classicins.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 102 Ratings

5
91 (89.2%)
4
9 (8.8%)
3
2 (2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
91

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(23)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(94)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(94)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

classicins.com

V

Vincent L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Very pleased "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chuck
2 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice people to do business with "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tom
02/22/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Learned about your classic car insurance at my local car club. The price you offered was about 1/3 what my regular insurer charged. Since I only drive it to shows and special events totaling less than 1000 miles a year, I chose to switch to you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jim
02/12/2019 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Getting insurance for my 1966 chevy pickup was easy with great help from the agent at a reasonable price. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Roscoe H.
01/23/2019 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My overall experience was beautiful. Kenzie answered and returned every call with nothing less than professionalism. The price was great. The transaction even better. I would use this fit over and over again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dennis
01/12/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice company, Seems interested in doing their Job. Good Deal on insurance on my Vehicles I hardly ever drive. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

JERRY
01/05/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice people and helpful and every thing went very nice thanks to you at classic ins ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chris G.
12/22/2018 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kenzie McCune was amazing at helping and walking me through the process of purchasing insurance on my classic automobile. This was my first experience with this type of insurance. The saying 'first impression is a lasting impression' and I had a very good first impression. Thank you so much Kenzie McCune"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert
11/29/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price, big savings vs my previous provider for the same coverage. Had some clarifying questions which were answered quickly and completely."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mike B.
11/26/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very knowledgeable staff and very courteous! The were very prompt in answering questions, and handling the required documents for insuring my classic. MIKE"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

GARY
11/06/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Melissa Shepherd, agent for Classic Ins., is a terrific agent and provided extraordinary service, going the extra mile during the application and policy issuance process on my car."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found your company to be very professional and timely in providing insurance on my car. Feel it is worth the cost. Would recommend to others "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Butch
10/01/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems at all with the paperwork, good company to do business with, highly reccomend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Richard
09/26/2018 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Went through insurance agent for protection for my two classic vehicles. They suggested this company. Process went smoothly. Highly recommend your company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Daniel
09/06/2018 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All the agents I spoke with were outstanding and nothing but happy and helpful. Thank You!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

john C.
07/19/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good rates! Also other insurance companies would not cover my GTO because of a passed accident in my work truck years ago. Classic auto insurance did with more coverage and benefits! john "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kobus R.
07/12/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Ernie M.
07/12/2018 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Decided after a few years in storage to put one of my cars 'on the road'. Spoke with JT in the morning and later Brian. By close of day all the paperwork had been exchanged and signed and a new Ins ID Card had been received. Kudos to an efficient, professional, and fast moving team!! Best Regards, Ernie M in CT"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

allan D.
07/08/2018 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good people to work with I am not good on a computer they got me through it heather was good to work with just sign up will see how it all works out"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sam
07/02/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything has been great so far. Very professional."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more classicins.com Reviews

Visit classicins.com ►