clubfurniture.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,876 Ratings

5
1463 (78%)
4
327 (17.4%)
3
75 (4%)
2
9 (0.5%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(510)
4
(83)
3
(31)
2
(7)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(150)
4
(27)
3
(15)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(407)
4
(181)
3
(40)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.4 Average

5
(416)
4
(126)
3
(50)
2
(17)
1
(26)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

clubfurniture.com

About Us

Founded by brothers Darrin and Jeff King in 1998, Club Furniture is a leading online retailer of quality, high-end home furnishings at unbeatable savings. We offer leather, fabric and slipcover upholstered seating pieces that are hand-crafted by skilled artisans, who have hundreds of years in combined experience in developing truly exceptional

Address:

11535 Carmel Commons Blvd.

Ste. 202

Charlotte , North Carolina 28226

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

888-378-8383
clubinfo@onesourceplus.com

A division of
Club Furniture (One Source Plus, Inc.)

K

Kelly
2 weeks ago , MD Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love my sectional and ottoman. Amazing quality and excellent customer service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

PAUL S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From the start this has been a great experience, The couch is drop dead gorgeous. I am extremely happy with my Purchase from Furniture Club and I highly recommend it
PAUL Schmitz
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jimmie
1 week ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Buying a piece of furniture online is a scary experience, but so are these times we live in. I put my total faith into the online photos I saw that the chair was quality through and through. I was provided with every fabric/leather choices available and was advised by Mark which would probably be best for our fur babies that includes a cat. We are so happy with our chair and highly recommend this Club Furniture. Thanks for making this a great purchase for us.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patty
2 weeks ago , NC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I liked the convenience of ordering online and receiving exceptional service. The sofa we ordered is beautiful and is well made.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
C

Carol
3 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our delivery was impacted by the Pandemic shut downs but they couldn't have been any better about communicating and letting us know what was going on. The furniture is great quality and exactly what we were looking for.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

KerrieDB
3 weeks ago , IL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I cannot state how enjoyable my shopping experience was on clubfurniture.com. I was able to find exactly the pieces of furniture (pushback recliner, loveseat and sofa), in the color, fabric and details I was searching for, for the past year..! Communication with the store's customer service was courteous, professional and expeditious - even during a pandemic! The delivery and set up of the furniture was outstanding. My family and I could not be more pleased with our new family room furniture. Thank you, clubfurniture.com!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Faye
4 weeks ago , LA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for we received everything you promised and everything we specified was in order. Thank you again for job well done.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rebecca
4 weeks ago , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful, well made sofa. I am extremely happy with the product, experience and service!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carole
06/04/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love my new sofa! Extremely comfortable and leather color is perfect. Thanks so much for your help.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Renee
06/04/2020 , OR Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The ottoman was exactly what we were looking for. Quality workmanship and whole process was seamless.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Just A.
05/29/2020 , AR Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The ability to receive a full group of swatches to confirm color was really appreciated. Thanks for this extra effort. The furniture is exactly as pictured, well made, solid craftmanship and nicely padded. Very comfortable.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Todd
05/28/2020 , NC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really had great service from beginning to delivery. Product was as advertised. I would recommend Club Furniture, great experience.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Terri
05/21/2020 , CO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We absolutely love the 2 leather recliners we ordered! Delivery was perfect and everyone leading up to the delivery was helpful and very nice. The prices are great!
We would absolutely recommend Club Furniture.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Margo
05/11/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are very pleased with our chair. I would buy it again in a heartbeat .
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debbie W.
05/11/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We love Club Furniture and will recommend!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim E.
05/08/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with our new furniture!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
B

Bill M.
04/30/2020 , WI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found the experience to be very satisfying. a little pamphlet on leather grade would be helpful or some information on line
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim G.
04/16/2020 , NC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really enjoy shopping at Club Furniture because they are personable and always happy to help find a solution. This was very applicable on my last order where they were instrumental in finding some leather no longer in their portfolio and creating an ottoman that wasn't visible to me on their website.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Megan S.
04/16/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had an issue with the third party carrier that club furniture customer service resolved right away.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tim W.
04/16/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the second time we have used Club Furniture. The quality is great, pricing is very fair and the delivery process was smooth.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more clubfurniture.com Reviews

Visit clubfurniture.com ►