clip-onsunglasses.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,558 Ratings

5
3595 (78.9%)
4
839 (18.4%)
3
102 (2.2%)
2
14 (0.3%)
1
8 (0.2%)
3,500+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(3,613)
4
(770)
3
(152)
2
(12)
1
(10)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,704)
4
(703)
3
(126)
2
(12)
1
(12)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(872)
4
(234)
3
(40)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

clip-onsunglasses.com

M

Mark K.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the third time I have purchased from you. The first time, the clip ons came with the hardshell case.. the second time, they did not. I probably never noticed that the first order had the hard case come with the order as a complimentary offer, so I am ordering one this time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marjorie Z.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This services is amazing, efficient and professional! I will definitely be back!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven D.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nicely laid out web site. Good sizing information. I hope I like the sunglass as much as I liked your site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JOANN J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problem"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sandra H.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2nd clip on sunglasses. Quality clips. Excellent website to make sure of size. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark L.
3 weeks ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wrong size. Not what I ordered last time"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Donna C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is so much less expensive to buy clipon sunglasses than prescription ones! Easy to carry and clip on when needed!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel O.
3 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Quick. Friendly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Charlie B.
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the one place where you can get non polarized light yellow Clip-ons."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Daniel O.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard Z.
4 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Contacted me when they got in an item I had been waiting for . So I would say they are very organized and thoughtful . Definitely a good company to deal with !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second time buying clip-ons from you-so far. so food..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter J.
12/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second time I've ordered from you. First pair of clip-ons were great, so with new glasses you were the only place thought of for sun clips."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John L.
12/04/2018 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Ivan J.
12/01/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

brian
11/27/2018 , VT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience great clipons thank you very much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more clip-onsunglasses.com Reviews

Visit clip-onsunglasses.com ►