clickitticket.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 215 Ratings

5
161 (74.9%)
4
39 (18.1%)
3
8 (3.7%)
2
3 (1.4%)
1
4 (1.9%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(27)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(157)
4
(41)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(161)
4
(34)
3
(11)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(22)
4
(4)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

clickitticket.com

About Us

ClickitTicket's main goal is to make the customer the priority by offering the very best online ticket-buying experience. Founded in 2004, ClickitTicket is a resale marketplace that offers hard-to-get and sold-out event tickets to concerts, shows and games across North America. 

Our goal is to offer you, the visitor, an easy, secure and intuitive ticket-buying experience. From our blog to our newsletter, or to our in-depth artist and team bios and descriptions, we strive to offer every visitor more than just event tickets, but a complete fan experience.  From concert tickets and Broadway tickets, to all kinds of sports tickets, we're a ticket-buyer's nirvana.

We strive to offer a superior online ticket-buying experience to each and every customer that always includes a secure transaction, world class customer service (open 365 days a year) and an excellent ticket-buying experience. And every ticket sold is backed by our no-risk, 100% money-back guarantee.

A

Andrew E.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

B
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love u"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael B.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lady L.
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time buying tickets and these are an early Christmas gift for my granddaughter and her friend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ashley D.
11/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was a little skeptical about trying a new site for buying tickets but I am very happy. Everything went smoothly and I had my tickets within minutes! Will be back again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fernando F.
11/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christine B.
11/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A+Gold Star"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jesse
11/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
S

Susan J.
10/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Additional fees for tickets too high for this senior citizen!! "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

THOMAS W.
10/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joan D.
09/23/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was easy to navigate now awaiting our mobile tickets"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert S.
09/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for your service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alexandrina D.
09/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice and easy and fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicki P.
09/04/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thumbs up"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Erma S.
09/03/2019 , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert W.
09/03/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, fast, got a discount"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JOSEPH E.
08/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"That was easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more clickitticket.com Reviews

Visit clickitticket.com ►