cloghog.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,500 Ratings

5
8919 (77.6%)
4
2206 (19.2%)
3
351 (3.1%)
2
20 (0.2%)
1
4 (0%)
8,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,115)
4
(312)
3
(61)
2
(3)
1
(9)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(9,022)
4
(2,031)
3
(410)
2
(27)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(8,906)
4
(1,968)
3
(467)
2
(27)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(155)
4
(20)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,901)
4
(464)
3
(105)
2
(10)
1
(20)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(1,410)
4
(768)
3
(284)
2
(23)
1
(15)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cloghog.com

D

Dennis W.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Grear product great service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site easy to use. My purchase went through easily. When I used the product I was very impressed. The clog hog really pulled itself down the pipe really well. I had been using a drain cleaning nozzle on my pressure washer hose, but by far the slick coating on the clog hog hose really outperforms the rubber hose. Honestly, there were times I had to hold the clog hog back or it would just take off down the line on its own. Well pleased. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

judd R.
3 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used it this weekend, It tears through grease, lint, etc... . I was surprised how much pull it has, could instantly tell the difference in the flow of the drain."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bob R.
10/02/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer support."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

S A.
09/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this is the 2nd one we have purchased"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John B.
09/18/2019 , NH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ended up borrowing a gas pressure washer and the clog hog hooked right up no adapter needed. Once I got use to how it worked it was a fun job and seems to opened up the flow to my leach field. Very satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Matthew M.
09/18/2019 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to do the same thing that the rotor rooter guy charged me $700 for that took him 5 min to do now i will be able to do it myself. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

gene O.
09/08/2019 , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"cleaned out a kitchen drain that was 55 ft long under basement slab. The main clog was 50 ft in about 2 ft long. Full of grease and hair. Will make it a annual cleaning to prevent clogged drain. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Seth B.
08/30/2019 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Already use this product at my laundry mat. Love it. It has paid for itself MANY times over!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James M.
08/05/2019 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have 4" corrugated landscape drains around my property due to flooding issues and these are subject to clogging with dirt over time. I could only afford a 25 ft. ClogHog; however, I normally have drains ever 12-15 ft., so it wasn't too much of a problem. The ClogHog performed flawlessly! Cleared the drainage issue with one use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scott P.
07/28/2019 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy and straightforward. The product worked great; just what I needed!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donald E.
07/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"IT was a great product cleaned out my septic field run in no time flat."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard S.
07/14/2019 , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Worked just fine. Appreciated the order follow up by phone to make sure I had the right connector. Thanks. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nick
07/07/2019 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Worked like a charm. I had to remove sand in my drain field line due to a broken distribution box which had disintegrated over the years and was only detected during a septic inspection. I used the 100% reverse thrust tip to slowly backwash the sand out of the lines. I had the lines scoped before and after and was amazed how well it did on an uphill slope. Spent an hour per line but was well worth it. I'll keep it for someday I may need to unclog a plumbing waste line. The 100% reverse thrust tip was purchased separately but I thought that would work best in my situation. I was quoted $1,150 to have it done by a contractor. I did it for less than a third of the proposal. Go Clog Hog!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jon T.
06/30/2019 , MS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this Product works great! It cleared my blockage and does exactly what it says it will do! Would definitely buy again!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
O

Omero P.
06/17/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Allen
06/15/2019 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, excellent product, works great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Roberto R.
06/13/2019 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The cloghog works great, I expend more time making the set up in the power washer than the cloghog do the job, I'm so happy with the results."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
E

EdDee
06/10/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product selection process was straightforward and complete. Follow-up before shipment saved the cost of an adapter that was not needed. The ClogHog device worked very well, with great drainflow after use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David
06/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and great quality. Worked like a charm to clear yard drain lines from swimming pool and gutters. Will make it easy now to maintain!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more cloghog.com Reviews

Visit cloghog.com ►