clickitticket.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 67 Ratings

5
54 (80.6%)
4
10 (14.9%)
3
2 (3%)
2
1 (1.5%)
1
0 (0%)
54

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(11)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(10)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(53)
4
(10)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

clickitticket.com

About Us

ClickitTicket's main goal is to make the customer the priority by offering the very best online ticket-buying experience. Founded in 2004, ClickitTicket is a resale marketplace that offers hard-to-get and sold-out event tickets to concerts, shows and games across North America. 

Our goal is to offer you, the visitor, an easy, secure and intuitive ticket-buying experience. From our blog to our newsletter, or to our in-depth artist and team bios and descriptions, we strive to offer every visitor more than just event tickets, but a complete fan experience.  From concert tickets and Broadway tickets, to all kinds of sports tickets, we're a ticket-buyer's nirvana.

We strive to offer a superior online ticket-buying experience to each and every customer that always includes a secure transaction, world class customer service (open 365 days a year) and an excellent ticket-buying experience. And every ticket sold is backed by our no-risk, 100% money-back guarantee.

J

JASON T.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Floyd T.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank u for easy service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christopher G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping experience was fine but it was hard to swallow the service fees"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andres G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

paul M.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christine Y.
05/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate. Clear instructions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jonathan D.
05/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience, as always!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brandon M.
05/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called at 9:40PM and was not expecting anyone to answer. To my surprise a gentleman by the name of Frank answered quickly and answered my questions with a friendly attitude."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna
04/25/2019 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great fast service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dalia G.
04/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mario B.
04/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not a bad price for the tickets thank you will buy tickets from you again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tara A.
04/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"cheapest ticket price found, esp with service and delivery fees added!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sheila L.
04/07/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tony C.
04/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quick and simple"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leeann M.
03/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful day"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jay A.
03/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very happy to get the tickets that I wanted."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

michael C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I don't know what seat number or what electric transfer means"
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

See more clickitticket.com Reviews

Visit clickitticket.com ►