classicpersonalizedgifts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,419 Ratings

5
2756 (80.6%)
4
546 (16%)
3
110 (3.2%)
2
6 (0.2%)
1
1 (0%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,755)
4
(515)
3
(137)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,676)
4
(450)
3
(122)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(283)
4
(116)
3
(37)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

classicpersonalizedgifts.com

K

Kathleen N.
10/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy and quick to use...good selection of sizes and colors"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maureen S.
09/30/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The wraps look stunning and are very well made. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love your products and the fast effective service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Frankie P.
09/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great....good quality as I have ordered from you many times"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cheryl B.
09/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivery on time...good quality merchandise"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joseph J.
09/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No 1 you are the only one that carrys Mens wraparounds. I have been looking for a long time. I had these back in the 60's. Thank you. Am looking for mens robe on the long side to keep me warm. Let me know if you get them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

gary C.
08/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I loved the chaise lounge towels I recently ordered from you. And I also loved the fast delivery. I wish I would have discovered you sooner."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon F.
08/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a repeat customer. I am very pleased with this product and your service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Maggie C.
08/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product was easy to order and arrived during the specified time. I highly recommend ordering from Classic Personalized Gifts."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sandra S.
08/01/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The quality of the product was very nice. It is perfect for its purpose of a towel wrap. It is very comfortable and takes the place of a bathrobe."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Raechel R.
07/22/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product easy to order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Lili C.
07/22/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing product and the time it took to get here was fab. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a great product with awesome quality!!! This is my third time ordering this item."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These Heating Pad covers are the best! I have purchased these, and many other personalized items from this site. Everything is always great. Thanks! Also, I never give feedback because it is usually a pain. This was easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

lauren
06/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ive purchased from you prior to this order. Same product w.. chaise lounge terry cover with monogram and have rec. so many compliments on the quality. Teal terry not cheap microfiber cover material. And told them all where to buy! thank you for a quality product! I will be returning for more!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alice T.
06/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debbie C.
06/10/2018 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My shopping experience on your site was very easy. I love my merchandise. The monogrammed beach towel was perfect. I recommended to a friend and she was going to place an order. Sent her a pic of my towel and she loved it. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your web-site is easy and you always ship quickly. Good service, thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathy G.
06/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shower wrap is my go-to high school graduation gift. The recipients have loved them! I even got one for myself."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased several towel wraps for gifts in the past from Classic Personalized Gifts and have LOVED every one of them. Very good quality!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was very delighted at the personal service I received. I reached out to ask a question and all my concerns and needs were taken care of by this amazing company!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more classicpersonalizedgifts.com Reviews

Visit classicpersonalizedgifts.com ►