classicpersonalizedgifts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,507 Ratings

5
2835 (80.8%)
4
552 (15.7%)
3
114 (3.3%)
2
6 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
2,500+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(28)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(404)
4
(44)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,755)
4
(454)
3
(127)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

classicpersonalizedgifts.com

About Us

Our personalized gifts feature card table covers, lounge chair covers, women's terry bath and shower towel wraps, men's terry bath and shower towel wraps, adult and children robes, shoe bags, and towels, which are great for gifts, or just to pamper yourself.  Each of our products can be embroidered with a name or initials for that special personalized gifts. Classic Personalized Gifts can provide the perfect personalized gift for birthdays, holidays, bridal parties, graduation, Mothers Day, Fathers Day, etc. which will always be treasured.

B

Bevy D.
01/10/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was as I wanted. Loved the card table cover. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cindy A.
12/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate sight."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas S.
12/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy-to-follow website. Neat. Efficient. If the order is accurate and on time - or earlier - it's a home run, guys........so far, you're rounding third and heading for home................ Tom Ferguson Loving another well-run American company, baby!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Laura H.
12/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. Ordered on my phone"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patrout
12/25/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order. Delivered on time. Exactly as advertised. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Sue M.
12/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just bought 2 for my husband and this last one is a gift for a friend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
O

O. B.
12/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bill was a great resource over the phone. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Barbara J.
12/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bill was super nice over the phone!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cheryl
12/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When is the expectant date of delivery?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amanda F.
12/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"painless, fun, easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debora A.
12/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Top quality products and personalizing. Plus, quick turnaround!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Loretta I.
12/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Sue
12/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have ordered many times from this merchant. Very pleasant to work with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Linde W.
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karol K.
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely pleased with size options on my order. Looking forward to receiving it!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darlene
12/11/2018 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's been a most wonderful experience shopping with you! My order arrived safely and promptly. Each item was created with quality fabrics. The embroidery was beautifully & professionally done. Detail to each item was completed perfectly. Thank You! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Janice H.
12/11/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So glad I found this website. I am so pleased with the quality of the after-shower-wraps. Great color and style options! I bought 6 in 3 styles and love all of my choices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, prompt service, even on a Saturday night. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

janet M.
12/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeanne P.
12/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You had justvwhat i needed. Love the product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more classicpersonalizedgifts.com Reviews

Visit classicpersonalizedgifts.com ►