clubfurniture.com Reviews

About this Company

Founded by brothers Darrin and Jeff King in 1998, Club Furniture is a leading online retailer of quality, high-end home furnishings at unbeatable savings. We offer leather, fabric and slipcover upholstered seating pieces that are hand-crafted by skilled artisans, who have hundreds of years in combined experience in developing truly exceptional

Filter

2,039 Verified Customer Reviews

2,039 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1605
(78.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
342
(16.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
78
(3.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
654
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
196
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
524
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
221
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Delivery Time
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
528
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
154
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews
Filter
Shopper Approved - Featured Review
B
Barbara A.
12/07/2022 , NJ

Although the wait seemed long the sofa and loveseat are exactly what we hoped for.
Delivery was amazing and went very well. We were glad to have found Club Furniture!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
D
Debbie
1 week ago , TX

Beautiful leather couch! Delivery was on time, drivers were friendly & knew what they were doing. Will definitely purchase more furniture from Club!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
C
Chuck A.
1 week ago , SC

Chair is fantastic. Color of the leather matches the sample. We really appreciate all the preliminary selection of the leather type and color. Outstanding customer service throughout the process and we appreciate all the correspondence from your team. Chair looks great in the room and speaks quality . We have received sever complaints on the style, color, quality and craftsmanship.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
S
Satisfied C.
01/11/2024 , AZ

My second purchase from Club Furniture was great. I love the high quality, sumptuous comfort, and style of the Lara sofa! Is my go to place for furniture!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
E
Edith B.
12/06/2023 , CA

Buying my new sofa and chairs from Club Furniture was a flawless experience every step of the way. The ordering process was super easy, and I loved getting fabric swatches so I could choose my fabrics. Customer service was friendly and helpful whenever I had questions. The delivery company was great, and it was awesome that I could track my shipment on their website. No issues at delivery. My sofa and chairs arrived in perfect condition, and I'm absolutely thrilled with them. They look beautiful in the fabrics I chose. The quality of workmanship is excellent, and I love the styling and design details of my new furniture. Overall, my experience with Club Furniture exceeded my expectations. Highly recommended!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
T
Travis N.
09/08/2023 , TN

Sales rep was very helpful by sending swatches to make sure that I picked the right color. Plenty of correspondence to keep me informed of the status of my delivery. Even the third party delivery company, who had some mechanical issues with their truck, kept in touch with me on my delivery status, and got it to me as quickly as possible. The quality of my furniture was excellent and it looked better than the pictures. I will definitely order from this company again.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
C
CAM
08/22/2023 , NY

The Liza with bench cushion sofa in Powder fabric is so beautiful and comfortable! Just love it! Real quality craftsmanship. Would order from Club Furniture again!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
D
David T.
07/29/2023 , ID

We are very happy with our recliner leather sofa and chair. The furniture is beautiful and very comfortable. We had a recliner sofa and chair before but it cannot compete with these.
The reclining positions are great and good for your posture.
The control buttons are out of sight facing the furniture and located on the couch and chair, not the arm. HIDDEN is the word...reach for them palm facing the furniture, not the arm. The delivery was excellent and came within 5 plus weeks.
.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
E
Emily W.
07/28/2023 , SC

Great customer service from start-to-finish! Happy with purchase.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
E
Eric
07/27/2023 , NC

Excellent overall experience. This is my second set of furniture from this site. The first set I bought in 2000 and it went to the kids. Solid construction and delivery was a little early. I recommend club furniture to anyone that values well made products

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
D
DRV
06/08/2023 , KS

The couch was well worth the wait. The leather couch is lovely, well built, comfortable to sit or recline upon, works well with the other leather pieces in my room and was a reasonable price. The delivery people were kind, courteous and careful of my home and other furnishings. Thank you so much. Glad I have found Club Furniture.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
S
SusanE
05/01/2023 , MO

I was hesitant to spend so much without being able to sit and see the couch. I am so thankful I took the leap. So superior in quality, beautifully made. Hybrid footrest keeps the seat and back at maximum comfort. Genius design!!! Love everything about this purchase. Delivery was great.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
A
al H.
04/20/2023 , NC

overall fantastic experience. Everything smooth from order to delivery. will defiantly buy from Club Furniture again. great experience

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
C
C. B.
03/30/2023 , GA

Reasons I am satisfied with my Perry Recliner.

1. Recliner is well made with quality materials and looks great.
2. Customer service responds to questions promptly and in a professional manner
3. Recliner was delivered within the time frame specified.
4. Delivery guys were careful and polite while in our home.

Recommendation:

Be ready to work with the delivery guys, they may want to drop off your items very early or very late.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
F
Fred B.
03/30/2023 , UT

The experience was entirely positive. The delivery crew was very professional and careful.
The chair was purchased to replace a 20+ year old similar style chair. The new chair is far better quality and appearance. I am very pleased with my decision to take a chance with Club Furniture and have already recommended them to others.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
C
Carol B.
03/09/2023 , FL

I had the same recliners but were 18 yo...they were still in great shape and were given to good friends to love and enjoy.
I love my new purchased ones. They are beautiful and exactly what was promised.
Your business is very reputable....
From custom order to my living room was
5 weeks!!!!! Above expectations.
Movers were fantastic too!!!
All inAll a great experience!!!! Would do again!!!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
R
Raintexas
02/25/2023 , TX

I was unaware I'd receive samples to make sure I liked my choice. That was a pleasant surprise. The Customer service rep was very nice. Everything was explained to me so I could still change my mind should I not like the delivery time.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
W
William R.
02/09/2023 , UT

Everything was great from initial order to the couch delivery.Construction and fit and finish is very nice.Thank you

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
S
SKL
01/15/2023 , CO

Liked the fabric samples which made ordering so much easier! We're very happy with our chairs!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
J
Jess
01/12/2023 , GA

I couldn't be more pleased! From start to finish, everyone was pleasant and professional. The best part? My 'Persimmon Kate' is gorgeous and unbelievably comfortable for sitting and sleeping! I highly recommend.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024