clip-onsunglasses.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,928 Ratings

5
3905 (79.2%)
4
896 (18.2%)
3
105 (2.1%)
2
14 (0.3%)
1
8 (0.2%)
3,500+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,089)
4
(130)
3
(22)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(54)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,020)
4
(747)
3
(135)
2
(13)
1
(12)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,923)
4
(823)
3
(159)
2
(12)
1
(10)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(957)
4
(244)
3
(43)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(997)
4
(175)
3
(46)
2
(14)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

clip-onsunglasses.com

D

David Z.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alwatys the best service I have found on the Internet in 25 years."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matt
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent fit!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

BeLinda
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They do not fit. Will have to exchange. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

GLENDA G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have not seen the product yet so it is hard to rate the product at this time."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just what we wanted!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John S.
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, speedy service. Excellent product choice."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alan S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and efficient... I will definitely order again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elysa L.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helped me with choosing the correct size. I scanned my glasses, sent it to them and within 24 hours I received two recommendations. It was spot on. Once ordered shipping was immediate. I received my clipons within 5 days and the coupons fit perfectly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Diane F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easier than expected and I love the fit and look. This is my 3rd time ordering from you and every time it is easy and goes well! Thanks for a good product and great service! Diane"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alan S.
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product at a fair price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alan S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality product and excellent service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site was easy to use. If these are as described, I’ll give a raving review."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bob L.
2 weeks ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They had exactly what I was looking for and then some! Their templates were easy to use and I was confident in selecting the correct shape. The order form was very clear and easy to fill out. The clip-ons were delivered in a well protected box and in a very timely fashion. I will definitely order from them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Randal K.
2 weeks ago , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good styles selection. Easy ordering."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carolyn S.
2 weeks ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website, easy to navigate. Great selection."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Judy F.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sunglasses are perfect fit over my round glasses. Well made. Well packaged and quickly delivered. Thank."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barry K.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome ordering experience so far! Not sure about the quality of the products yet. Could change to 5 after I know."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

See more clip-onsunglasses.com Reviews

Visit clip-onsunglasses.com ►