classicins.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 171 Ratings

5
155 (90.6%)
4
12 (7%)
3
4 (2.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(38)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(159)
4
(10)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(158)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(140)
4
(30)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

classicins.com

R

Ron
1 day ago , MT

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Would like to see a better price for the insurance given that it is limited to only 3000 miles/year. Similar insurance for a car of equal value that has unlimited mileage would be about the same price.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Price
2/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Melissa was great, very quick,efficient and friendly. THANK YOU Melissa!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Scott
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Melissa was very helpful with the whole process. I had many questions as this was my first time buying classic car insurance.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

William M.
02/26/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, easy process, wonderful price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jimmy M.
02/15/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I spoke with Heather on the phone and she was very helpful!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Fred
02/09/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Melissa was excellent at explaining coverages and following up with status and information on my application for insurance on my newly purchased classic car. Real people and real customer service. Great experience!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joe M.
01/17/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price for my policy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Teresa
01/11/2021 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice staff and made the process a pleasant one.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Retro T.
11/29/2020 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall, my experience with Classic Auto was trouble free. Good communication and highly professional representatives.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JJ
11/24/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very simple process to go through. Knowledgeable employees and courteous.
I would definitely recommend their services to others.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more classicins.com Reviews

Visit classicins.com ►