clip-onsunglasses.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,423 Ratings

5
4317 (79.6%)
4
968 (17.8%)
3
113 (2.1%)
2
15 (0.3%)
1
10 (0.2%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,182)
4
(140)
3
(25)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,433)
4
(812)
3
(148)
2
(13)
1
(16)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(4,334)
4
(889)
3
(172)
2
(14)
1
(13)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(81)
4
(12)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,047)
4
(257)
3
(47)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,083)
4
(189)
3
(53)
2
(14)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

clip-onsunglasses.com

D

Dan C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very helpful and speedy with fitting questions
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Craig S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Glenn L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No comment
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Alex N.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service. I sent them a scan of my glasses and they came back the same day with the recommendation for the correct clip-ons and a link to the glasses. Ordered 2 pair.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David M.
5 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered from clip-onsunglasses.com because they gave me multiple options for sizing and explained how to measure the sunglasses to fit properly. Other websites did not seem to have this feature. I received my order quickly and the quality of the sunglasses is better than I expected for the price. I will order more.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim F.
6 days ago , ME

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product, excellent service. I wish you offered semi round gray polarized sun clips with Gold Frames!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles
2 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My first order did arrive despite the holiday volume. I'm ordering more clipons of a different style to try out. I'll keep the extras in my cars.

My second order came in a reasonable time, considering the circumstances. I ordered them a tad larger and they fit fine.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Useful sizing diagrams
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more clip-onsunglasses.com Reviews

Visit clip-onsunglasses.com ►