cloghog.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,883 Ratings

5
8429 (77.5%)
4
2107 (19.4%)
3
326 (3%)
2
17 (0.2%)
1
4 (0%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(8,521)
4
(1,943)
3
(384)
2
(26)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(8,413)
4
(1,872)
3
(440)
2
(26)
1
(10)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(1,323)
4
(723)
3
(273)
2
(23)
1
(14)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cloghog.com

D

Douglas H.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are the best "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dan F.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product. Worked well as designed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
E

ERIC
1 week ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO FIND WHAT I NEEDED. PRODUCT WORKED GREAT."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ramon M.
09/27/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great-hassle free-it works better than a snake"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael S.
09/26/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the clog hog!!! I own an older house with 20+ years of gunk in the pipes and would have to have plumbers clear the lines at least once a year, but now I can do it myself with ease. The clog hogs design is perfect and can clear any blockage with relative ease."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Angel R.
09/19/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"clog hog cleared the drain"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Kenneth M.
08/20/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had problems with my septic tank pipe for years. I tried Drano, Muriatic and Sulfuric Acids. Nothing worked. With my power washer and your product I had it fixed in a few hours. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

rory S.
07/27/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is an amazing product, extremely satisfied with how well it worked."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

joseph G.
07/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Took it out of the box, hooked it up, broke up the clog that I have been fighting for 6 months. Less than the cost of the plumber. Well satisfied. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shawn P.
07/11/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Cloghog made quick work of my drain problems!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JOHN C.
06/25/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product was great and did the job within 10 minutes It unclogged years of clogged pipes"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gary D.
06/18/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice hose and nozzle. Works perfect. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

richard M.
05/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used it the same day and it works as advertised. Very Impressed !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dan F.
05/07/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Worked great. I would recommend this product ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Lee R.
04/25/2018 , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Item was delivered before min day indicated. Easy to use. Very happy with everything! Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

mike
04/25/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The company and the product are absolutely AMAZING!! This product saved me literally 1000's of dollars with a plumbing problem I had. Excellent!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

dennis H.
04/25/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got fast delivery and it worked well! Main sewer drain was clogged and it took about an hour and i got it opened! Saved the plumber expense and did not have to bother them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael D.
04/08/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent buying experience. Questions answered promptly. I received my order quicker than expected complete and in perfect condition. Put it to work right away, works great! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gary B.
03/13/2018 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clog Hog worked FANTASTIC on clearing my main sewer line from the house to the citys man hole. In addition to clearing the blockage it also cleared buildup on the pipe walls that has been there for years giving me regular plumbing problems from hair and sewage sticking to it. I thought Clog Hog was a little over priced but found out it was worth every penny."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Joey D.
03/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hope it works as good as the reviews say."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bruce
03/06/2018 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This devise worked for me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more cloghog.com Reviews

Visit cloghog.com ►