closeoutbats.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 18,413 Ratings

5
16K+ (89.3%)
4
1659 (9%)
3
184 (1%)
2
60 (0.3%)
1
66 (0.4%)
16K+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(16,895)
4
(1,255)
3
(147)
2
(50)
1
(66)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(16,859)
4
(1,274)
3
(163)
2
(57)
1
(60)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(11,595)
4
(930)
3
(221)
2
(64)
1
(83)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(11,012)
4
(1,548)
3
(260)
2
(40)
1
(33)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(2,081)
4
(85)
3
(37)
2
(21)
1
(60)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

closeoutbats.com

T

Todd
Today , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices and customer service. Our first purchase will not be our last with Closeoutbats!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brigitte928
1 day ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall, had a great experience. Would definitely recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard
1 day ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order, pay, they ship, price is really low and shipping over 99 bucks is free. i paid 149 bucks for a Lousiville Slugger Z5, 2020 model. Pretty good deal with free shipping. Can't complain, good deal, good service, shipped fast, what more can you ask 4?
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chad R.
1 day ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Solid deal on a year old bat.
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Santiago
1 day ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good service good prices and good quality
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alyssa G.
1 day ago , TX

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was thrilled to find the bat that my son needed on your website. The ordering was relatively easy, however, when I was filling out the address, I selected to use PayPal for my payment method. Either I did not finish the address or it did not finish when I was redirected to Paypal but either way, the street number was left off my address. Everything else was there. I ordered late on a Thursday night and requested the fastest shipping, next day shipping because we really needed the bat Saturday. I paid $60 for this option. On Friday, I received an email stating that my bat had shipped and when I would click on order status, it also indicated that the bat had shipped......so no reason to assume there was an issue. The bat did not arrive Saturday. On Sunday afternoon, when I drove into town, I realized that I had a message on my cell phone from Friday afternoon around 2:30pm. It was Roy, leaving me a message saying that they didn't have my street number. You see, we live in a rural area and don't have cell service in our area so I didn't get this message until I drove into town. I had been checking my email all throughout the day on Friday just in case there was a problem. A very simple email would have solved this problem. One would assume that since the other communications were done via email, that an email would also be sent if there were a problem. Also, I use Paypal all the time and they have my preferred shipping address so that should have been a backup. Also, most things I've ever ordered, the order page will not let you move on or verifies that it has a correct address before you can move to the next step. I think really good customer service would be that when someone orders something overnight delivery, the company personnel would assume there's an important reason why the customer would pay $60 to get this bat so quickly and maybe I need to make a little more effort, such as a simple email, to get a hold of the customer if there's a problem, especially if I were unable to reach them by phone. The quality of the bat is good and there were no other issues. I reached out first thing Monday morning via email and gave the street number, receiving the bat the next day, unfortunately too late for what we needed. I'm not upset, just feedback because this is what I would want if I owned the company.
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Price
2/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
1/5
R

Rick
1 day ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Price on Bats, which is extremely helpful with our youth baseball program!! Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

B M.
1 day ago , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought a bat for my sister for fast pitch high school softball, she loves it. Great price, great product, great delivery time. Lizard skin grips were a great addition I highly recommend as well. They have a great feel and look awesome.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tom S.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great overall experience. I will definitely buy here again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Traversegirl4
1 day ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a great experience with Closeout bats they delivered a 2020 33/10 LXT at a great price and it was delivered quick, I did expedited shipping. The delivered fast.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more closeoutbats.com Reviews

Visit closeoutbats.com ►