clubfurniture.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,765 Ratings

5
1370 (77.6%)
4
316 (17.9%)
3
69 (3.9%)
2
9 (0.5%)
1
1 (0.1%)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(325)
4
(159)
3
(34)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(417)
4
(72)
3
(27)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(128)
4
(23)
3
(13)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

clubfurniture.com

From the business

At Club Furniture, we're proud to offer you high quality, hand-crafted home furnishings at incredible North Carolina factory direct prices! If you love the style, comfort and quality of the furniture found at high-end retailers like Restoration Hardware®, Pottery Barn®, Crate & Barrel® and Ethan Allen® but not their "sky high" prices, then you need to visit www.clubfurniture.com today for big savings.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

11535 Carmel Commons Blvd.

Ste. 202

Charlotte , North Carolina 28226

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

888-378-8383
clubinfo@onesourceplus.com

A division of
Club Furniture (One Source Plus, Inc.)

C

Chrisanne G.
06/01/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a really easy website to work on. Excited to receive my samples to I can confirm my order."
Price
5/5
V

VM
05/20/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product delivered as promised!"
Price
5/5
K

Kathy
04/27/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the sofa! Beautiful color (blue) and quality. Matches my existing living room furniture perfectly. "
Price
5/5
B

Bella
04/27/2018 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One of the satisfying furniture buying experience. I am very pleased with my purchase. The leather recliner is beautiful, well made and very reasonably priced."
Price
5/5
J

John B.
04/27/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A VERY HANDSOME AND COMFORTABLE RECLINER. NEVER THOUGHT I WOULD OWN ONE DUE TO MY DISLIKE FOR MOST OF THEM - BUT THIS ONE HAS CHANGED BY MIND."
Price
4/5
P

Pejic
03/21/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Completely satisfied."
Price
5/5
J

Joanne S.
02/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Customer Service people at your company are wonderful to work with."
Price
4/5
Joanne S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
E

Ed
02/23/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm delighted to say the whole experience was great,being able to order the product I wanted,and having that product delivered,with no unforeseen problems,was fantastic.I love the quality and the craftsmanship of my chair."
Price
5/5
R

r
02/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"r"
Price
4/5
r has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
V

Virginia D.
02/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and Easy"
Price
4/5
J

Jack T.
02/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection, easy navigation! I love the style of this Slipcovered couch. Not available for this price anywhere else."
M

Mardee S.
02/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had inquiry and customer service very helpful"
P

Patricia C.
02/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Darrin was so helpful on the phone today. He also told me he would continue to assist me in making a final color choice. It is hard to buy a couch online, but I love the choice and quality and feel they will help me in the process so I will be happy with my purchase"
A

agnes
02/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shape"
L

Lauren R.
02/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chatting with customer service on the phone prior to placing the order was very helpful!"
B

Bryan W.
02/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Online ordering was easy, and chat support was effective and efficient."
A

Angela B.
02/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website"
L

L. B.
02/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website has excellent details of products available for purchase."
J

John W.
02/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great although hesitant to have item charged to my account prior to finalization of order (choice of leather)."
K

kimberly
02/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Darrin has been nothing short of responsive, and very knowledgeable about the products. A+!"

See more clubfurniture.com Reviews

Visit clubfurniture.com ►