classicins.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 142 Ratings

5
129 (90.8%)
4
11 (7.7%)
3
2 (1.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(30)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(132)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(132)
4
(9)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(117)
4
(25)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

classicins.com

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was a great policy..
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stevezeleznik
07/09/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Andrew did a great job
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John
06/28/2020 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Insurance Representative was extremely helpful! She was very professional & knowledgeable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

G. D.
06/23/2020 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful Prices... Thank You
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Scott
06/19/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mellisa was excellent! Friendly, knowledgeable, and quick on response time. I will purchasing more insurance through her!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Godfrey
06/05/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very satisfied with the service i received . The agent reached out to me proactively. She helped me to complete the process in a timely manner.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Warren F.
05/27/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, very efficient.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

S.Long
05/22/2020 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was the easiest insurance transaction I've ever had. Kenzie made it so simple and the premium is the best I was quoted by several companies.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Hermann
05/20/2020 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super service and guidance!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tom O.
05/16/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Many of my friends use Classic Car Ins. So I was not hesitant to get my beauty insured by them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Ernie M.
05/15/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I feel that I was treated as a friend as well as a customer. Your agent Kenzie McCune was such a pleasure to deal with. She made it so easy to get you the info that was needed and as a so so computer person, I was shown how to do everything necessary to get my insurance. Great agent Great company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

GTSXK8
05/08/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I chose the company mainly because of the way Melissa treated me as a customer. The price was also very competitive.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Godfrey
05/06/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very pleased with the service I received from Classicins.com . They were upfront with everything. Nothing hidden .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Doc S.
04/01/2020 , IN

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Glad to work with a local company that understands classic and collector cars. The salesperson was knowledgeable and courteous. She was even willing to listen to the story behind my family heirloom to better understand the value and rarity of the vehicle. Far better service than I've experienced recently with a well-known competitor. My only suggestion to improve service would be to refine the follow-up emails after initial contact. A bit more personalization of the email (i.e. from the person with whom I spoke rather than a form letter) and clearer direction as to what steps need to be taken next would make the process even smoother. Keep up the good work.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
T

T R.
03/27/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Melissa-customer service agent at the 800#, was right on top of things and made sure my experience went smoothly, I feel. Thanks, Melissa. The application process was unburdened-not too many hoops to jump thru, which is the usual with most companies. The entry experience is all i know now-if a claim were to arise or something else were to come up, I'll know more at that point.

If I'm making the recommendation I need no help from "comment guidelines", however. You advertise and perforem...I'll make customer comments as we go along...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

bobbylo
03/23/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

they were very helpful and made it easy to do everything. there prices are right on and fair.would gladly refer them to anyone.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Drew
02/25/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Joe was very helpful with making sure I was getting the exact insurance I wanted for my car. Communication was prompt and professional. I would recommend giving Classic insurance a try. Hopefully I never have a claim but so far they have been great to deal with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

J. W.
02/14/2020 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Heather was great in getting all paper work accomplished.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James I.
11/27/2019 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The agent I worked with was Heather she was totally professional and a real joy to work with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Richard
10/22/2019 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Heather was great. she was able to give
me all the information I needed in one
phone call. Thank You for everything.
Richard
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more classicins.com Reviews

Visit classicins.com ►