clockway.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,371 Ratings

5
3781 (86.5%)
4
469 (10.7%)
3
104 (2.4%)
2
14 (0.3%)
1
3 (0.1%)
3,500+

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(414)
4
(109)
3
(27)
2
(1)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(477)
4
(43)
3
(18)
2
(10)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

About Us

Clockway.com has been providing one of the largest selections of top quality clocks, timepieces, home decor, and furniture at the best possible prices for over a decade.  Browse from our vast selection of clocks (exquisite grandfather clocks, mantel clocks, wall clocks, cuckoo clocks, etc.), furniture, mirrors, bar furniture, bar stools and wall art to lamps and lighting fixtures for your home.

Our customer-centric philosophy enhances your experience and confidence not only through our vast product selection we offer but also through our superior customer service.

Some of the benefits you will receive from shopping with us include, Free quick shipping, no sales tax, free gifts, and purchase reward points on most products.

We know you're busy that's why our amazing selection and website layout enables you to easily find what you are looking for. Unable to find what you're looking for? Not a problem. Our highly trained and knowledgeable staff are here to assist you 7 days a week.

Start browsing today and discover the uniqueness that makes us Clockway.com.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

clockway.com

C

Christie
10/16/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The liquor cabinet we ordered was exactly as described and pictured. A service representative kept us informed about our order and confirmed the delivery date and time. We are beyond pleased!"
Price
5/5
D

Deb
10/12/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The price was awesome! So happy with my purchase and I will definitely do business with Clockway again!! "
Price
5/5
C

Cynthia
10/03/2018 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've ordered from Clockway before and they always do a great job. This time was no exception. Speedy delivery and I am now the proud owner of a beautiful large wall clock. I love it! Should I ever need another clock in the furture, clockway will be my first choice. I highly recommend them."
Price
5/5
B

Brent B.
09/19/2018 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoyed the white glove delivery tracking. The two young men who delivered the item were very friendly and took care (and great effort, with a little help from me) in getting the item upstairs and assembled. "
Price
5/5
R

Ronald
09/06/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Best That I Have Ever Experienced."
Price
5/5
M

Mona
08/27/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I own two musical clocks and just love them. My daughter really liked mine so I bought one for her. She is very happy with it. I hope to buy others for gifts in the future. There is just something very special about them."
Price
5/5
D

David
08/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great price and fast shipping "
Price
5/5
M

Mark
08/06/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"needed a replacement clock for the last 20 years.bingo for clockway.another bucket list check off..."
Price
5/5
L

Lynda
07/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website Very easy navigation. Product was great quality! Super fast in receiving my ordered clock. Will use them again in the future. "
Price
5/5
T

Terry
07/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service. Product was received in a timely manner, extremely well packaged and in superb condition. Really a great company to by from."
Price
5/5
G

Gene
07/16/2018 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved listening to the tunes here at home rather than in a store. The quality looks good and am excited to receive this order."
Price
5/5
M

Margot F.
07/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The small display case was received in record time. It is a lovely piece of furniture and was EXACTLY what I was hoping it would be. I would definitely order from you again. "
Price
5/5
C

Charles
07/09/2018 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good! We purchased the clock for a gift and they were really very pleased. "
Price
5/5
J

James
07/08/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website easy to use. Grandfather Clock is incredible. Better than I could have imagined."
Price
5/5
J

John
07/07/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The cuckoo clock we bought was a replacement for one we bought years ago. I is beautiful and works great! Thanks. "
Price
5/5
K

Kevin
06/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My purchase of the Wall Clock was a very smooth transaction. The clock is beautiful and I love it. I also enjoy the brass plate provided with the order. "
Price
5/5
J

Joyce
06/18/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clockway.com website is easy to navigate through therefore making my order process quick and easy. So the website is easy to navigate through but the clocks are beautiful and the musics on the hour is a wonderful addition to the clock feature. "
Price
5/5
M

Maryann
06/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's a very solid piece of furniture. We get many compliments on it. I love that it locks."
Price
5/5
R

R B.
05/21/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our experience with the purchase, delivery and set up of the clock was exceptional. The clock was well packaged and arrived with no damage, and the set up was thorough and professional. We are very happy with our grandfather clock."
Price
5/5
S

Shirley J.
05/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy, excellent website."
Price
5/5
S

Sally
05/15/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order, and now I can't wait to get that beautiful clock."
Price
5/5

See more clockway.com Reviews

Visit clockway.com ►