clockway.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,663 Ratings

5
4025 (86.3%)
4
501 (10.7%)
3
115 (2.5%)
2
17 (0.4%)
1
5 (0.1%)
4,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(524)
4
(46)
3
(18)
2
(10)
1
(10)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(457)
4
(115)
3
(29)
2
(1)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

clockway.com

About Us

Clockway.com has been providing one of the largest selections of top quality clocks, timepieces, home decor, and furniture at the best possible prices for over a decade.  Browse from our vast selection of clocks (exquisite grandfather clocks, mantel clocks, wall clocks, cuckoo clocks, etc.), furniture, mirrors, bar furniture, bar stools and wall art to lamps and lighting fixtures for your home.

Our customer-centric philosophy enhances your experience and confidence not only through our vast product selection we offer but also through our superior customer service.

Some of the benefits you will receive from shopping with us include, Free quick shipping, no sales tax, free gifts, and purchase reward points on most products.

We know you're busy that's why our amazing selection and website layout enables you to easily find what you are looking for. Unable to find what you're looking for? Not a problem. Our highly trained and knowledgeable staff are here to assist you 7 days a week.

Start browsing today and discover the uniqueness that makes us Clockway.com.

C

Cheryl
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."
J

Jeffrey
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
A

ARDIS
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY!!!"
W

Wanita
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order."
P

Patricia C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate the web site, and place an order."
F

Fayellen W.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found exactly the size mantle clock I was looking for."
S

scott
5 days ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to view and easy to order. Exactly as ordered. The musical clocks work like a charm and keep good time. No issues with either the ordering process, delivery, or the product itself."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

kate
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Placed order with no problems at all! This is a very special gift for my son."
B

Barbara
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First-time order."
D

Dudley
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent website for viewing clocks and smooth transaction from viewing to buying."
R

Robert
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"On line shopping and ordering was straight forward"
S

Susan
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order. all details in plain site."
C

CARL I.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found you with Google Search on the Internet with info from a friend... Very Happy with the sale price !... Thank You !... Respy, Capn Carl..."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Phil G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Adequate product information - straightforward"
A

Al
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it made my wife happy"
D

Darla
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hope it gets here safely"
J

Joseph
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy website to navigate and with a great selection. The prices are the lowest I have found. I can't wait to recieve the clock Thanks for the great service so far."
B

Betty
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!"
N

Neal
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
L

Louis
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to navigate."

See more clockway.com Reviews

Visit clockway.com ►