classicins.com Reviews

Filter

213 Verified Customer Reviews

213 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
196
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(5.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
200
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
199
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
181
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
B
Buddy Z.
6 days ago , VA

Excellent service and pricing.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

K
Kathy
2 weeks ago , NY

I filled out an application in the evening and I was contacted the next morning with my quote and was able to get my insurance cards immediately. The representative was pleasant and I felt that I was actually cared about. I look forward to being a client.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

C
Con D.
10/19/2022

Completely satisfied with.Classic Insurance customer service & pricing. Very knowledgeable & customer oriented. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

M
Michael U.
10/19/2022

Great help!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

W
william C.
10/12/2022 , CA

Just very easy to get the insurance we needed on one of our vehicles. Will be adding another this week.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

C
Chris C.
09/22/2022 , FL

Everything went exceptionally well. Very smooth process and handled by courteous and knowledgeable professionals.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

L
LuAnn C.
09/22/2022 , NJ

Love you guys. Signing up was quick, easy access and very competitive prices.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

R
Robert M.
09/21/2022 , ID

Very good customer service Heather Yopp and very good rates. thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

C
Cathy A.
09/16/2022 , CA

I was extremely happy with the service from classic car insurance! They responded quickly, we're clear with their instructions for what they needed from me and I now have my ID cards in a little more than 24 hours! I have already recommended this company to my son-in-law for his classic car. Thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

K
Karl
08/17/2022 , AZ

Rylee made this process easy.
Thank you Rylee.
Karl

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

G
George
08/08/2022 , AZ

I could not ask for better service. It is refreshing to know that someone still believes in service and doing the job right. Thank you very much.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

C
chuck
07/22/2022 , IL

great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
David J.
06/23/2022 , OK

Quick response to, prompt response and answering of questions, provided guidance to simplify and expediate the process. Greatly appreciate the patience and assistance to successfully insure the vehicle in a timely manner. Kindest Regards to Brian for his help.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

T
Tim C.
06/11/2022 , MN

Very helpful and got answers to all my questions.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

N
Nick C.
05/31/2022 , NY

Andrew made this very easy. He answered my many questions professionally. I am very satisfied

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

L
Lionel C.
05/22/2022 , LA

Everything thing went well, the agent that helped gave me the information that was needed. And I proceeded to purchasing my insurance. Keep up the good work. Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

D
Douglas V.
05/14/2022 , UT

I contacted your company to get information and rates to insure my classic truck. I was very well pleased with the information and rates that I received. Riley was the agent who assisted me. She was friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable. She answered all my questions and made sure I understood the policy that I was signing up for. Thank you Riley. I look forward to many years of of insurance coverage with your company.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
John V.
05/02/2022 , LA

Bryan McNeill was a pleasure to deal with. He walked me through the whole process to complete the paperwork

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
robert P.
04/25/2022 , NY

Just an awesome experience. Andrew was great to deal with - very professional and the process was performed very quickly

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

M
My E.
04/20/2022 , NY

Full coverage for our new Ferrari. Andrew and Drew were great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022