classicins.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 121 Ratings

5
109 (90.1%)
4
10 (8.3%)
3
2 (1.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(26)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(112)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(112)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(100)
4
(21)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

classicins.com

J

JR
08/25/2019 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't complain about anything so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nick G.
08/07/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service. Easy to enroll Makes a great deal"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

jdnyusa
07/30/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Joe from Classic Auto Insurance was quick and informative. He stayed on top of everything from start to finish! I am very satisfied with the coverages and valuation of my new policy. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

jen
07/22/2019 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent!!very helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/19/2019 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick service - thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bill Antonelli
07/18/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been doing business with classic Ins for 25 years and now my son has his car with them. They are great. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike
07/01/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome! Great deal and no hassle."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bob M.
06/28/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great coverage at a great price. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael
06/08/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very knowledgeable staff. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/07/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"experience went well with little to no issues - one concern I have is that the insurance cards I have don't describe the make and model of the car it just has all XXXXXXX's"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Louis M.
05/27/2019 , RI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I spoke to Heather and she was extremely helpful !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

J H.
05/24/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I worked with Brian at your location and he did a wonderful job for me. He was knowledgeable on the insurance and topics. He helped me to get a lower rate and assisted to make sure I had all of the coverage that I needed for my vehicles. First rate experience for me on this endeavor to get insurance for my classic vehicles."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/30/2019 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent heather was great to work with"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Barry N.
04/27/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They made the entire process very easy. They were very efficient also."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
V

Vincent L.
04/13/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Very pleased "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chuck
04/03/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice people to do business with "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tom
02/22/2019 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Learned about your classic car insurance at my local car club. The price you offered was about 1/3 what my regular insurer charged. Since I only drive it to shows and special events totaling less than 1000 miles a year, I chose to switch to you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jim
02/12/2019 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Getting insurance for my 1966 chevy pickup was easy with great help from the agent at a reasonable price. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Roscoe H.
01/23/2019 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My overall experience was beautiful. Kenzie answered and returned every call with nothing less than professionalism. The price was great. The transaction even better. I would use this fit over and over again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dennis
01/12/2019 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice company, Seems interested in doing their Job. Good Deal on insurance on my Vehicles I hardly ever drive. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more classicins.com Reviews

Visit classicins.com ►