classicprep.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 563 Ratings

5
518 (92%)
4
30 (5.3%)
3
7 (1.2%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
7 (1.2%)
500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(444)
4
(27)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(105)
4
(4)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(436)
4
(31)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(99)
4
(14)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(87)
4
(14)
3
(11)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

classicprep.com

J

Julie H.
Today , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All-good!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Julie H. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Piper Scallop Dress, Beach Club - Beach Club / 8

View this product

Adorable!! Perfect print that makes you smile and brings back summer memories!

Cora Rope Tie Dress, Medieval Blue Cabana Stripe - Medieval Blue Bright White Stripe / 8

View this product

A

anne C.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VERY EASY
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Heather
1 day ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciated the quick replacement of the dirty shirt I received. I also appreciate your sales! We will be back for school clothes shopping!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Heather has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Sarah Short Sleeve Pima Polo, Medieval Blue - Bright White / 8

View this product

This shirt is so soft! My daughter loves it.

Jillian Long Sleeve Top, Medieval Blue Thin Stripe - Final Sale - Medieval Blue Bright White Stripe

View this product

This is the perfect nautical stripe. Love it for summer and fall!

Jillian Thin Stripe Long Sleeve Top, Lilly Pink Bright White Stripe - Final Sale - Lilly Pink Bright

View this product

This shirt arrived dirty and customer service was very quick to rectify and send a replacement. Great communication.

E

Elizabeth T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great quality and service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast delivery
Cute shirt for my granddaughter
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Evan F.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent, but many things and sizes were sold out already!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
2/5
Delivery
5/5
Evan F. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Sarah Short Sleeve Pima Polo, Medieval Blue - Bright White / 6

View this product

This is the perfect shirt for a little girl and the school’s polo shirt dress code!

Sarah Short Sleeve Pima Polo, Medieval Blue - Bright White / 8

View this product

Sarah Long Sleeve Pima Solid Polo, Bright White - Bright White / 5

View this product

Excellent shirt for a school’s dress code!

This is the perfect shirt for the school’s dress code. We need long sleeves for the winter this will be completely acceptable! The Peter pan collar sets the polo a more feminine appeal!

C

Catherine M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maria K.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These clothes seem to be made with excellent quality fabrics to last for generations! I love the classic but practical styes. I am looking forward to receiving the pants I ordered for my 4 y old son!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Maria K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Myles Pant, Green Anchor Embroidered - Final Sale - Anchors on Green Seersucker / 4T

View this product

Beautiful pants. My son loves them and he is very picky with new clothes...

E

erin R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy as pie to buy from!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pamela W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Need to see clothes quality
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
D

DAN V.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just the right level of fancy for our "fancy" 8 YO twins. We finally get to have them coordinate outfits with a great nautical look! We spent a long time on your site looking at all the options. It was a fun virtual shopping event! Dan and Jose
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cress J.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LOVE CLASSIC PREP!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MAYRA W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time shopping with you. Too Cute!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gloria L.
2 days ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Janet B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I can't wait to see these adorable tennis skorts for my granddaughters!
You have a lovely clothing line for children.
Thank you so much.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elizabeth C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your clothing line!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

sheila M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

can't wait to see my granddaughter in her new dresses!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

J R.
3 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

None
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lisa L.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more classicprep.com Reviews

Visit classicprep.com ►