The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a

Filter

13,033 Verified Customer Reviews

13,033 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
(78.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2411
(18.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
384
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2412
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
336
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2229
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
448
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2178
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
497
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
196
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2182
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
501
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
111
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1639
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
846
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
300
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
10K+

5-star reviews

13 years collecting reviews

About this Company

The Clog Hog drain cleaner is a

Filter
N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nick K.
1 day ago

Called a few times with a few questions in need of answering but just got voice mail. Phone support is absolutely essential but, unfortunately, not provided prior to me placing my order.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Company Response

Nick, thank you for your comments.

As discussed when we talked by phone, our facility had an electrical power outage caused by major ice storms in Central Texas during the week of February 1-2, 2023.

We're glad that we were able to reach you by phone as soon as we could.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ken C.
3 days ago

We've had a Clog Hog in past years. It worked so good, we are getting another.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary
4 days ago , CA

Clog Hog website and staff provided me with all the information I needed to purchase the right product. Clearing drains has never been easier.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe P.
4 days ago

Products clearly marked. Easy to understand which one I needed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danny H.
5 days ago

I bought a ClogHog sewer jetter 10-12 years ago and is beginning to fail. It has saved me thousands of dollars unclogging drains for me and others in the family. Great product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Walter D.
1 week ago , Louisiana

I have ordered from yall in the past

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Philip
1 week ago

I bought one five years ago, damaged it myself, now ordering a replacement. Good service, good product, good price.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Victor H.
1 week ago

Found Product Through YouTube Video

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allen C.
1 week ago

Looking forward to trying you Clog Hog ion drain from foundation to sump pump.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark H.
1 week ago

Very informative and easy to use site!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John P.
1 week ago

Quick and very easy to order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bob
1 week ago

Displeased. Charging $20 to ship the small bag.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Todd W.
2 weeks ago

So far so good we’ll see after I receive the hose

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James S.
2 weeks ago , Michigan

hoping it works

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nery V.
3 weeks ago

Easy order process. Will update on delivery and product itself once delivered.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luis P.
4 weeks ago

Super fast buying process

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jon
12/30/2022 , New York

I could not imagine better customer service! Prior to ordering, I emailed and called customer service. The response was quick, thorough and very helpful. I purchased the recommended Ryobi power washer and the 50 ft. Clog Hog jetter to clean Iron Ochre build up in my basement drain tile. It worked great! My total investment was less that what I would have paid someone to come in and do the work for me.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenny
12/27/2022

Google

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lenny C.
12/16/2022

Nice video

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jon M.
12/14/2022

great company and customer service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023