closeoutbats.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 18,839 Ratings

5
16K+ (89.4%)
4
1675 (8.9%)
3
190 (1%)
2
65 (0.3%)
1
69 (0.4%)
16K+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(17,293)
4
(1,272)
3
(153)
2
(50)
1
(71)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(17,263)
4
(1,285)
3
(170)
2
(58)
1
(63)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(11,975)
4
(961)
3
(226)
2
(67)
1
(90)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(11,380)
4
(1,593)
3
(268)
2
(44)
1
(34)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(2,164)
4
(91)
3
(39)
2
(24)
1
(63)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

closeoutbats.com

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order a bat online was in stock and shipped out same day.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tara G.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No other site had this bat! It's sold out everywhere, but Amazon and EBay had the bat for 3x the price. Disappointing to see the price gouging.. SO happy cloud out bats had it and didn't Jack the price!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark C.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We've been buying from Closeout Bats for years. Great service, fast and easy to get a broken bat replaced.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Y

YvonneF
1 day ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Roy and Max are super knowledgeable and very helpful. I have purchased a few bats from them and have been very happy. I will purchase all my softball bats at Closeout Bats from now on.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joe C.
1 day ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Initially ordered the wrong size bat.
One call to Roy and my order was adjusted.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast service and great prices!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eric
3 days ago , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found Closeoutbats on YouTube. I like people that post product info on YouTube, it's very helpful when you are not able to find a product in store. The site is great, product inventory and prices are great. Highly recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kevin I.
4 days ago , AK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great information on the easy-to-use website, super fast shipping, and everything came well packaged and as described. My 10-year old lefty is so stoked on his new glove!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Matt
5 days ago , CA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When someone pays $44.95 for next day shipping, they kind of expect to get it delivered, not starting the shipping process the next day? It took 3 days to get the bat.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
1/5
K

Kathryn G.
6 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Price was high, but it was the only site that had the product and size in stock. Looks
Like great pricing on bats though. Nice speed delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more closeoutbats.com Reviews

Visit closeoutbats.com ►