classicins.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 163 Ratings

5
148 (90.8%)
4
12 (7.4%)
3
3 (1.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(37)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(152)
4
(10)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(151)
4
(11)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(134)
4
(29)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

classicins.com

J

Joe M.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price for my policy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Teresa
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice staff and made the process a pleasant one.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Retro T.
11/29/2020 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall, my experience with Classic Auto was trouble free. Good communication and highly professional representatives.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JJ
11/24/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very simple process to go through. Knowledgeable employees and courteous.
I would definitely recommend their services to others.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert B.
11/21/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very competitive reasonable rate.
Kenzie was very professional, cordial and responsive to getting things done!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Harold
11/10/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to work with!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Harold
11/05/2020 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome customer service and an overall experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gregory S.
10/24/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prompt and Courteous Service.
I was patiently guided through the entire process.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joe R.
10/20/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like the fact that I don't have to wait forever for someone to answer the phone. Kenzie, my agent, which courteous polite and extremely efficient, kudos
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jamie C.
10/16/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Heather is outstanding! She took care of me from start to finish and made sure I received the insurance that I needed! Thank you Heather!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lee A.
10/16/2020 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hello,
Kenzie McCune is a ROCK STAR! Your company is fortunate to have her. She was very experienced, to the point, clear, and made the overall process a breeze. Her follow up was outstanding.
Lee Anderson
10/16/20
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Cliff
10/04/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The agent was absolutely great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike L.
09/22/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience very quick thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Frank L.
09/17/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied with this company. They were very helpful , in doing all the paper work that was required. Lots of patience . The price for policy can't be beat.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jp
09/13/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very simple and fast process at a very good price
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sarah
09/11/2020 , CA

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I had questions about the quote I was sent, the salesperson who answered was very professional and helpful. We got 95% of the way to signing me up, when suddenly he hit me with a requirement no one had mentioned, and which was NOT in the quote: I am required to own a personal car *in addition to* the vintage Mustang I was insuring. This is a bizarre requirement, and was not mentioned in anything on the website, or in the quote, or by the salesperson. As it happened, I was planning to buy a new car anyway, but if I had not, this weird requirement would have prevented me from insuring my vintage car. In future, I hope you will make it clear to potential customers that they are required to own two cars in order to insure one vintage car.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

TK
08/31/2020 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A friend recommended Classic Auto Insurance because of their experience with the company and rapport that had been established between them and the agent. I contacted the agent and had a similar experience and was quite pleased with the interaction, considering everything was done on the phone or computer. Kenzie was extremely patient with me as she explained everything so that I understood the difference between classic car insurance and regular auto insurance.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cheryl
08/14/2020 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Less expensive than the competition. Excellent customer service!! Thanks!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James P.
08/13/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a very simple process to insure my 2 classic cars at a very affordable cost.

Thanks you Heather C for your help

Jim
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/18/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was a great policy..
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more classicins.com Reviews

Visit classicins.com ►