classicins.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 155 Ratings

5
141 (91%)
4
11 (7.1%)
3
3 (1.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(35)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(145)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(144)
4
(10)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(127)
4
(28)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

classicins.com

G

===> Gregory S.
5 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prompt and Courteous Service.
I was patiently guided through the entire process.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

===> Joe R.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like the fact that I don't have to wait forever for someone to answer the phone. Kenzie, my agent, which courteous polite and extremely efficient, kudos
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

===> Lee A.
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hello,
Kenzie McCune is a ROCK STAR! Your company is fortunate to have her. She was very experienced, to the point, clear, and made the overall process a breeze. Her follow up was outstanding.
Lee Anderson
10/16/20
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

===> Jamie C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Heather is outstanding! She took care of me from start to finish and made sure I received the insurance that I needed! Thank you Heather!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

===> Cliff
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The agent was absolutely great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

===> Mike L.
09/22/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience very quick thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

===> Frank L.
09/17/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied with this company. They were very helpful , in doing all the paper work that was required. Lots of patience . The price for policy can't be beat.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

===> Jp
09/13/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very simple and fast process at a very good price
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

===> Sarah
09/11/2020 , CA

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I had questions about the quote I was sent, the salesperson who answered was very professional and helpful. We got 95% of the way to signing me up, when suddenly he hit me with a requirement no one had mentioned, and which was NOT in the quote: I am required to own a personal car *in addition to* the vintage Mustang I was insuring. This is a bizarre requirement, and was not mentioned in anything on the website, or in the quote, or by the salesperson. As it happened, I was planning to buy a new car anyway, but if I had not, this weird requirement would have prevented me from insuring my vintage car. In future, I hope you will make it clear to potential customers that they are required to own two cars in order to insure one vintage car.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

===> TK
08/31/2020 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A friend recommended Classic Auto Insurance because of their experience with the company and rapport that had been established between them and the agent. I contacted the agent and had a similar experience and was quite pleased with the interaction, considering everything was done on the phone or computer. Kenzie was extremely patient with me as she explained everything so that I understood the difference between classic car insurance and regular auto insurance.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

===> Cheryl
08/14/2020 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Less expensive than the competition. Excellent customer service!! Thanks!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

===> James P.
08/13/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a very simple process to insure my 2 classic cars at a very affordable cost.

Thanks you Heather C for your help

Jim
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

===> Anonymous Customer
07/18/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was a great policy..
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

===> Stevezeleznik
07/09/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Andrew did a great job
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

===> John
06/28/2020 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Insurance Representative was extremely helpful! She was very professional & knowledgeable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

===> G. D.
06/23/2020 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful Prices... Thank You
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

===> Scott
06/19/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mellisa was excellent! Friendly, knowledgeable, and quick on response time. I will purchasing more insurance through her!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

===> Godfrey
06/05/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very satisfied with the service i received . The agent reached out to me proactively. She helped me to complete the process in a timely manner.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

===> Warren F.
05/27/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, very efficient.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

===> S.Long
05/22/2020 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was the easiest insurance transaction I've ever had. Kenzie made it so simple and the premium is the best I was quoted by several companies.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more classicins.com Reviews

Visit classicins.com ►