clubfurniture.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,775 Ratings

5
1377 (77.6%)
4
317 (17.9%)
3
70 (3.9%)
2
9 (0.5%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,250+

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(333)
4
(161)
3
(34)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(424)
4
(74)
3
(27)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(131)
4
(23)
3
(13)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

clubfurniture.com

About Us

Founded by brothers Darrin and Jeff King in 1998, Club Furniture is a leading online retailer of quality, high-end home furnishings at unbeatable savings. We offer leather, fabric and slipcover upholstered seating pieces that are hand-crafted by skilled artisans, who have hundreds of years in combined experience in developing truly exceptional

Address:

11535 Carmel Commons Blvd.

Ste. 202

Charlotte , North Carolina 28226

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

888-378-8383
clubinfo@onesourceplus.com

A division of
Club Furniture (One Source Plus, Inc.)

L

Lucy
Today , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my third order from Club Furniture and the service and products was first class."
Price
5/5
T

Tim O.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy process "
Price
5/5
V

Vivien
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If it weren't for an ice storm you had back east, my chair would have arrived earlier, but it was no problem. We are thrilled with the quality of the chair! Thank you!"
Price
5/5
B

Barbara F.
2 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our sofa was delivered when promised. If I called to ask any questions, my questions were answered immediately. Awesome company to do business with. The delivery was very neat and clean. The men were so professional. I can't remember a time when I bought something as big a purchase as this and was extremely pleased from start to finish. Thank you gentlemen. Happy New Year! Barbara Firestone "
Price
5/5
D

DNovak
4 weeks ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had been searching for a 'right size' quality leather sofa for over a year. Our smaller town home floorplan just wasn't large enough for most of the furniture pieces that we had looked at. We visited local retailers and searched online. We were convinced that we needed to buy a sofa locally so we could see it in person and sit on it. Test it. Try it out. Every time we found something we liked it was either cheaply built (meaning it looked nice but was not built well) or was way overpriced. After months of searching, we came back to Club Furniture due to the positive reviews. Buying a piece of premium furniture like a large sectional sofa isn't easy. You can second guess yourself with regards to the size and color for months. It was a bit of a leap of faith since we didn't know if it would be as comfortable as it looked in the photos. But, Darrin was easy to work with and we even went through multiple leather samples before choosing the perfect color for our home's style. We chose the Benjamin sectional and finally placed our order. The new sofa arrived on schedule with no issues. Not a scratch on it even thought it was shipped nearly 1,000 miles. It delivered directly from North Carolina to our home in Wisconsin. The build quality is amazing, the leather fit and finish is literally perfect. And yes, it's super comfortable! Excellent style and quality from top to bottom. We couldn't be more pleased!"
Price
5/5
J

Joe K.
4 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The piece we purchased, a mid century modern recliner is very nice. Well made and finished furniture that is built in the U.S. seems to be a rarity in present day. I would recommend your company highly. The men who delivered the product were very professional and on time. "
Price
5/5
C

Chrisanne G.
06/01/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a really easy website to work on. Excited to receive my samples to I can confirm my order."
Price
5/5
V

VM
05/20/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product delivered as promised!"
Price
5/5
K

Kathy
04/27/2018 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the sofa! Beautiful color (blue) and quality. Matches my existing living room furniture perfectly. "
Price
5/5
B

Bella
04/27/2018 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One of the satisfying furniture buying experience. I am very pleased with my purchase. The leather recliner is beautiful, well made and very reasonably priced."
Price
5/5
J

John B.
04/27/2018 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A VERY HANDSOME AND COMFORTABLE RECLINER. NEVER THOUGHT I WOULD OWN ONE DUE TO MY DISLIKE FOR MOST OF THEM - BUT THIS ONE HAS CHANGED BY MIND."
Price
4/5
P

Pejic
03/21/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Completely satisfied."
Price
5/5
J

Joanne S.
02/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Customer Service people at your company are wonderful to work with."
Price
4/5
Joanne S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
E

Ed
02/23/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm delighted to say the whole experience was great,being able to order the product I wanted,and having that product delivered,with no unforeseen problems,was fantastic.I love the quality and the craftsmanship of my chair."
Price
5/5
J

Jack T.
02/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection, easy navigation! I love the style of this Slipcovered couch. Not available for this price anywhere else."
P

Patricia C.
02/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Darrin was so helpful on the phone today. He also told me he would continue to assist me in making a final color choice. It is hard to buy a couch online, but I love the choice and quality and feel they will help me in the process so I will be happy with my purchase"
B

Bryan W.
02/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Online ordering was easy, and chat support was effective and efficient."
K

kimberly
02/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Darrin has been nothing short of responsive, and very knowledgeable about the products. A+!"
G

Geraldine M.
02/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called customer service several times to help me with order detail. Reps were always patient, helpful and friendly with me an overwhelmed senior citizen.Thank you!!"
H

Harvey R.
02/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So excited to finally purchase this beautiful Arts & Crafts recliner! We wanted to match our leather sofa & had a question. One of the owners called to make sure we had all options available. Very pleased so far!"
L

Lori M.
02/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Choices I was looking for made shopping easy!"

See more clubfurniture.com Reviews

Visit clubfurniture.com ►