cloghog.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,073 Ratings

5
9402 (77.9%)
4
2280 (18.9%)
3
367 (3%)
2
20 (0.2%)
1
4 (0%)
9,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,233)
4
(317)
3
(63)
2
(4)
1
(9)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(9,504)
4
(2,104)
3
(427)
2
(27)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(9,385)
4
(2,050)
3
(479)
2
(27)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(168)
4
(21)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,014)
4
(476)
3
(106)
2
(10)
1
(20)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(1,508)
4
(790)
3
(289)
2
(23)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cloghog.com

M

Mark S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very informative website and information on all other accessories was a huge help.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tom H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. Transaction is smooth and quick
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anthony R.
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product!! Cleaned out the iron ochre from drain pipes around perimeter of basement that lead to sump pits with ease. Very thorough cleaning, I am very happy and satisfied beyond my expectations!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vincent K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Previous customer. Greatest thing since sliced bread!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

PIERRE D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent product- excellent customer service!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thomas H.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Paul D. responded to my question quickly and professionally. He went out of his way to understand my project. Was able to order what I needed with full confidence!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michael L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very much hoping the cleaning hose works. I need to get or borrow a more powerful pressure washer.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike M.
2 weeks ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second order from C Log Hog. Within a few minutes of placing my first order CH emailed and then called me to discuss how well the 25' Needle Nose Drain Cleaner may or may not work with my particular pressure washer model. CH said they would rather not make the sale than to have a dissatisfied customer. Pretty impressive! Turns out the NNDC worked great with my pressure washer. I'm oredering a 50' NNDC.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scott S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your product rocks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Arnaldo S.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and customer service answered my questions
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rita O.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

depends on how the product works
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William B.
2 weeks ago , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was extremely impressed with the level of customer service and the quality of the product. I highly recommend!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert W.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great if it works. Time will tell.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George K.
3 weeks ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product I purchase it is one of the best product I need to get the job done it was fast and easy shopping on your website i'll give it five stars
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

PATRICK A.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill P.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just ordered my item. We'll see how long it takes to get to me and how good the quality is once I have it.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
P

Pierre D.
3 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent excellent customer service, tech guy called me back immediately, answered all my questions
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more cloghog.com Reviews

Visit cloghog.com ►