clevercycles.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 146 Ratings

5
130 (89%)
4
12 (8.2%)
3
3 (2.1%)
2
1 (0.7%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

clevercycles.com

L

Laurie W.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
A

Amy W.
1 month ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Responsive to my question about shipping"
CustomerService
5/5
Amy W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Rainlegs Rain Chaps

View this product

I actually haven’t tried riding in the chaps yet.

J

Jean-Marc B.
10/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
J

John L.
10/22/2019 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service at the store "
R

Raymond S.
10/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt service. Had to call once on an order I screwed up and person was very helpful.Try to buy all my Brompton stuff with you guys"
V

Virginia L.
10/16/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fast and accurate!"
Virginia L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Knog Oi Bike Bell

View this product

get the bigger bell!

I would go for the bigger bell If I had to order again. The little bell is pretty quiet. It is beautiful

A

Aliza R.
10/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great chat customer service. Thank you!"
B

Buki W.
09/30/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been fans of you folks since 2017, watching your YouTube videos about Bromptons. Then we purchased a Douze from you and the experience was excellent and even when we visited your shop last year for some maintenance on said Douze, we have a great experience. Just all around amazing shop and a little sad we don't live closer to you folks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ron R.
09/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasey"
T

Thomas W.
09/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Longtime customer. Clever Cycles is the best!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark D.
09/01/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I gladly talked to a helpful lady in the phone earlier and I got all the info I needed before I bought my bicycle! I'm very satisfied!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Mark D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Brompton S2L Folding Bike

View this product

It’s so much more convenient all around!

This is the best thing bicycle I have ever bought so far! I have a 15 lbs caad10 and a 16 lbs single speed but this brompton 2 speed feels more solid, comfy, reliable! It’s so much more convenient to be able to throw this bicycle inside the trunk of my car without it getting stolen and to ride around town without any excuses not to ride a bicycle! I couldn’t do that with my other to expensive bicycles! I’m a very satisfied customer and would recommend this brompton 2 speed to anyone looking to purchase one soon! This company shipped super fast to me also! Which was a very awesome thing!

G

Gregory R.
07/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your web site was easy to navigate. I found the product I was looking for at the appropriate price with very reasonable shipping charges. I don't have many opportunities to recommend bike shopping sites, but if the opportunity arrises, ...."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kris E.
07/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Liz and Dean were very helpful in making my decision to purchase. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alexander C.
07/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Using the chat was fast and easy and it was nice chatting with a real person and not a computer. It gave me a lot of confidence to go ahead and purchase from your website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jimmy B.
07/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Recently ordered some parts for our Brompton's. From our purchase, to the service, you guys do an amazing job. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elizabeth P.
06/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have not found this product in stock at any other store."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Simon
06/07/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I sent an email for come clarification, got a quick response and used that for my purchase decision. Only Clever Cycles explained the weight limit on the seatpost, and how this model was better than other brands. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Simon has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

TPW Brompton Seatpost Standard Polished

View this product

Stay Tuned for Review

The post came in a nice slender box, which was inside a FedEx Tube, and the post itself was shrinkwrapped in heavy duty plastic--very nice. But I did not install it yet as I'm replacing the saddle and want to do both a the same time. OK, there is also the issue with my weight: at 260 lbs., I'm about 15 (say 20) pounds more than the post is rated for. So I have a good incentive to lose the weight, maybe by riding more (LOL), so I'll post back in September!

L

Lorena
05/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Timothy F.
05/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service on the phone!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen B.
05/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more clevercycles.com Reviews

Visit clevercycles.com ►