closeoutbats.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,420 Ratings

5
13K+ (88.3%)
4
1538 (10%)
3
166 (1.1%)
2
47 (0.3%)
1
53 (0.3%)
13K+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(14,033)
4
(1,158)
3
(136)
2
(40)
1
(53)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(14,009)
4
(1,175)
3
(148)
2
(41)
1
(47)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(8,843)
4
(782)
3
(174)
2
(43)
1
(58)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(8,358)
4
(1,265)
3
(220)
2
(30)
1
(27)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(1,475)
4
(71)
3
(34)
2
(17)
1
(47)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

closeoutbats.com

H

Harry
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick service on my order! Great prices!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Coach D.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent overall experience with prompt delivery and quality of products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Loomis
1 day ago , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FirstTimer" here. I really like selection of bats. I felt the pricing was fair and had no issues with the shipping. I'll be back!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Javier
1 day ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy transaction, bargain price and sharp delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Coach K.
2 days ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We got a great bat for a great price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Frank
2 days ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This the second bat I've purchased from closeoutbats.com. Both experiences have been completely flawless. The prices are without fail the lowest I've found online and the level of service is exceptional. I can't recommend these guys enough. Y'all keep doing your thing!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These guys are great to buy from and to deal with. Very helpful in the process! Highly recommend them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shaun
2 days ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome buy!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
2

2nd Y.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lowest price and fast delivery!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Trevor
4 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely happy with everything.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andy K.
4 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy. Good price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Frank R.
4 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent choice of products, unbeatable prices and select product. Loved the experience of shopping your site would definitely recommend you guys to all my coaches and fellow parents without a doubt.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Adam
5 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Closeoutbats.com provided informative info on the bats I was comparing through reviews and videos. They also had the best price on the bat I purchased (2019 Demarini voodoo one balanced bbcor) especially with the Lizard Skin wrap included.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John F.
6 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have purchased SEVERAL bats form Roy and close out bats for my 12u baseball and 16u softball player over the years . I love that the website will point out that there may be a prior years version for less money, I love Monday Madness, I love his reviews and the kids swinging the bats and their reviews.

This last purchase I ordered a bat it received a call an hour later directly from Roy apologizing for the mistake but that bar was no longer available. He offered me the 2020 version for the same price ! Great customer service and I Willalways visit this website first before buying any bats in the future.

Great job Roy and close out bats.

Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike
6 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Talked with Roy in the morning, ordered bats online shortly after and they shipped within an hour of placing the order. Bats arrived 2 days later as promised. Paid half the price I would have at a typical retail location. 100% recommend closeoutbats.com.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Manny
6 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great bat used 5 times Thursday 4 line drives real hard
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Purchase was easy. We actually ordered it on a holiday, it was shipped right away and it arrived just a couple days later. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Baseball D.
1 week ago , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great seller very fast shipping top of the line product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cagek794
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price and fast shipping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pedro V.
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great shopping experience, myriad of name brand quality products, fast shipping, product just as advertised. Extremely pleased with your service, would recommend and purchase from you again. Thanks for everything.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more closeoutbats.com Reviews

Visit closeoutbats.com ►