cloghog.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,586 Ratings

5
8995 (77.6%)
4
2214 (19.1%)
3
353 (3%)
2
20 (0.2%)
1
4 (0%)
8,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,128)
4
(312)
3
(62)
2
(3)
1
(9)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(9,093)
4
(2,043)
3
(413)
2
(27)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(8,981)
4
(1,978)
3
(468)
2
(27)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(155)
4
(20)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,913)
4
(466)
3
(105)
2
(10)
1
(20)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(1,422)
4
(769)
3
(285)
2
(23)
1
(15)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cloghog.com

S

Steve S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Web site is simple to navigate, tons of FAQs and information... I actually new what drain cleaner I needed just based on the information you have posted, a no brainier, but I contacted ClogHog anyway with my pressure washer model#, etc., and within an hour Paul D. replied and confirmed the part# I had was indeed the correct drain cleaner for my pressure washer. Can't beat that! I even beat the ship same day time (that's a plus too!). Oh and the youtube video from 2016 was also very informational. Thanks Cloghog and Paul D.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pedro
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Well i got wait for my item first, but if ebetything good...ill continue to with you guys.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful matching appropriate hose to my pressure washer rating. I appreciate mandating a pressure washer model # which I assume will be validated against the product I ordered.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
D

David S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Paul quickly helped me get the correct adapter.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jayson M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

YouTube
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jon
2 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick and easy to order. The reviews for the clog hog were helpful. I hope it works.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Timothy M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Allen C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good description and demonstrations of products, That's what sold me, now see how it works for me, Thanks ,Allen I haven't used it yet but looking forward to giving it a try, I decided to buy this instead of a sewer snake which was much more expensive and harder to work with anyway
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fine
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David K.
01/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Greg H.
01/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

With the help of Paul D., I was able to choose what hose and adapter I needed for best performance. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

bob V.
01/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Getting around tight corners sold me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James F.
01/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The reviews for the product that I purchased were impressive. I like the fact that your clog hog is smaller in diameter, allowing for tighter turns in smaller pipes. I can't wait to put it to the test. Thanks, J.F.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rodney
01/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robyn V.
01/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, easy to find information and navigate.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Well information and instruction of my electric pressure washer for the order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, very easy and transaction completed in less than 1 minute
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darrin M.
01/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Grrrrooovy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more cloghog.com Reviews

Visit cloghog.com ►