closeoutbats.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,174 Ratings

5
13K+ (88.2%)
4
1523 (10%)
3
165 (1.1%)
2
45 (0.3%)
1
53 (0.3%)
13K+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(13,799)
4
(1,148)
3
(136)
2
(39)
1
(52)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(13,774)
4
(1,167)
3
(146)
2
(41)
1
(46)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(8,618)
4
(770)
3
(169)
2
(41)
1
(56)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(8,147)
4
(1,238)
3
(214)
2
(29)
1
(26)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(1,438)
4
(69)
3
(34)
2
(17)
1
(46)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

closeoutbats.com

D

Darwin
Today , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price for the 2018 DeMarini Flipper OG. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michelle L.
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was great. Thank you Roy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Geoff M.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Never had a problem always good service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve
1 day ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought two different bats for my twin boys and they are both so happy with them. Great product. fast shipment and wonderful customer service. Will be ordering again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JohnnyP
1 day ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The overall experience has been a 5 out of 5. The price was about average for the glove but the free shipping help me decide to go with these guys. Ordered it Monday night, had it in my hands fri night. Mind you I didnt think i would get it for 2 weeks. Everytime my order pasted a step in getting to me, i had another email. Cant wait to find more deal with you guys keep it up"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian
1 day ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been very satisfied with the customer service that I have received from Closeout Bats. You guys are quick to respond and quick to ship. A few years back I purchased a bat and during the time it was shipped, to me receiving it, there was a price change. I called, and you guys refunded the price difference. I recommend you to all the team parents. Keep up the good work!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stephen
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company is great! My son loves the bat."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jorge
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product super happy with item, couldn't beat the price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
H

Henry
3 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price fast delivery!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

William
3 days ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome deal on Wilson A2K baseball gloves. I ordered it and had it in hand in three days as promised. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steven
4 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices. When I wanted to know where my shipment was, Roy persoally responded to me and helped me out with it. Very professional."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tom A.
4 days ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cheapest price with quick delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John
5 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipped the same day I ordered. The bat arrived the next day. I can't ask for any more."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lawrence
6 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got exactly what I ordered in a timely fashion love the bats and will definitely be doing business with them again soon "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Allen
6 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick delivery great price highly recommend"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dm1990
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pro bats. Good prices. Thank you closeoutbats!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

nycsoftball
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price and service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donna B.
1 week ago , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service. I was called over an issue with billing and was handled quickly and efficiently. Will definitely be making more purchases with this company"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Williams
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We got a great bat at a great price and it arrived quickly! I will say I wish I would have paid extra to get the bat grip wrap because she used it once and the grip started peeling. Maybe if a little more information was provided about this feature, I would have purchased it. Definitely a regret on my part."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amanda G.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prices are great, checkout was easy and shipping was fast! The shipping updates are very helpful. My whole softball team loves the bat, they're going to help me break it in!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more closeoutbats.com Reviews

Visit closeoutbats.com ►