clip-onsunglasses.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,825 Ratings

5
3817 (79.1%)
4
881 (18.3%)
3
105 (2.2%)
2
14 (0.3%)
1
8 (0.2%)
3,500+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,063)
4
(129)
3
(22)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(54)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,934)
4
(734)
3
(131)
2
(13)
1
(12)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

clip-onsunglasses.com

R

Rich L.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Could not find the style or size anywhere else. Glad I found this site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Ginger N.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have bought these before and I love them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Virginia H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What a great find! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MaryAlice
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome! Sturdy, don't scratch and fit & look Great!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

thomas
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David E.
6 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"do not like this approach for comments"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paulette H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"my husband sold the original 2 pair of clip ons aviators, so all we need is the extra pair of 54 mm lenses."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If the product works and looks good I'll probably order more. I've searched Amazon and others and couldn't find a good source."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David E.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"None"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SUPPORT ONLINE is convenient..templates for sizing were easy to download and use for choosing correct size of clips. So quick and easy. No glitches."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tonya
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I emailed about shipping an order about how quickly I will get it because we a leaving on vacation next Wednesday and therefore I need these clip-ons by next Tuesday and received a reply that I would have them on time. And was also told how to scan my prescription glasses so they could make sure I have the correct size clip-ons. Thank you so much for your quick response and assistance! Tonya"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

NORMANBEESLEY
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, Easy, Accurate with regular on line information and tracking."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marvin G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cheri
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my third order and I’ve always been completely satisfied with the products and the excellent service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to follow"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George G.
2 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good value."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andrea M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can't rate higher. I haven't received the items I purchased yet."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
I

ISABEL D.
2 weeks ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
T

Tim F.
3 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect fit for hard to find frames"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more clip-onsunglasses.com Reviews

Visit clip-onsunglasses.com ►