clip-onsunglasses.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,702 Ratings

5
3714 (79%)
4
862 (18.3%)
3
104 (2.2%)
2
14 (0.3%)
1
8 (0.2%)
3,500+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,029)
4
(125)
3
(22)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(54)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,828)
4
(721)
3
(127)
2
(13)
1
(12)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

clip-onsunglasses.com

R

Ron M.
Today , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If you carefully measure it will be an exact fit."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Louie L.
Today , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Fits prescription lens ok...Gives style."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James J.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great size guide: visual assistance"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MJ
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is clear and easy to navigate. Sent an inquiry about a previous order and received immediate response."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marcy A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They look great. I did not want glasses that looked like those large black cataract type. I look great! Do you sell a hard case for them?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Thomas B.
1 day ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick turnaround as promised. Concise measuring instructions for great fit."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

james T.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have put in my land line phone, and your response and products have been excellent for me. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maxine K.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service for perfect sizing. Loved the ability to scan the glasses for your review. Thank you for your quick turnaround."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul V.
4 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The proof of any online shopping experience is not how easy it is to order something. It's (1) how well the order is fulfilled, (2) the quality of the item or items when received, and (3) the quality of customer service after the sale. My ratings may go up or down, based on those three criteria. UPDATE: When I received my order, one clip-on was perfect. The other one unfortunately didn't fit. I emailed the company and they responded within 24 hours and then sent me a replacement pair (which are great) at no cost. There were no questions raised....they immediately sent the replacement, which I received in 2 days. Great product and EXCELLENT customer service, connected to great prices, means that CliponSunglasses.com has a loyal customer forever."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marcy A.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the feedback on my frame-less frames and not recommending clip on sunglasses. Appreciate your recommendation on the option I purchased. My spouse purchased clip-on's for his glasses and enjoys them. Regards, Marcy Antiuk"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Davidwillgetmad
5 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product. Great service. Great price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery and easy exchange "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use and size my glasses."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas J.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice website. Easy to use, products described in great detail. Have bought before, will buy again. Nice work."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kay S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just what I wanted!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site and honest price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

andy
1 week ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy fast great value"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Genevieve S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect. Could not find locally"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Daryl B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more clip-onsunglasses.com Reviews

Visit clip-onsunglasses.com ►