clubfurniture.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,821 Ratings

5
1416 (77.8%)
4
321 (17.6%)
3
73 (4%)
2
9 (0.5%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(463)
4
(77)
3
(29)
2
(7)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(134)
4
(25)
3
(13)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(365)
4
(171)
3
(37)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.4 Average

5
(378)
4
(116)
3
(46)
2
(17)
1
(23)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

clubfurniture.com

About Us

Founded by brothers Darrin and Jeff King in 1998, Club Furniture is a leading online retailer of quality, high-end home furnishings at unbeatable savings. We offer leather, fabric and slipcover upholstered seating pieces that are hand-crafted by skilled artisans, who have hundreds of years in combined experience in developing truly exceptional

Address:

11535 Carmel Commons Blvd.

Ste. 202

Charlotte , North Carolina 28226

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

888-378-8383
clubinfo@onesourceplus.com

A division of
Club Furniture (One Source Plus, Inc.)

D

David
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The overall quality exceeded my expectations. My only reservation, a very minor one, is that I believe the chairs were advertised as extending to a fully horizontal position and they do not do so."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Larry S.
08/08/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent shopping experience. Delivery faster than expected."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John S.
08/08/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These guys rock!!! Great recommendations, able to get someone on the phone to discuss and fast delivery. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

GPage
07/19/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality of furniture matches or exceeds those of well known brands. Purchased a leather recliner and my 6'2' husband approves."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

DSS
07/12/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From order to delivery it all went as promised!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kevin M.
07/09/2019 , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yesterday I received my 88" Lowry Sofa and was surprised to discover that even though it has a powered recliner on each end the sofa is one complete unit and weighs about 200 pounds! I had to assist the delivery men (who were very polite by the way) in maneuvering it into my house. This was THE ONLY Mid Century style sofa with power recliners on each end that I could find, and I was very apprehensive about ordering a sofa online without being able to sit in it first (I'm a hands-on type person), but this sofa is VERY well constructed and comfortable. I am extremely pleased. I just wish Club Furniture would supply larger size leather swatches once you have narrowed it down to 2 color choices. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Trisha
07/01/2019 , RI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent services. This is my third piece of furniture over 16 years. One piece has even move to three different countries with me!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
K

Karen U.
06/22/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love my new club furniture recliner! The color is perfect for my decor. The quality is very good, and the transaction was easy. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marc
06/21/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The couches we bought are great quality and the delivery guys were very helpful. All around, very happy with the purchase."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Happy C.
06/21/2019 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was an expensive piece of furniture and we appreciated that Club Furniture took the time to send us a large cutting from the leather that would be used so we could see exactly what color our new piece would be. It is beautiful!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elena
06/07/2019 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The sleeper sofa I ordered is beautiful and very comfortable. I only wish is hadn't taken so log to receive it."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5
B

Bruce I.
06/05/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The recliners we ordered are of high quality and function very well. I was impressed with the shipping and excellent condition the chairs arrived in. Not even a dent in the carton. We are pleased and will be back with any further furniture needs"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susanne
05/16/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second large piece of furniture we have purchased from your company. None of our friends can believe we buy "online" without having seeing/sitting in the furniture first. Your free return policy gives us the courage to do so. We have not been disappointed in both of our couches. In both cases we have chosen the Tier 1 leather and it is so soft, so beautiful we can't imagine what the Tier 2 and 3 would be. Thanks for helping us to enhance our home and make it MORE comfortable. :-) "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

K B.
05/02/2019 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From leather samples to delivery and unpacking, our queen sleeper sofa order was managed professionally. Thank you club furniture."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rose
04/25/2019 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I absolutely, unequivocally love my chaise. It is exactly what I want in a chair and feels a lot more expensive than it was."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John C.
04/20/2019 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything about this purchase was satisfactory. The leather chair I purchased was as nice as I was expecting. Customer Service and especially the delivery efficiency were first class. More importantly I will be doing more business with Club Furniture and am comfortable recommending them."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Fortuna
04/18/2019 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process of ordering a club chair and receiving it was smooth and trouble-free. I received the swatch samples only a few days after placing the order. The chair arrived even sooner than I had been told. Delivery and set up was done quickly and efficiently. The chair is beautiful, and quite comfortable. I highly recommend Club Furniture Co. for its quality furniture and excellent customer service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only concern was the cancer warning label on furniture under the cushions. I had no idea any possible cancer causing agents were used in your furniture. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sarah
04/18/2019 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The couch quality is amazing! It's so beautiful and comfortable. We will probably purchase again. The only complaint I have is that the delivery men were a bit rude and not friendly. They set one of our couches up on one of its' short sides (long ways up in the air) and then accused my 11-year old of pushing it over when the wind blew it down. We were all inside and my son is the only one that witnessed it...and is not a liar. Luckily it didn't break the couch but they were quick to remind me that if there was damage it was our fault. Just beware of the delivery guys and inspect for damage."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James T.
04/18/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Met all my expectations. Extremely satisfied with my chair."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more clubfurniture.com Reviews

Visit clubfurniture.com ►