clockway.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,605 Ratings

5
3977 (86.4%)
4
495 (10.7%)
3
111 (2.4%)
2
17 (0.4%)
1
5 (0.1%)
3,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(519)
4
(46)
3
(18)
2
(10)
1
(10)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(453)
4
(114)
3
(29)
2
(1)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

clockway.com

About Us

Clockway.com has been providing one of the largest selections of top quality clocks, timepieces, home decor, and furniture at the best possible prices for over a decade.  Browse from our vast selection of clocks (exquisite grandfather clocks, mantel clocks, wall clocks, cuckoo clocks, etc.), furniture, mirrors, bar furniture, bar stools and wall art to lamps and lighting fixtures for your home.

Our customer-centric philosophy enhances your experience and confidence not only through our vast product selection we offer but also through our superior customer service.

Some of the benefits you will receive from shopping with us include, Free quick shipping, no sales tax, free gifts, and purchase reward points on most products.

We know you're busy that's why our amazing selection and website layout enables you to easily find what you are looking for. Unable to find what you're looking for? Not a problem. Our highly trained and knowledgeable staff are here to assist you 7 days a week.

Start browsing today and discover the uniqueness that makes us Clockway.com.

A

Anna
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
J

James
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and order"
M

Margaret
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
R

Rhonda
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT FAST AND EASY"
S

Sharka
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. Thank you"
J

John
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problem shopping on your site. Everything was clear and quick"
D

Douglas
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order website. Excited to see this product"
R

Richard
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very easy to do. Now I hope my wife likes her new surprize Cuckoo."
C

Constance
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
K

Ken
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, thanks"
Price
3/5
G

Gail
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A Good Friend has an older Small World Rythm clock I am IN LOVE with❤️ I've looked and looked but couldn't find it. This is the closest. No small flashing lights but it's a Beautiful clock! Can't wait for its arrival❣️"
Price
5/5
R

Ronni
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second time I have ordered something and I am very pleased with the service!"
E

Ellen
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far ,so good"
P

Pat L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and painless checkout. Looking forward to receiving our order safe and sound. Thank you!"
B

Brenda
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
T

Trina
1 week ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy ordering. The clock was exactly as described. It even came with batteries. It was a gift for my mother in law and she loved it!"
Price
5/5
D

david
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy...so far so good"
M

Marie
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought this item for my husband as my mom has one and he admired it greatly. The clock was easily found on-line, straight-forward ordering, protected and shipped, arrived at my house in exquisite condition. I couldn't have asked for a better experience...and he loves the clock!"
Price
5/5
S

Sarah
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was pleased that I could find the type of clock I wanted for a fair price."
M

Michael
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty good prices and can check out as a guest no fuss..."

See more clockway.com Reviews

Visit clockway.com ►