clubfurniture.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,807 Ratings

5
1404 (77.7%)
4
320 (17.7%)
3
72 (4%)
2
9 (0.5%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,250+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(452)
4
(76)
3
(28)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(134)
4
(24)
3
(13)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(356)
4
(168)
3
(36)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

clubfurniture.com

About Us

Founded by brothers Darrin and Jeff King in 1998, Club Furniture is a leading online retailer of quality, high-end home furnishings at unbeatable savings. We offer leather, fabric and slipcover upholstered seating pieces that are hand-crafted by skilled artisans, who have hundreds of years in combined experience in developing truly exceptional

Address:

11535 Carmel Commons Blvd.

Ste. 202

Charlotte , North Carolina 28226

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

888-378-8383
clubinfo@onesourceplus.com

A division of
Club Furniture (One Source Plus, Inc.)

S

Susanne
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second large piece of furniture we have purchased from your company. None of our friends can believe we buy "online" without having seeing/sitting in the furniture first. Your free return policy gives us the courage to do so. We have not been disappointed in both of our couches. In both cases we have chosen the Tier 1 leather and it is so soft, so beautiful we can't imagine what the Tier 2 and 3 would be. Thanks for helping us to enhance our home and make it MORE comfortable. :-) "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

K B.
2 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From leather samples to delivery and unpacking, our queen sleeper sofa order was managed professionally. Thank you club furniture."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rose
3 weeks ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I absolutely, unequivocally love my chaise. It is exactly what I want in a chair and feels a lot more expensive than it was."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John C.
1 month ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything about this purchase was satisfactory. The leather chair I purchased was as nice as I was expecting. Customer Service and especially the delivery efficiency were first class. More importantly I will be doing more business with Club Furniture and am comfortable recommending them."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James T.
04/18/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Met all my expectations. Extremely satisfied with my chair."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bill S.
04/18/2019 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful piece of furniture great craftsmanship. Overall it was a great experience. Thanks Bill."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
G

Ginny
04/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prior to my order of a leather recliner I asked a couple product related questions which were answered very quickly. I decided on the Bronson leather recliner due to a positive review from a big, tall guy. My husband and son are also big and tall. The recliner was delivered one week ago and is everything I expected it to be. Very well made and price is great. The quality of leather is excellent. I will now order another on to sit next this recliner. I have other leather furniture from PB and this piece is equal in quality but 3/4 the price and no shipping charges. I wish I had known about them earlier! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

DSB
03/21/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love my sofa! It's exactly what I wanted in the size I needed for about 1/3 the price. Excellent quality and being able to narrow down my leather choices and getting larger samples was so helpful. It took a couple of tries but I got the right leather! Great company to work with. This is the third item I have ordered over the years. Never disappointed. Thanks!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tanya
03/21/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love our sofa bed! So comfortable & looks great! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anne
03/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We bought a sleeper sofa and are very pleased with the entire experience and the final product. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert
03/14/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Painless process and furniture was delivered ahead of schedule."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andy
03/14/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been a customer of club furniture since 2004 and would not buy leather furniture anywhere else: Highest quality, Best prices and Unbeatable service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Russ
03/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Club Furniture is without question the finest furniture company in all aspects of product, quality, workmanship, materials, price and delvery. Customer service the best in the industry. We have ordered three sofas from Club, the product quality and service is consistent, Best in Class. This is a company that the owners will take your call. Name one other company that would be true? Keep up the great work Club, you raise the bar for all the rest. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy
03/14/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Club Furniture website was easy to use. I was able to order swatches of the fabrics and make a better decision on what worked in my living room. I placed the order easily online when I was ready. I received a phone call from an owner very soon after to confirm my order. We love the sofa! It fits well into our space and the quality is excellent."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Adam
03/14/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality for the price"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nathan F.
03/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The chair is very good quality with top notch leather. I am very satisfied with my purchase!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
E

Elizabeth
03/07/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"High end piece of furniture, very pleased. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
D

Doug
03/07/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Club Furniture made the process of selecting and ordering a matching sofa and loveseat easy. The website is easy to use, and I particularly appreciated their step of sending samples of the leather to allow us to confirm our choice. It would have been helpful to have a better estimate of how long it would take for delivery of the furniture, but I understand that customized products take longer. The shipping and delivery processes were well-managed."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
B

Barbara F.
03/07/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my first experience buying a major piece of furniture on line. I would not hesitate to order anything from Club furniture in the future. Patience knowledge and curtesy was evident throughout the entire process. I am very happy with my sofa. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kelly
02/21/2019 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They did a great job"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dianna
02/21/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had moved to a new home, and our old living room furniture didn't fit. We looked at a number of different sites before settling on Club Furniture. From the time we placed the order to receiving a call to confirm our order, then sample swatches of leather, was less than one week. Delivery was well within the time frame set during that initial conversation, and the furniture is absolutely gorgeous. We are very, very pleased. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more clubfurniture.com Reviews

Visit clubfurniture.com ►