closeoutbats.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,812 Ratings

5
12K+ (87.9%)
4
1431 (10.4%)
3
157 (1.1%)
2
39 (0.3%)
1
44 (0.3%)
12K+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(12,513)
4
(1,094)
3
(123)
2
(35)
1
(47)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(12,486)
4
(1,106)
3
(141)
2
(39)
1
(40)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(7,389)
4
(675)
3
(151)
2
(33)
1
(44)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

closeoutbats.com

G

Gregg
Today , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The price of my glove was outstanding! I was also very pleased with the speed of the delivery. I am very happy I found this site during my search for baseball gloves."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Softball D.
Today , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very easy to buy and had a very good selection at great prices. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Bill M.
Today , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site, find out information, and ordering was easy. Quick delivery was a plus."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Senor M.
Today , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience!!! Very informative and had my items at my doorstep in 2 days. I will definitely use CloseoutBats again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

R W.
Today , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great prices, service and delivery. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Elliot F.
Today , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping was fast, price was great, product was as described! What more can you ask for. This is my 3rd bat purchased from Closeoutbats.com."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
Today , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy buying process and my bats and bag were delivered in less than a week! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kruzy34
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Close Out Bat site was recommended by a friend. He said I would find great prices on the bats that I was looking for. He was absolutely right!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome service will recommend to everyone I now. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cynthia
1 day ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved the service and the bat!! Glad I found their site!! Very personable !!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and not stressfull at all"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

DH42
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A friend was swinging a bat that he had recently purchased from closeoutbats, & he loved it. At the crazy-low price he claimed that he paid for it, I did, too. So I went to their site & purchased the bat on a Friday for $60+$10 s&h. That Sunday I received an email stating that my bat would be On Sale the next day for $40-- so they cancelled my purchase & sold it to me for $40+$10 s&h. A customer for LIFE!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Trevis
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good price, good communication, and fast shipping!! My daughter loves her new bat!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Fack A.
2 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to follow- good products "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

KC
2 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to use, great prices! They actually recommend a lower price bat with the same quality. My son loves the bat!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chad E.
3 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My son is a 7th grader and we were looking for him a good -3 bbcore bat. A friend of mine told me to check out Close out bats. I'm glad I did. Very good service and quick delivery time!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Josh
3 days ago , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A great bat at an amazing price. The delivery was fast and on time. I will be a repeat customer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bobbie
3 days ago , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My husband and son viewed a few websites and chose this one to purchase his baseball bats from. The products are as described. The two bats we purchased are very nice, and our son loves them! They had them install lizard grip & it turned out nice. We would purchase again using this company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Machine G.
3 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've purchased several items from closeoutbats, the customer service is second to none. The entire staff is knowledgeable and willing to help. I had an issue with a bat that I had bought, & even though it had nothing to do with closeoutbats Roy & Max went out of there way to help and make sure my son had a new bat for his tournament. Prices are great but the customer service is better. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JGibbons
4 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a Coach for 30 years. Ihave bought from this Company Several times for my own childrens baseball and softball needs. They have a great inventory, knowledge of what they sell and the customer service is levels above the rest. On 2 occassions I needed a bat for a tournament the following day. The company is in N.J. ,I am in N.Y. on bother rush occassions and other times they have always been able to either locate the items I needed but more importantly ship them fast. (In less than 24hrs the bats were at my door.) The indoor facility has a soft toss machine and batting cage for my kids to try out each bat before choosing and buying the one that fits their needs best.. on rare occasion I find a bat at a slightly better price but these guys won't be out done and have decreased their margins to accommodate me as a customer..They are , courteous, professional, knowledgeable and fair. I will be buying another bat from them soon. My experience with them has always been A plus and I am not on the payroll nor do I have any reason to promote them other than because they are the best I have dealt with...!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more closeoutbats.com Reviews

Visit closeoutbats.com ►