cloghog.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,147 Ratings

5
8644 (77.5%)
4
2146 (19.3%)
3
336 (3%)
2
17 (0.2%)
1
4 (0%)
8,500+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,037)
4
(302)
3
(60)
2
(2)
1
(9)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(8,740)
4
(1,978)
3
(394)
2
(26)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(8,628)
4
(1,910)
3
(451)
2
(26)
1
(10)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cloghog.com

B

Bruce B.
1 day ago , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THIS PRODUCT WORKS. WILL PUCHASE AGAIN."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jessenia I.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service and highly recommend products! My order came in fast and it was perfect. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"second time I have ordered from here! Great product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

jack S.
02/04/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fixed the problem. Truly a lifesaver "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Matt R.
01/21/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Item arrived earlier than expected, and has fixed our drain issue on the first use. Very satisfied"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Douglas H.
11/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are the best "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dan F.
11/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product. Worked well as designed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
E

ERIC
11/08/2018 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO FIND WHAT I NEEDED. PRODUCT WORKED GREAT."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ramon M.
09/27/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great-hassle free-it works better than a snake"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael S.
09/26/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the clog hog!!! I own an older house with 20+ years of gunk in the pipes and would have to have plumbers clear the lines at least once a year, but now I can do it myself with ease. The clog hogs design is perfect and can clear any blockage with relative ease."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Angel R.
09/19/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"clog hog cleared the drain"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Kenneth M.
08/20/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had problems with my septic tank pipe for years. I tried Drano, Muriatic and Sulfuric Acids. Nothing worked. With my power washer and your product I had it fixed in a few hours. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

rory S.
07/27/2018 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is an amazing product, extremely satisfied with how well it worked."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

joseph G.
07/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Took it out of the box, hooked it up, broke up the clog that I have been fighting for 6 months. Less than the cost of the plumber. Well satisfied. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shawn P.
07/11/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Cloghog made quick work of my drain problems!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JOHN C.
06/25/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product was great and did the job within 10 minutes It unclogged years of clogged pipes"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gary D.
06/18/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice hose and nozzle. Works perfect. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

richard M.
05/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used it the same day and it works as advertised. Very Impressed !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dan F.
05/07/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Worked great. I would recommend this product ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Lee R.
04/25/2018 , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Item was delivered before min day indicated. Easy to use. Very happy with everything! Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more cloghog.com Reviews

Visit cloghog.com ►