clevercycles.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 168 Ratings

5
150 (89.3%)
4
13 (7.7%)
3
4 (2.4%)
2
1 (0.6%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

clevercycles.com

J

James W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice in stock selection! Same day shipping tracker is a good incentive. More product images would be helpful. Different angles and mounting points for the bags. Other than that a smooth and helpful transaction. Thank you!
A

April
5 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Ease of use. Fast shipping.
April has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

FollowMe Tandem Coupling

View this product

Great buy !

Absolutely love this purchase! I spent weeks trying to find a product that I could use for my 6 year old while also using an infant seat on the back of my bike. This is the perfect solution and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase.

B

B. J.
2 weeks ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good.
B. J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Nutcase Street Cherry Blossom Helmet

View this product

Love it!

Very cute and appears to be well made.

F

Friar R.
2 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been looking for a Carridice Duxback, and found them for sale at Clevercycles.com...this is not your ordinary piece of rain gear...I highly recommend this product for all cyclist....
CustomerService
5/5
Friar R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Carradice Duxback Poncho Standard

View this product

I love my new Carridice Duxback rain cape...I have over 40,000 miles on 5 different touring bicycles...and try to use Carridice bags and panniers the Wax canvas ones...so for me a Carridice Duxback was just what I was looking for...

J

Julie J.
2 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They give excellent Customer service!
CustomerService
5/5
Julie J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Nutcase Bell

View this product

Love the bells! Speedy shipping

E

Erik D.
2 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

vERY EASY AND QUICK
Erik D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Nutcase MIPS Metroride helmet

View this product

Excellent helmet and service

I ordered two helmets this one and another company.. I am returning the other as there is no comparison

T

Tanya S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth purchase
A

Alan C.
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I chose ups ground and it arrived the next day. That exceeded my expectations
E

Eric Z.
04/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Chat was unavailable, but Dean emailed me back within minutes. So far, so good. Nice experience, nicely designed web site.
N

Nooah E.
04/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome website and selection. Thanks. Very helpful staff with great customer service. Will buy from again!
T

Theodore C.
04/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

had an online chat with Dean who was very helpful.

Thanks
Theodore C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

BampM Toplight Line Plus BrakeTek tail light

View this product

Great replacement tail light

A definite improvement to my bike

H

Howard W.
04/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ok
P

Peggy H.
04/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You have exactly what i was looking for!
O

Old T.
04/02/2020 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Liz gave me a thorough intro to the bikes I was interested in, let me test ride a couple, and discussed them in depth and with appropriate detail. Eva handled the ordering and setting me up with accessories; she kept me up-to-date on delivery status and made sure I knew what all the spare parts were when I picked up the bike. Both were friendly, competent, knowledgable, and thoroughly professional throughout. Never got any "attitude", never got hit with a hard sell. The whole process - two visits to discuss and test bikes, one visit to take delivery - was both educational and relaxing; I'll definitely come back to Clever Cycles.
D

Diane W.
03/29/2020 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love Clever Cycles! I live in Indiana, so unfortunately have never been to the brick & mortar store, but Eva, Dean and crew were so helpful in helping me get the new Tern HSD. We don't have a local shop that could help, I wish we had a Clever Cycles here!
CustomerService
5/5
Diane W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tern HSD Cargo Hold 37 pannier fidlock pair

View this product

These bags are amazing in their capacity and the compactness when not in use - they are perfect for my weekly grocery run or getting my gymbag, lunch and computer to work and back. The only feature I would add is a simpler attachment system - I appreciate how well the velcro straps secure the bags, but they took a bit of manuevering to install. These are bags to attach and leave, not something you would take off and on easily.

A

Armando Z.
03/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ciao
A

Arthur F.
02/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy ordering and no nonsense website!
N

Nick B.
02/08/2020 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website, helpful sales staff! The best assortment for Brompton and related accessories. A wealth of expertise and assistance. Everyone I worked with was awesome. Thanks Clever Cycles.
CustomerService
5/5
Nick B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Schmidt Edelux II Headlight

View this product

The best

The best dynamo headlight in my opinion.

Brompton Toolkit QTOOLKIT

View this product

Nice addition

Perfect and can’t be beaten for its application.

D

Derek
01/19/2020 , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasant experience ordering parts. Wish we were closer so that we could enjoy the store! Thanks!!
J

John P.
01/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate, lots of good information to help me make my choices.
Loading Page Animation

See more clevercycles.com Reviews

Visit clevercycles.com ►