cloghog.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,375 Ratings

5
9658 (78%)
4
2320 (18.7%)
3
372 (3%)
2
21 (0.2%)
1
4 (0%)
9,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,311)
4
(323)
3
(64)
2
(4)
1
(9)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(9,758)
4
(2,144)
3
(432)
2
(28)
1
(10)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(9,640)
4
(2,092)
3
(482)
2
(28)
1
(11)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(177)
4
(22)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,088)
4
(485)
3
(107)
2
(11)
1
(20)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(1,569)
4
(811)
3
(292)
2
(23)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cloghog.com

S

Shirley S.
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called the company to get help and Paul was awesome. I have shared the website with others. Thanks for all the help.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ali A.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The representative I called at customer support was amazing. Seriously he guided me so much. Hopefully the product delivers but I think his name was Paul and he was amazing!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ron O.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Paul was very helpful and informed to assist with my queries regarding the Cloghog tool to clean and flush my drain tile PVC pipe around my home.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
C

Craig
1 week ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

amazing phone support for a few hundred dollar order. will recommend to everyone!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use your website with instructions and faq. Which makes it easy to understand.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JOSE A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good reviews
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vic P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your shipping fees are a bit high, but otherwise I am purchasing an investment
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
P

Paul B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

K
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Martin R.
1 week ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great buying experience. Even received a phone call confirming pressure washer model and received some tips on usage. One of the best buying experiences and products I have dealt with in a long time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more cloghog.com Reviews

Visit cloghog.com ►