clownantics.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,597 Ratings

5
6806 (79.2%)
4
1395 (16.2%)
3
347 (4%)
2
30 (0.3%)
1
19 (0.2%)
6,500+

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(47)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

clownantics.com

About Us

Clown Antics was founded in 1988 by Kardynskis near San Diego, California, selling clothing, props and other material for professional and amateur clowns. The company grew into a full service online retailer several years later. 

After more than twenty years, Ron and Sue Kardynski decided to retire, and in July 2009 Clown Antics was sold to Blake Cabot. Blake brings a background in business and information technology, a love for humor, and an appreciation for what the Kardynskis have built. Continuing on from old management to new is Pamela Baker, Sue's daughter, who will remain at ClownAntics.com, to help maintain the tradition of first-rate customer service and the best clown wares for folks who love the clown industry. 

E

Elizabeth P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bough some paints but what I love is the fast web and fast delivery! Thank you!"

Product Selection

Only some stencil!

M

marianne M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so glad you have a large variety of quality paints."

Product Selection

No

L

Linda L.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was so excited that you had what I was looking for."
J

Jessica S.
04/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not only was I able to find exactly what I needed at a reasonable price, I was able to get wonderful advice, too!"
G

Gerri D.
04/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices! Have what I wanted and more. Easy to navigate site."

Product Selection

No

P

Pipsqueak A.
03/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
R

Roman R.
03/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love magic"
D

Doris H.
03/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"first time"
D

Davida M.
03/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

Product Selection

Yes. Balloons with characters

K

Karen M.
02/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and service"

Product Selection

I was looking for fake dumbells

W

Wayne S.
02/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing"

Product Selection

Nope

K

Kitty B.
02/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly site Great explanation of items"

Product Selection

No

K

Karenza L.
01/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to navigate, handy PayPal option at checkout. Good product availability."

Product Selection

No.

J

Julie W.
01/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Never a problem"

Product Selection

I buy white fingerless gloves by the dozen from someone... not here I guess?

Julie W. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Snazaroo Blue Face Paints - Royal Blue 344 (18 ml)

View this product

PartyXplosion Aqua 1-Stroke Split Cake - Block G 43339 (28 gm)

View this product

Everything arrived fast order complete!

Looks beautiful on skin little girls love it!

Fingerless Gloves - Black

View this product

Nice quality

G

Gregory J.
01/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for completing order on time for an event coming up!"

Product Selection

I'll update as I get more involved

S

Stephanie A.
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
A

Ashley B.
12/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I buy this makeup here for my cosplays because it's the best pricing and easy navigation through the site"
J

Jennie B.
11/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Clown Antics. The site is easy to shop from"

Product Selection

I found what I'm looking for

H

helen C.
11/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find size"
N

Nilofer S.
10/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good!"

Product Selection

Facepainting table and chair

T

Tiffany N.
09/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it. Great prices"

See more clownantics.com Reviews

Visit clownantics.com ►