closeoutbats.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 14,779 Ratings

5
13K+ (88.1%)
4
1498 (10.1%)
3
162 (1.1%)
2
45 (0.3%)
1
51 (0.3%)
13K+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(13,422)
4
(1,133)
3
(134)
2
(39)
1
(51)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(13,396)
4
(1,154)
3
(143)
2
(41)
1
(45)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(8,257)
4
(747)
3
(165)
2
(37)
1
(53)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

closeoutbats.com

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Quick delivery. Great price. No complaints. Will shop with you again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lou S.
1 day ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The price was great but more importantly is the fact that when I called to ask a question, I spoke directly with Roy or an associate who knew exactly what I wanted and resolved my concerns immediately. Exceptional service and pricing. I highly recommend CloseoutBats!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kavery
2 days ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering my bat from closeoutbats saved me almost $100!!!! Highly recommend them to anyone!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Boulder22
2 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Roy always picked up the phone every time I called and answered all my questions. I would definitely order again from CloseOut Bats."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JTP
3 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just recently purchased my first bat from closeoutbats.com I was truly amazed at the customer service and the speed in which I received my order I will definitely be using them for my next bat purchase and will highly recommend them to my friends."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gina W.
3 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved everything about your site! Easy to shop and loved, loved the fast delivery! I bought my daughters 2019 Easton Ghost USSSA -10 Fastpitch bat and expected it to arrive in a few days, never did I imagine it would be here the next day without paying anything extra. For that, you have a customer for life. I will recommend closeoutbats.com to everyone on my daughters team and in our softball organization. Thank you again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sue F.
3 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been using them for years!!! Great selection and great pricing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Emmet
4 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I came into o this not knowing if it was a real site or not. I didn't know if they would scam me or not. I knew nothing about the company. I took the risk and ordered the bat and it paid off greatly. I ordered a Louisville slugger select 718 for $250. Roy emailed me the next day and told me they were all out and that he would be happy to upgrade me to the newest version, the 719, for the same price. The very next day after he emailed me, the bat came. It was the best service for the best price on a bat. The people were very nice and helpful and cared more about making the customer happy than anything else. I had no complaints and am very happy with my bat. I recommend this very much for anyone looking for a good bat for a good price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

dmh
4 days ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Customer Service!!! Bat was lost in shipping and they sent another one out as soon as I contacted them. Would Highly Recommend them to everyone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Ginny M.
4 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The bat I ordered was unfortunately sold out, but Roy got to me within 30 minutes of my order and we worked out another bat choice. Shipping was amazing! My son was using it 3 days after I ordered it! Great website, great service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy service. Would recommend highly "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wayne
5 days ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great bat at a great price. Added a lizard wrap that was nicely installed. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike
5 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service. They went above and beyond my expectations."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dennis V.
5 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I only by bats from closeoutbats.com......simply the best Dennis"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bill
5 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always have what you need and are easy to deal with this is my go to place for bats"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian D.
5 days ago , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased with the service and had my order processed quickly and had our bat in a matter of days. Thanks for helping me get the bat my son needed for the rest of the season. I will definitely keep you in mind on our next purchase. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Izzy
5 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bat prices are very reasonable... shipping is very fast . Great selection.. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best price ever!! Quick delivery, great service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lisa
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product arrived earlier than quoted and was exactly what I ordered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Melissa
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience overall!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more closeoutbats.com Reviews

Visit closeoutbats.com ►