clockway.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,509 Ratings

5
4749 (86.2%)
4
594 (10.8%)
3
136 (2.5%)
2
23 (0.4%)
1
7 (0.1%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(12)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(590)
4
(50)
3
(19)
2
(10)
1
(10)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(508)
4
(132)
3
(31)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

clockway.com

About Us

Clockway.com has been providing one of the largest selections of top quality clocks, timepieces, home decor, and furniture at the best possible prices for over a decade.  Browse from our vast selection of clocks (exquisite grandfather clocks, mantel clocks, wall clocks, cuckoo clocks, etc.), furniture, mirrors, bar furniture, bar stools and wall art to lamps and lighting fixtures for your home.

Our customer-centric philosophy enhances your experience and confidence not only through our vast product selection we offer but also through our superior customer service.

Some of the benefits you will receive from shopping with us include, Free quick shipping, no sales tax, free gifts, and purchase reward points on most products.

We know you're busy that's why our amazing selection and website layout enables you to easily find what you are looking for. Unable to find what you're looking for? Not a problem. Our highly trained and knowledgeable staff are here to assist you 7 days a week.

Start browsing today and discover the uniqueness that makes us Clockway.com.

D

Dorothy
05/13/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy delivery even with covid19 restrictions. Beautifully designed and built curio cabinet. It is a compliment to my home.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Daniel
05/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection. We absolutely love our clock. It is a great addition to our living room and gives us pleasure every time it plays. Also has a variety of melodies that never get old. The low lite sensor works great and so much better than having to set specific times for muting. Highly recommend!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dan
05/01/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have been on the site comparing both motion clocks and cuckoo clocks for couple weeks. I am so impressed with Clockway, prices are good, couldn't decide so bought both!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paul
04/15/2020 , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good! It took about 62 years to house my first coo coo clock. My recent replacement is very nice and I expect will provide excellent service. People sometimes assume that these are only a curiosity item. Believe this: They are very well made and keep accurate time. They are a charming addition to a home.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
J

Joseph
03/03/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

we ordered an item before and delivery was great as was the corner unit. Expecting same results on this order
B

Barbara
02/13/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall my shopping experience was quick and easy. The website was easy to navigate and order placement was simple. Great price and free shipping definitely a bonus! The clock is a Christmas/house warming gift to my son and his wife and I hope it will become a family keepsake in the coming years. Thank you ClockWay!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nancy
02/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved all foi the different choices of clocks. Was a bit hard to choose. Had to narrow to 3 and then choose. Can't wait to see it.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Wanita
02/07/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased 5 musical clocks from you so far, and I gave one to each of my 5 grandchildren as a "Heritage Gift" from myself and their granddad. They love their clocks. Because this clock plays a variety of different songs every hour (for a total of 30 songs), it is charming. And the colorful, animated characters are captivating. The clocks are identical. So I am placing an order for one more today. This clock will be identical to theirs, and this clock will be mine!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marilyn
02/06/2020 , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My clock arrived in a reasonable time. It was very carefully wrapped and taped so that it could not be damaged in shipping. I absolutely love it! Every hour it chimes and I feel like I have a little bit of Westminster Abbey in my home-a very rich chime on a beautiful clock which hasn't lost a minute of time in the 2 months we've had it up. Money well spent; we'll enjoy it for years to come!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Audrey
02/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It took me a while to decide on which clock to order but having a chance to listen to the chimes, made it a lot easier.Everything else was easy to follow, even on my iPhone. Good choices in music! Now that I've got it, I can hardly wait to hear it chime. It sounds and looks so beautiful! My husband and I both love it!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ruth
01/12/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are extremely pleased with our Bar Cabinet. It is beautiful cherry wood and it matches our other furniture well. Thank you for a good experience. We will deal with you in the future. And I am not saying this for anyone else. It was a pleasure to deal with you.
Ruth and Jeff
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anthony
01/03/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my third purchase, with Clockway and have had nothing but positive experiences with this company.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Arthur C.
12/30/2019 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE! I order a Curio Grandfather Clock for my wife on our anniversary. I love Ridgeway and Howard Miller clocks, and I picked the Ridgeway model 9701. It has glass windows and shelves, and is illuminated at the top. It is a stunning clock. I also received the lovely free brass plate to place on the clock commemorating our love for each other and our anniversary. At the time of delivery, we were having terrible storms here in Colorado. I had to work with the shipping agent and Clockway twice, but eventually, the weather cleared and we received the clock. The gentlemen who delivered it removed all the packing materials and placed it where we wanted it. We then received a letter from Howard Miller/Ridgeway (via Clockway) that had complete instructions and listed a gentleman's name here in town who we called to come and adjust/set it up. He did a great job and oiled the mechanism for us. It is keeping wonderful time, and the chimes are deep and rich. We love it! If you are going to get a Grandfather clock, buy it from Clockway.com!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Margaret
11/29/2019 , KY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so good! Really appreciate free expedited delivery and white glove service! Beautiful addition to our newly-remodeled house. Our curio is literally flawless, from the clear-as-a-bell glass to the smooth finish. The platinum finish looks beautiful with our gray/black/white color scheme. Very happy with product and service!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

B J.
11/07/2019 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The ordering process was easy. My clock arrived on time and in excellent condition. I am very pleased with this clock and have received many compliments on it.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Ephraim
10/11/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My clock was exceptionally priced and unbeatable in quality. Clockway is an excellent company to deal with.

Ephraim Bosgang.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Donna
08/27/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The clock arrived in time for it to be presented as a house warming gift. My son, and especially my daughter-in-law, love, loved it. The clock is mesmerizing. I actually have 2 myself (not the same style) and love them and get great compliments. I have one of them in my master bath. lol. Great product and a fun gift. Thanks.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Harriet S.
08/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service. Technician who set up my clock was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Love my beautiful clock!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paula
08/17/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Clock was for my mother who has had a cuckoo clock in her home since she was born (before 1930). The clock I ordered exceeded expectations and she loves it. The shopping experience was great. Easy to find and order exactly what I wanted. It was promptly shipped, arrived on schedule and was well packed.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

DONALD
07/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY TO PURCHASE...........BEST PRICE BY FAR
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more clockway.com Reviews

Visit clockway.com ►