/2019 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful piece of furniture great craftsmanship. Overall it was a great experience. Thanks Bill."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
G

Ginny
04/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prior to my order of a leather recliner I asked a couple product related questions which were answered very quickly. I decided on the Bronson leather recliner due to a positive review from a big, tall guy. My husband and son are also big and tall. The recliner was delivered one week ago and is everything I expected it to be. Very well made and price is great. The quality of leather is excellent. I will now order another on to sit next this recliner. I have other leather furniture from PB and this piece is equal in quality but 3/4 the price and no shipping charges. I wish I had known about them earlier! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

DSB
03/21/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love my sofa! It's exactly what I wanted in the size I needed for about 1/3 the price. Excellent quality and being able to narrow down my leather choices and getting larger samples was so helpful. It took a couple of tries but I got the right leather! Great company to work with. This is the third item I have ordered over the years. Never disappointed. Thanks!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tanya
03/21/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love our sofa bed! So comfortable & looks great! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anne
03/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We bought a sleeper sofa and are very pleased with the entire experience and the final product. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert
03/14/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Painless process and furniture was delivered ahead of schedule."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andy
03/14/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been a customer of club furniture since 2004 and would not buy leather furniture anywhere else: Highest quality, Best prices and Unbeatable service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Russ
03/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Club Furniture is without question the finest furniture company in all aspects of product, quality, workmanship, materials, price and delvery. Customer service the best in the industry. We have ordered three sofas from Club, the product quality and service is consistent, Best in Class. This is a company that the owners will take your call. Name one other company that would be true? Keep up the great work Club, you raise the bar for all the rest. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more clubfurniture.com Reviews

Visit clubfurniture.com ►