closeoutbats.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16,515 Ratings

5
14K+ (88.7%)
4
1589 (9.6%)
3
169 (1%)
2
49 (0.3%)
1
55 (0.3%)
14K+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(15,080)
4
(1,198)
3
(138)
2
(44)
1
(55)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(15,057)
4
(1,211)
3
(152)
2
(46)
1
(49)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(9,844)
4
(846)
3
(189)
2
(50)
1
(66)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(9,346)
4
(1,358)
3
(229)
2
(33)
1
(29)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(1,679)
4
(75)
3
(35)
2
(18)
1
(51)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

closeoutbats.com

T

Tina
1 day ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service is amazing! Super fast shipping!! Great prices! I had a such a good experience, I just ordered another bat from them!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eric
Today , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I received my order it was the wrong version of the mitt I ordered. I emailed Closeoutbats immediately and they called within a few minutes to clarify what I ordered and what I received, so they could correct the mistake. I had a return label after only a few minutes and they quickly sent out the new mitt. I received the correct mitt in only a few days. Excellent customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eddy L.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A Great Experience. My Family gave me this Nolan Aranado Glove for Fathers Day. We Have Been looking For a Glove for several Months And This one is Perfect, break in and all. My Son In Law found this model and we both agreed. He coaches our thee Grand Sons, Hudson 11u Travel Ball, Bennett 9u Pony and Lincoln 7u Pony.
We Are a Baseball Family and I look forward to doing more Business with You in the future.
Thank You,
Eddy, Gaereth Hudson,Bennett, and Lincoln
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Softball_Dad
1 day ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and quick delivery. Just in time for our next game.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tony
1 day ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service and delivery time was excellent! The bat we initially ordered was no longer in stock, but that info was conveyed quickly. We were upgraded to the 2020 model at the same price. Will absolutely recommend Closeoutbats.com!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Connor
1 day ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic Service. Great Bat Selection. Will be back for more bats when the time comes!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stacy C.
1 day ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and very quick ship time. Shipped the same day I ordered. They had a question with what I ordered not being in stock and called me immediately to solve the issue.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jason
1 day ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. I ordered online Tuesday morning, it shipped Tuesday afternoon, and received Thursday. Great job!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris
1 day ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price, super fast shipping / arrival, and bat was in mint condition. All you can ask for in retail experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Easter P.
1 day ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We purchase from this site often and have always received excellent products and service!
Very satisfied customer!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scott G.
1 day ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My son's coach suggested that we check out closeoutbats.com and I'm glad that we did. Great selection, even better prices and super fast delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jack
1 day ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service. Roy called me to confirm my address they checked to see which one shows immense care of not only good sale but the delivery!! Got the bat next day
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eric
2 days ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Roy and Closeout Bats were great. Order was shipped very quickly. Bat was in great shape. Excellent service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Samantha C.
2 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Arrived quickly, great quality and price!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark B.
2 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service....Fast delivery! A+A+A+
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Buckeye D.
2 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast service and communication. When they didn't have the exact item I wanted, they checked with me and offered a more expensive option for the same price. Very impressed and will shop here again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rick B.
2 days ago , IL

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered a 2019 model bat, they emailed me that they were out of stock for the bat i ordered. But contacted me and offered me the 2020 version same price. Very happy with the service.

Rick
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
D

D.C.
2 days ago , CA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order was processed extremely fast, but Delivery delayed by 1-2 days. Was not too happy about that!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
A

Arienne
3 days ago , LA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time purchasing a costly bat. Very easy and customer service was great. The company didn't have the purchase bat in stock instead of waiting I was offer an upgrade for the same price. Will purchase all bats from the site..
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Demarini i purchased was everything and more! I will definitely be back for future purchases!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more closeoutbats.com Reviews

Visit closeoutbats.com ►