clubfurniture.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,838 Ratings

5
1430 (77.8%)
4
323 (17.6%)
3
74 (4%)
2
9 (0.5%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(477)
4
(79)
3
(30)
2
(7)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(139)
4
(26)
3
(13)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(380)
4
(172)
3
(38)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.4 Average

5
(389)
4
(120)
3
(47)
2
(17)
1
(24)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

clubfurniture.com

About Us

Founded by brothers Darrin and Jeff King in 1998, Club Furniture is a leading online retailer of quality, high-end home furnishings at unbeatable savings. We offer leather, fabric and slipcover upholstered seating pieces that are hand-crafted by skilled artisans, who have hundreds of years in combined experience in developing truly exceptional

Address:

11535 Carmel Commons Blvd.

Ste. 202

Charlotte , North Carolina 28226

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

888-378-8383
clubinfo@onesourceplus.com

A division of
Club Furniture (One Source Plus, Inc.)

S

SRC
2 days ago , VA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great recliner and exceeded my expectations. The delivery guys were great as well. Really happy with the chair and thrilled it was made in the USA. Thanks "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very pleased with the ordering experience as well as the leather chair when it was delivered. It's not often that you get to speak to the actual owners and they both were knowledgeable and courteous. The sample selection process was handled very professionally and went smoothly. We would not hesitate to recommend Club Furniture."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joycey
2 weeks ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love my purchase. It is much prettier in person. The delivery guy was wonderful."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jason
10/30/2019 , WA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow, This was a positive experience. I Live in far northwest corner of the u.s. This was not a problem. All the samples sent and color was right on. Best of all I got what i wanted and didn't have to look forever to find the right fit for me. I say do it."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

This I.
10/30/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Receiving the swatches promptly was the first thing I appreciated. Red leather is iffy. More importantly I found EXACTLY the style recliner I wanted. Waiting with bated breath doesn't come close. It is STUNNING! Larger than expected but fit the footprint for it exactly! It arrived fully assembled. A feature not mentioned is a plus. I prefer the manual version recliner. I don't like handles or anything else to take away from the appearance. I noticed that if you recline completely as you sit up the chair seems to give you a nudge. So there is no frustration getting the footrest to go down. Nor getting more weight on the footrest to make the chair come up to seated position. A feature particularly appreciated by a 'slight' lady. I'll be moving within the year. So I'll be looking at the Queen sofa beds! Being made here is a MAJOR plus for me too! Thank you!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

H. P.
10/30/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was a bit hesitant about ordering upholstered furniture on line, but this has been a wonderful experience. Great product, American made, excellent customer service and delivery was without issue. I would recommend this company to anyone."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sandi F.
10/30/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service I spoke to when I was inquiring about the club chair I was interested in, was fantastic!!! He answered all my questions and then i was sent a sample pack of leather colors and that was really helpful too. My order was processed promptly and my chair delivery went smoothly. I would highly recommend this company and I'll use them again whenever the need should arise."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Excellent R.
10/18/2019 , NC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As a retired Executive Project Manager for IBM, I have been in a lot of executive boardrooms over the past 20 years. I ordered two matching Arthur Chesterfield leather chair recliners from Club Furniture. I have never seen the quality and workmanship in a piece of furniture. Admittedly, I ordered them under one of their seasonal specials but I would have paid twice as much for this furniture. When I ordered them, I talked to one of the owners, Jeff King, personally. They are everything that he claimed and more... Keep up the good work, Darrin and Jeff !! I would be proud to be used as a reference. We need more companies like this."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
G

Gail
10/17/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering customers friendly. Samples sent out to assure correct color choice. Chair was delivered by a great delivery company, on time, courteous. Beautiful product, quality material, well made."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michelle
10/17/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased with the whole buying process. It was easy. Receiving swatches and then the call to confirm my fabric and color choices was perfect! My beautiful sofa arrived sooner than I thought it would and was perfect!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tim
10/02/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great purchase and the best price! Delivery was professional, clean, and simple. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sheila
10/02/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are extremely happy with our furniture. The quality of the leather is outstanding. Also the furniture design is both unusual and sophisticated-not something you would see in even an upscale furniture store. The love seat, the two recliners and the reading chair with ottoman (the latter in fabric) were all well worth the seven-week wait. The home delivery was excellent. We are happy campers!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Larry S.
08/08/2019 , NC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent shopping experience. Delivery faster than expected."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John S.
08/08/2019 , MA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These guys rock!!! Great recommendations, able to get someone on the phone to discuss and fast delivery. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

GPage
07/19/2019 , NC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality of furniture matches or exceeds those of well known brands. Purchased a leather recliner and my 6'2' husband approves."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

DSS
07/12/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From order to delivery it all went as promised!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kevin M.
07/09/2019 , NV Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yesterday I received my 88" Lowry Sofa and was surprised to discover that even though it has a powered recliner on each end the sofa is one complete unit and weighs about 200 pounds! I had to assist the delivery men (who were very polite by the way) in maneuvering it into my house. This was THE ONLY Mid Century style sofa with power recliners on each end that I could find, and I was very apprehensive about ordering a sofa online without being able to sit in it first (I'm a hands-on type person), but this sofa is VERY well constructed and comfortable. I am extremely pleased. I just wish Club Furniture would supply larger size leather swatches once you have narrowed it down to 2 color choices. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Trisha
07/01/2019 , RI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent services. This is my third piece of furniture over 16 years. One piece has even move to three different countries with me!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
K

Karen U.
06/22/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love my new club furniture recliner! The color is perfect for my decor. The quality is very good, and the transaction was easy. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marc
06/21/2019 , IL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The couches we bought are great quality and the delivery guys were very helpful. All around, very happy with the purchase."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Happy C.
06/21/2019 , MN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was an expensive piece of furniture and we appreciated that Club Furniture took the time to send us a large cutting from the leather that would be used so we could see exactly what color our new piece would be. It is beautiful!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more clubfurniture.com Reviews

Visit clubfurniture.com ►