clevercycles.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Hot Take Coffee Holder Handlebar Mount
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hot Take Coffee Holder Handlebar Mount
See more product reviews

Dean M - 10/21/2020

Just what I wanted

Keeps my coffee hot and in reach.

Dean M

10/21/2020

Can't wait to receive this. I'm tired of riding one handed.


Schwalbe SV7 Tube 20inch Presta Valve
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Schwalbe SV7 Tube 20inch Presta Valve
See more product reviews

randall W - 10/05/2020

Awesome. Hard to find locally.


Schwalbe SV19 Tube 700C or 28in Presta Valve
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Schwalbe SV19 Tube 700C or 28in Presta Valve
See more product reviews

Juan P - 10/04/2020

Thumbs up

I couldn't find it anywhere else


Brompton Metro Backpack M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brompton Metro Backpack M
See more product reviews

Byungsik K - 10/04/2020

Great Purchase~~!! Now I am Ready to Roll~~!!

Glad I was Able to Purchase before It is Sold Out~~!! Thanksfaa

Byungsik K

10/04/2020 - CA

A lot of Brompton accessories is available and I hope this will be good start with "clever cycles"


MKS Allways EZY Pedal Superior Silver
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MKS Allways EZY Pedal Superior Silver
See more product reviews

Brian F - 08/24/2020

I have another set of MKS Ezy pedals on a Brompton that is almost 10 years old. I was excited to get a platform style pedal. Quality looks to be just as good as my older set. I don't have any other comments since these are new for me.

Merchant Response

clevercycles.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Brian F

08/24/2020 - WA

Easy and straightforward. I will purchase from you all again.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   clevercycles.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022