closeoutbats.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

61 Product Ratings and Reviews

Louisville Hyper Z Senior End-Loaded Slow Pitch Softball Bat SSUSA WTLSBHZ16S (2016)

Louisville Hyper Z Senior End-Loaded Slow Pitch Softball Bat SSUSA WTLSBHZ16S (2016)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
(74%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
Filter
Louisville Hyper Z Senior End-Loaded Slow Pitch Softball Bat SSUSA WTLSBHZ16S (2016)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Louisville Hyper Z Senior End-Loaded Slow Pitch Softball Bat SSUSA WTLSBHZ16S (2016)
See more product reviews

Michael V - 08/16/2016

Good bat fail test

Did not pass ASA compression test one month out of the wrapper.

Michael V

08/16/2016 - NY

Good fast service right price.


Louisville Hyper Z Senior End-Loaded Slow Pitch Softball Bat SSUSA WTLSBHZ16S (2016)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Louisville Hyper Z Senior End-Loaded Slow Pitch Softball Bat SSUSA WTLSBHZ16S (2016)
See more product reviews

Robert B - 08/11/2016

great bat!!

home runs right out of the wrapper!!!!!!!!


Louisville Hyper Z Senior End-Loaded Slow Pitch Softball Bat SSUSA WTLSBHZ16S (2016)
Louisville Hyper Z Senior End-Loaded Slow Pitch Softball Bat SSUSA WTLSBHZ16S (2016)
See more product reviews

BrooklynMets - 08/11/2016

If you got one, pull it out your bag

I used my teammates Hyper Z and liked it. I purchased my own and I love it. I am not a HR hitter but I am now. Plus the line drives into the gaps. I am still on the young side of 50 so I can still run a little and I get plenty of running after the ball jumps off this bat.


Louisville Hyper Z Senior End-Loaded Slow Pitch Softball Bat SSUSA WTLSBHZ16S (2016)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Louisville Hyper Z Senior End-Loaded Slow Pitch Softball Bat SSUSA WTLSBHZ16S (2016)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/31/2016

The best value in a senior end loaded bat!

This bat excellent bat at a super low price! Three piece end loaded!

Anonymous Customer

07/31/2016 - OH

Great service-fast shipping excellent value!


Louisville Hyper Z Senior End-Loaded Slow Pitch Softball Bat SSUSA WTLSBHZ16S (2016)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Louisville Hyper Z Senior End-Loaded Slow Pitch Softball Bat SSUSA WTLSBHZ16S (2016)
See more product reviews

nicholas L - 07/16/2016

my first one exploded at about 500 hits......bought a second one and it exploded about 50 hits.......hundreds of wasted dollars.

nicholas L

07/16/2016 - CT

bats were not guaranteed.....out hundreds of dollars


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   closeoutbats.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022