clockway.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,152 Ratings

5
4444 (86.3%)
4
554 (10.8%)
3
129 (2.5%)
2
20 (0.4%)
1
5 (0.1%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(560)
4
(47)
3
(19)
2
(10)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(483)
4
(123)
3
(31)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

clockway.com

About Us

Clockway.com has been providing one of the largest selections of top quality clocks, timepieces, home decor, and furniture at the best possible prices for over a decade.  Browse from our vast selection of clocks (exquisite grandfather clocks, mantel clocks, wall clocks, cuckoo clocks, etc.), furniture, mirrors, bar furniture, bar stools and wall art to lamps and lighting fixtures for your home.

Our customer-centric philosophy enhances your experience and confidence not only through our vast product selection we offer but also through our superior customer service.

Some of the benefits you will receive from shopping with us include, Free quick shipping, no sales tax, free gifts, and purchase reward points on most products.

We know you're busy that's why our amazing selection and website layout enables you to easily find what you are looking for. Unable to find what you're looking for? Not a problem. Our highly trained and knowledgeable staff are here to assist you 7 days a week.

Start browsing today and discover the uniqueness that makes us Clockway.com.

R

Ruth
6 days ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are extremely pleased with our Bar Cabinet. It is beautiful cherry wood and it matches our other furniture well. Thank you for a good experience. We will deal with you in the future. And I am not saying this for anyone else. It was a pleasure to deal with you.
Ruth and Jeff
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anthony
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my third purchase, with Clockway and have had nothing but positive experiences with this company.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Arthur C.
2 weeks ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE! I order a Curio Grandfather Clock for my wife on our anniversary. I love Ridgeway and Howard Miller clocks, and I picked the Ridgeway model 9701. It has glass windows and shelves, and is illuminated at the top. It is a stunning clock. I also received the lovely free brass plate to place on the clock commemorating our love for each other and our anniversary. At the time of delivery, we were having terrible storms here in Colorado. I had to work with the shipping agent and Clockway twice, but eventually, the weather cleared and we received the clock. The gentlemen who delivered it removed all the packing materials and placed it where we wanted it. We then received a letter from Howard Miller/Ridgeway (via Clockway) that had complete instructions and listed a gentleman's name here in town who we called to come and adjust/set it up. He did a great job and oiled the mechanism for us. It is keeping wonderful time, and the chimes are deep and rich. We love it! If you are going to get a Grandfather clock, buy it from Clockway.com!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Margaret
11/29/2019 , KY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so good! Really appreciate free expedited delivery and white glove service! Beautiful addition to our newly-remodeled house. Our curio is literally flawless, from the clear-as-a-bell glass to the smooth finish. The platinum finish looks beautiful with our gray/black/white color scheme. Very happy with product and service!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

B J.
11/07/2019 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The ordering process was easy. My clock arrived on time and in excellent condition. I am very pleased with this clock and have received many compliments on it.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Ephraim
10/11/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My clock was exceptionally priced and unbeatable in quality. Clockway is an excellent company to deal with.

Ephraim Bosgang.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Donna
08/27/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The clock arrived in time for it to be presented as a house warming gift. My son, and especially my daughter-in-law, love, loved it. The clock is mesmerizing. I actually have 2 myself (not the same style) and love them and get great compliments. I have one of them in my master bath. lol. Great product and a fun gift. Thanks.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Harriet S.
08/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service. Technician who set up my clock was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Love my beautiful clock!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paula
08/17/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Clock was for my mother who has had a cuckoo clock in her home since she was born (before 1930). The clock I ordered exceeded expectations and she loves it. The shopping experience was great. Easy to find and order exactly what I wanted. It was promptly shipped, arrived on schedule and was well packed.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

DONALD
07/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY TO PURCHASE...........BEST PRICE BY FAR
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Donna
05/15/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use site!
R

Ronni
05/09/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the second time I have ordered something and I am very pleased with the service!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sandy ,.
05/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

my best choice I ever made in life.
C

cynthia D.
04/29/2019 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

always enjoyable
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steve
04/23/2019 , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site - easy checkout - quality products - fair price. All good!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

scott
04/15/2019 , AR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to view and easy to order. Exactly as ordered. The musical clocks work like a charm and keep good time. No issues with either the ordering process, delivery, or the product itself.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dudley
04/15/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent website for viewing clocks and smooth transaction from viewing to buying.
C

CARL I.
04/12/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found you with Google Search on the Internet with info from a friend...
Very Happy with the sale price !...
Thank You !...
Respy, Capn Carl...
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ramon
03/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great clock and great service and great price.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Trina
03/07/2019 , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy ordering. The clock was exactly as described. It even came with batteries. It was a gift for my mother in law and she loved it!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marie
03/07/2019 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought this item for my husband as my mom has one and he admired it greatly. The clock was easily found on-line, straight-forward ordering, protected and shipped, arrived at my house in exquisite condition. I couldn't have asked for a better experience...and he loves the clock!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more clockway.com Reviews

Visit clockway.com ►