closeoutbats.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16,022 Ratings

5
14K+ (88.5%)
4
1567 (9.8%)
3
167 (1%)
2
49 (0.3%)
1
55 (0.3%)
14K+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(14,608)
4
(1,180)
3
(137)
2
(42)
1
(55)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(14,584)
4
(1,195)
3
(150)
2
(44)
1
(49)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(9,397)
4
(813)
3
(182)
2
(46)
1
(64)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(8,895)
4
(1,321)
3
(226)
2
(32)
1
(28)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(1,597)
4
(72)
3
(35)
2
(18)
1
(50)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

closeoutbats.com

C

Chris L.
1 week ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have bought two Rawlings gloves at great prices for my son. We have also gotten batting gloves and bats as well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linsey
1 week ago , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product. Fast delivery. Unbeatable price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

T.Shock
1 week ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection,great prices,easy to order,fast shipping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David L.
1 week ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy process, and good prices.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rock T.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super fast delivery. Product came just as described.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

SacTown B.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good overall experience. Enjoy the enthusiasm displayed by Mad Max in the demonstration videos.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chase F.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered a 2019 LS LXT. Roy quickly reached out to me and let me know that they were out of stock. He offered an upgrade to the 2020 LS LXT at no additional charge. We were excited that this was the solution for obvious reasons. Great solution! When the bat came it had some damage on the end of the barrel. I took some pics and emailed them to Roy with a message. I figured I would receive an email from customer service in a couple days. To my amazement, Roy called me within 5 minutes of my message. He let me know that he would replace the bat and would ship it that day! I followed the directions on the email and sent Roy a copy of the UPS shipping receipt. He made sure the replacement was shipped that day. The new bat came and it is in perfect condition and an amazing bat! Customer Service is top notch. Roy was engaged and took care of us very quickly. Accidents will happen...it's the way a company reacts that matters. We will be ordering again. Thank You!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jennifer
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We usually go to Closeout Bats in person because they are so knowledgeable and the prices are great. We couldn't get there so we ordered online. We received everything the next day.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charles
1 week ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

What a great experience. Roy and Max emailed me several times with updates and assurances my bat was on the way. Arrived timely, however, Covid-19 has closed all our venues. Will have to wait to break it in. Foul tip! I digress CloseOutBats was super to deal with. Will do it again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Troy
2 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It Was a good product with a affordable price. Deliver was good and guys were great with communication.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeff
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Browsing the internet for a new bat and came across your site. I really like how you can browse the different leagues (ASA) for the bat you need instead of trying to pick through everything or guess. Ordering was simple and shipping was pretty fast considering I am over on the West Coast. I also liked the video of bat demo, i like to hear what a bat sounds like before buying it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stan
2 weeks ago , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Replace last yr model with new model because it was out of stock. Very friendly and easy to work with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rick
2 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

shipping was high
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Matt
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

got online shopped bought it over :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good selection.. Great price on last year's bats. Checked other sites..Closeout Bats was lowest by far for what I needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

KTC
2 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Roy and Max are great to deal with and stand by the product they sell. They are very customer driven and personable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rat M.
2 weeks ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice glove! Arrived quickly and in excellent condition.
I should have paid the little bit extra to for the Break-In, but it's getting there.
Thanks guys for the great prices and products!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rosario
2 weeks ago , PR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service and product.
Very good price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

eak
2 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My son asked me to order a Louisville Slugger bat. After placing our order we found out it was out of stock. However, when we received the email notification, we were offered a solution! Refund, or upgrade, and they even asked if we wanted to change the color of lizard skin to match the new bat. We are VERY happy about the upgrade, the offer of a solution, rather than just disappointing news, and how considerate they were to ask about matching lizard skin since the previous was a patriotic color way and wouldn't have matched the new color scheme. My son has received the new bat and couldn't be happier. Happy kid, happy life. Thank you!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rusty
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered bats on a Sunday night had them wensday morning with no issues , price was great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more closeoutbats.com Reviews

Visit closeoutbats.com ►