clinicaleffects.com Reviews

Filter

30,534 Verified Customer Reviews

30,534 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22K+
(72.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6046
(19.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2048
(6.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
175
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
182
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
808
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
198
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
Product Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3429
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
976
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
549
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
108
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
124
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
22K+

5-star reviews

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marcos R.
Today

Quick


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy S.
Today

Great Deal !!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie
Today

This product has helped me go from pre-diabetes to completely normal A1C! Highly recommend!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Norissa H.
Today

Nothing to report

Product Satisfaction
4/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eve E.
Today

Exemplary

Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra G.
1 day ago

I don't like the add this before you go.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary F.
1 day ago

too much pressure at check out to order additional products. Your initial presentation indicated the shampoo should be enough but you try to force other products as well - which is it?


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer carol A.
1 day ago

Information on products is excellent. Easy ordering!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry G.
1 day ago

Great job


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon S.
2 days ago

Fast and easy


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynda R.
2 days ago

Great


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimberly A.
2 days ago

was really east


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rosa S.
2 days ago

Very good. Easy to order. If this product works I’m your loyal customer. Thank you.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeanine M.
2 days ago

Can't wait to see the results


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ROBERT C.
2 days ago

easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jamie G.
2 days ago , Georgia

Very quick and easy to order the product. The product works!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Devan T.
3 days ago

Stop it with the under-handed selling techniques! Offer the "Specials" up front and stop playing games with the "but wait there's more!" routine. I would not have bought the extra shampoo if I would have know about the conditioner upfront. Now I have spent a lot more money than I wanted to and I will be very likely to do business with you in the future.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judith E.
3 days ago

instructions were very clear


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gail S.
3 days ago

I lost most of my hair from an illness and this has helped my hair grow back and stop falling out in 3 months.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul L.
3 days ago

Easy to order!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022