clockway.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,887 Ratings

5
4222 (86.4%)
4
520 (10.6%)
3
123 (2.5%)
2
18 (0.4%)
1
4 (0.1%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(551)
4
(47)
3
(19)
2
(10)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(475)
4
(122)
3
(31)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

clockway.com

About Us

Clockway.com has been providing one of the largest selections of top quality clocks, timepieces, home decor, and furniture at the best possible prices for over a decade.  Browse from our vast selection of clocks (exquisite grandfather clocks, mantel clocks, wall clocks, cuckoo clocks, etc.), furniture, mirrors, bar furniture, bar stools and wall art to lamps and lighting fixtures for your home.

Our customer-centric philosophy enhances your experience and confidence not only through our vast product selection we offer but also through our superior customer service.

Some of the benefits you will receive from shopping with us include, Free quick shipping, no sales tax, free gifts, and purchase reward points on most products.

We know you're busy that's why our amazing selection and website layout enables you to easily find what you are looking for. Unable to find what you're looking for? Not a problem. Our highly trained and knowledgeable staff are here to assist you 7 days a week.

Start browsing today and discover the uniqueness that makes us Clockway.com.

D

Donna
08/27/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The clock arrived in time for it to be presented as a house warming gift. My son, and especially my daughter-in-law, love, loved it. The clock is mesmerizing. I actually have 2 myself (not the same style) and love them and get great compliments. I have one of them in my master bath. lol. Great product and a fun gift. Thanks. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Harriet S.
08/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Technician who set up my clock was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Love my beautiful clock!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paula
08/17/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clock was for my mother who has had a cuckoo clock in her home since she was born (before 1930). The clock I ordered exceeded expectations and she loves it. The shopping experience was great. Easy to find and order exactly what I wanted. It was promptly shipped, arrived on schedule and was well packed. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

DONALD
07/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO PURCHASE...........BEST PRICE BY FAR"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Donna
05/15/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site!"
R

Ronni
05/09/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second time I have ordered something and I am very pleased with the service!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sandy ,.
05/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"my best choice I ever made in life."
C

cynthia D.
04/29/2019 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always enjoyable"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steve
04/23/2019 , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site - easy checkout - quality products - fair price. All good!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

scott
04/15/2019 , AR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to view and easy to order. Exactly as ordered. The musical clocks work like a charm and keep good time. No issues with either the ordering process, delivery, or the product itself."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dudley
04/15/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent website for viewing clocks and smooth transaction from viewing to buying."
C

CARL I.
04/12/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found you with Google Search on the Internet with info from a friend... Very Happy with the sale price !... Thank You !... Respy, Capn Carl..."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ramon
03/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great clock and great service and great price."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Trina
03/07/2019 , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy ordering. The clock was exactly as described. It even came with batteries. It was a gift for my mother in law and she loved it!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marie
03/07/2019 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought this item for my husband as my mom has one and he admired it greatly. The clock was easily found on-line, straight-forward ordering, protected and shipped, arrived at my house in exquisite condition. I couldn't have asked for a better experience...and he loves the clock!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Josephine S.
03/01/2019 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with my cabinet! it was delivered fast and they did a good job bringing it in and setting it up. It was missing a piece but when I notified the company they sent it right away! beautiful piece!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Ella A.
02/13/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time shopper but quick and easy. Couldn't be happier with this purchase experience. Thanks!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bill
01/31/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice products, Easy ordering process Delivery and setup process went very smoothly, no issues."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Christie
10/16/2018 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The liquor cabinet we ordered was exactly as described and pictured. A service representative kept us informed about our order and confirmed the delivery date and time. We are beyond pleased!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Deb
10/12/2018 , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The price was awesome! So happy with my purchase and I will definitely do business with Clockway again!! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cynthia
10/03/2018 , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've ordered from Clockway before and they always do a great job. This time was no exception. Speedy delivery and I am now the proud owner of a beautiful large wall clock. I love it! Should I ever need another clock in the furture, clockway will be my first choice. I highly recommend them."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more clockway.com Reviews

Visit clockway.com ►