classicins.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 91 Ratings

5
82 (90.1%)
4
7 (7.7%)
3
2 (2.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
82

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(84)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(85)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(73)
4
(18)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

classicins.com

R

Robert
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price, big savings vs my previous provider for the same coverage. Had some clarifying questions which were answered quickly and completely."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike B.
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very knowledgeable staff and very courteous! The were very prompt in answering questions, and handling the required documents for insuring my classic. MIKE"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

GARY
11/06/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Melissa Shepherd, agent for Classic Ins., is a terrific agent and provided extraordinary service, going the extra mile during the application and policy issuance process on my car."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found your company to be very professional and timely in providing insurance on my car. Feel it is worth the cost. Would recommend to others "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Butch
10/01/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems at all with the paperwork, good company to do business with, highly reccomend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Richard
09/26/2018 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Went through insurance agent for protection for my two classic vehicles. They suggested this company. Process went smoothly. Highly recommend your company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Daniel
09/06/2018 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All the agents I spoke with were outstanding and nothing but happy and helpful. Thank You!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

john C.
07/19/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good rates! Also other insurance companies would not cover my GTO because of a passed accident in my work truck years ago. Classic auto insurance did with more coverage and benefits! john "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kobus R.
07/12/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Ernie M.
07/12/2018 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Decided after a few years in storage to put one of my cars 'on the road'. Spoke with JT in the morning and later Brian. By close of day all the paperwork had been exchanged and signed and a new Ins ID Card had been received. Kudos to an efficient, professional, and fast moving team!! Best Regards, Ernie M in CT"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

allan D.
07/08/2018 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good people to work with I am not good on a computer they got me through it heather was good to work with just sign up will see how it all works out"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sam
07/02/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything has been great so far. Very professional."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Barbara K.
07/01/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We own a 1964 T-bird. W have been with Hartford Ins. for over 20 years. This year (2018) they raised our rates on this car over a $100 a month. For better coverage than we had, our premium is only $150.00 a YEAR with American Classic Ins."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

DAVE
06/26/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all the people i went to really helped. all were so right on"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Howdy C.
06/12/2018 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received more coverage for a cheaper price and no matter who I spoke with all were on the same page. That's awesome!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rino L.
05/31/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Joe Kenzie Bryant outstanding "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike
05/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient and friendly service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jessica
05/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kenzie was great and made this very easy!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Document E.
05/04/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Due to my lack of "savvy" with some computer programs, I created some problems with some document exchanges. JT McNees to the rescue with a perfect work around and I had a great insurance policy with a very good rate within a half hour!! Thank you JT and staff:)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brian
05/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, professional, and personable. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more classicins.com Reviews

Visit classicins.com ►