clockway.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,552 Ratings

5
3929 (86.3%)
4
493 (10.8%)
3
110 (2.4%)
2
16 (0.4%)
1
4 (0.1%)
3,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(508)
4
(44)
3
(18)
2
(10)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(443)
4
(112)
3
(27)
2
(1)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

clockway.com

About Us

Clockway.com has been providing one of the largest selections of top quality clocks, timepieces, home decor, and furniture at the best possible prices for over a decade.  Browse from our vast selection of clocks (exquisite grandfather clocks, mantel clocks, wall clocks, cuckoo clocks, etc.), furniture, mirrors, bar furniture, bar stools and wall art to lamps and lighting fixtures for your home.

Our customer-centric philosophy enhances your experience and confidence not only through our vast product selection we offer but also through our superior customer service.

Some of the benefits you will receive from shopping with us include, Free quick shipping, no sales tax, free gifts, and purchase reward points on most products.

We know you're busy that's why our amazing selection and website layout enables you to easily find what you are looking for. Unable to find what you're looking for? Not a problem. Our highly trained and knowledgeable staff are here to assist you 7 days a week.

Start browsing today and discover the uniqueness that makes us Clockway.com.

J

Jeanne T.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
B

Bobbie
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Many options to choose from and great descriptions"
L

Loretta
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
S

scott
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to view and easy to order"
E

Ella A.
5 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time shopper but quick and easy. Couldn't be happier with this purchase experience. Thanks!!"
Price
5/5
J

Joan
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have made several telephone calls re a couple of clocks and received nothing but the nicest service. Each person I talked to took all the time I needed and answered my questions. Excellent and courteous service. My husband loves the clock you helped me select. Thanks!"
Price
4/5
J

Jacqueline
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I wanted and easy to order."
N

Norris
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you"
C

CARL I.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found you with Google Search on the Internet with info from a friend... Very Happy with the sale price !... Thank You !... Respy, Capn Carl..."
K

Kristine
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy. Choosing the clock was hard. They are all so beautiful."
Price
5/5
K

Kelly
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order. Easy to view on website."
A

Arthur
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great site"
W

William
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering process-thanks"
D

Damian
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Scotty at Tech assist is very responsive to questions and support."
Price
5/5
J

Joanne
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order."
B

Barbara
2 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The order process was so easy...the product is great....love it!"
Price
5/5
D

Dan
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far"
M

Mary B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site explained the item very clearly. I am just hoping I like the product as much as the reviews stated. I have three Howard Miller clocks, I am familiar with their quality. I have never purchased a piece of furniture on line, hoping it goes well."
L

Lisa
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection of clocks!"
B

Bill
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice products, Easy ordering process Delivery and setup process went very smoothly, no issues."
Price
5/5

See more clockway.com Reviews

Visit clockway.com ►