clevercycles.com Reviews

Filter

401 Verified Customer Reviews

401 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
364
(90.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(6.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicholas C.
5 days ago , District Of Columbia

Product as described and shipped quickly. Instruction video on website is for an older model, thus I was unsure of what to do with the "extra" washers.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cynthia C.
1 week ago , Oregon

Fun browse, easy order


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ernie
10/21/2022 , Washington

Excellent. No problems. Kept up-to-date on status via email. Have used company many times always with excellent results.

Schwalbe Marathon Plus Tire, 47-406 (20 x 1.75)
Schwalbe Marathon Plus Tire, 47-406 (20 x 1.75)
Read more reviews about this product

10/22/2022

Great buy. Quick delivery. Competitive price.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael N.
10/06/2022 , California

you're one of the few businesses that caries brompton items


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lance L.
10/03/2022 , New Jersey

Fast an easy,Thank you.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jaime R.
09/25/2022 , Massachusetts

Easier than trying to find parts at the Brompton.us website.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul
08/22/2022

Excellent product recommendation.

Customer Service
5/5
Look Geocity GRIP Vibram Pedals Black
Look Geocity GRIP Vibram Pedals Black
Read more reviews about this product

08/22/2022

Saved my shoes

The pedals are being used for urban riding. My shoes seem to have good grip and do not incur any damage from these pedals.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wayne C.
08/02/2022 , New Mexico

First, You should take orders over the phone. Second, When I tried to install the pedals, my Park Tools pedal wrench was too wide. I called you and the rep said I needed to buy a cone wrench to fit the narrow nut. Should have mentioned that to me before hand.

Customer Service
4/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wade C.
07/31/2022 , Washington

Hi-Vis not available, even though offered/displayed. To match my Hi-Vis rain jacket! Little disappointed.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven S.
07/30/2022 , Maine

Always, always great dealing with you guys! I was surprised at the very high fee for postage and handling for the 2-tires--I think it was $45.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Texastair
07/13/2022 , Texas

A bike shop that sells bikes they actually have in stock unlike others...

Customer Service
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Noel H.
07/01/2022 , New York

Exactly what I was looking for!!!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barry A.
06/26/2022 , California

Fast Delivery w/my tires!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael P.
06/25/2022 , Washington

So far so good.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paula P.
06/18/2022 , Massachusetts

Good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer joseph K.
06/14/2022 , Oregon

I contacted customer service because I realized I ordered the wrong size. i received an email reply within 24hrs & a confirmation that my product was in stock & ready for pickup

Customer Service
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony T.
05/22/2022 , Vermont

La service a la clientele est fantastique!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ben W.
05/16/2022 , Montana

Prompt shipment. Great product.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin H.
05/14/2022 , North Carolina

Excellent service. Prompt delivery and expertly packaged. Highly recommended


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gene W.
02/11/2022

Fast delivery to California for a Brompton part that was surprisingly hard to find. Thanks!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022