clubfurniture.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,916 Ratings

5
1498 (78.2%)
4
330 (17.2%)
3
75 (3.9%)
2
10 (0.5%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(546)
4
(85)
3
(31)
2
(8)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(164)
4
(30)
3
(15)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(433)
4
(193)
3
(41)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.4 Average

5
(440)
4
(135)
3
(53)
2
(19)
1
(28)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

clubfurniture.com

About Us

Founded by brothers Darrin and Jeff King in 1998, Club Furniture is a leading online retailer of quality, high-end home furnishings at unbeatable savings. We offer leather, fabric and slipcover upholstered seating pieces that are hand-crafted by skilled artisans, who have hundreds of years in combined experience in developing truly exceptional

Address:

11535 Carmel Commons Blvd.

Ste. 202

Charlotte , North Carolina 28226

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

888-378-8383
clubinfo@onesourceplus.com

A division of
Club Furniture (One Source Plus, Inc.)

B

Bryan M.
1 week ago , TN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was a little nervous ordering furniture on-line, but Club Furniture made the buying experience extremely easy. After placing my initial order, the company sent us many fabric / leather samples. It was supposed to take 10-12 weeks to receive our order, but we were very pleasantly surprised to have our furniture delivered after only a few weeks. The quality of the swivel recliner is excellent! I would definitely recommend Club Furniture, and will likely be buying additional pieces from them in the future!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
G

G.J. G.
1 week ago , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall the purchase of these Wingback leather recliners was a good experience for me.

Everything went smoothly.

Good quality chairs.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
J

Jack K.
1 week ago , KY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would buy again from Club Furniture. Chair is a little pricey but worth the wait and money paid! Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
1/5
T

Tim
2 weeks ago , MO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great quality furniture for a fair price. Delivery was excellent and on time.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
O

Old G.
2 weeks ago , MO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good way to buy good furniture. We don't replace furniture often, because we get good stuff. This leather loveseat was needed because we downsized our home and gave our full-size leather couch to some youngsters starting out. Upgraded to tier 3 leather to get what we wanted, measured carefully for space, and it's just right. Better way to shop than settling for the best we could find in closest towns, and paying more for less. If a buyer has $ for what they want, and time to wait for it, this is the best upholstered buying experience we've had. We have antique/unique handmade stuff already, and ordered this to fit into our cabin's overall look like it was made for it...which it was, that's the best part.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
L

Lexi
10/29/2020 , RI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Club Furniture was absolutely wonderful to work with. They have a huge amount of swatches and many sizes of couches as I needed an apartment size couch. The couch arrived and the slipcover fit perfectly and I could tell the construction was extremely sturdy. If I needed more furniture, I would definitely order from them.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Keith
10/29/2020 , VA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Saw/sat in a 'Cirque' recliner chair in Wisconsin in May and placed an order. Most comfortable recliner I've ever sat in; the recliner is a bit weird looking but it's incredibly comfortable. Three months of understandable delays, I cancelled the order. They also wouldn't deliver to my home on the east coast. So, I researched and found the same chair made through Club furniture. They sent samples, verified preferences, got a discount, had two QC points in the ordering process and kept me updated on the build. The chair was completed 5 weeks early due to lucky production timing. Delivery subcontractor was a bit of a hassle but overall, great. Arrived in perfect shape.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
L

Laura F.
10/16/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Better that expected and beautiful. Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Mike
10/15/2020 , WV Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We had been searching for a quality piece of furniture for several years, and based on the satisfaction a co-worker expressed about his order from Club Furniture, I started browsing their website. It wasn't long afterward we decided on a nice looking apartment sized sleeper sofa that has really exceeded our expectations. This is the quality we were hoping to find, and we ultimately went back to Club Furniture for an accompanying chair; which we expect will be another completely satisfying purchase. If you're shopping for quality American made furniture, Club Furniture should too the list.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donald
09/30/2020 , DC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ravishing club chair and ottoman.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more clubfurniture.com Reviews

Visit clubfurniture.com ►