cloghog.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,356 Ratings

5
8804 (77.5%)
4
2182 (19.2%)
3
347 (3.1%)
2
19 (0.2%)
1
4 (0%)
8,500+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,084)
4
(309)
3
(61)
2
(3)
1
(9)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(8,902)
4
(2,012)
3
(406)
2
(26)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(8,789)
4
(1,945)
3
(464)
2
(26)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(155)
4
(20)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,869)
4
(462)
3
(105)
2
(10)
1
(20)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(1,386)
4
(760)
3
(282)
2
(23)
1
(15)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cloghog.com

R

Richard S.
6 days ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Worked just fine. Appreciated the order follow up by phone to make sure I had the right connector. Thanks. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nick
2 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Worked like a charm. I had to remove sand in my drain field line due to a broken distribution box which had disintegrated over the years and was only detected during a septic inspection. I used the 100% reverse thrust tip to slowly backwash the sand out of the lines. I had the lines scoped before and after and was amazed how well it did on an uphill slope. Spent an hour per line but was well worth it. I'll keep it for someday I may need to unclog a plumbing waste line. The 100% reverse thrust tip was purchased separately but I thought that would work best in my situation. I was quoted $1,150 to have it done by a contractor. I did it for less than a third of the proposal. Go Clog Hog!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jon T.
2 weeks ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this Product works great! It cleared my blockage and does exactly what it says it will do! Would definitely buy again!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
O

Omero P.
06/17/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Allen
06/15/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, excellent product, works great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Roberto R.
06/13/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The cloghog works great, I expend more time making the set up in the power washer than the cloghog do the job, I'm so happy with the results."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
E

EdDee
06/10/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product selection process was straightforward and complete. Follow-up before shipment saved the cost of an adapter that was not needed. The ClogHog device worked very well, with great drainflow after use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David
06/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and great quality. Worked like a charm to clear yard drain lines from swimming pool and gutters. Will make it easy now to maintain!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

George S.
04/16/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a drain at a mop sink that has been plugged up for years. A few years ago the drain cover disappeared and allow rags to go down the drain. After the main waste line was commercially jetted after the grease trap was cleaned, this sink still did not clear. A manual snake cleaned the rag issue and a power snake could not break the clog. Four months later I read about Clog Hog on a plumbing forum. I already had a commercial grade pressure washer and this looked perfect for the job. I was pleasantly surprised how thin the hose was and as advertised a small jet nozzle. The trap was fairly deep under a slab and took a while for the hose to make the bend. A coworker fashioned a 3/4 PRV pipe and with some heat curved the end to make a small j. This worked and allow the hog to work through the trap a little easier. It also allowed to push the hose down a bit without it wanting to crimp. It took a few hours to clear this very stubborn block. The sink would fill with water and we had to use pails to dump water or wait for it to drain a bit. I was able to feel when the jet hit the block because a little push on the hose would not allow it go forward bet the jets. Sometimes I ran the pressure washer for ten minutes as I knew it was cutting into the block. Finally it broke through, ten feet from the drain and we figured it was at the wye to the main drain pipe. Working it back and forth several times the clog loosened and we caught it at a clean out. It was very old soap and grease that solidified like concrete. A lot a people are happy and saved the church about $500 for a plumber to try it. A worth while tool and now my son has a under ground drain line for drainage of his pool deck that needs cleaning. This is the tool to use. A great product. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chad S.
04/15/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"called customer service they were great, product worked as discussed and did a great job. Wish I would have ordered it sooner. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris M.
04/09/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product. Easy to use site. I purchased to clean out my leach field line to maintain proper drainage. Worked as it should. Saved hundreds over paying someone else and i can continue to use on other projects. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bruce B.
03/23/2019 , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THIS PRODUCT WORKS. WILL PUCHASE AGAIN."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

kevin F.
03/22/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product showed up quickly. This product worked fantastically great job"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jessenia I.
03/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service and highly recommend products! My order came in fast and it was perfect. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David
02/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"second time I have ordered from here! Great product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

jack S.
02/04/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fixed the problem. Truly a lifesaver "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Matt R.
01/21/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Item arrived earlier than expected, and has fixed our drain issue on the first use. Very satisfied"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Douglas H.
11/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are the best "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dan F.
11/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product. Worked well as designed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
E

ERIC
11/08/2018 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO FIND WHAT I NEEDED. PRODUCT WORKED GREAT."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more cloghog.com Reviews

Visit cloghog.com ►