closeoutbats.com Reviews

Filter

20,129 Verified Customer Reviews

20,129 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18K+
(89.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1722
(8.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
198
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
(0.4%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1317
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
162
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
80
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1332
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
176
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
73
Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1010
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
237
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1775
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
300
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2394
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
94
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
73
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
18K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
Anonymous Customer
Today

The process was easy. From purchase to time received bat was about 7-10 days. And very happy with purchase

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

M
mgreenfi
Today , VA

I bought a 2019 model Rawlings HoH softball glove. Price was awesome and when they went to ship the glove, they didn't have the model that I ordered in stock. Instead of cancelling, they called me to explain the situation and offered me the 2023 version in its place. Best part was they offered it to me at the price of the 2019 model!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

W
Whitney P.
Today , NJ

Close out bats offers superior service and products. Recommend to everyone. Only place I would go to buy a bat!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Mark
1 day ago

Asked Max questions and he was very informative about the products I was inquiring. Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
GGuz
3 days ago , CA

I ordered a glove but was told it was sold out. That communication came quick which I appreciated as mistakes do happen. The misstep was remedied without issue.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

F
FLK
3 days ago , GA

Bat was delivered in two days from time of order. Exactly what we were looking for as far as quality goes.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
John H.
3 days ago , NJ

Customer service was very easy to work with to have the tax removed for the little league non-profit it was purchased for.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Easton The Fundamental by Jen Schro Small Black Fastpitch Catcher's Box Set A165443BK
Easton The Fundamental by Jen Schro Small Black Fastpitch Catcher's Box Set A165443BK
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Overall great buy!

Got this on a sale price. Quality maker. I am looking to buy 2 more of a different size for our little league.

Marucci Caddo Youth Fastpitch Series 32" Catcher's Mitt MFGCDFP3200-GY/CB (2023)
Marucci Caddo Youth Fastpitch Series 32" Catcher's Mitt MFGCDFP3200-GY/CB (2023)
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Overall great buy!

Inexpensive glove for little league play. Leather allowed for a very easy break in.


N
neil
5 days ago , OH

bat came extremely fast and was packaged great. kept me up to date on everything from the moment i paid till it was at my door. price was lower than any other site

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

D
David
6 days ago , MN

The bats shipped almost immediately and arrived quickly. Good communications. Looking forward to using them soon.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Dave
1 week ago , BC

Great product, good price, excellent customer service. Had to call with a special request for shipping, problem solved very quickly and shipping was super fast. Will definitely shop with closeoutbats again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Marc
1 week ago

Wonderful. Bay arrived sooner than expected.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Gripperpro
1 week ago , PA

Had a couple issues, called customer service, customer service very professional and fast to resolve problems, would definitely recommend buying from closeoutbats.com. *****

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Antman
2 weeks ago , TX

Great customer service. Definitely will recommend to others

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Grand
2 weeks ago , TX

Great, easy and fast needed it by the weekend paid for it,but Worth it got it next day

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , MI

Always get my bats here. Never had a problem. Great Products

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
all O.
2 weeks ago , MI

We have made 3 or 4 purchases with clouseout bats, always very fast shipping. easy to use website, no hassles and good producs!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
StringKing Metal Pro Fastpitch Bat -10oz (2022)
StringKing Metal Pro Fastpitch Bat -10oz (2022)
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Purchased to use as a cage/practice bat for my 13 year old daughter. She loves the feel, no sting. The ball goes just as far as with her fancy composite. Haven't had a chance to use in games.


J
Joe S.
2 weeks ago , PA

Great experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
DeMarini Corndog End-Loaded Slowpitch Pro Maple Wood Bat USA/USSSA WTDXCCB22 (2022)
DeMarini Corndog End-Loaded Slowpitch Pro Maple Wood Bat USA/USSSA WTDXCCB22 (2022)
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Awesome bat for my fall wood league. Great pop and distance. Never go wrong with Demarini, anyway, and this bat continues that tradition.


D
D-man28
2 weeks ago , MS

Max's review/video of the glove I bought was spot on. It was a 1b mitt custom made by Rawlings for Closeout Bats. The custom Rawlings DCT-10 1b mitt is very nice and Max's review video helped make the decision. It was delivered in a solid box and in perfect condition.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

A
Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Website is great, shipping was disappointing. Was supposed to be delivered on Friday and was in my town as of 5am that morning. Shipping update said extreme weather conditions delayed it, which it was sunny and beautiful out. Planned to use the bat on Sunday and couldn't as it was not delivered till Monday. That is on UPS not closeoutbats.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
2/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022