classicins.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 175 Ratings

5
159 (90.9%)
4
12 (6.9%)
3
4 (2.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(38)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(163)
4
(10)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(162)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(144)
4
(30)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

classicins.com

J

JBF
1 week ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great to work with. Fast response to my questions and good price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

carl L.
06/02/2021 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ralphg920
05/24/2021 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quote was quick efficient, price was great compared to what I had. Brian took very good care of my needs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Doug
05/07/2021 , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was great.and pretty easy to do online.if I can do it anybody can. And the people were so helpful.And you could understand them.You folks rock
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ron
04/19/2021 , MT

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Would like to see a better price for the insurance given that it is limited to only 3000 miles/year. Similar insurance for a car of equal value that has unlimited mileage would be about the same price.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Price
2/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/09/2021 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Melissa was great, very quick,efficient and friendly. THANK YOU Melissa!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Scott
04/08/2021 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Melissa was very helpful with the whole process. I had many questions as this was my first time buying classic car insurance.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

William M.
02/26/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, easy process, wonderful price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jimmy M.
02/15/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I spoke with Heather on the phone and she was very helpful!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Fred
02/09/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Melissa was excellent at explaining coverages and following up with status and information on my application for insurance on my newly purchased classic car. Real people and real customer service. Great experience!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more classicins.com Reviews

Visit classicins.com ►