civitasgalleries.com Reviews

About this Company

We are highly competitive buyers of all coins, gold and silver jewelry, bullion (gold, silver, platinum and palladium), sterling and other silver items, dental gold, paper money, tokens, medals and more.

     We are the only coin shop in Wisconsin that specializes not only in United States coins, but also ancient coins, medieval coins and all other coins of the world. We especially love esoteric items, so if you're looking to sell it and nobody else can tell you what it is, we probably can!

     Our online coin shop allows you to browse our offerings 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. We generally have 4000+ items available in our online store with high quality images.  Of course we always have more inventory than what you see online, so if you can't find a particular item, stop by our store or contact us with your request.

     Established in 2002, we are a locally owned business in Middleton, WI with national and international clients. Whether you are buying from us or selling to us, our goal is to treat you fairly and deliver quality service in the hopes that you will become a repeat customer. We look forward to working with you.

http://www.civitasgalleries.com

Filter

354 Verified Customer Reviews

354 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
319
(90.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(8.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.8%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
334
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
320
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
186
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
183
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
156
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

We are highly competitive buyers of all coins, gold and silver jewelry, bullion (gold, silver, platinum and palladium), sterling and other silver items, dental gold, paper money, tokens, medals and more.

     We are the only coin shop in Wisconsin that specializes not only in United States coins, but also ancient coins, medieval coins and all other coins of the world. We especially love esoteric items, so if you're looking to sell it and nobody else can tell you what it is, we probably can!

     Our online coin shop allows you to browse our offerings 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. We generally have 4000+ items available in our online store with high quality images.  Of course we always have more inventory than what you see online, so if you can't find a particular item, stop by our store or contact us with your request.

     Established in 2002, we are a locally owned business in Middleton, WI with national and international clients. Whether you are buying from us or selling to us, our goal is to treat you fairly and deliver quality service in the hopes that you will become a repeat customer. We look forward to working with you.

http://www.civitasgalleries.com

Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George P.
02/14/2022

NIce

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark
02/09/2022

Good service as always.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marilyn M.
02/08/2022

Great website ! User friendly . Reliable personalized customer service. Always a pleasure.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ken L.
12/15/2021

Thank you Josh!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nick S.
12/09/2021

Has gone well.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gordon H.
11/29/2021

Always good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter M.
11/26/2021

Easy to use web site.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fernando G.
11/26/2021 , Tx

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher S.
11/26/2021 , NY

Always buy from Civitas coins.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sam R.
11/18/2021

Thanks! You folks have always been helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gordon H.
10/27/2021

Always good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marilynn M.
10/08/2021

Everything went smoothly as always. One of the best on-line websites out there!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith J.
09/14/2021

The site is pretty slow to load. Your selection is great.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher S.
08/20/2021

Love Civitas

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MR. L.
08/06/2021

SOME COIN CO.S MAKE IT A ROYAL PAIN …..TO GIVE THEM MONEY! AND THOSE WHO CHOOSE COOKIES ARE IN FOR A REAL JOLT WHEN THEY GET HACKED!!! COOKIES IS A HACKERS DREAM!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Philip G.
08/05/2021 , CA

Thank you for these excellent quality coins.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gordon H.
08/04/2021

Always good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Agustin R.
07/25/2021

Excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marilynn M.
07/25/2021

Great as always.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
07/21/2021

I always get great service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022