cloghog.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,647 Ratings

5
9046 (77.7%)
4
2222 (19.1%)
3
355 (3%)
2
20 (0.2%)
1
4 (0%)
9,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,138)
4
(313)
3
(62)
2
(3)
1
(9)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(9,143)
4
(2,052)
3
(415)
2
(27)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(9,030)
4
(1,988)
3
(470)
2
(27)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(155)
4
(20)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,923)
4
(467)
3
(105)
2
(10)
1
(20)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(1,429)
4
(772)
3
(286)
2
(23)
1
(15)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cloghog.com

R

Ron B.
2 weeks ago , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You were recommended to me by a Roto-Rooter service operator, he should know who makes a good sewer jetter. Plus, I like that it's US-made.

I've used it now, works great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan E.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have bought clog hog products from here before and they are awesome!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ramon B.
02/25/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Clog Hog is well built and robust. After watching the videos and then placing the device in service, I was able to clear three lines in under 20 minutes. I marked the Clog Hog with duct tape at 25%, 50%, and 75% lengths. The device I bought was 50ft. I knew that my clogs were from 0-12.5 feet as total occlusions based on the marks and my line inspection. Your device saved me $3800.00 dollars because I was told that I needed a new drain field. Septic owners should know they have alternatives. I will use this device annually as a preventive maintenance program. Thank you so much!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Grover
12/29/2019 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tough hose. Jet works great. Would buy again!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tam H.
11/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast and professionally answered my questions via email. Gave me exact item number with 2 options to choose and the correct size adapter to fit my electric pressure washer.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James R.
11/11/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my 3rd different jetter from you guys every time they've done the job As expected
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dennis W.
11/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Grear product great service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael
10/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Web site easy to use. My purchase went through easily. When I used the product I was very impressed. The clog hog really pulled itself down the pipe really well. I had been using a drain cleaning nozzle on my pressure washer hose, but by far the slick coating on the clog hog hose really outperforms the rubber hose. Honestly, there were times I had to hold the clog hog back or it would just take off down the line on its own.

Well pleased.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

judd R.
10/21/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Used it this weekend, It tears through grease, lint, etc... . I was surprised how much pull it has, could instantly tell the difference in the flow of the drain.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bob R.
10/02/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer support.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

S A.
09/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

this is the 2nd one we have purchased
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John B.
09/18/2019 , NH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ended up borrowing a gas pressure washer and the clog hog hooked right up no adapter needed. Once I got use to how it worked it was a fun job and seems to opened up the flow to my leach field. Very satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Matthew M.
09/18/2019 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was able to do the same thing that the rotor rooter guy charged me $700 for that took him 5 min to do now i will be able to do it myself.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

gene O.
09/08/2019 , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

cleaned out a kitchen drain that was 55 ft long under basement slab. The main clog was 50 ft in about 2 ft long. Full of grease and hair. Will make it a annual cleaning to prevent clogged drain.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Seth B.
08/30/2019 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Already use this product at my laundry mat. Love it. It has paid for itself MANY times over!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James M.
08/05/2019 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have 4" corrugated landscape drains around my property due to flooding issues and these are subject to clogging with dirt over time. I could only afford a 25 ft. ClogHog; however, I normally have drains ever 12-15 ft., so it wasn't too much of a problem. The ClogHog performed flawlessly! Cleared the drainage issue with one use.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scott P.
07/28/2019 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was easy and straightforward. The product worked great; just what I needed!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donald E.
07/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

IT was a great product cleaned out my septic field run in no time flat.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard S.
07/14/2019 , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Worked just fine. Appreciated the order follow up by phone to make sure I had the right connector. Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nick
07/07/2019 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Worked like a charm. I had to remove sand in my drain field line due to a broken distribution box which had disintegrated over the years and was only detected during a septic inspection. I used the 100% reverse thrust tip to slowly backwash the sand out of the lines. I had the lines scoped before and after and was amazed how well it did on an uphill slope. Spent an hour per line but was well worth it. I'll keep it for someday I may need to unclog a plumbing waste line. The 100% reverse thrust tip was purchased separately but I thought that would work best in my situation.
I was quoted $1,150 to have it done by a contractor. I did it for less than a third of the proposal. Go Clog Hog!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more cloghog.com Reviews

Visit cloghog.com ►