closeoutbats.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,399 Ratings

5
11K+ (87.8%)
4
1406 (10.5%)
3
154 (1.1%)
2
36 (0.3%)
1
42 (0.3%)
11K+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(12,097)
4
(1,090)
3
(140)
2
(36)
1
(36)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(12,128)
4
(1,077)
3
(120)
2
(31)
1
(43)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(6,607)
4
(1,053)
3
(177)
2
(23)
1
(19)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

closeoutbats.com

J

JJFSU
Today , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. I had a question and called. I think it was Max, he answered right away and answered my question in no time. Placed my order online and bat was at my house within 2 days. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
Today , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful site that's easy to use with great finds and bargains"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rocco G.
Today , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great. I was skeptical because the price was so good but it has been great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andrew A.
1 day ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service from Roy with Change of Address details for the order. Prompt email responses to my questions and a great Price, even with the Australian Dollar exchange rate!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Big C.
1 day ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was looking to purchase a new bbcor bat and while checking Close Out Bats, they had the bat I was looking for at a very reasonable price. While purchasing the price, i must have entered 2 in the number of bats ordered instead of 1. The order summary showed 2 bats ordered instead of one. I immediately sent an email to Close Out Bats and not even a full day had gone by they adjusted my order and the payment I am very happy with Close Out Bats with the quick response and the smooth transaction. The bat I ordered arrived within a day, very fast delivery. I would definitely recommend Close Out Bats to anyone looking for any type of baseball equipment. very Professional Thank you...."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JeanR
1 day ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with the softball pitchers glove purchased for my Grandaughter. The glove arrived quickly and was well packaged. The price was excellent and the glove is high quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kristy S.
1 day ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lowest price online and fast shipping. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tyrone
1 day ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall great experience. Thank you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Item I ordered came quick."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality Products, Fair Prices, Prompt Delivery Reliable Vendor Thank You John"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Ted
2 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very pleased with my purchase. I have not used my bat yet, but am looking forward to using it in Tampa."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steve
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the fast shipping and product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert J.
3 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good quality, fast shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

LCM
3 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I searched various sites looking to purchase a bat. Closeoutbats had the widest selction of bats at the lowest price. The ordering, shipping and delivery was a great experience. I will definitely order more items in the future. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've gave several people your website information and check it regularly. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rog
3 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am definitely buying another bat from this site. Delivery time was quick. It took about 3 and a half days to deliver my bat. I bought the 2018 Hyper Z limited edition and I really loved it. Not a power hitter and I hit 5 bombs in a row on a 305 field with the wrapper still on it. I am considering buying another one soon."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Larry
3 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with the service..and delivery time.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David
3 days ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought 2 of last years most popular bats and saved huge. The bats looked fantastic. Very speedy shipping and great communication. Overall awesome experience, keep up the great work! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Wayne
3 days ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Rawlings pro perferred 200$ delivered in 16 hrs "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dawn
4 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and quick delivery!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more closeoutbats.com Reviews

Visit closeoutbats.com ►