clubfurniture.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,967 Ratings

5
1543 (78.4%)
4
334 (17%)
3
77 (3.9%)
2
10 (0.5%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(588)
4
(91)
3
(34)
2
(8)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(177)
4
(32)
3
(17)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(471)
4
(205)
3
(42)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.4 Average

5
(474)
4
(144)
3
(59)
2
(20)
1
(29)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

clubfurniture.com

About Us

Founded by brothers Darrin and Jeff King in 1998, Club Furniture is a leading online retailer of quality, high-end home furnishings at unbeatable savings. We offer leather, fabric and slipcover upholstered seating pieces that are hand-crafted by skilled artisans, who have hundreds of years in combined experience in developing truly exceptional

Address:

11535 Carmel Commons Blvd.

Ste. 202

Charlotte , North Carolina 28226

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

888-378-8383
[email protected]

A division of
Club Furniture (One Source Plus, Inc.)

P

Patti
2 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my fourth piece of club furniture products. I could not be more pleased with my sofa, loveseat, ottoman and most recently a sleeper sofa. I have not yet slept on the sleeper sofa, However I will give an update when I do. The quality of the furniture is outstanding. I do always order the down inserts for extra comfort and durability.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

carolyn
2 weeks ago , MD Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent quality.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Stephanie S.
2 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a real pleasure shopping at Club Furniture, and we love our new ottoman! Beautifully well made in the USA and a wonderful addition to our living room. We are glad to have discovered this great company!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rory O.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have to say I was so impressed with his whole process! Not only were the club chairs less expensive than the competition, they are a perfect size. Ordering and delivery was seamless, they arrived when promised ,I didn't expect it to be this easy! It was difficult to find a smaller scale club chair that was affordable, but these really fit the bill. Both of my daughters are now going to order the same club chairs for their living rooms... Yes everyone, everything about these chairs is perfect.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Connie
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called and spoke to them personally they helped me with my order I love my couch fits perfectly in my living room I received the Barrett very comfortable true to color . They delivered set it up quickly. I have no complaints. Thank you
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brenda
03/31/2021 , LA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The couch is stunning, and I love it. There was a pretty big delay because of the fabric, but they really kept me updated. In the end it was totally worth the wait.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
S

South G.
03/18/2021 , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered a couch and a recliner from CF. They are both excellent pieces!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Peter
03/12/2021 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

What style and quality, clearly a lot of thought went into the designs (Tribeca chairs & sofa). The delivery guys are seriously well organized!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eric L.
03/11/2021 , WI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience has been excellent. The construction and delivery time was lengthy but I knew it could be longer than normal due to the pandemic, and that did not impact my overall satisfaction. My recliner is excellent. I purchased a Hennessy Pillow Back recliner in Delmar Nutmeg (Tier III leather). It is better than I expected. The quality is better than I imagined and it fits me perfectly, as a 5'10' 215 pound male.

I was nervous about ordering a piece of furniture site unseen, but studying the measurements and the leather choices, in addition to consulting with a sales associate gave me some comfort. I also got more comfortable by receiving a swatch of the leather that was actually used to cover my chair. Having the ability to return the chair for a small percentage of the purchase price also helped me make my final decision.

Overall I am extremely happy with my recliner.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
L

Laura
03/09/2021 , OH Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love my new sofa. It is a quality made sofa and the color is perfect. I will tell all my friends a family to order a sofa from your company.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more clubfurniture.com Reviews

Visit clubfurniture.com ►