closeoutbats.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 17,781 Ratings

5
15K+ (89.2%)
4
1627 (9.2%)
3
176 (1%)
2
55 (0.3%)
1
61 (0.3%)
15K+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(16,298)
4
(1,235)
3
(142)
2
(47)
1
(59)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(16,265)
4
(1,253)
3
(160)
2
(49)
1
(54)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(11,024)
4
(898)
3
(208)
2
(57)
1
(74)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(10,459)
4
(1,486)
3
(251)
2
(35)
1
(30)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(1,981)
4
(81)
3
(36)
2
(20)
1
(55)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

closeoutbats.com

E

E W.
Today , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely, a great experience with my first bat purchase from this site! Easy and simple order process with the bat arriving at my door a couple days later. Will definitely use this site again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Albert A.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast service for an awesome product!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Frank F.
1 day ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If you can visit the store it's a must! Max really helped my son out choosing the right USA bat. And Roy really helped him with a new glove. There was another fella there but I didn't get his name. He knew everything about the gloves!!
This place is the best!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bags
1 day ago , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bought bat for grandson's birthday. Very pleased with the gift and can't wait for season to begin. Price was very good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

DH
1 day ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy transaction.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charles
2 days ago , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service. Prompt shipping. Got the bat we were looking for (couldn't find elsewhere)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andrew H.
2 days ago , SC

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

J M.
3 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had some reservations before buying from Closeoutbats , those doubts were put to rest. I had one question after my purchase and Roy responded immediately with the answer . They had the best price and great service. I would not hesitate to buy from them again. The best part was the look on my grandsons face when his bat got here before he expected it .Big shout out to Roy and his team.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jay
3 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site with great selection and competitive prices!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Matt
3 days ago , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website was easy to navigate and the price was lower than any other site. The bat was delivered within 4 days without any additional shipping charges. Overall a great experience. I will absolutely use this site again in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more closeoutbats.com Reviews

Visit closeoutbats.com ►