closeoutbats.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 14,995 Ratings

5
13K+ (88.2%)
4
1509 (10.1%)
3
164 (1.1%)
2
45 (0.3%)
1
51 (0.3%)
13K+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(13,629)
4
(1,141)
3
(135)
2
(39)
1
(51)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(13,603)
4
(1,161)
3
(145)
2
(41)
1
(45)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(8,453)
4
(759)
3
(167)
2
(40)
1
(56)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(7,995)
4
(1,217)
3
(210)
2
(28)
1
(25)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(1,409)
4
(69)
3
(34)
2
(17)
1
(46)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

closeoutbats.com

M

Mac
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price I could find for specific bat shipped same day great and fast experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Aaron
1 day ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They was quick and easy to deal with on the bat no hiccups or anything!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael
1 day ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We shopped around for bats, but no one came close to close out prices. Bat came in mail earlier than expected and my daughter loves the bat"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

DaKoz
2 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website made it easy to find what my daughter needed. Appreciate the videos and reviews to help with selection. Turnaround was way quicker than expected. And price was less than expected for new bat. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nypinstripes5
2 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick Delivery, Great Customer Service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Biglu
3 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't complain will add more once I get the bat."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Andrew
3 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I actually made a mistake when ordering my bat from closeoutbats.com. The team was incredibly responsive and help me get the issue resolved in a matter of minutes. The shipping of the original bat was out the door the day that I ordered it. Awesome experience. Already planning my next purchase from them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gary
3 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I joined a senior softball league after about 40 years away from the game. After a spring and summer of borrowing bats to familiarize myself with the equipment, I found a 2017 model that had the features I wanted at a price I was willing to pay. Closeoutbats had the best price with free shipping. Ordering was easy, and shipping was fast. Yesterday I used the bat for the first time, and it performed well. I recommend any recreation player consider discontinued models if you are not enamoured with the latest "thing." At my skill level, incremental changes in design will not perceptibly change my performance."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

A.J.
3 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called twice to ask questions and whoever answered the phone was extremely helpful and courteous. The shipping was aggravating because it was supposed to be 2 day but wound up being 3. No fault of Closeout Bats but UPS. Great experience and will definitely use you guys again!"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
2/5
Delivery
4/5
B

Baseball P.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Price was right and delivery was quick!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No complaints. All went as it should have. Best part is the product was $80 cheaper versus everywhere else."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tim
4 days ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received a great bat for a great price. Also the shipping was fast and free! Great communication from them too!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

drgreen
5 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, great deal on an older model bat!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jason
5 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service, fast shipping, awesome pricing "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Ball P.
5 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The mitt was a gift for our son, there was a fraud question because different shipping /billing address. Roy called explained issue ( which we very much appreciated ) , cleared things up and got the mitt to our son in 4 days. Very courteous, professional company with good products at great prices. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

GDub
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pricing was best around. fast shipping. will definitely buy here again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Doug (.
1 week ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best bat I have received!!! Pulled it out of the box and pow... homer z4 28oz thank you guys couple of guys that are on my softball team ordered some bats and a couple more guys said they would be ordering a bat soon."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Matthew
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought my dream glove at a screaming price. Delivered across the country in only a few days. Thanks Roy and Max! Keep up the great work!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

NashvilleDad
1 week ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and immediate response to my question."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more closeoutbats.com Reviews

Visit closeoutbats.com ►