closeoutbats.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,235 Ratings

5
13K+ (88.2%)
4
1528 (10%)
3
165 (1.1%)
2
45 (0.3%)
1
53 (0.3%)
13K+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(13,856)
4
(1,152)
3
(136)
2
(39)
1
(52)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(13,832)
4
(1,170)
3
(146)
2
(41)
1
(46)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(8,674)
4
(772)
3
(171)
2
(41)
1
(57)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(8,201)
4
(1,243)
3
(216)
2
(29)
1
(26)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(1,444)
4
(70)
3
(34)
2
(17)
1
(46)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

closeoutbats.com

J

Jason
2 days ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The bat itself is great, the lizard grip was put on perfectly, my only complain is that the bat was delivered to someone else! My address was listed perfectly on the package, so I understand this isn't necessarily the fault of the company, but had I not had such an honest person living at the other residence I wouldn't have received my purchase. The pricing and the turnaround were excellent, they may need to get on ups to make sure they deliver to the right addresses!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
1/5
K

Karen
3 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a great experience with closeout bats. Bats came very fast and looked good. My girls have not used the bats yet but are excited to"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shawn W.
4 days ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices, quick shipping. Easy to buy from. Love the deals of the day and Monday Madness "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

BeSoBol S.
4 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been shopping here for years for my small store in South America and watch for the closeouts that let me get great items for prices low enough that the poor people can buy in SA and afford. When I need help they always have great service and advice."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joe
5 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use and great prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
O

Oscar C.
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Closeoutbats will be my go to, for any softball gear my girls need. I will never purchase a bat anywhere else."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nicky S.
5 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought 2 bats last few years. Never a problem. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bryan
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love going here for my kids softball gear"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A+"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karen
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and selection "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ryan
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was happy with the price of the bat, and my son is a huge fan of it. He's so excited every day to get out and hit, in large part due to the unexpected gift of a new bat."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
B

Billy M.
1 week ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Roy and closeout was very helpful to me when I was Athletic Supervisor for Gloucester Parks and Recreation. I am 65 but still very active playing ball. I neede a pure single wall bat for a league I am playing in. I have a two piece bat I use for my senior league. I wanted a pure single wall with similar feel. You guys hooked me up with a bat that truly has a similar feel. Can't wait to see how it does. I needed a 26 oz end loaded bat and got advise on one. I ordered it on a Thursday or Friday and had it by Monday. I would recommend you to anyone. In fact my senior league in Williamsburg contacted you guys on my suggestion to get advice on bat concerns. You were an immense help. I have been impressed by your advice even when it does not involve a sale. Thanks Roy and all of you. When I need a bat or know someone who does my thoughts will be closeoutbats.com. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tabby
1 week ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience and the help I received choosing a bat was excellent. I purchased a blue 2018 ghost and it was hot out of the wrapper just like he said. Thank you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

R. G.
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using CloseOutBats for the past 8 years for both my son and daughters equipment gear and have never been let down by price or availability. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Clint C.
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was using another website to purchase bats for my six-year-old son,Until I found you guys! They have the best prices, and the exact size that I was looking for! Shipping was super fast, and the prices were great. Will be shopping again soon!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carlos V.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, Easy and Delivered as expected. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Harold S.
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection of bats for little leaguers at fair prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
A

Andy M.
1 week ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got what I ordered at a very reasonable price and it was delivered very quick and not damaged ! I would recommend close out bats to and of the parents of our travel softball team . Very pleased "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jason M.
1 week ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a great business to deal with, great prices and your bat get to you quick. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

B M.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great communication when Clodeoutbats.com had a question about my address they called immediately so the shipping could get sent right away."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more closeoutbats.com Reviews

Visit closeoutbats.com ►