clockway.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,231 Ratings

5
5365 (86.1%)
4
678 (10.9%)
3
149 (2.4%)
2
26 (0.4%)
1
13 (0.2%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(639)
4
(54)
3
(20)
2
(10)
1
(12)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(45)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(551)
4
(143)
3
(33)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

clockway.com

About Us

Clockway.com has been providing one of the largest selections of top quality clocks, timepieces, home decor, and furniture at the best possible prices for over a decade.  Browse from our vast selection of clocks (exquisite grandfather clocks, mantel clocks, wall clocks, cuckoo clocks, etc.), furniture, mirrors, bar furniture, bar stools and wall art to lamps and lighting fixtures for your home.

Our customer-centric philosophy enhances your experience and confidence not only through our vast product selection we offer but also through our superior customer service.

Some of the benefits you will receive from shopping with us include, Free quick shipping, no sales tax, free gifts, and purchase reward points on most products.

We know you're busy that's why our amazing selection and website layout enables you to easily find what you are looking for. Unable to find what you're looking for? Not a problem. Our highly trained and knowledgeable staff are here to assist you 7 days a week.

Start browsing today and discover the uniqueness that makes us Clockway.com.

B

Brian
1 week ago , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website is easy to navigate and ordering was easy. Delivery is possible even during Covid, but not indoors in my state. It was very well packaged. I was a little worried about setting up the grandfather clock myself, but the step by step instructions were easy to follow. I wanted a Howard Miller because of their reputation and made in the USA. Wish I would have bought one sooner. Definitely worth the price
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mo
1 week ago , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shipment was on time and clock beautiful. Best price!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
W

William
1 week ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pleasingly smooth. I did my research and found several stores who sold the Grandfather clock make and model but Clockway.com was by far the cheapest and fastest to get the item I ordered and that included walmart and Amazon.

I will be using them again for my next purchase!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carl
2 weeks ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order it was exactly what I was expecting and my wife loves it
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stanley
3 weeks ago , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy check out and good service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jesse
01/17/2021 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been wanting a clock for a long time and finally found this one. It's perfect. I love how beautiful it is and how I am able to have Christmas music during the season and then switch the music up later. It is definitely exactly what I was looking for. You will not be disappointed with this.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kenneth
01/16/2021 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so good. Pleasantly surprised to find the clock where I didn't have to pay taxes and I got a discount to boot. Looking forward to receiving it.

Updated comments, absolutely delighted with the clock and the service we received. Would recommend 100% to anyone wanting to buy a grandfather clock.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Beverly
01/16/2021 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy Ordering. Full description of merchandise makes it easy to make a decision. The curio cabinet came exactly as pictured and described. I received timely updates since delivery was slower than expected due to Covid and the holidays. Unfortunately, the first cabinet delivered was damaged, but the delivery guys noticed it right away and took it back- no problem. Clockway sent the replacement immediately! We love the cabinet and are very satisfied with the quality and the whole experience.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Donna
01/04/2021 , WV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy ordering. Quick delivery. Very helpful customer service. Thought the pendulum had been left out of box. The gentleman was very patient with me until I located it. Beautiful clock. Highly recommend clockway.com.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

John
12/30/2020 , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This cabinet is exactly what we hoped for! High quality, beautiful and lasting design. We are extremely pleased.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more clockway.com Reviews

Visit clockway.com ►